WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Photos From "Deadpool" and "Ant-Man"

Posted: May 24th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Photos From "Deadpool" and "Ant-Man"Submit Comment
Thanks to Empire magazine, we now have a new photo of Ryan Reynolds in a gun fight scene on the set of "Deadpool." We also have a bunch of new photos from Marvel's "Ant-Man." Check everything out below.

The magazine is reporting that Falcon (Anthony Mackie) and some other Avengers will make an appearance in "Ant-Man." The Falcon and Ant-Man (Paul Rudd) will then return for "Captain America 3: Civil War."

"Ant-Man" is set to hit theaters on July 17th. "Deadpool" will follow on February 12th, 2016.

"Deadpool" Photo: (click to enlarge)


"Ant-Man" Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Empire


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 53 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on May 23rd, 2015 at 3:51:06 AM

Live Free or Meh Hard.
Minkοwski writes:
on May 24th, 2015 at 8:00:57 AM

Interesting movie, but unfortunately it's just more comic book crap.

Waiting for a good science fiction film not derived from comics or directed by losers like Ridley Scott.
Minkοwski writes:
on May 24th, 2015 at 8:06:55 AM

In a way, it's hard to tell Deadpool from Antman, in the above pictures, considering that pretty much every comic book movie is some dumb guy in a dumb costume doing something damned dumb.

How about a comic book movie with a hero who doesn't wear f*cking spandex pajamas instead. Something NOT written by Frank Miller.
triggax writes:
on May 25th, 2015 at 2:52:38 AM

Why? Well, because in Hollywood they're waiting for your cinematic masterpiece.

Trolling idiot. Why type if it means absolutely nothing to you?
Victor from Collider writes:
on May 25th, 2015 at 3:19:21 AM

Can't wait.



CelluloidMan writes:
on May 25th, 2015 at 11:20:33 AM

Falcon in Antman? Isn't these changes in plot uniting it to the MCU is what drove Wright out of the project?!

As for Deadpool...I was wishing a bit more production value...maybe in post production. But either way, it's good to have the movie made. Took them long enough.

jafinbham writes:
on May 27th, 2015 at 2:15:10 AM

Isn't Paul Rudd a little too gay to be a hero?
gr8fuldead writes:
on May 29th, 2015 at 2:56:39 AM

Jesus Minkοwski. I forgot this page even existed yet here you are First comment on every news update. way to STILL have no life. :D
ahmadfadilah writes:
on October 17th, 2016 at 3:41:40 AM

hugh total berencana puluh inti berencana untuk untuk raleigh

harga konstruksi baja gudang
jasa konstruksi bangunan
ahmadfadilah writes:
on October 17th, 2016 at 3:47:09 AM

internasional ak600 di pilihan alternatif nilai dan glenn kayu usaha kaki
Daftar Harga Besi Unp Baja Profil Kanal Distributor Pabrik
Daftar Harga Plat Besi Hitam Dari Supplier Pabrik
ahmadfadilah writes:
on October 17th, 2016 at 3:55:03 AM

ritel sebelah dengan lima yang cuci gudang tentang berada kaki
undangan pernikahan artis
undangan pernikahan putih

ahmadfadilah writes:
on November 15th, 2016 at 10:08:55 PM

Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 3:34:39 PM

The Ideal Dream Laser Clinic is a cosmetic-medical center offering only certified, result-oriented hair removal, Skin rejuvenating, body countering and weight loss services for both men and women. Our team includes certified technicians, Registered Dietitian and specialized skin and laser consultants. We offer the highest level of safety and service in an environment where the main priority is your safety, health and privacy. Our clinic located in heart of north York , Yonge and Steeles area close to public transit. 5 min walk to center of Yonge and Steeles, 88 Steeles Ave. East Toronto. laser clinic toronto
zaydi writes:
on June 1st, 2017 at 7:23:45 AM

So lot to occur over your amazing blog. Your blog procures me a fantastic transaction of enjoyable.. Salubrious lot beside the scene. his secret obsession
Robinjack writes:
on June 10th, 2017 at 2:15:45 AM

I cherish this site!! The glimmer up the top is magnificent!! cheapest prints
zaydi writes:
on June 18th, 2017 at 4:37:19 PM

پنجره, فروش پنجره دو سه جداره يو پي وي سي ويستابست, فروش تعویض پنجره قدیمی آهنی, فروش پنجره دوجداره ضد صرقت پنجره
Robinjack writes:
on June 22nd, 2017 at 8:22:36 AM

"If we are talking about the latest craze all over the world, what you are going to say? Fidget Spinner and Fidget Toy? Yes! Oh well, you can't believe it. In just 2 months, it has craze the world! First, you can see these Fidget Spinners everywhere with kids and teens in every classroom and school. Shortly they quickly invaded offices and became the favorite hand toys of adults.

Brands and Businesses are quickly catching up this new hot trend for their marketing purposes, like event promotions, conference gifts, corporate gifts, trade show giveaways, promotional gift items with those customized, logo Fidget Spinners as the best promotional products today!" Promotional Fidget Spinner
zaydi writes:
on June 24th, 2017 at 1:44:59 PM

It is somewhat fantastic, and yet check out the advice at this treat. BIOS chip Acer
Robinjack writes:
on July 6th, 2017 at 4:55:51 AM

Much obliged you all that much to share these connections. Will look at this.. tattoo supply
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 7:29:42 AM

I cherish this site!! The glimmer up the top is magnificent!! Promo Fidget Spinner
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 9:41:22 AM

This article is an engaging abundance of useful information that is intriguing and elegantly composed. I recognize your diligent work on this and thank you for this data. You have what it takes to get consideration. escort in lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 3:08:57 AM

Incredible articles and extraordinary format. Your blog entry merits the greater part of the positive criticism it's been getting. packers and movers aundh
Robinjack writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 7:39:50 AM

The data you have posted is exceptionally helpful. The destinations you have alluded was great. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing.. goevo app
Robinjack writes:
on July 13th, 2017 at 6:31:33 AM

Incredible occupation for distributed such a gainful site. Your web log isn't just helpful however it is furthermore truly inventive as well. There have a tendency to be relatively few individuals who can unquestionably compose not all that straightforward posts that masterfully. Proceed with the decent written work Carpet stretching
Robinjack writes:
on July 16th, 2017 at 3:12:53 AM

New site is solid. A debt of gratitude is in order for the considerable exertion. this site
Robinjack writes:
on July 16th, 2017 at 10:00:56 AM

This substance is composed exceptionally well. Your utilization of organizing when mentioning your focuses makes your objective facts clear and straightforward. Much obliged to you. http://hstecsol.com/
Robinjack writes:
on July 18th, 2017 at 8:57:52 AM

An interesting dialogue is price comment. I feel that it is best to write more on this matter, it may not be a taboo topic however usually individuals are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers. 20 Questions
Robinjack writes:
on August 12th, 2017 at 7:37:25 AM

This is exceptionally instructive substance and composed well for a change. It's pleasant to see that a few individuals still see how to compose a quality post! continue
Robinjack writes:
on August 13th, 2017 at 6:35:27 AM

Positive site, where did u concoct the data on this posting? I'm satisfied I found it however, sick be inquiring soon to figure out what extra posts you incorporate. recommended reading
lukashik writes:
on August 31st, 2017 at 2:43:31 PM

All that you need high speed internet to stream in high definition quality. Megabox HD y
Robinjack writes:
on September 6th, 2017 at 3:58:20 AM

I valued your work extremely thanks site here
Lady Gaga writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 1:58:25 AM

seveltoto writes:
on September 30th, 2017 at 3:20:03 AM

Ke hōʻike mai nei judi online ka makasina eʻikeʻia nā Falcon (Anthony Mackie) a me kekahi mau mea hoʻopaʻi'ē aʻe
recreator9 writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 12:50:46 AM

aleale writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 5:31:21 AM

belacan writes:
on October 29th, 2017 at 6:07:08 PM

sevelace writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 4:32:35 AM

jammie wang writes:
on November 25th, 2017 at 3:19:10 PM

Robinjack writes:
on December 3rd, 2017 at 12:23:49 PM

I cherish this site!! The blaze up the top is marvelous!! retro vintage clothing
nikitavirza writes:
on December 24th, 2017 at 10:19:39 PM

muneer ahmed writes:
on February 7th, 2018 at 6:31:20 AM

I think this is definitely an amazing project here. So much good will be coming from this project. The ideas and the work behind this will pay off so much. Car Equity Loans Miami
muneer ahmed writes:
on February 10th, 2018 at 6:44:14 AM

This is only the data I am discovering all over the place. A debt of gratitude is in order for your website, I simply subscribe your online journal. This is a decent blog.. Florida Equity Loans
muneer ahmed writes:
on February 10th, 2018 at 7:25:23 AM

There is such a great amount in this article I would never have considered all alone. Your substance gives perusers things to consider in an intriguing way. Much thanks to you for your unmistakable data. MCA Loans
muneer ahmed writes:
on February 12th, 2018 at 3:25:21 PM

Many homework on the continual hunt along with offstage on the road to winning. Definitely not attached, simple to-fall as a result of wayside; And not investigation, afterward into a path travel toward the black. طراحی جلد کتاب
muneer ahmed writes:
on March 1st, 2018 at 2:56:25 AM

That gives off an impression of being fabulous anyway i am still not very beyond any doubt that I like it. At any rate will look much more into it and choose by and by!  Manhattan Capital Inc
muneer ahmed writes:
on March 15th, 2018 at 7:15:49 AM

Assume paid for with the help of center, have discovered modern society; believed that protect on your playlists, you could potentially know most of the hassle; assumed ones step quit, much more is unable to drive; Imagine I would like adore, merely the caress. www.1800phonenumbers.org/tolls/
kite writes:
on April 3rd, 2018 at 7:44:45 PM

Its my great pleasure to visit your blog and to enjoy your great posts here. I like it a lot. I can feel that you paid much attention for those articles, as all of them make sense and are very useful.  pitbull brindle
situ judi poker writes:
on April 7th, 2018 at 4:21:47 AM

muneer ahmed writes:
on April 12th, 2018 at 6:49:27 AM

i read a lot of stuff and i found that the way of writing to clearifing that exactly want to say was very good so i am impressed and ilike to come again in future.visit site
situ judi poker writes:
on April 18th, 2018 at 4:03:47 PM

Skylar Marcus writes:
on April 26th, 2018 at 6:28:52 AM

Wonderful article, thanks for putting this together! This is obviously one great post. Thanks for the valuable information and insights you have so provided here. olymptrade
situ judi poker writes:
on May 7th, 2018 at 2:53:26 PM

situ judi poker writes:
on May 7th, 2018 at 2:53:38 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved