WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Better Look at Batman Chasing The Joker on "Suicide Squad" Set

Posted: May 29th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Better Look at Batman Chasing The Joker on "Suicide Squad" SetSubmit Comment
We recently showed you a look at Batman leaping on the roof of the Joker's Lamborghini, which has Harley Quinn in the passenger seat. And now, we have more photos from the sequence, showing a much better look at all three characters involved. Check out the photos below, which feature Margot Robbie, and the stunt doubles of Ben Affleck and Jared Leto.

"Suicide Squad" focuses on a group of supervillains who are brought together to tackle high-risk black ops missions for the government. It co-stars Will Smith as Deadshot, Jai Courtney as Captain Boomerang, Cara Delevingne as Enchantress, Joel Kinnaman as Rick Flag, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje as Killer Croc, Karen Fukuhara as Plastique, Viola Davis as Amanda Waller, and Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor.

It's set to hit theaters on August 5th, 2016.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Just Jared


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on May 29th, 2015 at 1:29:01 AM

I'd rather fist a geriatric Rock Lord or f*ck a Fraggle than watch this...
Minkοwski writes:
on May 29th, 2015 at 9:11:34 AM

Oh god, just what I needed, a better look at Batman riding around on the back of a Big Lots Hot Wheels.
Minkοwski writes:
on May 29th, 2015 at 9:15:01 AM

Why does Batman look like one of those sculpted collectible figurines?

Movie looks like dog *sshole.
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 29th, 2015 at 4:34:09 PM

Features will smith, Jered Leto and a bunch of other actors you've never heard of!
alleyg21 writes:
on May 29th, 2015 at 5:25:27 PM

STFU FINK! Batman looks f*cking amazing!!!

P.S.

SMD Jeffrey
Rambo_redux writes:
on May 29th, 2015 at 8:45:29 PM

OneTime writes:
on May 30th, 2015 at 11:18:00 AM

wait a min thats not ben affleck.
Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 3:36:44 PM

The Ideal Dream Laser Clinic is a cosmetic-medical center offering only certified, result-oriented hair removal, Skin rejuvenating, body countering and weight loss services for both men and women. Our team includes certified technicians, Registered Dietitian and specialized skin and laser consultants. We offer the highest level of safety and service in an environment where the main priority is your safety, health and privacy. Our clinic located in heart of north York , Yonge and Steeles area close to public transit. 5 min walk to center of Yonge and Steeles, 88 Steeles Ave. East Toronto. laser clinic toronto
Robinjack writes:
on June 10th, 2017 at 2:16:12 AM

I discovered your this post while looking for data about web journal related exploration ... It's a decent post .. continue posting and upgrading dat affordable printers
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 7:29:54 AM

Much obliged to you for setting aside an ideal opportunity to distribute this data exceptionally helpful! Custom Fidget Spinner
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 9:41:35 AM

I as of late went over your online journal and have been perusing along. I thought I would leave my first remark. I don't comprehend what to say aside from that I have delighted in perusing. Decent blog, I will continue going by this web journal all the time. escorts in lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 7:40:11 AM

Awesome substance material and incredible format. Your site merits the majority of the positive criticism it's been getting. weightloss without diet
Robinjack writes:
on July 25th, 2017 at 10:37:37 AM

Pleasant post mate, keep up the colossal work, simply imparted this to my friendz escort in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on July 27th, 2017 at 3:36:20 AM

These are some incredible instruments that i certainly use for SEO work. This is an incredible rundown to use later on.. escort lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on August 12th, 2017 at 7:37:37 AM

Your music is astounding. You have some extremely skilled craftsmen. I wish you the best of accomplishment. look at this
Robinjack writes:
on August 13th, 2017 at 6:35:47 AM

The best way to stay on trend-alert is to regularly check out fashion jewelry blogs such as Jewelry Whore. I also recommend setting up Google Alerts for the keywords "jewelry trends". Do this, and Google will email you when new articles pop up about your chosen keywords. Making a piece of jewelry is always a challenge but it’s easier if you work it through in your mind before you begin, and then convince yourself that this is a good starting point. The gem I am working with is a lovely and unusual cut, a square cushion shaped garnet with a modified step cut crown and multi-faceted pavilion. full report

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved