WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Six Minute Trailer for "Supergirl" TV Series

Posted: May 14th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Six Minute Trailer for "Supergirl" TV SeriesSubmit Comment
CBS just released a 6-minute trailer for its upcoming "Supergirl" TV series, starring Melissa Benoist as Supergirl, Mehcad Brooks as James Olsen, Laura Benanti as Alura Zor-El, and Calista Flockhart as Cat Grant.

"Supergirl" is based on the characters from DC Comics and centers on Kara Zor-El, who comes to Earth after escaping the destruction of Krypton. After many years hiding her abilities, she joins the ranks of her cousin Superman to become the hero she was meant to be.

The pilot episode was written by Ali Adler ("No Ordinary Family") and Greg Berlanti ("Arrow," "The Flash").

Trailer:


Source: CBS


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 35 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on May 14th, 2015 at 7:08:16 AM

Gay.
Minkοwski writes:
on May 14th, 2015 at 7:08:35 AM

More PowerGrrrrl trash for the femnazis.
Minkοwski writes:
on May 14th, 2015 at 7:09:30 AM

Hopefully she gets gangbanged by Batman and Superman. But not Aquaman because he's a fag.
Minkοwski writes:
on May 14th, 2015 at 7:14:37 AM

Really, Superman is all the world needs. He can do everything Supergirl can but without changing his tampon seven days out of every month.
Rambo_redux writes:
on May 14th, 2015 at 7:19:19 AM

Does Supergirl menstruate ?
Minkοwski writes:
on May 14th, 2015 at 7:24:39 AM

She bleeds red kryptonite.
Minkοwski writes:
on May 14th, 2015 at 7:26:08 AM

Get rid of the f*cking pop-up ads, Alex or I'm going to rip off your d*ck, f*ck the abdominal hole, and then sh*t into your stomach.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on May 14th, 2015 at 7:40:02 AM

This unnescessary garbage is only made for the feminists.
I refuse to watch anything that has Calista Flockheart in it..
Rather watch that Daredevil show !
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 14th, 2015 at 8:35:13 AM

I'd rather a 6 min casting couch video than this!
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 14th, 2015 at 9:09:35 AM

black Jimmy Olsen
boogiel writes:
on May 14th, 2015 at 9:27:32 AM

Normal people would have difficulty penetrating her p*ssy and ass.
Thunder03 writes:
on May 14th, 2015 at 9:59:10 AM

trying to keep food down
Thunder03 writes:
on May 14th, 2015 at 10:07:01 AM

Good actors too much estrogen
hellsing writes:
on May 14th, 2015 at 12:04:34 PM

well unlike mink the sexist i shall be watching this awesome show
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 14th, 2015 at 12:29:32 PM

Cancelled after One season
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 14th, 2015 at 12:34:59 PM

Meh-Chad Brooks
Minkοwski writes:
on May 14th, 2015 at 3:01:30 PM

Black Angel lost film found

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5L8pHKP-vv4

Short film by the f*cker who did Battlefield Earth.

f*ck you.
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 15th, 2015 at 2:30:33 AM

Tanman32123 writes:
on May 15th, 2015 at 3:30:25 AM

Me like ^
Rambo_redux writes:
on May 15th, 2015 at 4:08:46 AM

@mink

saw 'black angel' - looked like a long deleted scene from 'Excalibur'.first half was pretty solid,meditative in a way.second half was crap.
Papillon writes:
on May 15th, 2015 at 7:02:03 AM

I bet you Mink is refreshing the site every 15 secs just to be firstees!
Minkοwski writes:
on May 15th, 2015 at 7:13:34 AM

Don't have to "constantly refresh" because there's an (Android) app for that. Let's me know when there are new posts. I'm not even on this sh*thole but maybe...fifteen minutes per day now?

f*cking awesome.
johar writes:
on January 5th, 2017 at 12:40:40 PM

Okay well i dont know, i dont like the supergirl series that much, really not a huge fan, i checked essay center for its episodes and they were freely available there and like i said, didnt like it at all!!
Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 3:34:29 PM

The Ideal Dream Laser Clinic is a cosmetic-medical center offering only certified, result-oriented hair removal, Skin rejuvenating, body countering and weight loss services for both men and women. Our team includes certified technicians, Registered Dietitian and specialized skin and laser consultants. We offer the highest level of safety and service in an environment where the main priority is your safety, health and privacy. Our clinic located in heart of north York , Yonge and Steeles area close to public transit. 5 min walk to center of Yonge and Steeles, 88 Steeles Ave. East Toronto. laser clinic toronto
CleanWater writes:
on May 23rd, 2017 at 8:36:06 PM

I simply included your Feed on my viewer, it's so pleasant to read your blog., .~:”[url="http://www.cleancoolwater.com/"]Clean Cool Water[/url]
CleanWater writes:
on May 23rd, 2017 at 8:36:35 PM

An extraordinary share, I simply provided this into a colleague who do a minor examination with this. Cheers for paying enough time to talk about this, I feel strongly about it and love reading more. When possible, while you become experience, would you mind changing your site with increased facts? It's extremely great for me. Huge thumb up for this blog article!
Clean Cool Water
Robinjack writes:
on June 10th, 2017 at 2:15:14 AM

Its an incredible delight perusing your post.Its brimming with data I am searching for and I want to post a remark that "The substance of your post is wonderful" Great work. affordable prints
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 7:29:05 AM

Awesome post, you have pointed out some incredible focuses, I also trust this is an exceptionally eminent site. Promotional Fidget Spinner
Robinjack writes:
on July 18th, 2017 at 8:57:43 AM

An interesting dialogue is price comment. I feel that it is best to write more on this matter, it may not be a taboo topic however usually individuals are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers. 20 Questions
Robinjack writes:
on August 12th, 2017 at 7:37:13 AM

counting sensible remarks here... more hints
Robinjack writes:
on August 13th, 2017 at 6:32:20 AM

You as a buyer would want as many of the bells and whistles that the original purchaser received, minus the price and the storefront. The better the condition of the piece, with normal wear, is certainly the commanding issue of the secondary market’s price. However, you might be surprised that the added value of the original packaging (inside box, outside box, paperwork with folder, appraisal from the brand, original receipt) will bump the price upwards. bonuses
lukashik writes:
on August 31st, 2017 at 2:48:34 PM

All that you need high speed internet to stream in high definition quality. Megabox apk r
Robinjack writes:
on September 6th, 2017 at 3:58:22 AM

I truly cherished perusing your web journal. It was extremely all around created and straightforward. Not at all like different websites I have perused which are truly not that good.Thanks alot! more about the author
Lady Gaga writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 2:14:32 AM

seveltoto writes:
on September 30th, 2017 at 4:41:58 AM

CBS только что выпустила 6-минутный трейлер для своего предстоящего сериала «Supergirl» с Мелиссой Беной в роли Supergirl, togel terpercaya Mehcad Brooks в роли Джеймса Олсена, Лауры Бенанти в роли Алуры Зор-Эль и Калиста Флокхарта в роли Cat Grant.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved