WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Jem and the Holograms" Arrives Online

Posted: May 13th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Jem and the Holograms" Arrives OnlineSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for the upcoming "Jem and the Holograms," which is based on the 1985 TV series, which lasted for three seasons and was a collaboration between Hasbro and Marvel. Check it out below.

Plot: As a small-town girl catapults from underground video sensation to global superstar, she and her three sisters begin a journey of discovering that some talents are too special to keep hidden.

The new movie is directed by Jon M. Chu (G.I. Joe: Retaliation) and is set to hit theaters on October 23rd.

Trailer:


Source: Buzzfeed


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 100 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on May 13th, 2015 at 7:08:18 AM

Bet this sucks...
Minkοwski writes:
on May 13th, 2015 at 7:08:40 AM

Sisters used to love the show and the cartoon chicks were kinda hot.
Minkοwski writes:
on May 13th, 2015 at 7:19:40 AM

Basically some teen girl bullsh*t that has NOTHING to do with cartoon show.

And then I said "looks like Pitch Perfect 3", only to then see, in the trailer, "brought to you by the same c*nts who made Pitch Perfect".

I loathe Hollywood.
Minkοwski writes:
on May 13th, 2015 at 7:22:07 AM

*the

Terrible f*cking trailer, terrible f*cking music, terrible f*cking plot. Nothing but bland teen angst Power Grrrl bullsh*t.

f*ck you.

This could have been awesome if they had at least tried to mimic the original show.

d*cksuckingc*ckheads.



f*ck me, even Bay didn't f*ck Transformers this bad.
defiant1 writes:
on May 13th, 2015 at 7:30:21 AM

Hey while we're destroying everything we loved about the 80's, let's make a "Bigfoot and the Muscle Machines" movie without monster trucks.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 13th, 2015 at 8:17:56 AM

Air Raiders and M.A.S.K. movies next plz.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 13th, 2015 at 8:25:24 AM

Tanman approved!!
boogiel writes:
on May 13th, 2015 at 8:27:38 AM

Next...Reboot the Automan!
boogiel writes:
on May 13th, 2015 at 8:29:52 AM

I think we just saw the whole movie in 2 mins.
defiant1 writes:
on May 13th, 2015 at 8:49:03 AM

How about "Jayce and the Wheeled Warriors" without the Monster Minds?
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 13th, 2015 at 9:36:18 AM

We also need a Sectaurs:Warriors of Symbion movie:

http://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sectaurs
jafinbham writes:
on May 13th, 2015 at 10:30:54 AM

Watching this trailer made a little part of me die inside. f*ck you Hollywood.

So this is the PG version of Britney Spears Behind the Music? Awesome.
Bunny X writes:
on May 13th, 2015 at 3:28:06 PM

So I've just been reading articles and comments and I haven't made a comment in God knows how long but dammit this piece of garbage dragged me back.
Again, more childhood raping. It'd be fitting if Bey had his filthy hands in this. But knowing him, he'd have his hands in the actresses as well. No holograms (only in name), no Synergy, no Misfits? f*ck you Hollywood with a giant Slovakian horse d*ck!!! My inner child is bleeding anally.
Exo-Squad or Centurions movie or we riot!!!
Minkοwski writes:
on May 13th, 2015 at 5:08:42 PM

*the
Minkοwski writes:
on May 13th, 2015 at 5:49:36 PM

ChU MUst BB WankIn an' BEiN unDaH $um Kind o' pott WhILE TypiNNN DISHEre $HIt!


iSSSSS yO' Buttt HUrtIN AFta yo'' Mama'$ DaY?
lukashik writes:
on August 31st, 2017 at 2:50:45 PM

All that you need high speed internet to stream in high definition quality. Megabox apk s
Lady Gaga writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 2:16:18 AM

seveltoto writes:
on September 30th, 2017 at 4:57:42 AM

Dareenka loo yaqaan 'superstar', iyada iyo sedexda walaasheed waxay bilaabaan safar ay ku ogaanayaan in qaar ka mid ah situs togel terpercaya awoodaada ay aad u yaryihiin si loo qariyo.
aleale writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 5:49:35 AM

recreator9 writes:
on October 30th, 2017 at 10:38:07 PM

sevelace writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 4:37:47 AM

jammie wang writes:
on November 25th, 2017 at 3:45:54 PM

jammie wang writes:
on November 26th, 2017 at 11:38:39 AM

nikitavirza writes:
on December 24th, 2017 at 10:48:04 PM

situ judi poker writes:
on April 18th, 2018 at 4:26:35 PM

situ judi poker writes:
on May 7th, 2018 at 5:05:42 PM

maitrishah writes:
on October 16th, 2018 at 11:14:52 AM

asimseo writes:
on May 29th, 2019 at 7:10:05 AM

I can set up my new idea from this post. It gives in depth information. Thanks for this valuable information for all,..
centro de psicoterapia en madrid
asimseo writes:
on June 1st, 2019 at 2:30:38 AM

very interesting post.this is my first time visit here.i found so mmany interesting stuff in your blog especially its discussion..thanks for the post!
entrevistas estructuradas
asimseo writes:
on June 2nd, 2019 at 2:56:20 AM

Nice Informative Blog having nice sharing..
garage door service Sugar Land
asimseo writes:
on June 2nd, 2019 at 7:39:32 AM

This was a really great contest and hopefully I can attend the next one. It was alot of fun and I really enjoyed myself..
contratos menores del sector publico
asimseo writes:
on June 9th, 2019 at 9:08:45 AM

Some truly wonderful work on behalf of the owner of this internet site , perfectly great articles .
Buy Instagram Likes
asimseo writes:
on June 11th, 2019 at 7:22:27 AM

All the contents you mentioned in post is too good and can be very useful. I will keep it in mind, thanks for sharing the information keep updating, looking forward for more posts.Thanks
Lifeguard courses near me
asimseo writes:
on June 16th, 2019 at 7:02:33 AM

It was a very good post indeed. I thoroughly enjoyed reading it in my lunch time. Will surely come and visit this blog more often. Thanks for sharing.
Buy Instagram Likes UK
asimseo writes:
on June 18th, 2019 at 6:15:09 AM

This blog website is pretty cool! How was it made !
Learn koran Online
asimseo writes:
on June 18th, 2019 at 9:43:05 AM

Thank you for some other informative blog. Where else could I get that type of information written in such an ideal means? I have a mission that I’m just now working on, and I have been at the look out for such information.
Buy Instagram Followers UK
asimseo writes:
on June 18th, 2019 at 9:43:05 AM

Thank you for some other informative blog. Where else could I get that type of information written in such an ideal means? I have a mission that I’m just now working on, and I have been at the look out for such information.
Buy Instagram Followers UK
asimseo writes:
on June 20th, 2019 at 9:26:35 AM

Please continue this great work and I look forward to more of your awesome blog posts.
Window Tinting Manchester
asimseo writes:
on June 20th, 2019 at 8:24:57 PM

Hello, I have browsed most of your posts. This post is probably where I got the most useful information for my research. Thanks for posting, maybe we can see more on this. Are you aware of any other websites on this subject.
نقل العفش
asimseo writes:
on June 22nd, 2019 at 8:30:23 AM

Cool stuff you have got and you keep update all of us.
aprender ingles
asimseo writes:
on June 26th, 2019 at 3:44:24 AM

Thanks for sharing nice information with us. i like your post and all you share with us is uptodate and quite informative, i would like to bookmark the page so i can come here again to read you, as you have done a wonderful job.
Pavimentos elevados
asimseo writes:
on June 26th, 2019 at 4:52:25 AM

i love reading this article so beautiful!!great job!
Pavimentos elevados
jamesjack writes:
on June 29th, 2019 at 8:52:29 AM

I’m excited to uncover this page. I need to to thank you for ones time for this particularly fantastic read !! I definitely really liked every part of it and i also have you saved to fav to look at new information in your site. Online Quran academy
asimseo writes:
on July 1st, 2019 at 8:13:00 AM

Thanks for posting this info. I just want to let you know that I just check out your site and I find it very interesting and informative. I can't wait to read lots of your posts.
iniciar negocio exitoso
asimseo writes:
on July 1st, 2019 at 9:28:11 AM

Excellent website you have here, so much cool information!..
Company Logo Design
pioneerseo writes:
on July 4th, 2019 at 2:03:13 AM

808 PICTURES. Maui wedding photographers since 2004. Photographing simple beach weddings on Maui and at luxury five-star resort wedding venues. Our award-winning Maui wedding photographers have been published in International wedding destination magazines and our friendly award winning team have the most affordable Maui wedding photography package prices. Wedding photography on Maui
asimseo writes:
on July 8th, 2019 at 6:43:43 AM

I recently found many useful information in your website especially this blog page. Among the lots of comments on your articles. Thanks for sharing.
Apple Logic Pro X 10.3 for Mac Free Download
asimseo writes:
on July 11th, 2019 at 10:09:36 AM

I appreciate everything you have added to my knowledge base.Admiring the time and effort you put into your blog and detailed information you offer.Thanks.
토토사이트  
asimseo writes:
on July 13th, 2019 at 8:22:47 AM

I got what you mean , thanks for posting .Woh I am happy to find this website through google.
Conspiracy Books
pioneerseo writes:
on July 16th, 2019 at 12:20:53 PM

I was extremely satisfied to discover this site.I needed to thank you for this incredible read!! I certainly getting a charge out of each and every piece of it and I have you bookmarked to look at new stuff you post. voyante telephone serieuse
asimseo writes:
on July 21st, 2019 at 9:04:10 AM

I found your this post while searching for some related information on blog search...Its a good post..keep posting and update the information.
download free tor browser
asimseo writes:
on July 22nd, 2019 at 11:57:21 AM

I am hoping the same best effort from you in the future as well. In fact your creative writing skills has inspired me.
Spring garage door service
asimseo writes:
on July 24th, 2019 at 4:22:22 AM

I have read your article, it is very informative and helpful for me.I admire the valuable information you offer in your articles. Thanks for posting it..
tunnelbear download mac
asimseo writes:
on July 25th, 2019 at 8:42:29 AM

Love to read it,Waiting For More new Update and I Already Read your Recent Post its Great Thanks.
sarwan
asimseo writes:
on July 27th, 2019 at 9:26:10 AM

I am very enjoyed for this blog. Its an informative topic. It help me very much to solve some problems. Its opportunity are so fantastic and working style so speedy.
guest posting sites
asimseo writes:
on July 30th, 2019 at 7:51:35 AM

i am for the first time here. I found this board and I in finding It truly helpful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to present something back and help others such as you helped me.
123moviesgo
asimseo writes:
on July 30th, 2019 at 7:58:48 AM

Only aspire to mention ones content can be as incredible. This clarity with your post is superb and that i may think you’re a guru for this issue. High-quality along with your concur permit me to to seize your current give to keep modified by using approaching blog post. Thanks a lot hundreds of along with you should go on the pleasurable get the job done.
123moviesgo
asimseo writes:
on July 30th, 2019 at 11:49:12 AM

This article gives the light in which we can observe the reality. This is very nice one and gives indepth information. Thanks for this nice article.
Hair regrowth Conditioner
asimseo writes:
on August 1st, 2019 at 10:29:23 AM

Thank you for taking the time to publish this information very useful!
ketogenic diet supplement
asimseo writes:
on August 1st, 2019 at 12:14:57 PM

Thanks a lot for sharing us about this update. Hope you will not get tired on making posts as informative as this.
outboard wreckers
asimseo writes:
on August 2nd, 2019 at 10:26:49 AM

This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I love seeing blog that understand the value of providing a quality resource for free.
the cash cannon
asimseo writes:
on August 3rd, 2019 at 6:38:13 AM

Hello, I have browsed most of your posts. This post is probably where I got the most useful information for my research. Thanks for posting, maybe we can see more on this. Are you aware of any other websites on this subject.
바둑이사이트
asimseo writes:
on August 3rd, 2019 at 7:47:21 AM

I appreciate everything you have added to my knowledge base.Admiring the time and effort you put into your blog and detailed information you offer.Thanks.
123movies go
asimseo writes:
on August 3rd, 2019 at 10:22:48 AM

This content is written very well. Your use of formatting when making your points makes your observations very clear and easy to understand. Thank you.
스포츠토토
asimseo writes:
on August 3rd, 2019 at 12:49:08 PM

howdy, your websites are really good. I appreciate your work.
123movies123
asimseo writes:
on August 4th, 2019 at 1:34:10 AM

Interesting and amazing how your post is! It Is Useful and helpful for me That I like it very much, and I am looking forward to Hearing from your next..
chemistry text books
asimseo writes:
on August 4th, 2019 at 6:21:34 AM

Nice post mate, keep up the great work, just shared this with my friendz
eid mubarak sms in urdu
asimseo writes:
on August 4th, 2019 at 7:36:40 AM

I read a article under the same title some time ago, but this articles quality is much, much better. How you do this..
gomovieshd
asimseo writes:
on August 4th, 2019 at 10:46:24 AM

I read a article under the same title some time ago, but this articles quality is much, much better. How you do this..
yes movies
asimseo writes:
on August 5th, 2019 at 9:01:09 AM

Thank you so much for the post you do. I like your post and all you share with us is up to date and quite informative, i would like to bookmark the page so i can come here again to read you, as you have done a wonderful job.
شركة كاميرات مراقبة
asimseo writes:
on August 5th, 2019 at 11:20:38 AM

Great write-up, I am a big believer in commenting on blogs to inform the blog writers know that they’ve added something worthwhile to the world wide web!..
123movies
asimseo writes:
on August 6th, 2019 at 8:26:17 AM

What a fantabulous post this has been. Never seen this kind of useful post. I am grateful to you and expect more number of posts like these. Thank you very much.
123 movies
asimseo writes:
on August 6th, 2019 at 9:30:37 AM

This article is an appealing wealth of informative data that is interesting and well-written. I commend your hard work on this and thank you for this information. You’ve got what it takes to get attention.
먹튀 검증
asimseo writes:
on August 6th, 2019 at 11:20:26 AM

Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting? I'm pleased I discovered it though, ill be checking back soon to find out what additional posts you include.
먹튀폴리스
asimseo writes:
on August 7th, 2019 at 10:41:40 AM

You know your projects stand out of the herd. There is something special about them. It seems to me all of them are really brilliant!
Sandra Bullock skin care
asimseo writes:
on August 8th, 2019 at 12:27:29 PM

Very useful post. This is my first time i visit here. I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially its discussion. Really its great article. Keep it up.
hack pubg mobile vng
asimseo writes:
on August 8th, 2019 at 5:19:05 PM

Thank you again for all the knowledge you distribute,Good post. I was very interested in the article, it's quite inspiring I should admit. I like visiting you site since I always come across interesting articles like this one.Great Job, I greatly appreciate that.Do Keep sharing! Regards,
watch hd movies free
pioneerseo writes:
on August 9th, 2019 at 2:03:38 PM

This website tells Koreans how to get a simple loan from a bank on their mobile Anyone who wants to borrow money easily and conveniently in five minutes without having to go to a bank 소액결제현금화
asimseo writes:
on August 10th, 2019 at 3:04:25 AM

Great article Lot's of information to Read...Great Man Keep Posting and update to People..Thanks
Rockwall garage door
asimseo writes:
on August 10th, 2019 at 6:21:03 AM

Thank you for some other informative blog. Where else could I get that type of information written in such an ideal means? I have a mission that I’m just now working on, and I have been at the look out for such information.
Learn Quran online
asimseo writes:
on August 10th, 2019 at 7:36:56 AM

I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style of blogging. I added it to my favorites blog site list and will be checking back soon. Please check out my site as well and let me know what you think.
watch free movies online
pioneerseo writes:
on August 10th, 2019 at 12:52:58 PM

I just got to this befuddling site in the decently later past. I was truly gotten with the bit of good conditions you have here. Monster thumbs up for making such shocking site page! bk8
asimseo writes:
on August 11th, 2019 at 5:31:58 AM

Hey what a brilliant post I have come across and believe me I have been searching out for this similar kind of post for past a week and hardly came across this. Thank you very much and will look for more postings from you.
garage door League City TX
asimseo writes:
on August 11th, 2019 at 9:22:37 AM

I read that Post and got it fine and informative.
locksmith Layton
asimseo writes:
on August 11th, 2019 at 12:25:59 PM

I'm glad I found this web site, I couldn't find any knowledge on this matter prior to.Also operate a site and if you are ever interested in doing some visitor writing for me if possible feel free to let me know, im always look for people to check out my web site.
the relationship rewrite method reviews 
asimseo writes:
on August 15th, 2019 at 3:50:55 AM

Hey what a brilliant post I have come across and believe me I have been searching out for this similar kind of post for past a week and hardly came across this. Thank you very much and will look for more postings from you.
Orem garage door repair
asimseo writes:
on August 15th, 2019 at 4:28:14 AM

Great article with excellent idea!Thank you for such a valuable article. I really appreciate for this great information..
click here
asimseo writes:
on August 15th, 2019 at 6:34:07 AM

Great article Lot's of information to Read...Great Man Keep Posting and update to People..Thanks
garage door repair Lehi
asimseo writes:
on August 15th, 2019 at 9:31:37 AM

Very useful info. Hope to see more posts soon!.
discount real estate brokers Oahu
asimseo writes:
on August 15th, 2019 at 11:48:50 AM

An interesting dialogue is price comment. I feel that it is best to write more on this matter, it may not be a taboo topic however usually individuals are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers.
house and land
asimseo writes:
on August 16th, 2019 at 4:00:43 AM

If more people that write articles really concerned themselves with writing great content like you, more readers would be interested in their writings. Thank you for caring about your content.
123movie
asimseo writes:
on August 16th, 2019 at 8:38:44 AM

Thank you so much for the post you do. I like your post and all you share with us is up to date and quite informative, i would like to bookmark the page so i can come here again to read you, as you have done a wonderful job.
guinea pig
asimseo writes:
on August 17th, 2019 at 6:17:01 AM

Very good written article. It will be supportive to anyone who utilizes it, including me. Keep doing what you are doing – can’r wait to read more posts.
catalogo servicios digitales
asimseo writes:
on August 18th, 2019 at 3:40:42 AM

Fantastic blog! Do you have any tips and hints for aspiring writers? I’m planning to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m completely overwhelmed .. Any suggestions? Many thanks!
plataforma de licitacion electronica
asimseo writes:
on August 18th, 2019 at 5:52:40 AM

I am hoping the same best effort from you in the future as well. In fact your creative writing skills has inspired me.
tipos de acero
asimseo writes:
on August 18th, 2019 at 8:58:27 AM

This one is good. keep up the good work!..
comprar reproducciones para youtube
asimseo writes:
on August 18th, 2019 at 11:55:51 AM

I learn some new stuff from it too, thanks for sharing your information.
123freemovies
asimseo writes:
on August 19th, 2019 at 3:28:52 AM

Thank you so much Love your blog..
https://123movies.work/
pioneerseo writes:
on August 19th, 2019 at 12:44:26 PM

By Colors Tv it is The Thirteen season of Bigg Boos Coming On September 29 2019. This great reality shows the Main Role is Presenting By Sulman Khan Indian Films Actor. Bigg Boss is a television reality show broadcast on Colors channel in India. It follows the Big Brother format. The More People are engaged with this gaming show Due to Sulman Khan. Most of the websites are Publishing this show but this doesn't Have rights of This show due to which their video will become deleted and the visitor cannot enjoy all episodes as they wish. Bigg Boss 13
asimseo writes:
on August 19th, 2019 at 7:16:19 PM

Hi! Thanks for the great information you havr provided! You have touched on crucuial points!
123 movies free

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved