WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at Jonah Hill and Miles Teller in "Arms and the Dudes"

Posted: May 23rd, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at Jonah Hill and Miles Teller in "Arms and the Dudes"Submit Comment
Director Todd Phillips (The Hangover) just released the first photo from his upcoming "Arms and the Dudes" film, giving us a look at Jonah Hill and Miles Teller. Check it out below.

Plot: The movie is based on a true story and focuses on two stoners (Hill, Teller), who got a $300 million contract to supply weapons for allies in Afghanistan. Due to their inexperience, they quickly find themselves in danger abroad and in trouble back home.

Warner Bros will release the film sometime in 2016.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Todd Phillips


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 33 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on May 23rd, 2015 at 3:48:16 AM

Meh Returns.
Minkοwski writes:
on May 23rd, 2015 at 6:17:46 AM

Jake and the Fat Man.
Rambo_redux writes:
on May 23rd, 2015 at 6:31:43 AM

aka 'Free Willy - The Return'
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 23rd, 2015 at 9:34:32 AM

Pass.....
jafinbham writes:
on May 23rd, 2015 at 5:54:23 PM

I've said it before and I'll say it again. The only reason that fat fist f*ck of a human being Jonah Hill is famous is because he was besties with Dustin Hoffman's kid at their school for rich kids. Thanks a lot Rain Man.
triggax writes:
on May 23rd, 2015 at 6:10:26 PM

He was pretty damn good in Wolf of Wall Street.
shafe41 writes:
on June 1st, 2015 at 12:23:25 AM

Did Jonah Hill eat Jonah Hill?
johar writes:
on November 13th, 2016 at 10:36:34 AM

Omg i am so excited for this, i got to know of this while doing my research paper service Essay Mama and there i found a review on this upcoming adventure, and ever since then i have been super excited for this,
zaydi writes:
on November 20th, 2016 at 2:35:33 AM

It is fine, nonetheless evaluate the information and facts around this correct. Revolutionary Sex
Robinjack writes:
on February 27th, 2017 at 10:38:18 AM

In the event that more individuals that compose articles truly fretted about composing awesome substance like you, more perusers would be occupied with their compositions. Much thanks to you for thinking about your substance. Language of Desire
Robinjack writes:
on April 5th, 2017 at 2:43:11 PM

A fascinating dialog is value remark. I feel that it is best to compose more on this matter, it may not be a forbidden theme however generally people are insufficient to chat on such subjects. To the following. Here's to you. escorts in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on April 16th, 2017 at 3:56:41 PM

I read your site much of the time and I just thought I'd say keep up the stunning work! escort in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on May 12th, 2017 at 4:05:39 PM

Best work you have done, this online site is truly cool with incredible certainties. how to block spam emails
Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 3:34:36 PM

The Ideal Dream Laser Clinic is a cosmetic-medical center offering only certified, result-oriented hair removal, Skin rejuvenating, body countering and weight loss services for both men and women. Our team includes certified technicians, Registered Dietitian and specialized skin and laser consultants. We offer the highest level of safety and service in an environment where the main priority is your safety, health and privacy. Our clinic located in heart of north York , Yonge and Steeles area close to public transit. 5 min walk to center of Yonge and Steeles, 88 Steeles Ave. East Toronto. laser clinic toronto
Robinjack writes:
on May 22nd, 2017 at 2:43:22 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for a magnificent offer. Your article has demonstrated your diligent work and experience you have in this field. Splendid .i cherish it perusing. escorts beirut
Robinjack writes:
on June 10th, 2017 at 2:15:38 AM

Intriguing theme for a site. I have been hunting the Internet down fun and happened upon your site. Marvelous post. Much obliged a ton for sharing your insight! It is incredible to see that a few individuals still invest an exertion into dealing with their sites. I'll make sure to inquire again genuine soon. economic printing
Robinjack writes:
on June 17th, 2017 at 1:50:49 PM

Best work you have done, this online site is truly cool with incredible certainties. academi training courses
johar writes:
on July 8th, 2017 at 10:37:41 AM

Shelter Station Australia Pty Ltd
If you are looking for a shelter between containers, dome shelter, igloo shelter, container Shelter then you have come to the right place.
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 7:29:36 AM

You are very brave focuses in this article. I would have never thought to be any of these in the event that I didn"t run over this. Much appreciated!. Fidget Spinner Promotional Products
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 9:41:22 AM

Positive webpage, where did u think of the data on this posting?I have perused a couple of the articles on your site now, and I truly like your style. Much obliged and please keep up the viable work. beirut escorts
johar writes:
on July 11th, 2017 at 9:48:19 AM

A Team Tuition Pty Ltd
We discovered early on that basic tutoring was simply not enough to produce the results we were after with our students.
Robinjack writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 7:39:00 AM

Much obliged to you for another extraordinary article. Where else would anyone be able to get that sort of data in such a flawless method for composing? I have a presentation one week from now, and I am on the search for such data. weightloss without diet
johar writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 3:31:14 PM

Acclaim Airconditioning P/L
You can vote for this business to change its popularity ranking at Atug.com.au®. You are allowed to vote either for or against this business.
Robinjack writes:
on July 18th, 2017 at 8:57:50 AM

An interesting dialogue is price comment. I feel that it is best to write more on this matter, it may not be a taboo topic however usually individuals are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers. 20 Questions
Robinjack writes:
on July 25th, 2017 at 10:37:28 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for your post. I've been considering composing an exceptionally equivalent post in the course of the last couple of weeks, I'll most likely keep it straightforward and connection to this rather if thats cool. Much obliged. escort in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on July 27th, 2017 at 3:35:33 AM

Stunning, this is truly fascinating perusing. I am happy I discovered this and got the opportunity to peruse it. Awesome occupation on this substance. I like it. escort lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:01:11 AM

Wow, cool post. I’d like to write like this too – taking time and real hard work to make a great article… but I put things off too much and never seem to get started. Thanks though. retro clothes shop
Robinjack writes:
on August 12th, 2017 at 7:37:20 AM

I acknowledge all that you have added as far as anyone is concerned base.Admiring the time and exertion you put into your online journal and point by point data you offer.Thanks. look at this
Robinjack writes:
on August 13th, 2017 at 6:32:37 AM

Your website is really cool and this is a great inspiring article. Thank you so much. click for source
lukashik writes:
on August 31st, 2017 at 2:43:23 PM

All that you need high speed internet to stream in high definition quality. Megabox HD i
Robinjack writes:
on September 6th, 2017 at 3:58:19 AM

Pleasant Informative Blog having decent sharing.. website
Lady Gaga writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 1:58:57 AM

seveltoto writes:
on September 30th, 2017 at 2:52:20 AM

અફઘાનિસ્તાનમાં સાથીઓ માટે શસ્ત્રો સપ્લાય કરવા માટે $ 300 મિલિયનનો કરાર મળ્યો. તેમની બિનઅનુભવીતાને situs judi togel લીધે, તેઓ ઝડપથી વિદેશમાં ભયમાં અને ઘરે પાછા મુશ્કેલીમાં પોતાને શોધી કાઢે છે.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved