WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Area 51" Horror Film, From Director of "Paranormal Activity"

Posted: April 25th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Area 51" Horror Film, From Director of "Paranormal Activity"Submit Comment
After "Paranormal Activity" became a hit, director Oren Peli immediately started work on his next found-footage horror film, called "Area 51." But it's only now, many years later, that we have the first trailer for the movie. Check it out below.

Plot: The film follows Reid, who has always been obsessed with UFOs. While on a weekend trip to Vegas, he convinces two friends to join him on a mission to break into Area 51, where they find terrifying proof of alien presence.

"Area 51" is set to be released in theaters and on VOD on May 15th.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 62 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on April 25th, 2015 at 9:24:12 AM

Aliens aren't real, *sshole.
Minkοwski writes:
on April 25th, 2015 at 9:27:49 AM

Clever title. Almost as clever as "Roswell".
Minkοwski writes:
on April 25th, 2015 at 9:27:50 AM

Clever title. Almost as clever as "Roswell".
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 25th, 2015 at 9:40:21 AM

How about they do " nightmare hall" from the underground base in Dulce, New Mexico. I'd watch that sh*t
BJsforeveryone writes:
on April 25th, 2015 at 2:33:02 PM

Aliens are real !!
It's arrogant and ignorant to think different.
Maybe not grey or green men known from x files etc. but we are not alone in the universe !
We can't be
BJsforeveryone writes:
on April 25th, 2015 at 2:33:45 PM

Oh, and movie looks like sh*t !
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 25th, 2015 at 7:16:54 PM

f*ck THIS MOVIE, f*ck THE POSTER AND f*ck THE SYNOPSIS OF THIS f*ckING MOVIE.
Johnnyb writes:
on April 26th, 2015 at 3:12:48 PM

Don't care too much about the execution or expecting a good story development, just want to see what Peli has on store after all those low down pathetic sequels from Paranormal Activity., Anyway, does someone know if a 5th one is coming? anyone?
Lady Gaga writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 2:47:00 AM

seveltoto writes:
on October 1st, 2017 at 2:09:29 AM

Die rolprent volg Reid, situs judi togel wat altyd met UFO's geobsedeer het.
aleale writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 7:56:32 AM

recreator9 writes:
on October 31st, 2017 at 12:49:03 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 4:46:54 AM

jammie wang writes:
on November 26th, 2017 at 12:39:54 PM

nikitavirza writes:
on December 25th, 2017 at 3:40:58 AM

maitrishah writes:
on August 18th, 2018 at 3:51:28 AM

skproduction writes:
on March 4th, 2019 at 4:53:37 AM

If you are looking for more information about flat rate locksmith Las Vegas check that right away. blog advertising
skproduction writes:
on March 14th, 2019 at 5:49:47 AM

Great article Lot's of information to Read...Great Man Keep Posting and update to People..Thanks mpu vorbereitung freiburg
skproduction writes:
on March 24th, 2019 at 8:37:13 AM

i never know the use of adobe shadow until i saw this post. thank you for this! this is very helpful. iç mimarlık taban puanları devlet üniversiteleri
skproduction writes:
on March 24th, 2019 at 8:47:03 AM

You there, this is really good post here. Thanks for taking the time to post such valuable information. Quality content is what always gets the visitors coming. beden eğitimi öğretmenliği taban puanları
skproduction writes:
on March 24th, 2019 at 8:47:17 AM

You there, this is really good post here. Thanks for taking the time to post such valuable information. Quality content is what always gets the visitors coming. beden eğitimi öğretmenliği taban puanları
skproduction writes:
on March 24th, 2019 at 8:48:41 AM

You there, this is really good post here. Thanks for taking the time to post such valuable information. Quality content is what always gets the visitors coming. beden eğitimi öğretmenliği taban puanları
skproduction writes:
on March 24th, 2019 at 9:38:58 AM

I’m going to read this. I’ll be sure to come back. thanks for sharing. and also This article gives the light in which we can observe the reality. this is very nice one and gives indepth information. thanks for this nice article... beden eğitimi öğretmenliği taban puanları
skproduction writes:
on March 24th, 2019 at 1:26:56 PM

This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I love seeing blog that understand the value of providing a quality resource for free. ukrayna odessa
skproduction writes:
on March 24th, 2019 at 1:35:15 PM

i never know the use of adobe shadow until i saw this post. thank you for this! this is very helpful. avrupa eğitim danışmanlığı
skproduction writes:
on March 24th, 2019 at 1:42:05 PM

i never know the use of adobe shadow until i saw this post. thank you for this! this is very helpful. silah mühendisliği bölümleri
skproduction writes:
on March 24th, 2019 at 1:49:39 PM

i never know the use of adobe shadow until i saw this post. thank you for this! this is very helpful. denizcilik
skproduction writes:
on March 25th, 2019 at 3:55:14 AM

i never know the use of adobe shadow until i saw this post. thank you for this! this is very helpful. yurtdışı üniversite bölümleri
skproduction writes:
on March 25th, 2019 at 3:55:15 AM

i never know the use of adobe shadow until i saw this post. thank you for this! this is very helpful. yurtdışı üniversite bölümleri
skproduction writes:
on March 25th, 2019 at 4:04:53 AM

i never know the use of adobe shadow until i saw this post. thank you for this! this is very helpful. kiev
skproduction writes:
on March 25th, 2019 at 4:39:00 AM

We are really grateful for your blog post. You will find a lot of approaches after visiting your post. I was exactly searching for. Thanks for such post and please keep it up. Great work. diş hekimliği taban puanları
skproduction writes:
on March 25th, 2019 at 4:49:59 AM

I’m going to read this. I’ll be sure to come back. thanks for sharing. and also This article gives the light in which we can observe the reality. this is very nice one and gives indepth information. thanks for this nice article... inşaat mühendisliği uzaktan eğitim veren üniversiteler
skproduction writes:
on March 26th, 2019 at 10:11:55 AM

When your website or blog goes live for the first time, it is exciting. That is until you realize no one but you and your. Gymnastics
skproduction writes:
on March 28th, 2019 at 10:13:54 AM

I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the enjoyment here! keep up the good work... Web Design Company
skproduction writes:
on March 30th, 2019 at 7:19:13 AM

I haven’t any word to appreciate this post.....Really i am impressed from this post....the person who create this post it was a great human..thanks for shared this with us. zorunlu trafik sigortası
skproduction writes:
on March 30th, 2019 at 7:29:34 AM

Awesome article, it was exceptionally helpful! I simply began in this and I'm becoming more acquainted with it better! Cheers, keep doing awesome! 25 yaş altı pasaport harcı
skproduction writes:
on March 30th, 2019 at 7:31:20 AM

I haven’t any word to appreciate this post.....Really i am impressed from this post....the person who create this post it was a great human..thanks for shared this with us. bulgaristan
skproduction writes:
on March 30th, 2019 at 7:33:44 AM

You made such an interesting piece to read, giving every subject enlightenment for us to gain knowledge. Thanks for sharing the such information with us to read this... slovenyada üniversite
skproduction writes:
on March 30th, 2019 at 7:49:32 AM

I haven’t any word to appreciate this post.....Really i am impressed from this post....the person who create this post it was a great human..thanks for shared this with us. uzaktan eğitim programları
skproduction writes:
on March 30th, 2019 at 9:04:18 AM

If you are looking for more information about flat rate locksmith Las Vegas check that right away. dissertation data analysis services
skproduction writes:
on March 31st, 2019 at 7:42:13 AM

If you are looking for more information about flat rate locksmith Las Vegas check that right away. check site position
skproduction writes:
on April 3rd, 2019 at 7:58:27 AM

Thanks for the blog loaded with so many information. Stopping by your blog helped me to get what I was looking for. promotional clothing
skproduction writes:
on April 3rd, 2019 at 1:28:13 PM

If you are looking for more information about flat rate locksmith Las Vegas check that right away. tyaloto
skproduction writes:
on April 4th, 2019 at 1:19:45 PM

Great article Lot's of information to Read...Great Man Keep Posting and update to People..Thanks tree fellers
skproduction writes:
on April 6th, 2019 at 9:57:07 AM

Hello I am so delighted I located your blog, I really located you by mistake, while I was watching on google for something else, Anyways I am here now and could just like to say thank for a tremendous post and a all round entertaining website. Please do keep up the great work. papel de parede 3d para sala
skproduction writes:
on April 8th, 2019 at 5:04:18 AM

Took me time to read all the comments, but I really enjoyed the article. It proved to be Very helpful to me and I am sure to all the commenters here! It’s always nice when you can not only be informed, but also entertained! خرید بک لینک انبوه
skproduction writes:
on April 9th, 2019 at 1:46:07 PM

i never know the use of adobe shadow until i saw this post. thank you for this! this is very helpful. music promotion
skproduction writes:
on April 9th, 2019 at 1:54:26 PM

I’m going to read this. I’ll be sure to come back. thanks for sharing. and also This article gives the light in which we can observe the reality. this is very nice one and gives indepth information. thanks for this nice article... yeşil pasaport kaç günde çıkar
skproduction writes:
on April 9th, 2019 at 2:01:06 PM

This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I love seeing blog that understand the value of providing a quality resource for free. azerbaycan tıp üniversitesi
skproduction writes:
on April 10th, 2019 at 5:47:49 AM

This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I love seeing blog that understand the value of providing a quality resource for free. cakes
skproduction writes:
on April 11th, 2019 at 1:37:23 PM

I haven’t any word to appreciate this post.....Really i am impressed from this post....the person who create this post it was a great human..thanks for shared this with us. تركيب ستائر
skproduction writes:
on April 14th, 2019 at 9:08:36 AM

This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I love seeing blog that understand the value of providing a quality resource for free. infervour
skproduction writes:
on April 15th, 2019 at 7:12:01 AM

Great article Lot's of information to Read...Great Man Keep Posting and update to People..Thanks nj seo company
skproduction writes:
on April 17th, 2019 at 2:34:44 PM

This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I love seeing blog that understand the value of providing a quality resource for free. Australia job board
skproduction writes:
on April 17th, 2019 at 2:44:26 PM

I’m going to read this. I’ll be sure to come back. thanks for sharing. and also This article gives the light in which we can observe the reality. this is very nice one and gives indepth information. thanks for this nice article... tree fellers
skproduction writes:
on April 18th, 2019 at 6:15:08 AM

I’m going to read this. I’ll be sure to come back. thanks for sharing. and also This article gives the light in which we can observe the reality. this is very nice one and gives indepth information. thanks for this nice article... web hosting
skproduction writes:
on April 18th, 2019 at 6:22:12 AM

I’m going to read this. I’ll be sure to come back. thanks for sharing. and also This article gives the light in which we can observe the reality. this is very nice one and gives indepth information. thanks for this nice article... college ranking
skproduction writes:
on April 20th, 2019 at 6:19:34 AM

Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting?I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style. Thanks a million and please keep up the effective work. inzerce práce zdarma
skproduction writes:
on April 20th, 2019 at 6:27:32 AM

This particular papers fabulous, and My spouse and i enjoy each of the perform that you have placed into this. I’m sure that you will be making a really useful place. I has been additionally pleased. Good perform! affordablepapers.co
skproduction writes:
on April 27th, 2019 at 7:12:46 AM

I wanted to thank you for this excellent read!! I definitely loved every little bit of it. I have you bookmarked your site to check out the new stuff you post. courier service
skproduction writes:
on April 27th, 2019 at 7:25:53 AM

This is my first time visit to your blog and I am very interested in the articles that you serve. Provide enough knowledge for me. Thank you for sharing useful and don't forget, keep sharing useful info: designer sarees
skproduction writes:
on April 27th, 2019 at 7:32:36 AM

Hello, this weekend is good for me, since this time i am reading this enormous informative article here at my home. inzerce práce zdarma

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved