WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Maze Runner" Sequel

Posted: May 20th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Maze Runner" SequelSubmit Comment
20th Century Fox just unveiled the trailer for its upcoming "Maze Runner" sequel, called "Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials," which stars Dylan O'Brien, Thomas Brodie-Sangster, Kaya Scodelario, Will Poulter, Patricia Clarkson, Rosa Salazar, Aidan Gillen and Giancarlo Esposito. Check it out below.

Plot: Solving the Maze was supposed to be the end. Thomas was sure that escape from the Maze would mean freedom for him and the Gladers. But WICKED isn't done yet. Phase Two has just begun. The Scorch. There are no rules. There is no help. You either make it or you die. The Gladers have two weeks to cross through the Scorch the most burned-out section of the world. And WICKED has made sure to adjust the variables and stack the odds against them. Friendships will be tested. Loyalties will be broken. All bets are off. There are others now. Their survival depends on the Gladers' destruction and they're determined to survive.

The new movie is set to hit theaters on September 18th. The first installment earned $341 million worldwide on a budget of $34 million.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 83 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on May 19th, 2015 at 10:58:22 AM

Mondo, groovy, gnarly!
Minkοwski writes:
on May 20th, 2015 at 7:05:19 AM

More teen crap.
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 20th, 2015 at 10:13:51 AM

Meat Gaze Runner
Rambo_redux writes:
on May 20th, 2015 at 12:52:04 PM

looks great.

I'm in.
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 20th, 2015 at 1:48:25 PM

First was Suprisingly good
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 21st, 2015 at 3:42:34 AM

first weiner?
lukashik writes:
on August 31st, 2017 at 2:46:37 PM

All that you need high speed internet to stream in high definition quality. Megabox q
Lady Gaga writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 2:04:53 AM

seveltoto writes:
on September 30th, 2017 at 4:04:16 AM

Manydamas, kad labirintas togel terpercaya turėtų būti pabaiga. Tomas buvo įsitikinęs, kad pabėgimas iš labirinto reikštų laisvę jam ir "Gladers". Bet WICKED dar nėra padaryta.
recreator9 writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 2:19:59 AM

aleale writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 5:37:11 AM

belacan writes:
on October 29th, 2017 at 6:18:53 PM

sevelace writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 4:34:50 AM

jammie wang writes:
on November 25th, 2017 at 3:21:00 PM

nikitavirza writes:
on December 24th, 2017 at 10:33:12 PM

situ judi poker writes:
on April 18th, 2018 at 4:10:37 PM

situ judi poker writes:
on May 7th, 2018 at 3:03:40 PM

maitrishah writes:
on October 16th, 2018 at 11:04:39 AM

sheeraz writes:
on March 13th, 2019 at 1:47:30 PM

No doubt this is an excellent post I got a lot of knowledge after reading good luck. Theme of blog is excellent there is almost everything to read, Brilliant post. 123 movies
sheeraz writes:
on April 4th, 2019 at 5:59:32 AM

I am overwhelmed by your post with such a nice topic. Usually I visit your blogs and get updated through the information you include but today’s blog would be the most appreciable. Well done! cordyceps wirkung - cordyceps-pilz.org
sheeraz writes:
on April 6th, 2019 at 8:17:23 AM

It is extremely nice to see the greatest details presented in an easy and understanding manner. visit this blog
sheeraz writes:
on April 8th, 2019 at 7:49:22 AM

If you don"t mind proceed with this extraordinary work and I anticipate a greater amount of your magnificent blog entries travel news and tips
sheeraz writes:
on April 9th, 2019 at 5:17:40 AM

Got my private limited company
registration for most nominal fees and blazing fast service. Great part is you always have someone to talk to and guide you correctly. They saved me so much money thank you so much Company360.in there team of expert lawyers, ca, cs and IIT alums are great to work with.
sheeraz writes:
on April 9th, 2019 at 1:41:16 PM

I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post. watch avenger endgame
sheeraz writes:
on April 10th, 2019 at 3:27:11 PM

Writing with style and getting good compliments on the article is quite hard, to be honest.But you've done it so calmly and with so cool feeling and you've nailed the job. This article is possessed with style and I am giving good compliment. Best! Webdesign
sheeraz writes:
on April 11th, 2019 at 6:37:37 AM

Wow! Such an amazing and helpful post this is. I really really love it. It's so good and so awesome. I am just amazed. I hope that you continue to do your work like this in the future also. Airco
sheeraz writes:
on April 11th, 2019 at 2:14:33 PM

Wow! Such an amazing and helpful post this is. I really really love it. It's so good and so awesome. I am just amazed. I hope that you continue to do your work like this in the future also. Webdesign
sheeraz writes:
on April 11th, 2019 at 3:09:46 PM

It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you few interesting things or tips. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article. I want to read more things about it! Zonnepanelen
sheeraz writes:
on April 12th, 2019 at 8:36:56 AM

I am overwhelmed by your post with such a nice topic. Usually I visit your blogs and get updated through the information you include but today’s blog would be the most appreciable. Well done! www.ivoryresearch.net
sheeraz writes:
on April 12th, 2019 at 2:50:44 PM

I am overwhelmed by your post with such a nice topic. Usually I visit your blogs and get updated through the information you include but today’s blog would be the most appreciable. Well done! Apex Legends Cheat
sheeraz writes:
on April 13th, 2019 at 7:13:04 AM

It's late finding this act. At least, it's a thing to be familiar with that there are such events exist. I agree with your Blog and I will be back to inspect it more in the future so please keep up your act. cd duplication prices
sheeraz writes:
on April 14th, 2019 at 6:42:05 AM

You have done a amazing job with you website manmohini
sheeraz writes:
on April 14th, 2019 at 8:15:31 AM

This is my first time i visit here. I found so many entertaining stuff in your blog, especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the leisure here! Keep up the good work. I have been meaning to write something like this on my website and you have given me an idea. Pure fit keto weight loss
sheeraz writes:
on April 15th, 2019 at 4:42:02 AM

Great tips and very easy to understand. This will definitely be very useful for me when I get a chance to start my blog. bowflex dumbbell review
sheeraz writes:
on April 15th, 2019 at 10:58:51 AM

I was taking a gander at some of your posts on this site and I consider this site is truly informational! Keep setting up.. Classic Rock Forum
sheeraz writes:
on April 17th, 2019 at 10:13:59 AM

our Property specialists will identify your needs and find the right Marbella Home tailored to your budget and your needs, saving time and money when buying Plots for sale marbella
sheeraz writes:
on April 17th, 2019 at 4:08:02 PM

I would like to say that this blog really convinced me to do it! Thanks, very good post. stock tips
sheeraz writes:
on April 18th, 2019 at 4:10:53 AM

I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. I am hoping the same best work from you in the future as well. In fact your creative writing abilities has inspired me to start my own Blog Engine blog now. Really the blogging is spreading its wings rapidly. Your write up is a fine example of it. hans haacke
sheeraz writes:
on April 20th, 2019 at 7:36:16 AM

It's late finding this act. At least, it's a thing to be familiar with that there are such events exist. I agree with your Blog and I will be back to inspect it more in the future so please keep up your act. https://www.ivoryresearch.net
sheeraz writes:
on April 21st, 2019 at 7:58:05 AM

I have read all the comments and suggestions posted by the visitors for this article are very fine,We will wait for your next article so only.Thanks! Samehadaku Boruto
sheeraz writes:
on April 22nd, 2019 at 12:30:33 PM

Very efficiently written information. It will be beneficial to anybody who utilizes it, including me. Keep up the good work. For sure i will check out more posts. This site seems to get a good amount of visitors. sgx nifty
sheeraz writes:
on April 25th, 2019 at 12:49:17 PM

What a really awesome post this is. Truly, one of the best posts I've ever witnessed to see in my whole life. Wow, just keep it up. uk essays
sheeraz writes:
on April 28th, 2019 at 8:28:14 AM

Thank you because you have been willing to share information with us. we will always appreciate all you have done here because I know you are very concerned with our. Ocean Freight Services
jamesjack writes:
on April 29th, 2019 at 4:23:43 AM

On this page you can read my interests, write something special. Zwembad bouwen
jamesjack writes:
on April 29th, 2019 at 6:31:30 AM

It is especially decent, though look into the tips during this home address. Pergola bouwen
pioneerseo writes:
on May 1st, 2019 at 1:47:29 AM

I was just scrutinizing through the web hunting down a few information and kept running over your blog. I am motivated by the information that you have on this blog. It exhibits how well you appreciate this subject. Bookmarked this page, will return for extra. bet sports
pioneerseo writes:
on May 1st, 2019 at 2:36:24 AM

TKS Industrial offers world-class industrial air pollution control equipment such as thermal oxidizers, RTOs, scrubbers, regenerative thermal oxidizers, and filter houses. tks thermal oxidizer
pioneerseo writes:
on May 2nd, 2019 at 9:29:55 AM

Effectively, the article is really the best point on this registry related issue. I fit in with your decisions and will energetically anticipate your next updates. Altamonte Springs Car Title Loans
pioneerseo writes:
on May 3rd, 2019 at 12:20:24 PM

Site internet d'arts divinatoires et voyance offerte par telephone, avec des articles totalement gratuits pour s'instruire sans limite et acquérir toutes les connaissances nécessaires à la prédiction de l'avenir. Avec une consultation de voyance par telephone, retrouvez confiance en vous-même, en vos capacité de décision et d'action, et plus important encore ; en votre destinée. consultation de voyance par telephone
pioneerseo writes:
on May 4th, 2019 at 7:08:20 AM

Live Cricket Streaming Watch Online. Live Cricket Streaming
pioneerseo writes:
on May 4th, 2019 at 7:44:55 AM

It is the plan to give significant data and best works on, including a comprehension of the administrative procedure. Latest Music in Ghana
pioneerseo writes:
on May 4th, 2019 at 11:44:51 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for posting this information. I simply need to tell you that I simply look at your site and I think that its extremely fascinating and instructive. I can hardly wait to peruse bunches of your posts. 바카라사이트
pioneerseo writes:
on May 5th, 2019 at 1:41:00 AM

This post is extremely radiant. I extremely like this post. It is outstanding amongst other posts that I ve read in quite a while. Much obliged for this better than average post. I truly value it! used tyres germany wholesale
pioneerseo writes:
on May 5th, 2019 at 4:43:17 AM

Thankful to you for your post, I scan for such article along time, today I find it finally. this post give me piles of incite it is to a great degree accommodating for me. gambling site
pioneerseo writes:
on May 5th, 2019 at 11:01:36 AM

Trying to say thanks won't simply be adequate, for the fantasti c clarity in your written work. I will immediately snatch your rss channel to remain educated of any updates. Obelisk GRN1 Immersion
pioneerseo writes:
on May 6th, 2019 at 1:46:01 AM

It is the plan to give significant data and best works on, including a comprehension of the administrative procedure. sex lubricant
pioneerseo writes:
on May 6th, 2019 at 2:28:39 AM

I feel extremely cheerful to have seen your site page and anticipate such a large number of all the more engaging circ*mstances perusing here. Much appreciated yet again for every one of the points of interest. recommended roofers liverpool
pioneerseo writes:
on May 6th, 2019 at 3:13:20 AM

This is extremely exceptionally decent post you shared, I like the post, a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing.. southport beauty salon
pioneerseo writes:
on May 6th, 2019 at 4:25:41 AM

I like review sites which grasp the cost of conveying the fantastic helpful asset for nothing out of pocket. I genuinely revered perusing your posting. Much obliged to you! Diseases
pioneerseo writes:
on May 7th, 2019 at 1:20:38 AM

Maui photographers specializing in Family Portraits, Wedding photography, Family photography on the beach, Engagement photography, Couples photography, Surprise proposal photography, Maternity photography, Fashion photography. Maui photographers
pioneerseo writes:
on May 7th, 2019 at 3:25:23 AM

I like review sites which grasp the cost of conveying the fantastic helpful asset for nothing out of pocket. I genuinely revered perusing your posting. Much obliged to you! Best Review Product
pioneerseo writes:
on May 8th, 2019 at 1:41:20 AM

It is the plan to give significant data and best works on, including a comprehension of the administrative procedure. mobile apps development company in jaipur
pioneerseo writes:
on May 8th, 2019 at 2:17:01 AM

A to a great degree brilliant blog passage. We are really grateful for your blog passage. fight, law usage You will find an extensive measure of techniques in the wake of heading off to your post. I was absolutely examining for. An obligation of appreciation is all together for such post and please keep it up. Mind blowing work. Urgent care santa Monica
pioneerseo writes:
on May 8th, 2019 at 2:57:21 AM

An obligation of appreciation is all together to share the data, continue doing magnificent... I really savored the experience of exploring your site. incredible resource... ufabe
pioneerseo writes:
on May 8th, 2019 at 7:21:24 AM

It has completely risen to crown Singapore's southern shores and without a doubt set her on the worldwide guide of private historic points. Regardless I scored the a bigger number of focuses than I ever have in a season for GS. I figure you would be unable to discover someone with a similar consistency I have had throughout the years so I am content with that. 안전놀이터
pioneerseo writes:
on May 9th, 2019 at 1:20:39 AM

This post is extremely radiant. I extremely like this post. It is outstanding amongst other posts that I ve read in quite a while. Much obliged for this better than average post. I truly value it! cartoon
pioneerseo writes:
on May 9th, 2019 at 3:17:02 AM

Hello there to everyone, here everybody is sharing such learning, so it's critical to see this website, and I used to visit this blog day by day partenariat influenceur
pioneerseo writes:
on May 10th, 2019 at 5:36:48 AM

This website is introducing a short url available to everyone in the world as well as Koreans 단축url
pioneerseo writes:
on May 12th, 2019 at 2:13:06 AM

I feel extremely cheerful to have seen your site page and anticipate such a large number of all the more engaging circ*mstances perusing here. Much appreciated yet again for every one of the points of interest. largo cream
pioneerseo writes:
on May 12th, 2019 at 6:12:23 AM

Its most exceedingly awful piece was that the item just worked intermittently and the data was not exact. You plainly canot go up against anyone about what you have found if the information isn't right. visit this website
pioneerseo writes:
on May 13th, 2019 at 4:02:40 AM

stunning, awesome, I was thinking about how to cure skin inflammation normally. what's more, discovered your site by google, took in a ton, now i'm somewhat clear. I've bookmark your site and furthermore include rss. keep us refreshed. finquiz best cfa study material
pioneerseo writes:
on May 15th, 2019 at 2:29:07 AM

Bepanah Pyar Colors Tv Serial Watch All Episodes.Bepanah Pyar
pioneerseo writes:
on May 15th, 2019 at 12:25:58 PM

This website is the homepage of a famous male professional hospital in Korea. This hospital specializes in male related surgery. 남성수술
pioneerseo writes:
on May 17th, 2019 at 1:31:28 AM

Watch Drama Online in High Quality.KissAsian
pioneerseo writes:
on May 17th, 2019 at 5:06:50 AM

Watch Anime Online in High Quality.KissAnime
pioneerseo writes:
on May 18th, 2019 at 4:40:44 AM

Lambingan Orihinal na may Pinoy Tv Replay.Lambingan
pioneerseo writes:
on May 18th, 2019 at 7:35:59 AM

All things considered, this made them think what different exercises are useful for those of us who end up out and about or have restricted gear alternatives. CBD Lotion
pioneerseo writes:
on May 20th, 2019 at 1:37:08 AM

I am awed by the data that you have on this blog. It demonstrates how well you comprehend this subject. Magnetfolie
pioneerseo writes:
on May 20th, 2019 at 2:39:32 AM

stunning, awesome, I was thinking about how to cure skin inflammation normally. what's more, discovered your site by google, took in a ton, now i'm somewhat clear. I've bookmark your site and furthermore include rss. keep us refreshed. sistema para academia 
pioneerseo writes:
on May 20th, 2019 at 11:05:58 AM

stunning, awesome, I was thinking about how to cure skin inflammation normally. what's more, discovered your site by google, took in a ton, now i'm somewhat clear. I've bookmark your site and furthermore include rss. keep us refreshed. tubidy
pioneerseo writes:
on May 22nd, 2019 at 1:46:26 AM

It ought to be noticed that while requesting papers available to be purchased at paper composing administration, you can get unkind state of mind. In the event that you feel that the authority is endeavoring to cheat you, don't purchase research project from it. how to make money on youtube in 2019
pioneerseo writes:
on May 23rd, 2019 at 2:19:06 AM

It ought to be noticed that while requesting papers available to be purchased at paper composing administration, you can get unkind state of mind. In the event that you feel that the authority is endeavoring to cheat you, don't purchase research project from it. best carpet shampooer
pioneerseo writes:
on May 23rd, 2019 at 3:52:11 AM

I unmistakably in regards to each and every piece of it and I have you bookmarked to look at new stuff you post. şarkı indir

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved