WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at Jared Leto as The Joker From "Suicide Squad"?

Posted: April 21st, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at Jared Leto as The Joker From "Suicide Squad"?Submit Comment
We already know that Jared Leto will play the Joker in the upcoming "Suicide Squad" comic book film. The actor has been posting photos of himself with green hair, but never a shot of what he'll actually look like in the movie.

Today, we have a blurry photo of what looks to be the final version of what Leto will look like on the screen. The photo was taken from a distance and features the actor showing a photo on his phone. That photo seems to be a shot of himself as the Joker. Check it out below.

"Suicide Squad" is set to hit theaters on August 5th, 2016.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Twitter


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on April 21st, 2015 at 6:42:21 AM

Well of couorse, because he looks just like the Joker.
Minkοwski writes:
on April 21st, 2015 at 6:45:04 AM

Third image looks like the Fluke Man with puke in his hair.

Another DC bomb.
Minkοwski writes:
on April 21st, 2015 at 6:55:03 AM

"We already know that Jared Leto will play the Joker in the upcoming "Suicide Squad" comic book film."

Then why do you keep telling us what you say we already know, you ignorant slut
Minkοwski writes:
on April 21st, 2015 at 7:00:45 AM

....blurry photo....taken from distance....on cell phone...NEWS!
Serpico1988 writes:
on April 21st, 2015 at 7:14:01 AM

What the f*ck is this?

blurry sh*tty picture of an actor cast as the joker, what the hell were you thinking dumbass?
Minkοwski writes:
on April 21st, 2015 at 7:27:03 AM

Minkοwski writes:
on April 21st, 2015 at 7:33:04 AM

Alex, every day of her sh*tty life

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DU5M7muMlJI
Τanman32123 writes:
on April 21st, 2015 at 7:43:14 AM

Alex is stupid lol
boogiel writes:
on April 21st, 2015 at 7:46:35 AM

Oh wow...green hair..yawn!
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 21st, 2015 at 9:14:55 AM

Is Jared Leto playing The Joker?
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 21st, 2015 at 10:14:05 AM

Its a lie Jared Leto is not the joker.
Rambo_redux writes:
on April 21st, 2015 at 1:13:08 PM

Jack Nicholson already sent him a warning...
Jah Edgar Hoover writes:
on April 21st, 2015 at 1:39:24 PM

First Look at Jared Leto as... a broke-ass Marilyn Manson?
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 21st, 2015 at 3:26:59 PM

Long hair on a dude is only cool when its black hair

He looks like Lassie in that top pic
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 21st, 2015 at 6:51:23 PM

Lol^
Jupiter writes:
on April 21st, 2015 at 10:53:26 PM

Cool Marylin Manson selfie dude!
diherbalselalu writes:
on April 3rd, 2017 at 11:04:05 PM

We're actively taking care of a great assignment and I have been exploring your blog for a couple of hours. Thank you for your the idea proved useful for me. Obat Herbal HIV Paling Ampuh

I most appreciating every single of this. is truly an incredible and very good impart. I have to much obliged. Great employment! You all an incredible page, and possess some extraordinary substance. Obat HIV Paling Ampuh
diherbalselalu writes:
on April 3rd, 2017 at 11:04:55 PM

I have been very encouraged to locate this website. I desired to cheers with this special study. Obat Asma Pada Anak I certainly savored every it and I've you bookmarked to look at fresh things you write.

The globe is actually changing fast. people are also becoming altered.day by day we are becoming more dependant on degital system.you make me think of this really. Obat Herbal Asma You have a good way of sharing your thoughts.
diherbalselalu writes:
on April 3rd, 2017 at 11:05:24 PM

This can be really a brilliant article, many thanks alot : ) Obat Herbal Kista Paling Ampuh for telling Great luck I found out concerning this certain website.

I really enjoy simply browsing all your weblogs. Simply wanted to inform you which you have people like me who appreciate your work. Obat Kista Herbal Paling Ampuh Undoubtedly a fantastic post. The information you have provided is actually very good.
Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 3:34:08 PM

The Ideal Dream Laser Clinic is a cosmetic-medical center offering only certified, result-oriented hair removal, Skin rejuvenating, body countering and weight loss services for both men and women. Our team includes certified technicians, Registered Dietitian and specialized skin and laser consultants. We offer the highest level of safety and service in an environment where the main priority is your safety, health and privacy. Our clinic located in heart of north York , Yonge and Steeles area close to public transit. 5 min walk to center of Yonge and Steeles, 88 Steeles Ave. East Toronto. laser clinic toronto
Veherbaherbal writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 9:33:44 PM

Your publish had provided me with another point of view on this topic. I had simply no notion that things can work in this form as well. Thank you for sharing your opinion. Jus Amazon Plus

I want to appreciate your effectively written content their useful and your writing style helped me to the idea without the difficulty. Gratitude Amazon Plus

I found useful information on this topic as I will be working on a small business project. Thanks posting relative information and it's now becoming easier to complete this project Amazon Plus Jus
Veherbaherbal writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 9:34:35 PM

I'm actively taking care of a great assignment and I have been exploring your blog for several hours. I'm appreciate your the idea proved beneficial for me. K-Muricata

I most appreciating every of it. is an incredible and very good impart. I have to much obliged. Great employment! You all an incredible website, and also have some extraordinary substance. Teh K-Muricata

I have been very encouraged to find this website. I desired to warm regards with this special study. I certainly savored every single it and I've you bookmarked to look in fresh things you write. K-Muricata Herbal
Veherbaherbal writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 9:35:57 PM

The globe will be changing fast. people are also becoming transformed.day by day time we are becoming more dependant on degital system.you make me think of this really.You have a great technique of sharing your thoughts. Amazon Berries

This can be really a brilliant article, many gratitude for telling Great luck I found out about this particular page. Amazon Berries plus

I really enjoy simply reading through all your weblogs. Simply wanted to inform you that you have people like me who appreciate your work. Definitely a great publish. The information that you've provided is very beneficial. Veherba Amazon Berries
Robinjack writes:
on July 18th, 2017 at 8:57:22 AM

An interesting dialogue is price comment. I feel that it is best to write more on this matter, it may not be a taboo topic however usually individuals are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers. 20 Questions

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved