WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Poster and Photos for Kevin Bacon's "Cop Car" Thriller

Posted: April 28th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Poster and Photos for Kevin BaconSubmit Comment
Today we have the poster and a bunch of photos from the upcoming "Cop Car" thriller, starring Kevin Bacon, James Freedson-Jackson and Hays Wellford. Check it out below.

Plot: Two good-natured, but rebellious young boys (Freedson-Jackson, Wellford) stumble across an abandoned cop car hidden in a secluded glade, and decide to take it for a quick joyride. Their bad decision unleashes the ire of the county sheriff (Bacon) and leads to brutal consequences.

The new movie already premiered at the Sundance Film Festival and is now set to be released in August.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: STYD


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 64 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on April 28th, 2015 at 5:58:49 AM

Clever title.
Minkοwski writes:
on April 28th, 2015 at 6:02:48 AM

Next movie, Garbage Truck, starring some old guy from the 80s.
Minkοwski writes:
on April 28th, 2015 at 6:08:33 AM

His name is Bacon and he's in a cop car.

Har dee har har.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on April 28th, 2015 at 8:15:23 AM

MMMM !!!
Bacon :p
BJsforeveryone writes:
on April 28th, 2015 at 8:18:48 AM

Seriously though...
We need more good movies from this guy, he's a solid actor who deserves to get out of his horrible Footloose shadow !!
Love the Death Sentence movie
Papillon writes:
on April 28th, 2015 at 8:31:50 AM

^ ^ You obviously haven't seen him in the most dreadful tv show in history: The Following!

The biggest piece of sh*t ever written.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on April 28th, 2015 at 10:02:54 AM

Seen it and to me he is the only light in that mess !
Bad writing and one of the worst and uncharismatic villains of all time !
Think Bacon was better in the beginning though, with his bad heart and the recovering alcoholic struggle !
That show should have ended after season 1
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 28th, 2015 at 2:09:45 PM

Now that Joe Carroll is dead, they need to make this the final season. Of course James Purefoy is now a ghost on the show which is absurd.

Michael Ealy was good on Almost Human but he is just slumming it on The Following.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 28th, 2015 at 2:13:46 PM

@bj

lol, Bacon relapses into binge drinking again in the next episode.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on April 28th, 2015 at 2:30:07 PM

Nice !
That's what i'm talking about !! :)
BJsforeveryone writes:
on April 28th, 2015 at 2:32:06 PM

Maybe i'll give it a go !
Rev writes:
on April 28th, 2015 at 3:10:07 PM

shut the f*ck up Minkοwski. No one cares what you have to say.
elrei writes:
on April 28th, 2015 at 7:47:02 PM

A thriller? With that "plot", I thought it was a comedy.
Lady Gaga writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 2:43:04 AM

seveltoto writes:
on September 30th, 2017 at 6:22:15 AM

Biyu samari masu kyau, amma masu tayar da hankali (Freedson-Jackson, Wellford) sun situs togel terpercaya faɗo a cikin motar mota da aka bari a ɓoye.
aleale writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 6:43:58 AM

recreator9 writes:
on October 31st, 2017 at 12:26:26 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 4:45:37 AM

jammie wang writes:
on November 26th, 2017 at 12:37:54 PM

nikitavirza writes:
on December 24th, 2017 at 11:22:07 PM

zaydi writes:
on February 8th, 2018 at 2:42:38 PM

It is especially decent, though look into the tips during this home address. ICO
jamesjack writes:
on March 7th, 2018 at 11:22:26 PM

Initial You got a awesome blog .I determination be involved in plus uniform minutes. i view you got truly very functional matters , i determination be always checking your blog blesss. watch movies online
zaydi writes:
on March 27th, 2018 at 5:37:54 AM

Why do only so much written on this subject? Here you see more. 123movies
zaydi writes:
on March 27th, 2018 at 5:38:48 AM

Amazing, this is great as you want to learn more, I invite to This is my page. free 123movies
zaydi writes:
on March 27th, 2018 at 5:41:37 AM

I like to recommend exclusively fine plus efficient information and facts, hence notice it: watch movies free
zaydi writes:
on March 27th, 2018 at 5:43:35 AM

In this particular article, you will see a summary, satisfy browse this post. 0123movies
zaydi writes:
on March 27th, 2018 at 5:44:41 AM

In this case you will begin it is important, it again produces a web site a strong significant internet site: watch movies online
zaydi writes:
on March 27th, 2018 at 5:50:40 AM

I really appreciate this wonderful post that you have provided for us. I assure this would be beneficial for most of the people. putlockers
zaydi writes:
on March 27th, 2018 at 5:55:09 AM

Initial You got a awesome blog .I determination be involved in plus uniform minutes. i view you got truly very functional matters , i determination be always checking your blog blesss. 123movies
zaydi writes:
on March 27th, 2018 at 5:55:16 AM

I should assert barely that its astounding! The blog is informational also always fabricate amazing entitys. fmovies
zaydi writes:
on March 27th, 2018 at 5:56:48 AM

Actually I read it yesterday but I had some thoughts about it and today I wanted to read it again because it is very well written. 123movies
Skylar Marcus writes:
on April 26th, 2018 at 6:26:06 AM

Recent times when net has so often gossip mongering and clog; your proportion really refreshes me. iq option
zaydi writes:
on May 2nd, 2018 at 4:58:25 PM

I am always searching online for storys that can accommodate me. There is obviously a multiple to understand about this. I feel you made few salubrious points in Attributes moreover. Detain busy, awesome career! yespoker88.com
zaydi writes:
on May 12th, 2018 at 7:56:46 AM

This is very appealing, however , it is very important that will mouse click on the connection: future continuous tense in hindi
zaydi writes:
on May 17th, 2018 at 7:18:40 AM

This is very appealing, however , it is very important that will mouse click on the connection: como fazer brigadeiro gourmet
zaydi writes:
on June 14th, 2018 at 10:11:42 AM

For many people this is important, so check out my profile: tangkasnet
zaydi writes:
on June 18th, 2018 at 8:13:22 AM

I should say only that its awesome! The blog is informational and always produce amazing things. bola tangkas
zaydi writes:
on June 21st, 2018 at 4:56:08 PM

Within this webpage, you'll see the page, you need to understand this data. domino qq
zaydi writes:
on June 23rd, 2018 at 1:12:38 PM

This content is simply exciting and creative. I have been deciding on a institutional move and this has helped me with one aspect. klonopin vs xanax
zaydi writes:
on July 4th, 2018 at 3:36:12 PM

This is helpful, nonetheless it can be crucial so that you can check out the following website: Best Quality Alarm Clocks
zaydi writes:
on July 8th, 2018 at 6:08:09 AM

Here you will learn what is important, it gives you a link to an interesting web page: situs poker online
zaydi writes:
on July 15th, 2018 at 1:21:26 PM

Your texts on this subject are correct, see how I wrote this site is really very good. Pokerclub88
zaydi writes:
on July 15th, 2018 at 3:00:13 PM

I use basically superior fabrics : you will discover these products by: Capsa Online
zaydi writes:
on July 15th, 2018 at 3:53:03 PM

For many people this is the best solution here see how to do it. tangkasnet
zaydi writes:
on July 17th, 2018 at 11:33:55 AM

I use basically superior fabrics : you will discover these products by: bola tangkas
Skylar Marcus writes:
on August 6th, 2018 at 5:09:18 PM

An obligation of appreciation is all together to share. I starting late found various accommodating information in your webpage especially this site page. Among the stores of comments on your articles. High Trust Flow Backlinks
barbaravargas writes:
on January 10th, 2019 at 7:40:17 AM

Just admiring your work and wondering how you managed this blog so well. It’s so remarkable that I can't afford to not go through this valuable information whenever I surf the internet! guitar parts central
barbaravargas writes:
on January 12th, 2019 at 1:25:35 AM

Took me time to read all the comments, but I really enjoyed the article. It proved to be Very helpful to me and I am sure to all the commenters here! It’s always nice when you can not only be informed, but also entertained! KLINIK ABORSI LEGAL
barbaravargas writes:
on January 12th, 2019 at 5:33:36 AM

I really impressed after read this because of some quality work and informative thoughts . I just wanna say thanks for the writer and wish you all the best for coming!. tire inflators with gauge
barbaravargas writes:
on January 12th, 2019 at 7:36:43 AM

nice post, keep up with this interesting work. It really is good to know that this topic is being covered also on this web site so cheers for taking time to discuss this! click for more info
barbaravargas writes:
on January 14th, 2019 at 5:25:46 AM

This specific seems to be definitely excellent. These very small facts are produced using wide range of qualifications know-how. I favor the idea a good deal a pawn shop near me
barbaravargas writes:
on January 14th, 2019 at 11:15:26 AM

These is apparently just like definitely great. Most of these modest items are designed through the use of variety of base consciousness. I love these significantly. parimatch
barbaravargas writes:
on January 15th, 2019 at 2:27:25 AM

Images entirely on your internet site even when creating awareness swiftly a small amount of sum submits. Rewarding technique for lasting upcoming, I will be book-marking at that time grow to be the surface area end develops inches upwards inches. singapore xero
barbaravargas writes:
on January 15th, 2019 at 6:55:31 AM

That's why marketing and advertising that you simply applicable exploration previous to publishing. It will be easy to write down superior write-up that way. cyberghost vpn
barbaravargas writes:
on January 16th, 2019 at 2:15:10 AM

It is truly a well-researched content and excellent wording. I got so engaged in this material that I couldn’t wait reading. I am impressed with your work and skill. Thanks. Short
barbaravargas writes:
on January 16th, 2019 at 5:56:54 AM

I can set up my new idea from this post. It gives in depth information. Thanks for this valuable information for all,.. Cakes in Alabama
barbaravargas writes:
on January 17th, 2019 at 2:13:41 AM

It is my first visit to your blog, and I am very impressed with the articles that you serve. Give adequate knowledge for me. Thank you for sharing useful material. I will be back for the more great post. ceasuri
barbaravargas writes:
on January 17th, 2019 at 3:55:04 AM

The style absolutely superb. These types of tiny facts usually are fashioned using lots of story practical knowledge. I'd prefer everthing appreciably. lanyard singapore
barbaravargas writes:
on January 17th, 2019 at 6:40:20 AM

Great articles and great layout. Your blog post deserves all of the positive feedback it’s been getting. The Gear Page
barbaravargas writes:
on January 17th, 2019 at 8:03:19 AM

That'sthe justification selling you ought to correct home work in advance of composing. It is practical to jot down greater offer this particular. dirtbike
barbaravargas writes:
on January 17th, 2019 at 11:43:14 AM

Its in the same way an excellent write-up that i unquestionably appreciated studying. It's actually not essentially day-to-day that i grow a chance to uncover nearly anything. pname com facebook orca
barbaravargas writes:
on January 20th, 2019 at 2:07:13 AM

I got too much interesting stuff on your blog. I guess I am not the only one having all the enjoyment here! Keep up the good work. indian matka
barbaravargas writes:
on January 20th, 2019 at 2:07:23 AM

Wow, What an Outstanding post. I found this too much informatics. It is what I was seeking for. I would like to recommend you that please keep sharing such type of info.If possible, Thanks. indian matka
barbaravargas writes:
on January 21st, 2019 at 1:47:02 AM

I was reading some of your content on this website and I conceive this internet site is really informative ! Keep on putting up. pkv games

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved