WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Photos of Michael Fassbender in "Macbeth"

Posted: April 29th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Photos of Michael Fassbender in "Macbeth"Submit Comment
Thanks to Empire magazine, we now have three new photos from the upcoming new "Macbeth" movie, starring Michael Fassbender and Marion Cotillard. Check everything out below.

"Macbeth" is a new adaptation of the William Shakespeare play. It will retain the 11th century setting and is said to use the original dialogue as well. The story follows the devious Macbeth, a Scottish lord who will stop at nothing to become King.

The new movie is directed by Justin Kurzel (The Turning, The Snowtown Murders). It's set to premiere at the Cannes Film Festival in May. A US release date has yet to be announced.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Empire


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 30 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on April 29th, 2015 at 3:37:40 AM

Looks right for this movie, actually.
Minkοwski writes:
on April 29th, 2015 at 3:38:40 AM

By that I mean...Shakespeare seems more his forte.
Minkοwski writes:
on April 29th, 2015 at 3:42:02 AM

"and is said to use the original dialogue as well."

Why not just read the f*cking book and use your imagination, or should I assume movie fans cannot read and lack visual imagination?
Papillon writes:
on April 29th, 2015 at 4:57:23 AM

I was in secondary school when I read the bloody book and it's exaperating to see an umpteenth version of it!

I know it's the king of classics but bloody hell after 400 years give me something new and original.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on April 29th, 2015 at 5:10:50 AM

^ that's why we have movies like Machette Kills...again ..in space !!
Papillon writes:
on April 29th, 2015 at 5:34:34 AM

Lol!
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 29th, 2015 at 5:51:47 AM

Macboring
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 29th, 2015 at 7:39:04 AM

They look like they all need a McBath.
boogiel writes:
on April 29th, 2015 at 8:20:13 AM

This might be good unless as happens now, they completely change the story and try to update and ruin it!
zaydi writes:
on December 7th, 2016 at 8:51:41 AM

Michael Fassbender is one of the best actors right now. His performance in BestEssay review – get quality assignments at low prices was just brilliant to see. He knows what to do in different roles and he'll definetly ace this role as well.
zaydi writes:
on December 10th, 2016 at 2:13:37 PM

I simply want to tell you that I am new to weblog and definitely liked this blog site. Very likely I’m going to bookmark your blog . You absolutely have wonderful stories. Cheers for sharing with us your blog. His Secret Obsession
zaydi writes:
on December 20th, 2016 at 2:39:25 PM

Education should not ever be something exclusive for the rich only but everyone should have an equal opportunity to learn the same amount of information. This is atually one of the main motives for online writing service and you will be amazed to see their store of knowledge and the information they are willing to share with any visitor!
Robinjack writes:
on February 26th, 2017 at 10:56:04 AM

Much thanks for keep this data. escorts in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on March 2nd, 2017 at 6:51:00 AM

I simply discovered this online journal and have high trusts in it to proceed. Keep up the considerable work, its elusive great ones. I have added to my top picks. Much obliged to You. escort in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on March 25th, 2017 at 3:44:25 PM

Incredible data! I as of late went over your site and have been perusing along. I thought I would leave my first remark. I don't comprehend what to say aside from that I have. escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on March 31st, 2017 at 11:14:25 AM

There is so much in this article that I would never have thought of on my own. Your content gives readers things to think about in an interesting way. Thank you for your clear information. doc*ment management
Robinjack writes:
on April 1st, 2017 at 2:14:59 PM

Great content material and great layout. Your website deserves all of the positive feedback it’s been getting. online legal reputation
Robinjack writes:
on April 4th, 2017 at 5:10:28 AM

Much obliged to you so much Love your web journal.. the language of desire reviews
zaydi writes:
on April 11th, 2017 at 7:27:52 AM

Very good topic, similar texts are I do not know if they are as good as your work out. Accountants Crawley
Robinjack writes:
on April 13th, 2017 at 1:12:59 PM

This is such an extraordinary asset, to the point that you are giving and you give it away for nothing. I cherish seeing sites that comprehend the benefit of giving a quality asset to free. It is the old what circ*mvents comes around schedule. Obsession Phrases
Robinjack writes:
on April 14th, 2017 at 8:57:06 AM

Great things you’ve always shared with us. Just keep writing this kind of posts.The time which was wasted in traveling for tuition now it can be used for studies.Thanks Why Men Pull Away
Robinjack writes:
on April 16th, 2017 at 12:32:22 PM

Much thanks to you such a great amount for sharing this incredible blog.Very motivating and accommodating too.Hope you keep on sharing a greater amount of your ideas.I will love to peruse. Hero Instinct
Robinjack writes:
on April 17th, 2017 at 2:42:37 AM

Incredible web journal you have here. You'll find me taking a gander at your stuff frequently. Spared! yoga burn zoe bray cotton
Robinjack writes:
on April 17th, 2017 at 11:28:36 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for setting aside an ideal opportunity to examine this, I feel unequivocally about it and adoration adapting more on this point. In the event that conceivable, as you pick up aptitude, would you psyche upgrading your online journal with additional data? It is to a great degree supportive for me. Kissing Magic Review
Robinjack writes:
on April 19th, 2017 at 11:34:30 AM

Impressive web site, Distinguished feedback that I can tackle. Im moving forward and may apply to my current job as a pet sitter, which is very enjoyable, but I need to additional expand. Regards. Children Learning Reading
Robinjack writes:
on April 22nd, 2017 at 12:49:07 PM

Great things you’ve always shared with us. Just keep writing this kind of posts.The time which was wasted in traveling for tuition now it can be used for studies.Thanks Lovetraction Lines
Robinjack writes:
on April 23rd, 2017 at 12:17:05 PM

Simply respecting your work and thinking about how you dealt with this website so well. It's remarkable to the point that I can't stand to not experience this important data at whatever point I surf the web! http://kissingmagicreview.com/
Robinjack writes:
on May 12th, 2017 at 4:05:24 PM

Thank you for some other informative blog. Where else could I get that type of information written in such an ideal means? I have a mission that I’m just now working on, and I have been at the look out for such information. limo service from newark airport to ct
Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 3:45:10 PM

The Ideal Dream Laser Clinic is a cosmetic-medical center offering only certified, result-oriented hair removal, Skin rejuvenating, body countering and weight loss services for both men and women. Our team includes certified technicians, Registered Dietitian and specialized skin and laser consultants. We offer the highest level of safety and service in an environment where the main priority is your safety, health and privacy. Our clinic located in heart of north York , Yonge and Steeles area close to public transit. 5 min walk to center of Yonge and Steeles, 88 Steeles Ave. East Toronto. laser clinic toronto
Robinjack writes:
on May 18th, 2017 at 3:04:08 PM

Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely useful info specially the last part I care for such information a lot. I was seeking this certain info for a long time. Thank you and good luck. Josh Greenly

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved