WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Chris Pine is Talks to Co-Star in "Wonder Woman"

Posted: May 28th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Chris Pine is Talks to Co-Star in "Wonder Woman"Submit Comment
Variety is reporting that "Star Trek" actor Chris Pine is in negotiation to play Steve Trevor, the love interest in the upcoming "Wonder Woman" movie, which already has Gal Gadot playing the lead.

In the comics, Steve Trevor was an intelligence officer in the United States Army during World War II whose plane crashed on Paradise Island, the isolated homeland of the Amazons. He was nursed back to health by the Amazon princess Diana, who fell in love with him and followed him when he returned to the outside world. There she became Wonder Woman (and also his co-worker, Diana Prince).

At one point, Scott Eastwood was given the choice to play Steve Trevor in "Wonder Woman" or to join "Suicide Squad." Eastwood chose "Suicide Squad."

"Wonder Woman" is set to hit theaters on June 23rd, 2017.

Source: Variety


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 29 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on May 27th, 2015 at 9:53:50 PM

Tanmeg approved.
Minkοwski writes:
on May 28th, 2015 at 7:02:01 AM

I can see this guy in that kind of role, actually, so long as he doesn't have to act.
Minkοwski writes:
on May 28th, 2015 at 7:10:37 AM

Reading the article....this guy playing an intelligence operative and the love interest to Gal Gadot? Yeah, that sounds about as interesting as Liv Tyler in The Incredible Hulk, actually.

Worse, really, but I'm sure the sh*teaters who pay to see anything and everything in theaters because they're bored children with disposable cash, incapable of the attention span required to read a book, will line up to see this future turd.

Not even a download for me.
Minkοwski writes:
on May 28th, 2015 at 7:36:09 AM

Sholdn't it be called Wonder Womyn instead?

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Womyn
Rambo_redux writes:
on May 28th, 2015 at 7:53:34 AM

Suits him to play her bitch. dude is nothing without jj abrams
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 28th, 2015 at 2:53:49 PM

^
jafinbham writes:
on May 29th, 2015 at 5:00:11 AM

I started to say that he's better than this, but he's really not. The only thing I can remember about Abrams' Star Trek was Judge Dredd playing bones to the letter. Epic! Watching this ass clown and gay Spock was like trying to sit through a snuff film. If you make Bill Shatner look like some sort of thespian you need to just accept your fate as a fluffer for gay porn. Can't really remember anything else this dipsh*t has played in so evidently it wasn't very good.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 29th, 2015 at 6:20:27 PM

*Wonders if Lyle Waggoner is going to be offered a cameo as Steve's Dad*
YoungChris writes:
on June 5th, 2015 at 9:51:54 AM




W3Schools.com


Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 3:34:41 PM

The Ideal Dream Laser Clinic is a cosmetic-medical center offering only certified, result-oriented hair removal, Skin rejuvenating, body countering and weight loss services for both men and women. Our team includes certified technicians, Registered Dietitian and specialized skin and laser consultants. We offer the highest level of safety and service in an environment where the main priority is your safety, health and privacy. Our clinic located in heart of north York , Yonge and Steeles area close to public transit. 5 min walk to center of Yonge and Steeles, 88 Steeles Ave. East Toronto. laser clinic toronto
Robinjack writes:
on May 17th, 2017 at 3:49:22 AM

In the event that you set out to make me think today; mission achieved! I truly like your written work style and how you express your thoughts. Much obliged to you. Cursos AdWords
Robinjack writes:
on May 24th, 2017 at 9:21:39 AM

I haven't any word to welcome this post.....Really i am inspired from this post....the individual who make this post it was an awesome human..thanks for imparted this to us. Cursos marketing digital Colombia
Robinjack writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 3:44:47 AM

Im no master, however I trust you simply made a great point. You surely completely comprehend what youre talking about, and I can really get behind that. https://aerobet.biz/indo-sbobet/
Robinjack writes:
on June 1st, 2017 at 2:30:56 AM

I am certainly making the most of your site. You unquestionably have some extraordinary understanding and incredible stories. live sub counter
Robinjack writes:
on June 7th, 2017 at 2:42:37 AM

In the event that you set out to make me think today; mission achieved! I truly like your written work style and how you express your thoughts. Much obliged to you. starbucks hidden restaurant prices
Robinjack writes:
on June 10th, 2017 at 2:16:01 AM

Goodness, this is truly fascinating perusing. I am happy I discovered this and got the chance to peruse it. Awesome employment on this substance. I like it. cheap printers
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 7:29:49 AM

Goodness, this is truly fascinating perusing. I am happy I discovered this and got the chance to peruse it. Awesome employment on this substance. I like it. Custom Fidget Spinner
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 9:41:32 AM

Companion, this site may be fabolous, i simply like it. escorts in lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 7:39:59 AM

It would be ideal if you share more like that. weightloss without diet
Robinjack writes:
on July 25th, 2017 at 10:37:32 AM

Extraordinary article Lot's of data to Read...Great Man Keep Posting and redesign to People..Thanks escorts in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on July 27th, 2017 at 3:36:14 AM

Much obliged to you for setting aside an ideal opportunity to distribute this data exceptionally helpful! lebanon escorts
Robinjack writes:
on August 1st, 2017 at 3:01:25 AM

Now it’s time to find those ads that say, “Sell Tiffany Jewelry" or “Sell Your Cartier Jewelry” and test the equity theory. Global companies like WP Diamonds are aggressive bidders on branded diamond and other jewelry. The approach is about the value of the piece on the secondary market as opposed to viewing the item intrinsically against non-branded similar items. Also, global businesses may be able to pay more (box or no box), as they may reach a broader market online
Robinjack writes:
on August 8th, 2017 at 8:19:45 AM

I am upbeat to discover this post exceptionally helpful for me, as it contains part of data. I generally want to peruse the quality substance and this thing I found in you post. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing. Controller Repairs
Robinjack writes:
on August 9th, 2017 at 4:03:42 PM

Super site! I am Loving it!! Will return once more, Im taking your food additionally, Thanks. auto detailing orlando
Robinjack writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 7:54:33 AM

There is such a great amount in this article I would never have considered all alone. Your substance gives perusers things to consider in an intriguing way. Much thanks to you for your unmistakable data. Ps4
Robinjack writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 11:25:09 AM

I can’t imagine focusing long enough to research; much less write this kind of article. You’ve outdone yourself with this material. This is great content. software outsourcing
Robinjack writes:
on August 12th, 2017 at 7:37:34 AM

I truly delighted in perusing this post, huge fan. Keep doing awesome me when would you be able to distribute more articles or where would I be able to peruse more on the subject? our site
Robinjack writes:
on August 13th, 2017 at 6:35:33 AM

Hi. I discovered your online journal utilizing msn. This is a to a great degree elegantly composed article. I will make certain to bookmark it and come back to peruse a greater amount of your helpful data. A debt of gratitude is in order for the post. I"ll absolutely rebound. home page
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 8:13:42 AM

much thanks to you for an incredible post. Air conditioner repair Toronto

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved