WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Chris Evans Says Captain America is Probably a Virgin

Posted: April 29th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Chris Evans Says Captain America is Probably a VirginSubmit Comment
While promoting "Avengers: Age of Ultron," Entertainment Weekly spoke to Chris Evans and asked if he's looking forward to further exploring Captain America's story in future Marvel films.

"I think we really scratched the surface on something great and I think there's just so much to explore," he said. "Not just with the evolution of myself and [Anthony] Mackie's character, but the reconnection with Bucky, and ultimately a relationship with a woman."

And regarding Captain America's relationship with a woman... many believe that he's a 97-year-old virgin. "It's funny when you think about it he's probably a virgin," Evans laughed. "Hes probably a virgin! I don't know when it would've happened."

When EW suggested that he might have hooked up with one of the USO girls on tour during World War II, the actor replied: "He was on tour. That's true. Maybe one of those [dancing] girls blew his mind. [Laughs] He's probably just a good guy. He was probably holding out for Peggy Carter and he's a little more old-fashioned in that sense. These are a lot of things that I think are giant conflicts, but they're also very personal conflicts. He's a very human guy. That's why I like him."

Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on April 29th, 2015 at 3:38:49 AM

And gay.
Minkοwski writes:
on April 29th, 2015 at 3:39:45 AM

Dude can't even get drunk. Can he even have an orgasm? Pretty much like all comic book fans, really.
Minkοwski writes:
on April 29th, 2015 at 3:44:09 AM

Kind of dumb article if you think about it....dude never had a chance to get laid according to the movies.
Minkοwski writes:
on April 29th, 2015 at 3:48:32 AM

""Hes probably a virgin! I don't know when it would've happened."




Um, perhaps between any of the first movie scenes wherein he wasn't fighting Hydra or parading around like a hopeless fag, or between the first and second flick.

Whatever the case may be, yet another dumb article from the master of copy-paste movie news stupidity.
Jamesgod123 writes:
on April 29th, 2015 at 4:55:58 AM

A virgin? Like you mink????
BJsforeveryone writes:
on April 29th, 2015 at 6:33:26 AM

He had several chances to bone Black Widow and Agent Carter, but he never did !
Busted !!!
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 29th, 2015 at 7:45:02 AM

http://img004.lazygirls.info/people/hayley_atwell/hayley_atwell_hayley_atwell_tits_xN0XfAv.sized.jpg
boogiel writes:
on April 29th, 2015 at 7:48:21 AM

Seriously, Alex? There are bunch of good news out there and this is the one you picked???
boogiel writes:
on April 29th, 2015 at 7:52:46 AM

BadChadB33 writes:
on April 29th, 2015 at 8:16:59 AM

Boogiel- I was about to say the same thing.
Cannon writes:
on April 29th, 2015 at 9:19:26 AM

Oh, so then he's the perfect superhero for Marvel nerds.

Bandolero998 writes:
on April 29th, 2015 at 11:20:37 AM

Cool minkowski and captain America are both Virgin faggots
BJsforeveryone writes:
on April 29th, 2015 at 11:54:05 AM

Just came from Age of Ultron and my first Imax experience
- I'm a fan !!
Star Wars will have to bring its A-game in december !!
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 29th, 2015 at 3:14:27 PM

The real question is who gives a f*ck
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 29th, 2015 at 3:16:49 PM

thx
BJ
benstillerfagget69 writes:
on April 29th, 2015 at 6:29:11 PM

He is a virgin from the d*ck, you're gonna tell me nobody f*ck him in the ass, i wont and i cant believe that
elrei writes:
on April 29th, 2015 at 11:06:18 PM

Mmmm:

Black Widow: "Was that your first kiss since 1945?"
Captain America: "No. I'm 95, not dead."

Sooo.. I guess he's NOT. Then again: who the f*ck cares? You know who's for sure a virgin? Hulk! There's no p*ssy strong enough for that dude. That's why he's going to space with the Guardians.
Dark17 writes:
on April 30th, 2015 at 12:56:48 AM

Make him gay so we can push the PC agenda a bit more.
Dark17 writes:
on April 30th, 2015 at 1:05:08 AM

Make him gay so we can push the PC agenda a bit more.
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 30th, 2015 at 1:29:33 AM

Make him gay so we can push the PP upinya a bit more.
Knut writes:
on April 30th, 2015 at 2:19:16 AM

The basic reason DC will fail.

http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/news/superman-batman-dcs-real-battle-792190?utm_source=twitter
dwight writes:
on April 30th, 2015 at 8:47:46 PM

Nathan Fillion would have been so much better
susan35 writes:
on May 18th, 2015 at 9:02:29 AM

Captain america its my favorite avenger character thanks for giving about this character information. http://www.instylejackets.com/product-category/captain-america-jackets

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved