WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at Cuba Gooding Jr and John Travolta in "America Crime Story: The People V. OJ Simpson"

Posted: May 22nd, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at Cuba Gooding Jr and John Travolta in "America Crime Story: The People V. OJ Simpson"Submit Comment
Entertainment Weekly just unveiled the first promo photos from the upcoming FX limited TV series "American Crime Story: The People v OJ Simpson," giving us a look at Cuba Gooding Jr as OJ Simpson.

The other photos show John Travolta as defense attorney Robert Shapiro, David Schwimmer as defense attorney Robert Kardashian, Sarah Paulson as prosecutor Marcia Clark, Billy Magnussen as Kato Kaelin and Courtney B. Vance as Johnnie Cochran. Check everything out below.

The TV series is a look at the OJ Simpson trial told from the perspective of the lawyers. It explores the chaotic behind-the-scenes dealings and maneuvering on both sides of the court, and how a combination of prosecution overconfidence, defense shrewdness, and the LAPD's history with the city's African-American community gave a jury what it needed: reasonable doubt.

Filming is currently underway in Los Angeles.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 94 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on May 22nd, 2015 at 8:17:20 AM

Kill 'em Oj!
Minkοwski writes:
on May 22nd, 2015 at 8:17:35 AM

He DID do it, that negro.
Minkοwski writes:
on May 22nd, 2015 at 8:19:27 AM

Cuba Gooding as The Juice....jeez, sounds like a Lifetime television special.
Minkοwski writes:
on May 22nd, 2015 at 8:22:34 AM

David Schwimmer...I rest my case, your honor.
Bandolero998 writes:
on May 22nd, 2015 at 8:26:23 AM

Hilarious
boogiel writes:
on May 22nd, 2015 at 8:42:14 AM

Orange Juice.....If it doesn't fit, you must acquit.
Rambo_redux writes:
on May 22nd, 2015 at 8:54:25 AM

lol...the pictures make it look like a parody,check out Travolta with his thumb,that pervert.
Bandolero998 writes:
on May 22nd, 2015 at 9:11:41 AM

Is the second pic Johny depo playing Nicole Simpson?
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 22nd, 2015 at 9:27:10 AM

somethin tells me RAMBOs not gonna like the ending
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 22nd, 2015 at 9:57:41 AM

Wonder what oj think of the pics?
Rambo_redux writes:
on May 22nd, 2015 at 10:01:49 AM

@porn

what happens in the end ? spoil me,I forgot about this story.
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 22nd, 2015 at 10:39:36 AM

If Dat glove don't fit, Y'all most acquit.
Nah meaannnnn
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 22nd, 2015 at 12:14:12 PM

Christopher Darden wishes that was Marcia Clark
Rambo_redux writes:
on May 22nd, 2015 at 1:06:19 PM

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 22nd, 2015 at 6:07:09 PM

Cubba Gooding Jr: "If it doesn't fit, he wound up in this sh*t."

Why is Nicole Brown Simpson and Ron Goldman's death similar to Cuba Gooding Jr.'s career: Both are dying a bloody, excruciating death at the end.
Zubostl writes:
on May 22nd, 2015 at 6:47:09 PM

"Your honor, before you sits the wickedly guilty AJ Sandoval!"
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 22nd, 2015 at 11:43:24 PM

^
wins the f*ckin thread

PORN-FLY writes:
on May 22nd, 2015 at 11:51:25 PM

fINK wants to sweat to the oldies on Kato's face
Minkοwski writes:
on May 23rd, 2015 at 1:17:14 AM



PORN-FLY writes:
on May 23rd, 2015 at 1:45:17 AM

Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 3:34:35 PM

The Ideal Dream Laser Clinic is a cosmetic-medical center offering only certified, result-oriented hair removal, Skin rejuvenating, body countering and weight loss services for both men and women. Our team includes certified technicians, Registered Dietitian and specialized skin and laser consultants. We offer the highest level of safety and service in an environment where the main priority is your safety, health and privacy. Our clinic located in heart of north York , Yonge and Steeles area close to public transit. 5 min walk to center of Yonge and Steeles, 88 Steeles Ave. East Toronto. laser clinic toronto
Robinjack writes:
on May 17th, 2017 at 3:49:12 AM

I discovered your this post while looking for data about web journal related exploration ... It's a decent post .. continue posting and upgrading dat Curso Google AdWords
Robinjack writes:
on May 24th, 2017 at 9:21:36 AM

New site is solid. A debt of gratitude is in order for the considerable exertion. Diplomado marketing digital
Robinjack writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 3:44:44 AM

Hi I am so charmed I found your web journal, I truly found you by misstep, while I was watching on google for something else, Anyways I am here now and could simply jump at the chance to say thank for an enormous post and an inside and out engrossing site. Kindly do keep up the considerable work. https://aerobet.biz/link-alternatif-sbobet-asia/
Robinjack writes:
on June 1st, 2017 at 2:30:52 AM

This article was composed by a genuine speculation essayist. I concur a hefty portion of the with the strong focuses made by the essayist. I'll be back. check social shares
Robinjack writes:
on June 7th, 2017 at 2:42:33 AM

I discovered your this post while looking for data about web journal related exploration ... It's a decent post .. continue posting and upgrading dat restaurant specials
Robinjack writes:
on June 10th, 2017 at 2:15:35 AM

The great thing about silver jewellery is that it is so versatile and appeals to almost everybody. We have sold to little girls who are going to be flower girls up to ladies celebrating their 80th and wanting something extra special. Silver doesn’t clash with anything, even if you own a few gold pieces you would still like to wear, we have noticed a growing trend in wearing the two metals together. Another thing to bring to your attention when it comes to silver jewellery is that it is timeless. Gold very much follows trends,  one season gold is a must have and the next season is being labelled as ‘old fashioned’. affordable printing
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 9:41:21 AM

Great content material and great layout. Your website deserves all of the positive feedback it’s been getting. escort lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 7:38:57 AM

I truly value this awesome post that you have accommodated us. I guarantee this would be gainful for the greater part of the general population. goevo app
Robinjack writes:
on July 16th, 2017 at 10:00:54 AM

Decent post. I was checking continually this website and I'm awed! Greatly valuable data exceptionally the last part I nurture such data a considerable measure. I was looking for this sure information for quite a while. Much obliged to you and good fortunes. http://hstecsol.com/
Robinjack writes:
on July 18th, 2017 at 8:57:49 AM

An interesting dialogue is price comment. I feel that it is best to write more on this matter, it may not be a taboo topic however usually individuals are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers. 20 Questions
Robinjack writes:
on August 1st, 2017 at 3:01:13 AM

An entrancing dialog is worth remark. I believe that it is best to compose additional on this matter, it won"t be an unthinkable point however by and large individuals are insufficient to chat on such themes. To the following. Here"s to you purchase
Robinjack writes:
on August 8th, 2017 at 8:19:42 AM

This one is great. keep doing awesome!.. Sprinkler Repairs
Robinjack writes:
on August 9th, 2017 at 4:03:30 PM

I as of late discovered numerous helpful data in your site particularly this online journal page. Among the loads of remarks on your articles. Much obliged for sharing. mobile auto detailing orlando
Robinjack writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 7:54:30 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing this helpful information.. Electronics
Robinjack writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 11:25:03 AM

Sublimely composed article, if just all bloggers offered the same substance as you, the web would be an obviously better place.. outsourcing software companies
Robinjack writes:
on August 12th, 2017 at 7:37:18 AM

Howdy! Pleasant post! It would be ideal if you let us know when I will see a postliminary! our website
Robinjack writes:
on August 13th, 2017 at 6:32:44 AM

howdy, your sites are better than average. I value your work. this site
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 8:13:38 AM

Much thanks to you a pack for offering this to every one of us you really acknowledge what you are discussing! Bookmarked. If it"s not too much trouble additionally look for counsel from my site =). We could have a hyperlink change contract between us! Toronto Air conditioner repair
Robinjack writes:
on August 31st, 2017 at 8:03:45 AM

Incredible learning, do anybody mind only reference back to it http://adobecs.aedsoftware.info/adobe-creative-suite-cs6.html
lukashik writes:
on August 31st, 2017 at 2:41:37 PM

All that you need high speed internet to stream in high definition quality. Megabox HD qq
Robinjack writes:
on September 6th, 2017 at 3:58:11 AM

This is a great inspiring article.I am pretty much pleased with your good work.You put really very helpful information. Keep it up. Keep blogging. Looking to reading your next post. as example
Robinjack writes:
on September 10th, 2017 at 9:17:36 AM

I have as of late begun a web journal, the data you give on this website has helped me significantly. A debt of gratitude is in order for the majority of your time and work. live sub count
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 11:03:48 AM

Pleasant post mate, keep up the colossal work, simply imparted this to my friendz Tax Return
Robinjack writes:
on September 25th, 2017 at 6:39:16 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for setting aside an ideal opportunity to talk about this, I feel unequivocally about it and affection adapting more on this subject. On the off chance that conceivable, as you pick up mastery, would you brain redesigning your web journal with additional data? It is to a great degree accommodating for me. www.marketing1on1.com
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 8:32:18 AM

I have perused a couple of the articles on your site now, and I truly like your style of blogging. I added it to my top choices online journal website list and will be inquiring soon. If it's not too much trouble look at my site also and let me realize what you think. clicking here
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 11:59:16 AM

Stunning, cool post. I'd like to compose like this as well – requiring some serious energy and genuine diligent work to make an extraordinary article… yet I put things off a lot of and never appear to begin. Much appreciated however. Preparing Company Accounts
Robinjack writes:
on September 27th, 2017 at 7:16:02 AM

I felt exceptionally glad while perusing this site. This was truly exceptionally enlightening site for me. I truly preferred it. This was truly a sincere post. Much obliged!. learn more
Lady Gaga writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 1:59:16 AM

Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 8:20:22 AM

If it's not too much trouble let me know in case you're searching for an article author for your site. You have some truly extraordinary posts and I feel I would be a decent resource. In the event that you ever need to take a percentage of the heap off, I'd completely love to compose some material for your web journal in return for a connection back to mine. If it's not too much trouble send me an email if intrigued. Much thanks to you! citation
seveltoto writes:
on September 30th, 2017 at 3:41:13 AM

TV 시리즈는 OJ Simpson의 재판을 변호사의 관점에서 보았습니다. 법정의 양면에서의 혼란스러운 배후의 거래와 기동을 살펴보고, 기소에 대한 과신감, 방탕 한 날카로운 태도, togel terpercaya 도시의 아프리카 계 미국인 공동체와의 LAPD의 역사가 배심원에게 필요한 것을 합법적으로 의심하게 만드는 방법에 대해 알아 봅니다.
Robinjack writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 6:10:13 AM

You know your activities emerge of the group. There is something exceptional about them. It appears to me every one of them are truly splendid! full article
Robinjack writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 11:07:16 AM

Howdy! Pleasant stuff, do update me as often as possible when you post again something like this! Hero Instinct
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 4:39:21 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for setting aside an ideal opportunity to talk about this, I feel unequivocally about it and affection adapting more on this subject. On the off chance that conceivable, as you pick up mastery, would you brain redesigning your web journal with additional data? It is to a great degree accommodating for me. goedkope website voor zzp’ers
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 2:18:29 PM

I am glad you take pride in what you write. This makes you stand way out from many other writers that push poorly written content. Accountants Forest Row
Robinjack writes:
on October 6th, 2017 at 9:26:20 AM

I think this is one of the most significant information for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But should remark on some general things, The web site style is perfect, the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers Benefits of Cuc*mbers
Robinjack writes:
on October 7th, 2017 at 7:47:13 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing the data, keep doing awesome... I truly delighted in investigating your site. great asset... more bonuses
Robinjack writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 7:50:37 AM

I respect this article for the very much investigated substance and magnificent wording. I got so included in this material that I couldn't quit perusing. I am awed with your work and aptitude. Much obliged to you to such an extent. correx
Robinjack writes:
on October 9th, 2017 at 4:38:53 AM

This is only the data I am discovering all around. A debt of gratitude is in order for your website, I simply subscribe your web journal. This is a decent blog.. 1000g polythene
Robinjack writes:
on October 9th, 2017 at 7:17:21 AM

This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I love seeing blog that understand the value of providing a quality resource for free. The Magic of Making Up
Robinjack writes:
on October 9th, 2017 at 12:28:37 PM

Eminently composed article, if just all bloggers offered the same substance as you, the web would be an obviously better place.. gta5cash
japan.comp234 writes:
on October 11th, 2017 at 10:30:50 AM

Hello, I have browsed most of your posts. This post is probably where I got the most useful information for my research. Thanks for posting, maybe we can see more on this. Are you aware of any other websites on this subject. website seo
Robinjack writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 3:39:15 AM

I adore this site!! The blaze up the top is great!! next
Robinjack writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 4:30:46 AM

I take in some new stuff from it as well, a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing your data. Questions to ask your boyfriend
Robinjack writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 8:57:04 AM

Much appreciated such a great amount for sharing this amazing information! I am anticipating see more postsby you! resources
Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 7:34:42 AM

I'm happy I discovered this site, I couldn't discover any learning on this matter earlier to.Also work a website and in the event that you are ever keen on doing some guest composing for me if conceivable don't hesitate to tell me, im dependably search for individuals to look at my site. additional Info
Robinjack writes:
on October 17th, 2017 at 7:22:44 AM

Intriguing and astounding how your post is! It Is Useful and accommodating for me That I like it all that much, and I am anticipating Hearing from your next.. Darel Lynwood Long
Robinjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 1:04:42 PM

Thanks so much for this information. I have to let you know I concur on several of the points you make here and others may require some further review, but I can see your viewpoint. denver appliance repair service
Robinjack writes:
on October 19th, 2017 at 7:35:25 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for this article exceptionally accommodating. much appreciated. 3d print cheap places near me
Robinjack writes:
on October 20th, 2017 at 10:49:55 AM

This is truly a decent and instructive, containing all data furthermore greatly affects the new innovation. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing it, Lean Belly Breakthrough
Robinjack writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 6:03:39 AM

i am continually searching for some free stuffs over the web. there are likewise a few organizations which gives free specimens. temporary floor protection
Robinjack writes:
on October 22nd, 2017 at 12:51:42 PM

I have perused your online journal it is exceptionally useful for me. I need to express profound gratitude to you. I have bookmark your site for future redesigns. Language of Desire
recreator9 writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 12:58:48 AM

recreator9 writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 12:59:50 AM

aleale writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 5:33:18 AM

Robinjack writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 4:04:46 PM

Simply respecting your work and thinking about how you dealt with this web journal so well. It"s remarkable to the point that I can"t bear to not experience this important data at whatever point I surf the web! Tobacco
Robinjack writes:
on October 29th, 2017 at 3:22:08 AM

i am surprisingly here. I discovered this board and I in discovering It really accommodating and it helped me out a great deal. I would like to present something back and help other people, for example, you helped me. Fifty Motion
Robinjack writes:
on October 29th, 2017 at 11:22:44 AM

A place for developers, builders, and home owners to buy building products for the commercial and or residential build or Reno project Builders Haus is a place for vendors to reach a further reach to wholesale products and make greater customer reach. Builders Haus
Robinjack writes:
on October 29th, 2017 at 11:22:56 AM

Faser Valley fencing contractor with in house welding shop and best prices on high quality chainlink fencing for residential and commercial fencing There contractors out there but Lencing has won t service in the Fraser Vally several times. Chain link fencing contractors
Robinjack writes:
on October 29th, 2017 at 11:23:02 AM

Much thanks for this extraordinary post. Offline Files
belacan writes:
on October 29th, 2017 at 6:05:13 PM

Robinjack writes:
on October 30th, 2017 at 7:17:52 AM

I'm happy to see the immense subtle element here!. invoana side effects
Robinjack writes:
on October 30th, 2017 at 7:33:53 AM

Women are leapfrogging men into the classroom at the nation's largest university system, redefining the gender gap on California State University campuses in a startling way. footballer salary
Robinjack writes:
on October 31st, 2017 at 7:26:03 AM

For over 25 years Vista Glass has been the most trusted Glass Company serving the state of Arizona. With expert Certified Installers in Automotive and Home Glass, we can meet the needs of all your Glass Projects here in Tucson Az. Our goal is to provide complete customer satisfaction by providing dependable products and quality workmanship. Contact us Today for all of your Glass needs! Glass repair
Robinjack writes:
on November 1st, 2017 at 6:01:38 AM

Much thanks for the sharing! COOL.. color copies services
Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 4:54:46 AM

Greetings! A debt of gratitude is in order for the colossal data you havr gave! You have touched on crucuial focuses! io games list
sevelace writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 4:32:48 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 13th, 2017 at 5:59:20 AM

Howdy! Pleasant stuff, do update me as often as possible when you post again something like this! Friv4
Robinjack writes:
on November 14th, 2017 at 6:40:19 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing this data. I truly like your blog entry all that much. You have truly shared a useful and intriguing blog entry with individuals.. universidade gregorio semedo
Robinjack writes:
on November 14th, 2017 at 6:40:43 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing this data. I truly like your blog entry all that much. You have truly shared a useful and intriguing blog entry with individuals.. universidade gregorio semedo
Robinjack writes:
on November 14th, 2017 at 6:47:04 AM

Best work you have done, this online site is truly cool with incredible certainties. Health Benefits of Garlic
Robinjack writes:
on November 15th, 2017 at 5:43:32 AM

Much thanks for composing such a fascinating article on this point. This has truly made me think and I want to peruse more. it development outsourcing
Robinjack writes:
on November 18th, 2017 at 6:22:35 AM

Much obliged to you for the redesign, exceptionally pleasant site.. http://www.captain-cook-casino.com/
Robinjack writes:
on November 19th, 2017 at 5:47:15 AM

Intriguing theme for an online journal. I have been looking the Internet for the sake of entertainment and happened upon your site. Marvelous post. Much appreciated a ton for sharing your insight! It is extraordinary to see that a few individuals still invest an exertion into dealing with their sites. I"ll make certain to return again genuine soon. latest news

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved