WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Photos of Michael Fassbender in "Macbeth"

Posted: April 29th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Photos of Michael Fassbender in "Macbeth"Submit Comment
Thanks to Empire magazine, we now have three new photos from the upcoming new "Macbeth" movie, starring Michael Fassbender and Marion Cotillard. Check everything out below.

"Macbeth" is a new adaptation of the William Shakespeare play. It will retain the 11th century setting and is said to use the original dialogue as well. The story follows the devious Macbeth, a Scottish lord who will stop at nothing to become King.

The new movie is directed by Justin Kurzel (The Turning, The Snowtown Murders). It's set to premiere at the Cannes Film Festival in May. A US release date has yet to be announced.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Empire


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 82 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on April 29th, 2015 at 3:37:40 AM

Looks right for this movie, actually.
Minkοwski writes:
on April 29th, 2015 at 3:38:40 AM

By that I mean...Shakespeare seems more his forte.
Minkοwski writes:
on April 29th, 2015 at 3:42:02 AM

"and is said to use the original dialogue as well."

Why not just read the f*cking book and use your imagination, or should I assume movie fans cannot read and lack visual imagination?
Papillon writes:
on April 29th, 2015 at 4:57:23 AM

I was in secondary school when I read the bloody book and it's exaperating to see an umpteenth version of it!

I know it's the king of classics but bloody hell after 400 years give me something new and original.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on April 29th, 2015 at 5:10:50 AM

^ that's why we have movies like Machette Kills...again ..in space !!
Papillon writes:
on April 29th, 2015 at 5:34:34 AM

Lol!
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 29th, 2015 at 5:51:47 AM

Macboring
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 29th, 2015 at 7:39:04 AM

They look like they all need a McBath.
boogiel writes:
on April 29th, 2015 at 8:20:13 AM

This might be good unless as happens now, they completely change the story and try to update and ruin it!
zaydi writes:
on December 7th, 2016 at 8:51:41 AM

Michael Fassbender is one of the best actors right now. His performance in BestEssay review – get quality assignments at low prices was just brilliant to see. He knows what to do in different roles and he'll definetly ace this role as well.
zaydi writes:
on December 10th, 2016 at 2:13:37 PM

I simply want to tell you that I am new to weblog and definitely liked this blog site. Very likely I’m going to bookmark your blog . You absolutely have wonderful stories. Cheers for sharing with us your blog. His Secret Obsession
zaydi writes:
on December 20th, 2016 at 2:39:25 PM

Education should not ever be something exclusive for the rich only but everyone should have an equal opportunity to learn the same amount of information. This is atually one of the main motives for online writing service and you will be amazed to see their store of knowledge and the information they are willing to share with any visitor!
Robinjack writes:
on February 26th, 2017 at 10:56:04 AM

Much thanks for keep this data. escorts in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on March 2nd, 2017 at 6:51:00 AM

I simply discovered this online journal and have high trusts in it to proceed. Keep up the considerable work, its elusive great ones. I have added to my top picks. Much obliged to You. escort in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on March 25th, 2017 at 3:44:25 PM

Incredible data! I as of late went over your site and have been perusing along. I thought I would leave my first remark. I don't comprehend what to say aside from that I have. escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on March 31st, 2017 at 11:14:25 AM

There is so much in this article that I would never have thought of on my own. Your content gives readers things to think about in an interesting way. Thank you for your clear information. doc*ment management
Robinjack writes:
on April 1st, 2017 at 2:14:59 PM

Great content material and great layout. Your website deserves all of the positive feedback it’s been getting. online legal reputation
Robinjack writes:
on April 4th, 2017 at 5:10:28 AM

Much obliged to you so much Love your web journal.. the language of desire reviews
zaydi writes:
on April 11th, 2017 at 7:27:52 AM

Very good topic, similar texts are I do not know if they are as good as your work out. Accountants Crawley
Robinjack writes:
on April 13th, 2017 at 1:12:59 PM

This is such an extraordinary asset, to the point that you are giving and you give it away for nothing. I cherish seeing sites that comprehend the benefit of giving a quality asset to free. It is the old what circ*mvents comes around schedule. Obsession Phrases
Robinjack writes:
on April 14th, 2017 at 8:57:06 AM

Great things you’ve always shared with us. Just keep writing this kind of posts.The time which was wasted in traveling for tuition now it can be used for studies.Thanks Why Men Pull Away
Robinjack writes:
on April 16th, 2017 at 12:32:22 PM

Much thanks to you such a great amount for sharing this incredible blog.Very motivating and accommodating too.Hope you keep on sharing a greater amount of your ideas.I will love to peruse. Hero Instinct
Robinjack writes:
on April 17th, 2017 at 2:42:37 AM

Incredible web journal you have here. You'll find me taking a gander at your stuff frequently. Spared! yoga burn zoe bray cotton
Robinjack writes:
on April 17th, 2017 at 11:28:36 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for setting aside an ideal opportunity to examine this, I feel unequivocally about it and adoration adapting more on this point. In the event that conceivable, as you pick up aptitude, would you psyche upgrading your online journal with additional data? It is to a great degree supportive for me. Kissing Magic Review
Robinjack writes:
on April 19th, 2017 at 11:34:30 AM

Impressive web site, Distinguished feedback that I can tackle. Im moving forward and may apply to my current job as a pet sitter, which is very enjoyable, but I need to additional expand. Regards. Children Learning Reading
Robinjack writes:
on April 22nd, 2017 at 12:49:07 PM

Great things you’ve always shared with us. Just keep writing this kind of posts.The time which was wasted in traveling for tuition now it can be used for studies.Thanks Lovetraction Lines
Robinjack writes:
on April 23rd, 2017 at 12:17:05 PM

Simply respecting your work and thinking about how you dealt with this website so well. It's remarkable to the point that I can't stand to not experience this important data at whatever point I surf the web! http://kissingmagicreview.com/
Robinjack writes:
on May 12th, 2017 at 4:05:24 PM

Thank you for some other informative blog. Where else could I get that type of information written in such an ideal means? I have a mission that I’m just now working on, and I have been at the look out for such information. limo service from newark airport to ct
Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 3:45:10 PM

The Ideal Dream Laser Clinic is a cosmetic-medical center offering only certified, result-oriented hair removal, Skin rejuvenating, body countering and weight loss services for both men and women. Our team includes certified technicians, Registered Dietitian and specialized skin and laser consultants. We offer the highest level of safety and service in an environment where the main priority is your safety, health and privacy. Our clinic located in heart of north York , Yonge and Steeles area close to public transit. 5 min walk to center of Yonge and Steeles, 88 Steeles Ave. East Toronto. laser clinic toronto
Robinjack writes:
on May 18th, 2017 at 3:04:08 PM

Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely useful info specially the last part I care for such information a lot. I was seeking this certain info for a long time. Thank you and good luck. Josh Greenly
Robinjack writes:
on June 17th, 2017 at 1:50:32 PM

Thank you for some other informative blog. Where else could I get that type of information written in such an ideal means? I have a mission that I’m just now working on, and I have been at the look out for such information. book cover art
Robinjack writes:
on June 19th, 2017 at 1:18:59 PM

This is a great article thanks for sharing this informative information. I will visit your blog regularly for some latest post. I will visit your blog regularly for Some latest post. escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on June 26th, 2017 at 11:37:17 AM

Your music is astonishing. You have some extremely gifted craftsmen. I wish you the best of progress. pool builder reviews
Robinjack writes:
on July 1st, 2017 at 2:09:06 PM

hello!! Very interesting discussion glad that I came across such informative post. Keep up the good work friend. Glad to be part of your net community. Language of desire
Robinjack writes:
on July 5th, 2017 at 12:28:38 PM

I am glad you take pride in what you write. This makes you stand way out from many other writers that push poorly written content. Lovetraction lines
Robinjack writes:
on July 25th, 2017 at 3:53:57 PM

Fabulous online journal! Do you have any tips and indications for yearning journalists? I'm wanting to begin my own site soon however I'm somewhat lost on everything. Would you propose beginning with a free stage like WordPress or go for a paid choice? There are such a large number of choices out there that I'm totally overpowered .. Any proposals? Much obliged! Sex
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:00:54 AM

Fabulous and extremely energizing site. Affection to watch. Continue Rocking. custom t shirt printing
Robinjack writes:
on August 9th, 2017 at 12:01:33 PM

Wow, cool post. I’d like to write like this too – taking time and real hard work to make a great article… but I put things off too much and never seem to get started. Thanks though. 100 Questions
Robinjack writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 2:03:48 PM

I am glad you take pride in what you write. This makes you stand way out from many other writers that push poorly written content. beirut escorts
Robinjack writes:
on August 13th, 2017 at 2:09:30 PM

Brilliant site! I discovered it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any proposals on the most proficient method to get recorded in Yahoo News? I've been striving for some time however I never appear to arrive! Welcome it. escort in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 11:13:57 AM

Pleasant to be going to your web journal once more, it has been months for me. Well this article i've been sat tight for so long. I require this article to finish my task in the school, and it has same theme with your article. Much appreciated, awesome offer. beirut escorts
Robinjack writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 3:10:38 PM

This online journal is so decent to me. I will continue coming here over and over. Visit my connection also.. How Do I Get Him Back
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 1:32:06 PM

If you don't mind proceed with this extraordinary work and I anticipate a greater amount of your amazing blog entries. beirut escort
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 1:26:34 PM

The website is looking bit flashy and it catches the visitors eyes. Design is pretty simple and a good user friendly interface. Lemonade Cups
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 7:59:04 AM

Cool stuff you have got and you keep update all of us. top south florida pr firms
Robinjack writes:
on August 26th, 2017 at 12:54:00 PM

Much thanks for this extraordinary post. beirut escorts
Robinjack writes:
on August 26th, 2017 at 2:11:48 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing us. Cannabis Oil Health Benefits
Robinjack writes:
on August 30th, 2017 at 12:56:25 PM

I discovered this is a useful and intriguing post so i suspect as much it is extremely valuable and educated. I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this article. Horny
Robinjack writes:
on September 6th, 2017 at 1:14:18 PM

Someone Sometimes with visits your blog regularly and recommended it in my experience to read as well. The way of writing is excellent and also the content is top-notch. Thanks for that insight you provide the readers! beirut escorts
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 10:56:16 AM

I gotta most loved this site it appears to be extremely useful . car shipping companies
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 12:59:13 PM

If you don't mind proceed with this incredible work and I anticipate a greater amount of your amazing blog entries. escort beirut
skproduction writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 4:29:33 AM

i never know the use of adobe shadow until i saw this post. thank you for this! this is very helpful. blackwork tattoo
skproduction writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 7:55:48 AM

I was surfing the Internet for information and came across your blog. I am impressed by the information you have on this blog. It shows how well you understand this subject. digital signage
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 3:10:52 PM

I truly inspired after read this in view of some quality work and instructive considerations . I just wanna express profound gratitude for the essayist and want you to enjoy all that life has to offer for coming!. escorts in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on September 29th, 2017 at 12:05:15 PM

Hi I am so charmed I found your online journal, I truly found you by misstep, while I was watching on google for something else, Anyways I am here now and could simply get a kick out of the chance to say thank for an enormous post and an overall captivating site. Kindly do keep up the immense work. Preparing Company Accounts
seveltoto writes:
on September 30th, 2017 at 6:26:52 AM

Zaj dab neeg ua raws li devious Macbeth, ib tug Scottish tswv uas yuav judi togel terpercaya nres ntawm tsis muaj dab tsi los ua King.
skproduction writes:
on October 4th, 2017 at 9:38:13 AM

You there, this is really good post here. Thanks for taking the time to post such valuable information. Quality content is what always gets the visitors coming. agen bola sbobet
Robinjack writes:
on October 4th, 2017 at 1:35:08 PM

There is so much in this article that I would never have thought of on my own. Your content gives readers things to think about in an interesting way. Thank you for your clear information. book public relations
Robinjack writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 12:29:42 PM

Truly an incredible expansion. I have perused this heavenly post. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing data about it. I truly like that. Much appreciated so part for your meet. free press release distribution
Robinjack writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 5:46:39 PM

I truly welcome the sort of themes you post here. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing us an extraordinary data that is really useful. Great day! Accountants Crawley
Robinjack writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 10:21:04 AM

I discovered your this post while hunting down data about web journal related exploration ... It's a decent post .. continue posting and upgrading data. south florida pr agencies
Robinjack writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 11:48:15 AM

I am exceptionally delighted in for this website. Its a useful point. It help me all that much to tackle a few issues. Its chance are so fabulous and working style so quick. Piano for All
Robinjack writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:01:26 AM

Much obliged to you for some other educational web journal. Where else would I be able to understand that sort of data written in such a perfect means? I have a mission that I'm a little while ago chipping away at, and I have been at the post for such data. Sex Styles
Robinjack writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 10:26:16 AM

pleasant post, stay aware of this fascinating work. It truly regards realize that this point is being secured likewise on this site so cheers for setting aside time to examine this! Turn a Guy On
Robinjack writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 1:01:55 PM

I have perused your article, it is exceptionally instructive and accommodating for me.I respect the important data you offer in your articles. A debt of gratitude is in order for posting it.. free press release
Robinjack writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 5:04:08 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for this article exceptionally supportive. much obliged. Accountants East Grinstead
Robinjack writes:
on October 19th, 2017 at 2:17:50 PM

Im no master, yet I trust you simply made a magnificent point. You absolutely completely comprehend what youre talking about, and I can really get behind that. Serious Questions
Robinjack writes:
on October 20th, 2017 at 11:41:34 AM

Decent post. I was checking always this online journal and I am inspired! Greatly accommodating data exceptionally the last part I tend to such information a ton. I was looking for this specific data for quite a while. Much obliged to you and good fortunes. What Men Secretly Want
Robinjack writes:
on October 22nd, 2017 at 11:09:24 AM

Im no master, however I trust you simply made a fantastic point. You unquestionably completely comprehend what youre talking about, and I can really get behind that. Stroke of Genius System
Robinjack writes:
on October 23rd, 2017 at 3:20:35 AM

I truly value this awesome post that you have accommodated us. I guarantee this would be gainful for the greater part of the general population. East Grinstead Accountants
Robinjack writes:
on October 26th, 2017 at 1:47:25 PM

I feel that a debt of gratitude is in order for the valuabe data and experiences you have so given here. Ex Factor Guide
aleale writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 6:42:01 AM

Robinjack writes:
on October 30th, 2017 at 10:45:49 AM

You make such a large number of incredible focuses here that I read your article two or three times. Your perspectives are as per my own particular generally. This is extraordinary substance for your perusers. Unlock Her Legs
recreator9 writes:
on October 31st, 2017 at 12:22:49 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 2nd, 2017 at 5:21:24 PM

New site is solid. A debt of gratitude is in order for the considerable exertion. Tattoo Removal Colorado Springs
Robinjack writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 5:01:41 AM

Much obliged, that was a truly cool read! Health Benefits Of Pomegranates
Robinjack writes:
on November 20th, 2017 at 1:50:45 PM

I have perused your online journal it is exceptionally useful for me. I need to express profound gratitude to you. I have bookmark your site for future redesigns. סידורי פרחים
Robinjack writes:
on November 26th, 2017 at 9:18:35 AM

This article gives the light in which we can watch the truth. This is exceptionally pleasant one and gives indepth data. A debt of gratitude is in order for this decent article. Guilt Free Desserts
jammie wang writes:
on November 26th, 2017 at 12:38:07 PM

Robinjack writes:
on November 28th, 2017 at 10:57:45 AM

This is very informatics, fresh and clear. I feel that everything has been depicted in efficient way with the goal that peruser could get most extreme data and realize numerous things. His Secret Obsession
Robinjack writes:
on December 4th, 2017 at 4:25:56 PM

a debt of gratitude is in order for the tips and information..i truly welcome it.. Tax Advice
Robinjack writes:
on December 9th, 2017 at 7:19:56 AM

a debt of gratitude is in order for the tips and information..i truly welcome it.. Tax Advisors

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved