WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Jem and the Holograms" Arrives Online

Posted: May 13th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Jem and the Holograms" Arrives OnlineSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for the upcoming "Jem and the Holograms," which is based on the 1985 TV series, which lasted for three seasons and was a collaboration between Hasbro and Marvel. Check it out below.

Plot: As a small-town girl catapults from underground video sensation to global superstar, she and her three sisters begin a journey of discovering that some talents are too special to keep hidden.

The new movie is directed by Jon M. Chu (G.I. Joe: Retaliation) and is set to hit theaters on October 23rd.

Trailer:


Source: Buzzfeed


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on May 13th, 2015 at 7:08:18 AM

Bet this sucks...
Minkοwski writes:
on May 13th, 2015 at 7:08:40 AM

Sisters used to love the show and the cartoon chicks were kinda hot.
Minkοwski writes:
on May 13th, 2015 at 7:19:40 AM

Basically some teen girl bullsh*t that has NOTHING to do with cartoon show.

And then I said "looks like Pitch Perfect 3", only to then see, in the trailer, "brought to you by the same c*nts who made Pitch Perfect".

I loathe Hollywood.
Minkοwski writes:
on May 13th, 2015 at 7:22:07 AM

*the

Terrible f*cking trailer, terrible f*cking music, terrible f*cking plot. Nothing but bland teen angst Power Grrrl bullsh*t.

f*ck you.

This could have been awesome if they had at least tried to mimic the original show.

d*cksuckingc*ckheads.



f*ck me, even Bay didn't f*ck Transformers this bad.
defiant1 writes:
on May 13th, 2015 at 7:30:21 AM

Hey while we're destroying everything we loved about the 80's, let's make a "Bigfoot and the Muscle Machines" movie without monster trucks.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 13th, 2015 at 8:17:56 AM

Air Raiders and M.A.S.K. movies next plz.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 13th, 2015 at 8:25:24 AM

Tanman approved!!
boogiel writes:
on May 13th, 2015 at 8:27:38 AM

Next...Reboot the Automan!
boogiel writes:
on May 13th, 2015 at 8:29:52 AM

I think we just saw the whole movie in 2 mins.
defiant1 writes:
on May 13th, 2015 at 8:49:03 AM

How about "Jayce and the Wheeled Warriors" without the Monster Minds?
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 13th, 2015 at 9:36:18 AM

We also need a Sectaurs:Warriors of Symbion movie:

http://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sectaurs
jafinbham writes:
on May 13th, 2015 at 10:30:54 AM

Watching this trailer made a little part of me die inside. f*ck you Hollywood.

So this is the PG version of Britney Spears Behind the Music? Awesome.
Bunny X writes:
on May 13th, 2015 at 3:28:06 PM

So I've just been reading articles and comments and I haven't made a comment in God knows how long but dammit this piece of garbage dragged me back.
Again, more childhood raping. It'd be fitting if Bey had his filthy hands in this. But knowing him, he'd have his hands in the actresses as well. No holograms (only in name), no Synergy, no Misfits? f*ck you Hollywood with a giant Slovakian horse d*ck!!! My inner child is bleeding anally.
Exo-Squad or Centurions movie or we riot!!!
Minkοwski writes:
on May 13th, 2015 at 5:08:42 PM

*the
Minkοwski writes:
on May 13th, 2015 at 5:49:36 PM

ChU MUst BB WankIn an' BEiN unDaH $um Kind o' pott WhILE TypiNNN DISHEre $HIt!


iSSSSS yO' Buttt HUrtIN AFta yo'' Mama'$ DaY?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved