WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Deadshot and Harley Quinn Get Close on "Suicide Squad" Set

Posted: May 11th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Deadshot and Harley Quinn Get Close on "Suicide Squad" SetSubmit Comment
The upcoming "Suicide Squad" comic book film is currently shooting in Toronto, and we now have new set photos, giving us a look at Deadshot (Will Smith) and Harley Quinn (Margot Robbie) getting very close. Check everything out below.

"Suicide Squad" focuses on a group of supervillains who are brought together to tackle high-risk black ops missions for the government. It co-stars Jai Courtney as Captain Boomerang, Jared Leto as The Joker, Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor, Cara Delevingne as Enchantress, Joel Kinnaman as Rick Flag, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje as Killer Croc, Karen Fukuhara as Plastique and Viola Davis as Amanda Waller.

The new movie is set to hit theaters on August 5th, 2016.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: JustJared


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 36 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on May 11th, 2015 at 6:52:43 AM

She ain't sucking on my joker so why do I care?
Minkοwski writes:
on May 11th, 2015 at 6:54:06 AM

HQ is looking a little butch there, maestro. Oh, that's not HQ? Well maybe you should frame the right image then, Einstein.
Minkοwski writes:
on May 11th, 2015 at 6:56:09 AM

Oh, the image is above. And of course it's some ugly negro and a white chick.

Meh. I'll just watch some Blacked instead.

Fuggin' whores.
Minkοwski writes:
on May 11th, 2015 at 7:04:51 AM

Smith is like "white bitch smell like cheap tuna, Jada smells like horse sh*t. I'm in love."

Something like that.
Papillon writes:
on May 11th, 2015 at 7:24:14 AM

I'll take that tuna any day!
boogiel writes:
on May 11th, 2015 at 7:37:21 AM

damn...Robbie's ass...I bet Will smith is having a "deadshot" on that ass.
boogiel writes:
on May 11th, 2015 at 7:39:56 AM

Mr. J is not gonna be happy about that

boogiel writes:
on May 11th, 2015 at 7:40:20 AM

*Mrs. J*
BJsforeveryone writes:
on May 11th, 2015 at 8:37:46 AM

They might have kept their chemistry from that Focus flick,
but god damn, that was one horrible movie !!
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 11th, 2015 at 8:39:43 AM

Pics of a hit chick and not Channing Tatum?? This isn't Alex at all, who this?
i124q writes:
on May 11th, 2015 at 9:56:03 AM

Fresh Prince is looking more and more like Uncle Phil.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on May 11th, 2015 at 10:41:49 AM

^ what he said :D
synthetic1985 writes:
on May 11th, 2015 at 1:30:09 PM

The Harley Quinn I remember looked like a female joker with that triangular hat with bells hanging on ends. Of course I'm thinking of Batman the animated series
Bandolero998 writes:
on May 11th, 2015 at 3:21:40 PM

Mink is a fan of blacked.com
His colored step daddy was d*cking down his mum In Tennessee
johar writes:
on December 25th, 2016 at 11:28:47 AM

I love deadshot, i really do, but Harley only belongs with the Joker, if you ask me, i even did an essay writing http://topamericanwriters.com/essaypro-com-review/ on the movie Suicide Squad and i gave it a full 10/10 rating, the movie was actually amazing!
johar writes:
on December 28th, 2016 at 4:45:08 PM

It is one of the most common things that is done on a regular basis and yet it is also one of the most complicated things for a person to be able to manage, we are of course talking about connecting a turntable to your laptop. clickhowto
aaronjohn92 writes:
on April 1st, 2017 at 11:03:43 AM

[url=http://ctetweb.in/]ctet date[/url]
“The world is a book and those who do not travel read only one page.”
icloud login
aaronjohn92 writes:
on April 21st, 2017 at 7:46:17 AM

onlinesbi
income tax login india “The mind once enlightened cannot again become dark.” online sbi sbi net banking
aaronjohn92 writes:
on April 24th, 2017 at 7:31:34 AM

Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 3:34:27 PM

The Ideal Dream Laser Clinic is a cosmetic-medical center offering only certified, result-oriented hair removal, Skin rejuvenating, body countering and weight loss services for both men and women. Our team includes certified technicians, Registered Dietitian and specialized skin and laser consultants. We offer the highest level of safety and service in an environment where the main priority is your safety, health and privacy. Our clinic located in heart of north York , Yonge and Steeles area close to public transit. 5 min walk to center of Yonge and Steeles, 88 Steeles Ave. East Toronto. laser clinic toronto
Robinjack writes:
on May 17th, 2017 at 3:49:09 AM

Much appreciated you all that much to share these connections. Will look at this.. Curso Google Analytics
Robinjack writes:
on May 24th, 2017 at 9:21:33 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for giving late reports with respect to the worry, I anticipate read more. Cursos marketing digital Colombia
Robinjack writes:
on June 1st, 2017 at 2:30:50 AM

These are some incredible apparatuses that i unquestionably use for SEO work. This is an awesome rundown to use later on.. hashtag counter
Robinjack writes:
on June 7th, 2017 at 2:42:30 AM

Much appreciated you all that much to share these connections. Will look at this.. jasons deli menu prices
Robinjack writes:
on June 10th, 2017 at 2:15:10 AM

I am glad to discover this post Very valuable for me, as it contains parcel of data. I Always like to peruse The Quality and happy I discovered this thing in you post. Much appreciated economic prints
anthony writes:
on June 14th, 2017 at 10:13:21 PM

Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 7:29:02 AM

Much obliged to you for some other instructive site. The spot else might just I understand that sort of data written in such a flawless strategy? I have an endeavor that I am essentially now running on, and I"ve been at the look out for such data. Promotional Fidget Spinner
Robinjack writes:
on July 18th, 2017 at 8:57:41 AM

An interesting dialogue is price comment. I feel that it is best to write more on this matter, it may not be a taboo topic however usually individuals are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers. 20 Questions
savvy1232017 writes:
on July 18th, 2017 at 1:37:00 PM

Robinjack writes:
on August 8th, 2017 at 8:20:09 AM

I've been surfing online over three hours today, yet I never discovered any fascinating article like yours. It's really sufficiently worth for me. As I would see it, if all website admins and bloggers made great substance as you did, the web will be significantly more helpful than any other time in recent memory. Sprinkler Repairs
Robinjack writes:
on August 9th, 2017 at 4:03:27 PM

That gives off an impression of being brilliant anyway i am still not very beyond any doubt that I like it. At any rate will look significantly more into it and choose by and by! mobile auto detailing orlando
Robinjack writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 7:54:28 AM

Link Exchange: Exchange the link of your website or blog with other other websites or blogs in the same niche. Get The latest Gaming
Robinjack writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 11:24:56 AM

I have perused your article, it is exceptionally useful and accommodating for me.I appreciate the profitable data you offer in your articles. A debt of gratitude is in order for posting it.. outsourcing software companies
Robinjack writes:
on August 12th, 2017 at 7:37:11 AM

Superb web journal! I discovered it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any proposals on the most proficient method to get recorded in Yahoo News? I"ve been striving for some time yet I never appear to arrive! Value it. homepage
Robinjack writes:
on August 13th, 2017 at 6:32:19 AM

Incredible post, you have pointed out some fabulous focuses , I similarly think this s an exceptionally magnificent site. more bonuses
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 8:13:36 AM

This is really a nice and informative, containing all information and also has a great impact on the new technology. Thanks for sharing it Furnace repair Toronto

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved