WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at Kodi Smit-McPhee as Nightcrawler in "X-Men: Apocalypse"

Posted: April 28th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at Kodi Smit-McPhee as Nightcrawler in "X-Men: Apocalypse"Submit Comment
"X-Men: Apocalypse" just started filming. And because we'll likely start getting lots of set photos, director Bryan Singer decided to give us an official look at Kodi Smit-McPhee (Let Me In) as Nightcrawler. Check out the photos below.

Nightcrawler was last played by Alan Cumming in the second "X-Men" movie. Smit-McPhee will obviously play a younger version from the 1980s, something writer/producer Simon Kinberg confirmed by posting a set photo of a movie theater that's playing "Return of the Jedi."

"X-Men: Apocalypse" is set to hit theaters on May 27th, 2016.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Instagram


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 46 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on April 28th, 2015 at 5:58:15 AM

Yawn
Minkοwski writes:
on April 28th, 2015 at 6:02:01 AM

Pretty much sick of Fox's take on the X-Men. Wouldn't mind seeing what Marvel can do with the team.
Minkοwski writes:
on April 28th, 2015 at 6:08:02 AM

*obligatory, disposable third comment*
Minkοwski writes:
on April 28th, 2015 at 6:13:58 AM

At least they didn't hire a black guy for the role.
Serpico1988 writes:
on April 28th, 2015 at 7:16:56 AM

^ at least they can't read your fking comments. Loser.

not really excited for Nightcrawler ; he was pretty awesome in X-2 though.
boogiel writes:
on April 28th, 2015 at 7:32:15 AM

Not impressed.....at all!
BJsforeveryone writes:
on April 28th, 2015 at 8:20:22 AM

Like most of the x Men movies...meh !!!
Bandolero998 writes:
on April 28th, 2015 at 9:57:57 AM

He's so cute for singer
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 28th, 2015 at 10:26:42 AM

Wonder if Singer used his ears as handle bars when Kodi gave Singer his auditioning head for the nightcrawler role?
kickit writes:
on April 28th, 2015 at 1:22:54 PM

Havent been on this site in a while and this reminds me why. This story is a couple days old, how embarrassing.
Rev writes:
on April 28th, 2015 at 3:09:34 PM

shut the f*ck up Minkοwski. No one cares what you have to say.
benstillerfagget69 writes:
on April 29th, 2015 at 6:32:10 PM

i hope he dissapear fast before Singer get him in one of "boys only" parties
Lady Gaga writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 2:42:47 AM

seveltoto writes:
on September 30th, 2017 at 6:25:00 AM

kekahi mea kākau moʻolelo / mea hoʻokumu Simon Kinberg i hoʻopaʻaʻia ma judi togel terpercaya ke kauʻana i kahi kiʻi kiʻi kiʻi kiʻiʻoniʻoni e pāʻani ana i ka "Return of the Jedi.
aleale writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 6:44:09 AM

recreator9 writes:
on October 31st, 2017 at 12:26:00 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 4:45:33 AM

jammie wang writes:
on November 26th, 2017 at 12:37:57 PM

Camdell12 writes:
on December 7th, 2017 at 7:13:08 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for imparting pleasant data to us. i like your post and all you impart to us is uptodate and very useful, i might want to bookmark the page so i can come here again to peruse you, as you have made a superb showing. commercial pest control service
Camdell12 writes:
on December 11th, 2017 at 5:41:48 PM

If you’re in the procedure for obtaining a new shower, there are a lot of unique styles you can pick from. A bigger tile isn’t going to conform to the slope of the ground boiler installation
Camdell12 writes:
on December 18th, 2017 at 10:09:40 AM

Dumbo has moved many businesses over the years, and sometimes multiple times! You might have outgrown your current location and need to move to a bigger office, or maybe you just need some furniture or archived boxes moved around. Furniture removals Dumbo Move
Camdell12 writes:
on December 22nd, 2017 at 5:35:32 PM

much obliged for the tips and information..i truly value it.. mining resume services
nikitavirza writes:
on December 24th, 2017 at 11:21:54 PM

Camdell12 writes:
on December 25th, 2017 at 4:56:28 AM

The continual upgrades to their machinery and superior technology is one of the primary reasons that Viking Cue has become the top cue manufacturer in the industry. McDermott Pool Cues
sherapova writes:
on December 31st, 2017 at 5:25:07 PM

Originality doesn't get bloggers noticed anymore—numbers do. instagram follower kaufen
sherapova writes:
on January 2nd, 2018 at 2:11:37 PM

The internet is rife with many such services and options and one needs to know to choose a reliable service that assures with good results voyance audiotel
sherapova writes:
on January 3rd, 2018 at 4:55:07 PM

Never assume you’ll get a one to one exchange unless stated. Power Bank 10000mah
Camdell12 writes:
on January 28th, 2018 at 4:58:38 PM

Intriguing post. I Have Been pondering about this issue, so much obliged for posting. Really cool post.It 's truly extremely decent and Useful post.Thanks webtoolonline | Kroon casinbonussen
Camdell12 writes:
on February 8th, 2018 at 9:20:50 AM

I've been hunting down some not too bad stuff on the subject and haven't had any fortunes up until this point, You just got another greatest fan!.. Hay bales near me
zaydi writes:
on February 8th, 2018 at 9:32:24 AM

I wrote about a similar issue, I give you the link to my site. ICOS
sherapova writes:
on March 2nd, 2018 at 5:31:19 PM

Corsets were generally very finely constructed articles made to order, so quality control was not an issue. bengkung
zaydi writes:
on March 5th, 2018 at 5:23:44 AM

Actually I read it yesterday but I had some thoughts about it and today I wanted to read it again because it is very well written. 123movies
zaydi writes:
on March 5th, 2018 at 5:25:05 AM

I am interested in such topics so I will address page where it is cool described. watch movies free
zaydi writes:
on March 5th, 2018 at 5:26:09 AM

These websites are really needed, you can learn a lot. watch free movies online streaming
zaydi writes:
on March 5th, 2018 at 5:27:27 AM

Welcome to the party of my life here you will learn everything about me. putlocker
zaydi writes:
on March 5th, 2018 at 5:28:39 AM

It is fine, nonetheless evaluate the information and facts around this correct. fmovies
jamesjack writes:
on March 7th, 2018 at 10:47:29 PM

This is very interesting, but it is necessary to click on this link: putlocker
sherapova writes:
on March 9th, 2018 at 5:34:32 PM

Looking for something a bit different to the flyers featured below? You can find lots of lovely flyer templates and brochure templates on GraphicRiver.. booklet design
sherapova writes:
on March 10th, 2018 at 4:37:35 PM

Corsets were generally very finely constructed articles made to order, so quality control was not an issue. go wild
zaydi writes:
on March 13th, 2018 at 4:06:52 PM

Beaver says I also have such interest, you can read my profile here: renta de inflables en cdmx
wolverine12 writes:
on April 6th, 2018 at 2:02:41 PM

Put These Instagram Stats to UseKnowing and understanding each of these Instagram stats is useful, but it’s what you actually do with the information that makes a difference. how to get more followers on instagram for free
wolverine12 writes:
on April 11th, 2018 at 12:03:16 PM

Many roots come from Latin and Greek words, such as “bene” in Latin, meaning “good”, which gives rise to words such as “benefactor”, “benevolent” and “benefit” . essay writer
Camdell12 writes:
on April 17th, 2018 at 7:13:51 AM

The statistics you have published is very beneficial. The sites you've got referred became correct. thank you for sharing.. Flacko
Skylar Marcus writes:
on April 26th, 2018 at 6:25:59 AM

Superb article. Exceptionally intriguing to peruse. I truly love to peruse such a pleasant article. Much obliged! continue shaking. iqoption
Skylar Marcus writes:
on April 28th, 2018 at 5:19:53 PM

Thanks for your information, it was really very helpfull.. Trade show backdrop
Skylar Marcus writes:
on August 6th, 2018 at 5:09:13 PM

Appreciation is all together to share the data, continue doing marvelous... I genuinely had a great time examining your site. extraordinary resource... High Trust Flow Backlinks

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved