WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

George Miller Unveils Title of "Mad Max: Fury Road" Sequel

Posted: May 19th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
George Miller Unveils Title of "Mad Max: Fury Road" SequelSubmit Comment
Even though "Mad Max: Fury Road" couldn't beat "Pitch Perfect 2" in theaters, the film still managed to gross $110 million worldwide during its opening weekend. It also has an almost perfect RottenTomatoes fresh rating. This is why it's no surprise that Warner Bros is moving forward with another installment.

In a new interview, director George Miller revealed the status of the sequel. "We've got one screenplay and a novella," he explained. "It happened because with the delays [on 'Mad Max: Fury Road'], and writing all the backstories, they just expanded."

Several years ago, Miller was speaking about the sequel, stating that it will be called "Mad Max: Furiosa." Apparently things have changed, since he now says the sequel will be called "Mad Max: The Wasteland."

Source: TheQandAPodcast


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 68 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 19th, 2015 at 7:32:53 AM

Furiosa should have been the subtitle of Fury Rd. since it was all about Charlize Theron's Furiosa character.
boogiel writes:
on May 19th, 2015 at 8:25:16 AM

If it's as good as 'Fury Road' was, then I won't give two sh*ts what the title is gonna be. But yes, 'The Wasteland' is a suitable enough title.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 19th, 2015 at 10:04:12 AM

Is it set in lohans vagina??
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 19th, 2015 at 11:58:41 AM

I'd totally watch another one. That movie was sick
Serpico1988 writes:
on May 19th, 2015 at 1:28:05 PM

Can tell this movie will be fking brilliant

Minkowski ain't around to say sh**
BJsforeveryone writes:
on May 20th, 2015 at 10:18:27 AM

Still about to watch Fury Road but I can already tell it will kick serious butt :)
lukashik writes:
on August 31st, 2017 at 2:46:18 PM

All that you need high speed internet to stream in high definition quality. Megabox y
Lady Gaga writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 2:05:44 AM

seveltoto writes:
on September 30th, 2017 at 3:55:59 AM

Imamo jedan scenarij i novelu ", objasnio je." Dogodilo se to što je s odgodom [na "Mad Max: Fury Road"] i pisanjem svih togel terpercaya povratnih sadržaja samo proširili
aleale writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 5:39:23 AM

belacan writes:
on October 29th, 2017 at 6:16:53 PM

sevelace writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 4:35:02 AM

jammie wang writes:
on November 25th, 2017 at 3:24:02 PM

nikitavirza writes:
on December 24th, 2017 at 10:34:19 PM

situ judi poker writes:
on April 18th, 2018 at 4:11:28 PM

situ judi poker writes:
on May 7th, 2018 at 3:04:34 PM

maitrishah writes:
on October 16th, 2018 at 11:09:58 AM

sheeraz writes:
on October 31st, 2018 at 4:22:59 PM

This website and I conceive this internet site is really informative ! Keep on putting up! 123movies123
sheeraz writes:
on November 1st, 2018 at 12:59:50 PM

If your looking for Online Illinois license plate sticker renewals then you have need to come to the right place.We offer the fastest Illinois license plate sticker renewals in the state. top rated breast enhancement pills
sheeraz writes:
on November 1st, 2018 at 6:08:59 PM

Personally I think overjoyed I discovered the blogs. Passport holder singapore
sheeraz writes:
on November 3rd, 2018 at 3:07:25 PM

This website is remarkable information and facts it's really excellent gomovies 123
sheeraz writes:
on November 4th, 2018 at 6:12:43 AM

Wonderful illustrated information. I thank you about that. No doubt it will be very useful for my future projects. Would like to see some other posts on the same subject! drop shipping wholesalers
sheeraz writes:
on November 4th, 2018 at 2:36:51 PM

With so many books and articles coming up to give gateway to make-money-online field and confusing reader even more on the actual way of earning money, do pills work for male enhancement
sheeraz writes:
on November 6th, 2018 at 12:21:32 PM

Your blog provided us with valuable information to work with. Each & every tips of your post are awesome. Thanks a lot for sharing. Keep blogging, discount office supply
sheeraz writes:
on November 8th, 2018 at 12:14:13 PM

Really nice and interesting post. I was looking for this kind of information and enjoyed reading this one. steel bollard post
sheeraz writes:
on November 9th, 2018 at 5:42:25 AM

I like viewing web sites which comprehend the price of delivering the excellent useful resource free of charge. I truly adored reading your posting. Thank you! https://hotmail-a.org/hotmail-login/
sheeraz writes:
on November 9th, 2018 at 5:45:34 AM

I like viewing web sites which comprehend the price of delivering the excellent useful resource free of charge. I truly adored reading your posting. Thank you! https://hotmail-a.org/hotmail-login/
sheeraz writes:
on November 10th, 2018 at 6:33:14 AM

This is also a very good post which I really enjoyed reading. It is not every day that I have the possibility to see something like this.. Werking warmtepomp
sheeraz writes:
on November 12th, 2018 at 3:33:11 AM

I am a new user of this site so here i saw multiple articles and posts posted by this site,I curious more interest in some of them hope you will give more information on this topics in your next articles. Lucht/water warmtepomp
sheeraz writes:
on November 12th, 2018 at 3:33:11 AM

I am a new user of this site so here i saw multiple articles and posts posted by this site,I curious more interest in some of them hope you will give more information on this topics in your next articles. Lucht/water warmtepomp
sheeraz writes:
on November 16th, 2018 at 8:21:29 AM

If your looking for Online Illinois license plate sticker renewals then you have need to come to the right place.We offer the fastest Illinois license plate sticker renewals in the state. https://19216801-i.org/192-168-1-1/
sheeraz writes:
on November 17th, 2018 at 10:23:42 AM

I am always searching online for articles that can help me. There is obviously a lot to know about this. I think you made some good points in Features also. Keep working, great job ! visit this site right here
sheeraz writes:
on November 18th, 2018 at 6:25:17 AM

I like viewing web sites which comprehend the price of delivering the excellent useful resource free of charge. I truly adored reading your posting. Thank you! Escorts For Couples in Las Vegas
sheeraz writes:
on November 24th, 2018 at 3:48:51 AM

This is a great inspiring article.I am pretty much pleased with your good work.You put really very helpful information... happy new year 2019 wishes
sheeraz writes:
on November 24th, 2018 at 9:17:18 AM

It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you few interesting things or tips. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article. I want to read more things about it! Vindoria Inspiration
sheeraz writes:
on December 2nd, 2018 at 7:59:53 AM

I see the greatest contents on your blog and I extremely love reading them. voyance amour
sheeraz writes:
on December 12th, 2018 at 2:51:05 PM

I must admit that your post is really interesting. I have spent a lot of my spare time reading your content. Thank you a lot! https://19216801-i.org/
sheeraz writes:
on December 14th, 2018 at 6:59:08 AM

You have done a great job. I will definitely dig it and personally recommend to my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from this site. Warmtepomp verwarming
sheeraz writes:
on December 15th, 2018 at 2:19:27 PM

Just saying thanks will not just be sufficient, for the fantasti c lucidity in your writing. I will instantly grab your rss feed to stay informed of any updates. voyance amour
sheeraz writes:
on December 15th, 2018 at 2:19:43 PM

Thanks for the informative and helpful post, obviously in your blog everything is good.. website
sheeraz writes:
on December 15th, 2018 at 2:19:43 PM

Thanks for the informative and helpful post, obviously in your blog everything is good.. website
sheeraz writes:
on December 16th, 2018 at 9:37:46 AM

Just saying thanks will not just be sufficient, for the fantasti c lucidity in your writing. I will instantly grab your rss feed to stay informed of any updates. บอลออนไลน์
sheeraz writes:
on December 18th, 2018 at 2:31:43 PM

This is a great inspiring article.I am pretty much pleased with your good work.You put really very helpful information...
sheeraz writes:
on December 19th, 2018 at 3:16:11 AM

This is a great inspiring article.I am pretty much pleased with your good work.You put really very helpful information... Professioneel webdesign
sheeraz writes:
on December 19th, 2018 at 3:19:14 PM

It is the intent to provide valuable information and best practices, including an understanding of the regulatory process. zante
sheeraz writes:
on December 19th, 2018 at 4:04:03 PM

Hi! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and new initiatives in the same niche. Blog gave us useful information to work. You have done an amazing job! gomovies
sheeraz writes:
on December 20th, 2018 at 2:06:16 PM

Amazing knowledge and I like to share this kind of information with my friends and hope they like it they why I do Webdesign website
sheeraz writes:
on December 21st, 2018 at 2:20:18 AM

They're produced by the very best degree developers who will be distinguished for your polo dress creating. You'll find polo Ron Lauren inside exclusive array which include particular classes for men, women. pname com facebook orca
sheeraz writes:
on December 21st, 2018 at 6:50:51 AM

My friend mentioned to me your blog, so I thought I’d read it for myself. Very interesting insights, will be back for more! roadside
sheeraz writes:
on December 21st, 2018 at 2:22:20 PM

Very nice article. I enjoyed reading your post. very nice share. I want to twit this to my followers. Thanks !. showbox apk
sheeraz writes:
on December 24th, 2018 at 1:45:16 AM

I have checked this link this is really important for the people to get benefit from. forskolin slim diet
sheeraz writes:
on December 24th, 2018 at 3:07:42 PM

If you’ve been searching for some help with losing weight,the best weight loss pills you’ll have found at https://www.phen375forsale.com
sheeraz writes:
on December 30th, 2018 at 2:45:00 PM

Thanks for the informative and helpful post, obviously in your blog everything is good.. Laparoscopic Cyst removal
sheeraz writes:
on December 31st, 2018 at 7:12:53 AM

The writer is enthusiastic about purchasing wooden furniture on the web and his exploration about best wooden furniture has brought about the arrangement of this article. Pearl Necklace Designs in India
sheeraz writes:
on January 1st, 2019 at 2:28:57 PM

Truly, this article is really one of the very best in the history of articles. I am a antique ’Article’ collector and I sometimes read some new articles if I find them interesting. And I found this one pretty fascinating and it should go into my collection. Very good work! putlockers movies
sheeraz writes:
on January 2nd, 2019 at 3:55:07 PM

We are tied directly into the sate’s renewal database which allows us to process your request almost instantly. putlocker123
sheeraz writes:
on January 3rd, 2019 at 5:30:30 AM

I would recommend my profile is important to me, I invite you to discuss this topic... fnaf world update 3
sheeraz writes:
on January 6th, 2019 at 11:04:16 AM

If you don"t mind proceed with this extraordinary work and I anticipate a greater amount of your magnificent blog entries watch free movies online
sheeraz writes:
on January 6th, 2019 at 11:04:28 AM

I would also motivate just about every person to save this web page for any favorite assistance to assist posted the appearance. NAVTAX supplier
sheeraz writes:
on January 8th, 2019 at 6:25:55 AM

Truly, this article is really one of the very best in the history of articles. I am a antique ’Article’ collector and I sometimes read some new articles if I find them interesting. And I found this one pretty fascinating and it should go into my collection. Very good work! Cell Phone Radiation Shield
sheeraz writes:
on January 9th, 2019 at 6:44:36 AM

This is just the information I am finding everywhere. Thanks for your blog, I just subscribe your blog. This is a nice blog.. marketplace blogger
sheeraz writes:
on January 11th, 2019 at 7:52:54 AM

This is very useful post for me. This will absolutely going to help me in my project. milk and cookies nyc
sheeraz writes:
on January 12th, 2019 at 6:32:07 AM

Interesting post. I Have Been wondering about this issue, so thanks for posting. Pretty cool post.It 's really very nice and Useful post.Thanks fake money printable
sheeraz writes:
on January 13th, 2019 at 7:45:30 AM

I see some amazingly important and kept up to length of your strength searching for in your on the site Read In Brief
sheeraz writes:
on January 14th, 2019 at 6:39:13 AM

Great post i must say and thanks for the information. Education is definitely a sticky subject. However, is still among the leading topics of our time. I appreciate your post and look forward to more. Read Online Books
sheeraz writes:
on January 14th, 2019 at 9:13:15 AM

Nice blog. Found this while searching through stream complet
sheeraz writes:
on January 14th, 2019 at 9:25:00 AM

I am looking for and I love to post a comment that "The content of your post is awesome" Great work! 123movies
sheeraz writes:
on January 17th, 2019 at 2:10:52 PM

This is a great inspiring article.I am pretty much pleased with your good work.You put really very helpful information... Ebooks download

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved