WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Very Heavy Jonah Hill on "Arms and the Dudes" Set

Posted: May 1st, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Very Heavy Jonah Hill on "Arms and the Dudes" SetSubmit Comment
At one point, Shia LaBeouf and Jesse Eisenberg were attached to star in "Arms and the Dudes" for director Todd Phillips (The Hangover). The two actors eventually dropped out and were replaced by Jonah Hill and Miles Teller.

Today, we have the first photos from the California set, giving us a look at a very heavy Hill, who lost lots of weight in the past, but has apparently gained it all back, and then some. Check out the photos below.

The movie is based on a true story and focuses on two stoners (Hill, Teller), who got a $300 million contract to supply weapons for allies in Afghanistan. Due to their inexperience, they quickly find themselves in danger abroad and in trouble back home.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: DailyMail


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on May 1st, 2015 at 7:36:14 AM

Fatass.
Minkοwski writes:
on May 1st, 2015 at 7:38:29 AM

Hey, fat f*ck, lose some weight!
Minkοwski writes:
on May 1st, 2015 at 7:39:40 AM

I see we have the perfect Oswald Cobblepot for the next comic book incarnation of the Penguin character.
Minkοwski writes:
on May 1st, 2015 at 7:46:33 AM



Look, Arblus, it's Unicron!
Minkοwski writes:
on May 1st, 2015 at 7:56:20 AM

I just knew I had seen that shirt somewhere...

Bandolero998 writes:
on May 1st, 2015 at 9:21:57 AM

Hahaha Jonah fat f*ck.no more jump street sequels
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 1st, 2015 at 9:39:03 AM

Tubs!
Cannon writes:
on May 1st, 2015 at 9:51:19 AM

It's like he literally ate all of his other movies.


Rambo_redux writes:
on May 1st, 2015 at 10:12:50 AM

That's no moon...
Jake From State Farm writes:
on May 1st, 2015 at 1:27:36 PM

Maybe he gained it for the role you dumb asses! Great method actors do this ... like Robert De Niro in "Raging Bull" or "Cape Fear." Ah, ... who am I kidding? He clearly broke the lapband and ate everything within reach.
Bandolero998 writes:
on May 1st, 2015 at 2:09:25 PM

Shut up State Farm I have geico ^
James Blond writes:
on May 1st, 2015 at 3:11:44 PM

0,00% muscles, 100% fat
OneTime writes:
on May 1st, 2015 at 7:05:45 PM

holy sh*t
shafe41 writes:
on May 3rd, 2015 at 9:04:15 AM

Holy f*ck Jonah looks bad for Chris Farley.
Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 3:34:19 PM

The Ideal Dream Laser Clinic is a cosmetic-medical center offering only certified, result-oriented hair removal, Skin rejuvenating, body countering and weight loss services for both men and women. Our team includes certified technicians, Registered Dietitian and specialized skin and laser consultants. We offer the highest level of safety and service in an environment where the main priority is your safety, health and privacy. Our clinic located in heart of north York , Yonge and Steeles area close to public transit. 5 min walk to center of Yonge and Steeles, 88 Steeles Ave. East Toronto. laser clinic toronto
zaydi writes:
on July 11th, 2017 at 1:21:50 PM

I propose merely very good along with reputable data, consequently visualize it: His secret obsession
zaydi writes:
on July 11th, 2017 at 5:04:58 PM

These you will then see the most important thing, the application provides you a website a powerful important internet page: plastic place settings
zaydi writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 3:46:05 PM

دانلود قسمت 15 پانزدهم سریال عاشقانه با لینک مستقیم, دانلود رایگان سریال عاشقانه, دانلود سریال جدید عاشقانه ایرانی دانلود سریال عاشقانه با لینک مستقیم, دانلود فیلم های جدید و برتر, دانلود رایگان فیلم و سریال با لینک مستقیم دانلود قسمت 15 عاشقانه
zaydi writes:
on July 15th, 2017 at 6:43:10 AM

I also wrote an article on a similar subject will find it at write what you think. packers and movers bangalore
Robinjack writes:
on July 18th, 2017 at 8:57:33 AM

An interesting dialogue is price comment. I feel that it is best to write more on this matter, it may not be a taboo topic however usually individuals are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers. 20 Questions
Robinjack writes:
on August 13th, 2017 at 6:30:32 AM

Your article has provoked a ton of positive hobby. I can see why since you have made such a decent showing of making it intriguing. related site
Robinjack writes:
on September 6th, 2017 at 3:57:40 AM

Silver jewellery is perfect on so many levels and whatever the occasion. There are pieces that make great gift ideas, whether it be a little something to say thank you or a statement piece for a special birthday, pieces for when you are having a bad day and just want to treat yourself to a little something and then not forgetting pieces for the kids and the guys. The great thing about silver jewellery is that it is so versatile and appeals to almost everybody. article source
sheeraz writes:
on September 8th, 2017 at 10:26:03 AM

It has fully emerged to crown Singapore's southern shores and undoubtedly placed her on the global map of residential landmarks. I still scored the more points than I ever have in a season for GS. I think you would be hard pressed to find somebody with the same consistency I have had over the years so I am happy with that. Condolence Messages
sheeraz writes:
on September 8th, 2017 at 3:03:54 PM

I'm happy to see the considerable subtle element here!. Sexting Examples

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved