WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Poster for Gerard Butler's "Olympus Has Fallen" Sequel

Posted: May 9th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Poster for Gerard ButlerSubmit Comment
Today we have the official poster for the upcoming "Olympus Has Fallen" sequel, called "London Has Fallen," which brings back Gerard Butler, Aaron Eckhart and Morgan Freeman. Charlotte Riley joins the cast. Check out the poster below.

Plot: After the British Prime Minister passes away, his funeral becomes a target of a terrorist organization to destroy some of the world's most powerful leaders, devastate the British capital, and unleash a terrifying vision of the future. The only hope of stopping it rests on the shoulders of the President of the United States (Eckhart) and his formidable Secret Service head (Butler), and an English MI-6 agent (Riley) who rightly trusts no one.

The new movie is once again directed by Antoine Fuqua (Training Day) and is set to hit theaters on October 2nd.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 43 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on May 9th, 2015 at 7:26:19 AM

Yawn.
Minkοwski writes:
on May 9th, 2015 at 7:27:38 AM

Man, there are really a lot of cites in the world, aren't there?
Minkοwski writes:
on May 9th, 2015 at 7:29:39 AM

How do they blow up the glass in Big Ben without blowing up Big Ben itself?
Minkοwski writes:
on May 9th, 2015 at 7:30:33 AM

Oh, it's more than the glass. Okay. So they detonate a bomb...you know what? I really don't care one way or another at this point except to have a reason to post.
Minkοwski writes:
on May 9th, 2015 at 8:05:51 AM

I really wish they'd make a good anti-Muslim terrorist movie like Swordfish.
boogiel writes:
on May 9th, 2015 at 8:57:25 AM

Hmm..... what a coincidence (UK election)....
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 9th, 2015 at 9:22:32 AM

Wonder if Charlotte Riley knows that her husband likes the kack
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 9th, 2015 at 9:43:49 AM

Um yay!
Rambo_redux writes:
on May 9th, 2015 at 10:58:55 AM

next sequel's title confirmed :

'Harlem has fallen'

Elpintor writes:
on May 9th, 2015 at 11:17:30 AM

Nice reporting. Antoine Fuqua is not involved with this sequel. The movie is being directed by Babak Najafi. You know, there is a little website, called IMDB, that gives you this information...just saying.
hellsing writes:
on May 9th, 2015 at 12:10:10 PM

@Elpintor imdb isn't very reliable
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 9th, 2015 at 12:29:00 PM

http://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/London_Has_Fallen

London Has Fallen is an upcoming American action thriller film directed by Babak Najafi and written by Creighton Rothenberger, Katrin Benedikt, Christian Gudegast and Chad St. John. It is a sequel to Olympus Has Fallen. The film stars Gerard Butler, Aaron Eckhart and Morgan Freeman.

Filming began on October 24, 2014, in London, a Christmas break started in November with filming resumed in February 2015. London Has Fallen is set to be released on October 2, 2015, by Focus Features.
Colterzee1 writes:
on May 9th, 2015 at 4:04:44 PM

It might b OK.
Tyrkae writes:
on May 9th, 2015 at 5:46:17 PM

My god I remember a time when good funny post were on here not just RACIST/SEXIST/HOMOPHOBIC (not even funny) comments. NO one person EVEN Commented saying "i bet the tagline will be "London bridge HAS FALLEN DOWN""
Minkοwski writes:
on May 10th, 2015 at 12:46:59 AM

"next sequel's title confirmed :

'Harlem has fallen'





Yeah, and right after, Detroit has...oh wait, too late.

Nucking figgers.
umamirama writes:
on October 25th, 2016 at 11:02:46 PM

jasa konstruksi harga borongan jasa konstruksi baja jasa konstruksi i http://www.fabrikasikonstruksi.com/ konstruksi baja bali
jasa konstruksi jasa pekerjaan konstruksi baja jasa konstruksi besi baja i http://www.fabrikasikonstruksi.com/ konstruksi bangunan kolam renang
umamirama writes:
on October 25th, 2016 at 11:02:46 PM

jasa konstruksi harga borongan jasa konstruksi baja jasa konstruksi i http://www.fabrikasikonstruksi.com/ konstruksi baja bali
jasa konstruksi jasa pekerjaan konstruksi baja jasa konstruksi besi baja i http://www.fabrikasikonstruksi.com/ konstruksi bangunan kolam renang
umamirama writes:
on October 25th, 2016 at 11:06:00 PM

umamirama writes:
on October 25th, 2016 at 11:07:27 PM

undangan pernikahan simple undangan pernikahan >< undangan pernikahan contoh undangan pernikahan
udangan pernikahan pink undangan pernikahan online >< undangan pernikahan online udangan pernikahan pink
umamirama writes:
on November 18th, 2016 at 11:34:30 PM

listrik dan panas, serta mempunyai titik cair tinggi. Bijih logam ditemukan dengan cara penambangan yang terdapat dalam keadaan murni atau bercampur dengan unsur-unsur seperti karbon, sulfur, fosfor, silikon, serta kotoran seperti tanah liat, pasir, dan tanah.
ditributor besi beton ditributor besi beton
ditributor besi beton ais ditributor besi beton ais
ditributor besi beton Sni Ulir Polos ditributor besi beton Sni Ulir Polos
ditributor besi beton bjku ditributor besi beton bjku
ditributor besi beton cakra steel cs ditributor besi beton cakra steel cs
ditributor besi beton delcoprima ditributor besi beton delcoprima
ditributor besi beton gunung garuda ditributor besi beton gunung garuda
ditributor besi beton interworld steel is ditributor besi beton interworld steel is
ditributor besi beton jcac ditributor besi beton jcac
ditributor besi beton krakatau steel ditributor besi beton krakatau steel
ditributor besi beton ksty ditributor besi beton ksty
ditributor besi beton master steel ms ditributor besi beton master steel ms
ditributor besi beton PAS ditributor besi beton PAS
ditributor besi beton perwira ditributor besi beton perwira
ditributor besi beton psi Ulir Polos ditributor besi beton psi Ulir Polos
ditributor besi beton sii ditributor besi beton sii
ditributor besi beton Sni Ulir Polos polos ulir ditributor besi beton Sni Ulir Polos polos ulir
www.ditributorbesibajamurah.com www.ditributorbesibajamurah.com
www.pusatbesibaja.com www.pusatbesibaja.com
www.pusatbesibaja.co.id www.pusatbesibaja.co.id
jasa konstruksi baja jasa konstruksi baja
undangan pernikahan undangan pernikahan
jasa konstruksi jual laptop asus
jasa konstruksi baja jasa konstruksi baja wf
jasa konstruksi gudang jasa konstruksi jembatan
jasa konstruksi gedung jasa konstruksi bangunan
www.husnialbardani.com www.husnialbardani.com
ditributor laptop asus murah ditributor laptop asus murah

www.sentrabesibaja.com Daftar ditributor Besi Hollow Dari ditributor Pabrik
ditributor Besi Beton Daftar ditributor Besi Pipa Baja Schedule 40 Dari ditributor Pabrik
ditributor Besi H beam Daftar ditributor Besi H beam Yang Diditributor Dari Pabrik Ke Agen
ditributor Besi Wf Info ditributor Welded Beam T beam King Queen Cross Castellated Beam
ditributor Pipa Besi Hitam Medium Daftar ditributor Bondek Cor Ter Murah ditributor Pabrik
ditributor Besi Pipa Baja Schedule 40 sentra besi baja
ditributor Besi Pipa Baja Schedule 80 Daftar ditributor Besi Unp Baja Profil Kanal ditributor Pabrik
ditributor Wiremesh Daftar ditributor Besi Pipa Baja Schedule 80 Dari ditributor Pabrik
ditributor Besi Hollow Daftar ditributor Plat Kapal Dari Pabrik Ke ditributor
ditributor Besi Cnp Profil Baja Gording Daftar ditributor Atap Spandek Sni Dari Supplier Pabrik
ditributor Besi Unp Baja Profil Kanal Daftar ditributor Plat Besi Hitam Dari Supplier Pabrik
ditributor ditributor Besi Siku Baja Daftar ditributor ditributor Besi Siku Baja Dari Supplier Pabrik
ditributor Plat Kapal Bki Krakatau Steel Daftar ditributor Pipa Besi Hitam Medium Dari Agen Pabrik
ditributor Plat Besi Hitam Daftar ditributor Wiremesh Yang Diditributor Dari Pabrik Ke Supplier
ditributor Plat Bordes Kembang Daftar ditributor Besi Wf Diditributor Dari Pabrik Lewat Supplier
ditributor Atap Spandek Sni Daftar ditributor Plat Bordes Kembang Dari ditributor Pabrik
ditributor Bondek Cor Daftar ditributor Besi Beton Yang Di ditributor Dari Pabrik Ke ditributor
ditributor Welded Beam T beam King Queen Cross Castellated Beam Daftar ditributor Besi Cnp Profil Baja Gording Supplier Pabrik
jasa konstruksi jual laptop asus
jasa konstruksi baja jasa konstruksi baja wf
jasa konstruksi gudang jasa konstruksi jembatan
jasa konstruksi gedung jasa konstruksi bangunan
www.husnialbardani.com www.husnialbardani.com
www.mrosidin.com www.cerahcollection.com
jual laptop asus murah jual laptop asus murah
uali20 writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 1:55:45 AM

This is an awesome motivating article.I am practically satisfied with your great work. Cyber security training London
uali20 writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 2:03:00 AM

I have been searching to find a comfort or effective procedure to complete this process and I think this is the most suitable way to do it effectively.
comptia a+ training london
uali20 writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 2:04:33 AM

I would recommend my profile is important to me, I invite you to discuss this topic...
excel vba training london
uali20 writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 2:05:51 AM

Thumbs up guys your doing a really good job.
java training london
uali20 writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 2:08:13 AM

I am genuinely thankful to the holder of this web page who has shared this wonderful paragraph at at this place ccnp training london
uali20 writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 2:09:42 AM

Amazing knowledge and I like to share this kind of information with my friends and hope they like it they why I do
comptia a+ training london
uali20 writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 2:28:18 AM

Very useful post. This is my first time i visit here. I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially its discussion. Really its great article. Keep it up.
event management companies in dubai
uali20 writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 2:30:13 AM

Very interesting blog. Alot of blogs I see these days don't really provide anything that I'm interested in, but I'm most definately interested in this one. Just thought that I would post and let you know.
mcse training
uali20 writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 2:31:56 AM

Will be back again frequently to check up on new posts.
cyber security training
uali20 writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 2:37:52 AM

This is a great post. I like this topic.This site has lots of advantage. kerja dari rumah
uali20 writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 2:40:06 AM

Thanks for the best blog. it was very useful for me.keep sharing such ideas in the future as well.
bercuti
uali20 writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 2:41:23 AM

I am hoping the same best effort from you in the future as well. In fact your creative writing skills has inspired me.
bisnes cenderahati
uali20 writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 2:49:59 AM

This is also a very good post which I really enjoy reading. melancong
uali20 writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 2:51:14 AM

I really thank you for the valuable info on this great subject and look forward to more great posts
bisnes ebay
uali20 writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 2:52:43 AM

Great survey. I'm sure you're getting a great response. perniagaan internet
uali20 writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 3:01:21 AM

Excellent work done by you once again here. This is just the reason why I’ve always liked your work. You have amazing writing skills and you display them in every article. Keep it going!
bercuti
uali20 writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 3:05:51 AM

Your amazing insightful information entails much to me and especially to my peers. Thanks a ton; from all of us. jade ring
uali20 writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 3:07:28 AM

As always your articles do inspire me. Every single detail you have posted was great. Sprinter Party Bus Atlanta
uali20 writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 3:08:43 AM

You give readers a lot to think about and I appreciate that kind of writing.
Buy Condo in Whistler
uali20 writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 3:10:09 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for this significant data for all.
fertility clinic orlando
uali20 writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 3:18:29 AM

Cool stuff you have and you keep overhaul every one of us
pizza white plains ny
uali20 writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 3:21:02 AM

Hi buddies, it is great written piece entirely defined, continue the good work constantly.
buy zma
uali20 writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 3:28:26 AM

Thumbs up guys your doing a really good job.
Website optimization Ipswich

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved