WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Hulk Hogan is the Villain in "The Expendables 4"?

Posted: May 26th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Hulk Hogan is the Villain in "The Expendables 4"?Submit Comment
After "The Expendables 3" only managed to earn $206 million worldwide, the worst performance in the trilogy, it's unlikely that Lionsgate will want to move forward with a fourth film.

But now comes word from Hulk Hogan that Sylvester Stallone is working on "The Expendables 4" and wants Hogan to play the villain. "We're trying to figure out a way to maybe turn me into the most evil man in the world," Hogan explained. "Stallone gave me my first break and he's been a great friend. We had a great conversation, talking about the possibilities. Can I still run, can I still jump? Well, not as fast or not as high, but I think Hollywood could find a good stunt man to help me out."

The "first break" that Hogan referenced is his feature film debut in Stallone's "Rocky 3," which resulted in a decent acting career. Hogan and Stallone have been looking for a way to re-team, and if "The Expendables 4" ever gets off the ground, that may just happen.

Source: Uproxx


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 34 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on May 26th, 2015 at 2:51:12 AM

Interesting.
Minkοwski writes:
on May 26th, 2015 at 7:24:20 AM

No htanks.
Minkοwski writes:
on May 26th, 2015 at 7:28:10 AM

*thanks.

What the f*ck ever. Hoganm is the villain. Sure. Hogan would say anything to make it seems like he has a career. Just put a bag on his ugly daughter and let her do black on blond porn instead.
Minkοwski writes:
on May 26th, 2015 at 7:42:30 AM

*seem

Doubt there will even be a fourth Expendables. After that sh*tfeat of the third one, and the piracy, and the bad reviews, and the poor performance, whay even bother making another?

f*cking Stallone.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on May 26th, 2015 at 8:20:04 AM

I sure as sh*t hope not ..
What a step down from Mel !!

Get the guy from that Spawn movie, always forgets his name ..
donangel01 writes:
on May 26th, 2015 at 8:25:03 AM

For the umpteenth million time, if the Rock Dwayne Johnson isn't in it, it will be pointless. Not sure that even Jesus could help it, but the Rock on the other hand....
BJsforeveryone writes:
on May 26th, 2015 at 8:26:05 AM

Even Lou Ferigno would be better than Hogan !

Or they could even get a female villain this time, maybe that nasty- looking russian from Kick-Ass 2 !!
Would like too see Barney Ross ripping her head off :)
Stallone could imagine it was Brigitte Nielsen
Morbius writes:
on May 26th, 2015 at 8:33:02 AM

The Rock could take on the henchman role - similar to "Stone Cold" Steve Austin in the first film, but never in a million years is the Rock - or even Hogan - on the same level as Roberts, Van-Damme, or Gibson.

If they have to make a 4th - put Danny Glover as the suited bad guy.
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 26th, 2015 at 8:55:35 AM

Poltergeist remake takes fifth place this weekend with 26 million
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 26th, 2015 at 8:56:15 AM

Meh...let it die,sly!!
BJsforeveryone writes:
on May 26th, 2015 at 9:07:37 AM

The Rock needs a badguy role, ASAP !!
Savage_86 writes:
on May 26th, 2015 at 9:53:29 AM

Liam Neeson, the Rock, Vin Diesel, Danny Glover... all would make a more interesting villain than Hogan... and all can actually act (to some extent).

Hogans gone from ThunderLips to ThunderThighs...

Maybe if Steven Seagal removed his plastic hair piece then he could be Hogans stunt double.

I suppose Hogan could be the most evil F*****d up guy in the world... he could sit at home roided out of his mind while lusting after his banana nosed daughter... and if he gets time maybe he could get a part in this movie too.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 26th, 2015 at 10:43:11 AM

Rambo_redux writes:
on May 26th, 2015 at 11:12:08 AM

yeah,well if they screw up like last time and allow a pirate version of the movie 1 month before it's out then of course it's a waste of time
Rambo_redux writes:
on May 26th, 2015 at 11:15:37 AM

Mad Max Fury Road 6/10

guess my expectations were way too high after the positive reviews and buzz.
the trailers simply showed too much and Tom Hardy is no Mel Gibson.still some worthy action scenes especially in the 2nd half of the movie.
Rambo_redux writes:
on May 26th, 2015 at 11:16:15 AM

Mad Max Fury Road 6/10

guess my expectations were way too high after the positive reviews and buzz.
the trailers simply showed too much and Tom Hardy is no Mel Gibson.still some worthy action scenes especially in the 2nd half of the movie.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on May 26th, 2015 at 11:23:14 AM

^ will watch it tonight !!
Feels like Christmas ..
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 26th, 2015 at 11:38:20 AM

Brooke Hogan as JAWS
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 26th, 2015 at 11:42:18 AM

Poltergeist remake was kinda poop. Nothing special at all
Bandolero998 writes:
on May 26th, 2015 at 11:49:50 AM

Pee wee should be in the expendables if they wanna put hogan
Kurskij writes:
on May 26th, 2015 at 4:56:23 PM

"Mad Max Fury Road 6/10"

My fittycents.

Reviews screamed how it's action + story + great character development.

Nope, it's really just action + half-assed development of one character (that Hoult kid does surprise though).

But action is pretty insane. Never though I'd say it about a pure action pic - fast cuts and all - but 3D actually ads to the experience (desert storm sequence is f*cking wicked and expertly shot and edited).

8/10 from me. Would've been 7, but I want salute George Miller and out-of-retirement John Seale for being so balls-out awesome at 70.

Hardy was great for what he had to work with - he essentially reprised Gibson's role from Mad Max. Not real twists, but very solid work.

It was a great old-school time at the movies.

At the time when "Now you see me" gets a third part started before a frame of second is shot - really can't ask for more.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on May 26th, 2015 at 6:42:53 PM

Mad Max FR - 10/10
Can't get my hands down..
By far the most visually amazing action packed adventure I have seen in some years !
Even better than the old ones.
Story is not that important in this type of movie but the entertainment -factor is !!
Charlize Theron stole the spotlight from Tom Hardy because her role allowed it.


PORN-FLY writes:
on May 27th, 2015 at 12:28:13 AM

...think Hollywood could find a good stunt man to help me out."

Ha bout your ex-wife
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 27th, 2015 at 1:11:58 AM

No one ever beat Sagat on the first try in Street Fighter II.
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 27th, 2015 at 3:17:29 AM

*boobs*
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 27th, 2015 at 3:19:54 AM

Look at that booty. Show me the booty.
Gimme the booty. I want the booty.
Back up tha booty. I need tha booty.
I like the booty. Oh, what a booty.
Shakin' that booty. I saw tha booty.
I want the booty. Lord, what a booty.
Bring on tha booty. Give up tha booty.
Lovin' tha booty. Round booty.
Down for tha booty. I want tha booty.
Huntin' tha booty. Chasin' tha booty.
Casing tha booty. Gettin' tha booty.
Beautiful booty. Smokin' booty.
Talk to tha booty. More booty.
Fine booty.
VERSE 2
All about tha booty. Big ol' booty.
Serious booty. Amazin' booty.
I'll take tha booty. Where is tha booty?
Stare at tha booty. Walk in tha booty.
Touchin' tha booty. Whose got tha booty?
Grabbin' tha booty. Rubbin' tha booty.
Lovin' tha booty. Huggin' tha booty.
Kissin' tha booty. Holdin' tha booty.
Watchin' tha booty. Kickin' tha booty.
VERSE 3
Sleepin' booty. Screamin' booty.
Harder booty. Softer booty.
Sweeter booty. Sour booty.
Nude booty. Used booty.
Whose booty? Sista's booty.
Yo momma's booty. Cookin' booty.
Mean booty. Good luck with tha booty.
Farm booty. Home booty.
Road booty. Found booty.
Covered booty. Bare booty.
Sweated booty. Patted that booty. <----not quite sure about patted that
Bad booty. Sadder booty.
Wide booty. Wider booty.
Double wide booty.
VERSE 4
Live for tha booty. Yell at tha booty.
Suein' tha booty. Scared of tha booty.
Expensive booty. Cheap booty.
Discount booty. Rented booty.
Leashed booty. Sellin' tha booty.
Workin' booty. Easy booty.
Sleezy booty. Greasy booty.
Need a lot more booty.
Wet booty. Dry booty.
I hope that one's my booty.
Pretty booty. Pity booty.
Little bitty booty. Beautiful booty.
Curessin' tha booty. Dissin' tha booty.
Missin' tha booty. Messin' with tha booty.
Ooooh what a wonderful booty.
Powerful booty. Findin' tha booty.
Gimme tha booty. Wake up booty.
Breakfast booty. Lunch booty.
Supper booty. Dinner booty.
Expensive booty. Cheap booty.
Buffet booty. Hot booty.
Cold booty. Take-out booty.
Delivery booty. All booty.
Rambo_redux writes:
on May 27th, 2015 at 6:11:07 AM

pornfly wins this thread
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 27th, 2015 at 6:46:54 AM

<3 Pornfly <3
jafinbham writes:
on May 27th, 2015 at 10:53:43 AM

So he's going to become Hollywood Hogan again? Oh no! Where's Rowdy Roddie Piper when we need him?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 27th, 2015 at 7:54:37 PM

Expendables IV: Tubbytits Lives !!!!!!
umamirama writes:
on October 24th, 2016 at 5:53:19 AM

konstruksi baja per m2 jasa konstruksi gudang i http://www.fabrikasikonstruksi.com/ konstruksi kuda-kuda baja wf
umamirama writes:
on October 24th, 2016 at 5:55:08 AM

undangan pernikahan online undangan pernikahan unik >< undangan pernikahan unik undangan pernikahan online
undangan pernikahan murah undangan pernikahan murah >< undangan pernikahan murah undangan pernikahan murah
umamirama writes:
on October 24th, 2016 at 5:56:23 AM

umamirama writes:
on November 17th, 2016 at 3:20:31 AM

www.sentrabesibaja.com Daftar jual Besi Hollow Dari jual Pabrik
jual Besi Beton Daftar jual Besi Pipa Baja Schedule 40 Dari jual Pabrik
jual Besi H beam Daftar jual Besi H beam Yang Dijual Dari Pabrik Ke Agen
jual Besi Wf Info jual Welded Beam T beam King Queen Cross Castellated Beam
jual Pipa Besi Hitam Medium Daftar jual Bondek Cor Ter Murah jual Pabrik
jual Besi Pipa Baja Schedule 40 sentra besi baja
jual Besi Pipa Baja Schedule 80 Daftar jual Besi Unp Baja Profil Kanal jual Pabrik
jual Wiremesh Daftar jual Besi Pipa Baja Schedule 80 Dari jual Pabrik
jual Besi Hollow Daftar jual Plat Kapal Dari Pabrik Ke jual
jual Besi Cnp Profil Baja Gording Daftar jual Atap Spandek Sni Dari Supplier Pabrik
jual Besi Unp Baja Profil Kanal Daftar jual Plat Besi Hitam Dari Supplier Pabrik
jual Jual Besi Siku Baja Daftar jual Jual Besi Siku Baja Dari Supplier Pabrik
jual Plat Kapal Bki Krakatau Steel Daftar jual Pipa Besi Hitam Medium Dari Agen Pabrik
jual Plat Besi Hitam Daftar jual Wiremesh Yang Dijual Dari Pabrik Ke Supplier
jual Plat Bordes Kembang Daftar jual Besi Wf Dijual Dari Pabrik Lewat Supplier
jual Atap Spandek Sni Daftar jual Plat Bordes Kembang Dari jual Pabrik
jual Bondek Cor Daftar jual Besi Beton Yang Di Jual Dari Pabrik Ke jual
jual Welded Beam T beam King Queen Cross Castellated Beam Daftar jual Besi Cnp Profil Baja Gording Supplier Pabrik
jasa konstruksi jual laptop asus
jasa konstruksi baja jasa konstruksi baja wf
jasa konstruksi gudang jasa konstruksi jembatan
jasa konstruksi gedung jasa konstruksi bangunan
www.husnialbardani.com www.husnialbardani.com
www.mrosidin.com www.cerahcollection.com
jual laptop asus murah jual laptop asus murah

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved