WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Stephen Amell is Casey Jones in "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2"

Posted: April 30th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Stephen Amell is Casey Jones in "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2"Submit Comment
Today we have a bunch of new photos from the New York set of the upcoming "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" sequel, giving us a look at Megan Fox as April O'Neil and Stephen Amell ("Arrow") as Casey Jones. Check everything out below.

In the photos, Amell is seen with a hockey stick as he looks at something troubling in the distance. It's assumed that Casey Jones will eventually have a mask, but is obviously a lot more clean cut than previous versions of the character.

"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2" is directed by Dave Green (Earth to Echo) and co-stars Tyler Perry as Baxter Stockman, Will Arnett as Vern Fenwick, Brian Tee as Shredder, and model Alessandra Ambrosio as herself. It's set to hit theaters on June 3rd, 2016.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Proibidoler, JustJared


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 33 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on April 30th, 2015 at 7:01:30 AM

Wow, its some white guy.
Minkοwski writes:
on April 30th, 2015 at 7:02:48 AM

Not a very interesting character. Just Jason with a hockey stick instead of a knife.

First film was atrocious, too.
Minkοwski writes:
on April 30th, 2015 at 7:04:38 AM

Dude looks like a dog that just heard his name.

He's like, what did you just say? I have a job? No way!
Minkοwski writes:
on April 30th, 2015 at 7:10:49 AM

Tyler Perry as Baxter Stockman??? What the f*ck?
Papillon writes:
on April 30th, 2015 at 7:40:35 AM

Run Megan, run!
BJsforeveryone writes:
on April 30th, 2015 at 8:23:38 AM

^ why is she running around with a dildo ??
What kind of sick movie is this ???
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 30th, 2015 at 8:32:49 AM

Casey and Raphael better have a fight in this movie or it can f*ck off!
boogiel writes:
on April 30th, 2015 at 9:13:46 AM

Oliver queen with a hockey stick...now that's weird
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 30th, 2015 at 9:14:25 AM

RealMINK likes the last pic
HappyKiLLMore writes:
on April 30th, 2015 at 11:26:29 AM

"It's assumed that Casey Jones will eventually have a mask"

Look at the third picture f*ck stick he's holding a camo hockey mask
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 30th, 2015 at 1:04:27 PM

Lol
synthetic1985 writes:
on April 30th, 2015 at 1:55:08 PM

funny how the original films cost probably a lot less than these new ones which allowed for profit even it ended up not as good as the first
CelluloidMan writes:
on May 1st, 2015 at 1:26:38 AM

I bet Megan Fox is thinking Wonder Woman is pretty badass right about now...
zaydi writes:
on December 12th, 2016 at 7:39:57 AM

Find the best essays on is my friend's profile page. Become His Secret Obsession Review
Robinjack writes:
on February 26th, 2017 at 10:54:10 AM

Thankyou for this wondrous post, I am happy I watched this site on yippee. escort lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on February 27th, 2017 at 10:39:41 AM

In the event that more individuals that compose articles truly fretted about composing awesome substance like you, more perusers would be occupied with their compositions. Much thanks to you for thinking about your substance. Language of Desire
Robinjack writes:
on March 2nd, 2017 at 6:51:03 AM

This is truly a decent and enlightening, containing all data furthermore greatly affects the new innovation. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing it, lebanon escort
Robinjack writes:
on April 3rd, 2017 at 3:56:50 PM

nice post, keep up with this interesting work. It really is good to know that this topic is being covered also on this web site so cheers for taking time to discuss this! lebanon escort
Robinjack writes:
on April 14th, 2017 at 5:56:32 AM

I am trusting the same best exertion from you later on too. Truth be told your experimental writing aptitudes has roused me. escorts in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on May 12th, 2017 at 4:05:25 PM

Your article has piqued a lot of positive interest. I can see why since you have done such a good job of making it interesting. ant extermination
Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 3:34:12 PM

The Ideal Dream Laser Clinic is a cosmetic-medical center offering only certified, result-oriented hair removal, Skin rejuvenating, body countering and weight loss services for both men and women. Our team includes certified technicians, Registered Dietitian and specialized skin and laser consultants. We offer the highest level of safety and service in an environment where the main priority is your safety, health and privacy. Our clinic located in heart of north York , Yonge and Steeles area close to public transit. 5 min walk to center of Yonge and Steeles, 88 Steeles Ave. East Toronto. laser clinic toronto
Robinjack writes:
on May 22nd, 2017 at 2:42:55 PM

Stunning, this is truly fascinating perusing. I am happy I discovered this and got the opportunity to peruse it. Awesome occupation on this substance. I like it. escorts in lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on May 30th, 2017 at 10:01:35 AM

Extraordinary Article it its truly useful and imaginative update us as often as possible with new overhauls. its was truly significant. much obliged. escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on June 1st, 2017 at 2:17:51 PM

I think this is one of the most significant information for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But should remark on some general things, The web site style is perfect, the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers escorts in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on June 17th, 2017 at 1:50:34 PM

Your article has piqued a lot of positive interest. I can see why since you have done such a good job of making it interesting. FINRA Lawyer
Robinjack writes:
on June 22nd, 2017 at 1:42:50 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for your data, it was truly exceptionally helpfull.. lebanon escorts
Robinjack writes:
on July 3rd, 2017 at 11:09:17 AM

I am glad to discover this post exceptionally valuable for me, as it contains part of data. I generally like to peruse the quality substance and this thing I found in you post. Much obliged for sharing. lebanon escorts
johar writes:
on July 17th, 2017 at 3:40:44 PM

Oliver P Terry
Have something nice to say about Oliver Terry? Write a testimonial
Robinjack writes:
on July 18th, 2017 at 8:57:30 AM

An interesting dialogue is price comment. I feel that it is best to write more on this matter, it may not be a taboo topic however usually individuals are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers. 20 Questions
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:00:59 AM

An entrancing dialog is worth remark. I believe that it is best to compose additional on this matter, it won't be an unthinkable point however by and large individuals are insufficient to chat on such themes. To the following. Here's to you Costa del Sol
Robinjack writes:
on September 6th, 2017 at 3:57:30 AM

Decent to be going to your web journal once more, it has been months for me. Well this article i"ve been sat tight for so long. I require this article to finish my task in the school, and it has same theme with your article. Much obliged, awesome offer. resources
Lady Gaga writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 2:40:49 AM

seveltoto writes:
on September 30th, 2017 at 6:34:48 AM

Nelle foto, Amell viene visto con un bastone da hockey mentre guarda qualcosa di disturbato in lontananza. Si presume che judi togel terpercaya Casey Jones abbia finalmente una maschera, ma è ovviamente molto più pulita rispetto alle versioni precedenti del personaggio.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved