WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Four "Fantastic Four" Character Posters Revealed

Posted: May 1st, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Four "Fantastic Four" Character Posters RevealedSubmit Comment
20th Century Fox just unveiled a banner and four character posters for its upcoming "Fantastic Four" reboot, starring Miles Teller, Michael B Jordan, Kate Mara, Jamie Bell, and Toby Kebbell. Check everything out below.

Plot: The story centers on four young outsiders who teleport to an alternate and dangerous universe, which alters their physical form in shocking ways. Their lives irrevocably upended, the team must learn to harness their daunting new abilities and work together to save Earth from a former friend turned enemy.

The new movie is directed by Josh Trank (Chronicle) and is set to hit conventional and 3D theaters on August 7th.

Posters: (click to enlarge)


Banner: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 37 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on May 1st, 2015 at 7:33:28 AM

Awesome. Not.
Minkοwski writes:
on May 1st, 2015 at 7:34:14 AM

I smell a Fantastic Fail.
Minkοwski writes:
on May 1st, 2015 at 7:35:45 AM

Suits are also pretty terrible in that I cannot tell one character from another.

So yeah, white chick, white dude, Rock Lords Hulk, and the black guy who can't perform any role outside urban victim of police violence.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on May 1st, 2015 at 7:50:36 AM

Not even gonna watch this on dvd !
This is miles away from The Avengers quality !!
Minkοwski writes:
on May 1st, 2015 at 7:52:06 AM

I want to see the rock dude f*ck the white chick while the other two guys play the cuckold.

But that's just me.
WallyDee writes:
on May 1st, 2015 at 11:28:33 AM

I just keep reading Fan Four Stic
Tsingtao44 writes:
on May 4th, 2015 at 2:32:39 AM

Is their anything positive posted on here???
Stricker writes:
on March 28th, 2017 at 1:03:38 PM

I have seen this movie many times as all the super heroes are seen on one screen which is truly amazing and eye catching too. And i have so many reviews on custom essay writing services blogs about this action thriller.
Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 3:34:13 PM

The Ideal Dream Laser Clinic is a cosmetic-medical center offering only certified, result-oriented hair removal, Skin rejuvenating, body countering and weight loss services for both men and women. Our team includes certified technicians, Registered Dietitian and specialized skin and laser consultants. We offer the highest level of safety and service in an environment where the main priority is your safety, health and privacy. Our clinic located in heart of north York , Yonge and Steeles area close to public transit. 5 min walk to center of Yonge and Steeles, 88 Steeles Ave. East Toronto. laser clinic toronto
Robinjack writes:
on May 17th, 2017 at 3:49:00 AM

I imagine that a debt of gratitude is in order for the valuabe data and bits of knowledge you have so given here. Cursos Google
Robinjack writes:
on May 24th, 2017 at 9:21:28 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for the pleasant web journal. It was extremely valuable for me. I'm upbeat I discovered this site. Much obliged to you for offering to us,I too dependably discover some new information from your post. Diplomado marketing digital
Robinjack writes:
on June 1st, 2017 at 2:30:47 AM

Totally awesome posting! Loads of valuable data and motivation, both of which we all need!Relay welcome your work. instagram hashtag counter
Robinjack writes:
on June 7th, 2017 at 2:42:25 AM

I imagine that a debt of gratitude is in order for the valuabe data and bits of knowledge you have so given here. culvers menu
Robinjack writes:
on July 18th, 2017 at 8:57:36 AM

An interesting dialogue is price comment. I feel that it is best to write more on this matter, it may not be a taboo topic however usually individuals are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers. 20 Questions
Robinjack writes:
on August 8th, 2017 at 8:19:32 AM

This is the kind of data I've long been attempting to discover. Much thanks to you for composing this data. Sprinkler Installations
Robinjack writes:
on August 9th, 2017 at 4:03:24 PM

Magnificent article, a debt of gratitude is in order for assembling this! This is clearly one extraordinary post. A debt of gratitude is in order for the important data and experiences you have so given here. auto detailing orlando
Robinjack writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 7:54:25 AM

it will simply consider the link as weightless and will not follow the link. Ps4
Robinjack writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 11:24:54 AM

I feel that a debt of gratitude is in order for the valuabe data and bits of knowledge you have so given here. software outsourcing
Robinjack writes:
on August 13th, 2017 at 6:30:27 AM

Magnificent site you have here, so much cool data!.. full article
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 8:13:28 AM

since it matches in color. In fact, it can be difficult to tell the difference between the two. Like gold, silver can be alloyed with other metals to increase its strength and durability. Sterling silver is an alloy that contains a minimum of 92.5% silver. It is usually alloyed with copper, which strengthens the silver while allowing it to be ductile. Other, newer alloys with white metals are also used to help reduce "firescale" (unattractive staining that occurs when heating silver and copper alloys) and the patina which can develop over time on copper. Sterling silver usually bears a "925" stamp, which indicates that it contains 92.5% pure silver. Air conditioner repair Toronto
Robinjack writes:
on September 6th, 2017 at 3:57:33 AM

Marvelous and fascinating article. Awesome things you've generally imparted to us. Much appreciated. Simply keep making this kind out of post. site here
Lady Gaga writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 2:40:01 AM

seveltoto writes:
on September 30th, 2017 at 6:37:45 AM

ಅವರ ಜೀವನವನ್ನು ಮಾರ್ಪಡಿಸಲಾಗದಂತೆ ಉನ್ನತಿಗೇರಿಸಲಾಗುತ್ತದೆ, ತಂಡವು ತಮ್ಮ ಬೆರಗುಗೊಳಿಸುವ ಹೊಸ ಸಾಮರ್ಥ್ಯಗಳನ್ನು ನಿಯಂತ್ರಿಸಲು ಕಲಿಯಬೇಕು ಮತ್ತು ಹಿಂದಿನ ಸ್ನೇಹಿತರಿಂದ ಶತ್ರುವನ್ನು ಉಳಿಸಲು judi togel terpercaya ಭೂಮಿಯೊಂದನ್ನು ಉಳಿಸಲು ಕೆಲಸ ಮಾಡಬೇಕು.
Robinjack writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 6:10:08 AM

I admit, I have not been on this web page in a long time... however it was another joy to see It is such an important topic and ignored by so many, even professionals. I thank you to help making people more aware of possible issues. HVAC
Robinjack writes:
on October 9th, 2017 at 4:38:49 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing us. polythene sheeting
Robinjack writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 3:39:10 AM

I was taking a gander at some of your posts on this site and I consider this site is truly informational! Keep setting up.. go to my site
Robinjack writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 6:03:24 AM

one season gold is a must have and the next season is being labelled as ‘old fashioned’. Silver jewellerypowers through the trends as a constant part of fashion, it is used constantly by the big designers and worn by many celebs. At Something Elegant, we chose to specialise in Sterling Silver Jewellerybecause of all the above reasons. But, not only is silver jewellery beautiful, it is also very affordable in these difficult times. This is what is so wonderful about silver jewellery when compared to gold correx
aleale writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 6:40:53 AM

Robinjack writes:
on October 30th, 2017 at 7:16:08 AM

Awesome Information sharing .. I am exceptionally upbeat to peruse this article .. much obliged for giving us experience info.Fantastic pleasant. I value this post. invokana lawyers
recreator9 writes:
on October 30th, 2017 at 11:47:17 PM

http://www.worstpreviews.com/archive.php?page=14
Robinjack writes:
on October 31st, 2017 at 7:26:00 AM

For over 25 years Vista Glass has been the most trusted Glass Company serving the state of Arizona. With expert Certified Installers in Automotive and Home Glass, we can meet the needs of all your Glass Projects here in Tucson Az. Our goal is to provide complete customer satisfaction by providing dependable products and quality workmanship. Contact us Today for all of your Glass needs! Glass repair
Harry142 writes:
on November 1st, 2017 at 2:45:29 AM

Some pictures will certainly look ideal with the prime focus in the facility square, Best Wedding Photographers in India | Indian Wedding Photography as well as you need to choose just what should remain in the shot.
Robinjack writes:
on November 1st, 2017 at 6:01:32 AM

Much thanks to you so much Love your web journal.. cheapest color copies printing
sevelace writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 4:44:01 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 13th, 2017 at 5:59:13 AM

i was simply skimming along and happened upon your web journal. simply needed to say great online journal and this article truly helped me. Friv2017
Robinjack writes:
on November 15th, 2017 at 5:43:28 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing this helpful information.. offshore software development
Robinjack writes:
on November 19th, 2017 at 5:47:07 AM

The great thing about silver jewellery is that it is so versatile and appeals to almost everybody. We have sold to little girls who are going to be flower girls up to ladies celebrating their 80th and wanting something extra special. Silver doesn’t clash with anything, even if you own a few gold pieces you would still like to wear, we have noticed a growing trend in wearing the two metals together. Another thing to bring to your attention when it comes to silver jewellery is that it is timeless. Gold very much follows trends,  one season gold is a must have and the next season is being labelled as ‘old fashioned’. technology reviews

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved