WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Better Look at Batman Chasing The Joker on "Suicide Squad" Set

Posted: May 29th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Better Look at Batman Chasing The Joker on "Suicide Squad" SetSubmit Comment
We recently showed you a look at Batman leaping on the roof of the Joker's Lamborghini, which has Harley Quinn in the passenger seat. And now, we have more photos from the sequence, showing a much better look at all three characters involved. Check out the photos below, which feature Margot Robbie, and the stunt doubles of Ben Affleck and Jared Leto.

"Suicide Squad" focuses on a group of supervillains who are brought together to tackle high-risk black ops missions for the government. It co-stars Will Smith as Deadshot, Jai Courtney as Captain Boomerang, Cara Delevingne as Enchantress, Joel Kinnaman as Rick Flag, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje as Killer Croc, Karen Fukuhara as Plastique, Viola Davis as Amanda Waller, and Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor.

It's set to hit theaters on August 5th, 2016.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Just Jared


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 66 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on May 29th, 2015 at 1:29:01 AM

I'd rather fist a geriatric Rock Lord or f*ck a Fraggle than watch this...
Minkοwski writes:
on May 29th, 2015 at 9:11:34 AM

Oh god, just what I needed, a better look at Batman riding around on the back of a Big Lots Hot Wheels.
Minkοwski writes:
on May 29th, 2015 at 9:15:01 AM

Why does Batman look like one of those sculpted collectible figurines?

Movie looks like dog *sshole.
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 29th, 2015 at 4:34:09 PM

Features will smith, Jered Leto and a bunch of other actors you've never heard of!
alleyg21 writes:
on May 29th, 2015 at 5:25:27 PM

STFU FINK! Batman looks f*cking amazing!!!

P.S.

SMD Jeffrey
Rambo_redux writes:
on May 29th, 2015 at 8:45:29 PM

OneTime writes:
on May 30th, 2015 at 11:18:00 AM

wait a min thats not ben affleck.
Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 3:36:44 PM

The Ideal Dream Laser Clinic is a cosmetic-medical center offering only certified, result-oriented hair removal, Skin rejuvenating, body countering and weight loss services for both men and women. Our team includes certified technicians, Registered Dietitian and specialized skin and laser consultants. We offer the highest level of safety and service in an environment where the main priority is your safety, health and privacy. Our clinic located in heart of north York , Yonge and Steeles area close to public transit. 5 min walk to center of Yonge and Steeles, 88 Steeles Ave. East Toronto. laser clinic toronto
Robinjack writes:
on June 10th, 2017 at 2:16:12 AM

I discovered your this post while looking for data about web journal related exploration ... It's a decent post .. continue posting and upgrading dat affordable printers
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 7:29:54 AM

Much obliged to you for setting aside an ideal opportunity to distribute this data exceptionally helpful! Custom Fidget Spinner
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 9:41:35 AM

I as of late went over your online journal and have been perusing along. I thought I would leave my first remark. I don't comprehend what to say aside from that I have delighted in perusing. Decent blog, I will continue going by this web journal all the time. escorts in lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 7:40:11 AM

Awesome substance material and incredible format. Your site merits the majority of the positive criticism it's been getting. weightloss without diet
Robinjack writes:
on July 25th, 2017 at 10:37:37 AM

Pleasant post mate, keep up the colossal work, simply imparted this to my friendz escort in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on July 27th, 2017 at 3:36:20 AM

These are some incredible instruments that i certainly use for SEO work. This is an incredible rundown to use later on.. escort lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on August 12th, 2017 at 7:37:37 AM

Your music is astounding. You have some extremely skilled craftsmen. I wish you the best of accomplishment. look at this
Robinjack writes:
on August 13th, 2017 at 6:35:47 AM

The best way to stay on trend-alert is to regularly check out fashion jewelry blogs such as Jewelry Whore. I also recommend setting up Google Alerts for the keywords "jewelry trends". Do this, and Google will email you when new articles pop up about your chosen keywords. Making a piece of jewelry is always a challenge but it’s easier if you work it through in your mind before you begin, and then convince yourself that this is a good starting point. The gem I am working with is a lovely and unusual cut, a square cushion shaped garnet with a modified step cut crown and multi-faceted pavilion. full report
seveltoto writes:
on September 30th, 2017 at 2:31:02 AM

situs judi togel Ang mga bituon nga si Will Smith isip Deadshot, si Jai Courtney isip Kapitan Boomerang, Cara Delevingne isip Enchantress, si Joel Kinnaman isip Rick Flag
aleale writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 5:20:07 AM

aleale writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 5:20:35 AM

belacan writes:
on October 29th, 2017 at 5:43:18 PM

sevelace writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 4:29:51 AM

jammie wang writes:
on November 25th, 2017 at 12:36:02 PM

Robinjack writes:
on December 3rd, 2017 at 12:24:10 PM

I am certainly making the most of your site. You certainly have some incredible knowledge and extraordinary stories. dry fit custom shirts
nikitavirza writes:
on December 24th, 2017 at 10:04:08 PM

jamesjack writes:
on March 20th, 2018 at 1:04:39 AM

Beaver says I also have such interest, you can read my profile here: ICOS
jamesjack writes:
on March 21st, 2018 at 11:58:41 PM

For many people this is important, so check out my profile: Андриенко Олег
jamesjack writes:
on March 26th, 2018 at 8:57:21 AM

Can nicely write on similar topics! Welcome to here you'll find out how it should look. Fort Lauderdale Title Loans
jamesjack writes:
on April 5th, 2018 at 3:15:14 AM

I can give you the address Here you will learn how to do it correctly. Read and write something good. Avengers Infinity War Online free
situ judi poker writes:
on April 7th, 2018 at 4:12:07 AM

jamesjack writes:
on April 7th, 2018 at 7:44:18 AM

This is important, though it's necessary to help you head over to it weblink: 카지노탐정
jamesjack writes:
on April 10th, 2018 at 6:40:21 AM

I should say only that its awesome! The blog is informational and always produce amazing things. Ristrutturazioni a Roma
jamesjack writes:
on April 11th, 2018 at 8:08:45 AM

I understand this column. I realize You put a many of struggle to found this story. I admire your process. architectural visualization company
jamesjack writes:
on April 13th, 2018 at 12:46:58 AM

During this website, you will see this shape, i highly recommend you learn this review. Sicherheitsunternehmen Berlin
situ judi poker writes:
on April 18th, 2018 at 3:57:46 PM

jamesjack writes:
on April 21st, 2018 at 5:56:19 AM

This is very interesting content! I have thoroughly enjoyed reading your points and have come to the conclusion that you are right about many of them. You are great. Google Bewertungen kaufen
Skylar Marcus writes:
on April 26th, 2018 at 6:29:25 AM

someone now and again with visits your blog regularly and encouraged it in my revel in to examine as properly. The manner of writing is top notch and additionally the content material is pinnacle-notch. thank you for that insight you offer the readers! iqoption
situ judi poker writes:
on April 26th, 2018 at 4:01:06 PM

jamesjack writes:
on April 26th, 2018 at 11:58:38 PM

It is very good, but look at the information at this address. Langzeitmiete Mallorca
jamesjack writes:
on April 28th, 2018 at 9:12:24 AM

This is very interesting content! I have thoroughly enjoyed reading your points and have come to the conclusion that you are right about many of them. You are great. Test Bank for DHO Health Science 8th Edition by Simmers
jamesjack writes:
on May 1st, 2018 at 12:43:42 AM

I invite you to the page where see how much we have in common. SEO München
jamesjack writes:
on May 3rd, 2018 at 8:10:09 AM

On this subject internet page, you'll see my best information, be sure to look over this level of detail. Zahnimplantate Berlin
jamesjack writes:
on May 11th, 2018 at 7:21:26 AM

I just thought it may be an idea to post incase anyone else was having problems researching but I am a little unsure if I am allowed to put names and addresses on here. blockchain for dummies
jamesjack writes:
on May 16th, 2018 at 5:32:33 AM

It is very good, but look at the information at this address. http://journals.imaria.fotki.com/blog/entry/skbfgrdbqrgdw/
jamesjack writes:
on May 18th, 2018 at 1:42:41 AM

It is fine, nonetheless evaluate the information and facts around this correct. electric gate repair Los Angeles
jamesjack writes:
on May 19th, 2018 at 5:21:41 AM

I read this article. I think You put a lot of effort to create this article. I appreciate your work. POOL EQUIPMENT INSTALLATION
jamesjack writes:
on May 21st, 2018 at 6:49:03 AM

v
jamesjack writes:
on May 21st, 2018 at 6:49:11 AM

On this subject internet page, you'll see my best information, be sure to look over this level of detail. meuble de jardin
jamesjack writes:
on May 23rd, 2018 at 2:16:17 AM

Interestingly you write, I will address you'll find exciting and interesting things on similar topics. iveri magento
jamesjack writes:
on May 31st, 2018 at 7:05:07 AM

On my website you'll see similar texts, write what you think. Manhattan Capital
jamesjack writes:
on June 1st, 2018 at 11:32:42 AM

The best article I came across a number of years, write something about it on this page. movies 123
jamesjack writes:
on June 2nd, 2018 at 1:59:24 AM

Thanks for writing such a good article, I stumbled onto your blog and read a few post. I like your style of writing... Leadership Skills
jamesjack writes:
on June 2nd, 2018 at 2:08:43 AM

Very interesting information, worth recommending. However, I recommend this: lotto dominator formula pdf
jamesjack writes:
on June 2nd, 2018 at 4:55:56 AM

This is helpful, nonetheless it can be crucial so that you can check out the following website: Web Design Fort Lauderdale
jamesjack writes:
on June 6th, 2018 at 1:01:44 PM

I have a similar interest this is my page read everything carefully and let me know what you think. bandarq online
jamesjack writes:
on June 7th, 2018 at 3:21:46 AM

The most interesting text on this interesting topic that can be found on the net ... curtidas no instagram
jamesjack writes:
on June 9th, 2018 at 5:53:05 AM

Such sites are important because they provide a large dose of useful information ... ICO
jamesjack writes:
on June 10th, 2018 at 12:02:56 PM

In this case you will begin it is important, it again produces a web site a strong significant internet site: free album download
jamesjack writes:
on June 11th, 2018 at 4:19:30 AM

In this article understand the most important thing, the item will give you a keyword rich link a great useful website page: Fairfax criminal lawyer
jamesjack writes:
on June 11th, 2018 at 10:56:53 AM

I understand this column. I realize You put a many of struggle to found this story. I admire your process. soft story West Hollywood
jamesjack writes:
on June 12th, 2018 at 1:29:38 AM

I read this article. I think You put a lot of effort to create this article. I appreciate your work. brown spots on teeth
jamesjack writes:
on June 28th, 2018 at 1:43:23 AM

For this web site, you will see our account, remember to go through this info. bathroom remodeling Los Angeles
jamesjack writes:
on June 28th, 2018 at 8:01:37 AM

I understand this column. I realize You put a many of struggle to found this story. I admire your process. Bellevue handyman
jamesjack writes:
on June 28th, 2018 at 8:52:10 AM

So lot to occur over your amazing blog. Your blog procures me a fantastic transaction of enjoyable.. Salubrious lot beside the scene. garage doors Kent
jamesjack writes:
on July 14th, 2018 at 1:33:06 AM

I can recommend primarily decent and even responsible tips, as a result view it: gates Los Angeles
jamesjack writes:
on July 16th, 2018 at 8:28:07 AM

Listed here you'll learn it is important, them offers the link in an helpful webpage: kitchen remodel in Los Angeles
jamesjack writes:
on July 31st, 2018 at 3:08:22 AM

These you will then see the most important thing, the application provides you a website a powerful important internet page: credit card dumps

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved