WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "Jurassic World" Trailer is Here!

Posted: April 21st, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "Jurassic World" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
Universal Pictures has unveiled a new trailer for its upcoming "Jurassic World," starring Chris Pratt, Bryce Dallas Howard, Ty Simpkins, Vincent D'Onofrio, Judy Greer, Omar Sy, BD Wong, Jake Johnson, Irrfan Khan, and Idris Elba. Check it out below.

In the film, a laboratory in the park will create dinosaurs by splicing in DNA from other animals. Eventually one of these hybrids will go out of control and terrorize the visitors. Meanwhile, the park officials will be forced to fight back using some of the other dinosaurs, which include a T-Rex and velociraptors.

"Jurassic World" is set to hit theaters on June 12th.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on April 21st, 2015 at 6:41:22 AM

Oh god!
Minkοwski writes:
on April 21st, 2015 at 6:44:14 AM

I just creamed my Jurassic Jeans!
Minkοwski writes:
on April 21st, 2015 at 6:51:01 AM

I can't help but hear Twiki every time I read the name BD Wong.
Minkοwski writes:
on April 21st, 2015 at 6:52:26 AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8oFX7IgLlDk
Minkοwski writes:
on April 21st, 2015 at 7:07:27 AM

Is it me or is Vincent getting even more corpulent?
Minkοwski writes:
on April 21st, 2015 at 7:20:08 AM

I love these articles. Recycled synopsis? 50%. Recycled cast listed? 25%. Monetized 144p Youtube trailer with obligatory opening advert? 15%. Random and useless keyboard strokes? 10%.

100% bullsh*t, delivered to Alex's door in the form of a fat check.

f*ck, how do I get in on the scam?
Minkοwski writes:
on April 21st, 2015 at 7:20:26 AM

*listing.
Minkοwski writes:
on April 21st, 2015 at 7:23:03 AM

"Is it me or is Vincent getting even more corpulent?"

That wasn't Vincent. That was an albino hippopotasaur.

Easy mistake to make, I know.
boogiel writes:
on April 21st, 2015 at 7:40:15 AM

Blah....better call it as Jurassic Joke
Τanman32123 writes:
on April 21st, 2015 at 7:42:48 AM

Pffft. It ain't Planes: Fire and Rescue.
Phil writes:
on April 21st, 2015 at 8:41:15 AM

This just doesn't look right.
boogiel writes:
on April 21st, 2015 at 9:06:20 AM

BvS extra five seconds IMAX footage:

pic.twitter.com/bjesR2FLpx
Dark17 writes:
on April 21st, 2015 at 9:28:10 AM

I'm tired of politically correct bullsh*t in everything. Needless to say it's safe to say Star Wars 7 will fail.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 21st, 2015 at 10:12:39 AM

It'll at least be better than the 3 rd movie.
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 21st, 2015 at 11:15:00 AM

Watched it yesterday along with the world and baby Jesus Alex. You're late. Again. Still love you tho <3

Also, Anyone watching bates motel?
Not a bad season so far..
Dark17 writes:
on April 21st, 2015 at 12:21:45 PM

Just finished game of thrones season 5 episode 4 RIP grey worm barristan
Rambo_redux writes:
on April 21st, 2015 at 1:11:42 PM

looks pretty cheesy and Chris Pratt seems to be doing the same role he did in 'Guardians of the galaxy'.

download material.
Dark17 writes:
on April 21st, 2015 at 1:32:17 PM

agreed with rambo.

that only works once.
Morbius writes:
on April 21st, 2015 at 1:40:58 PM

Changed the Mosasaurus grabbing a dangling shark (first trailer) with a flying Pteradactyl in this trailer.
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 21st, 2015 at 3:11:07 PM

Good eye^
Bandolero998 writes:
on April 21st, 2015 at 3:17:55 PM

The dinosaurs should f*ck the ginger bitch right in the c*nthole
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 21st, 2015 at 5:52:19 PM

I'd pay extra for that ^
Bandolero998 writes:
on April 21st, 2015 at 7:04:02 PM

I disagree. I think Boyhood is the best movie of the decade so far. There's something so incredibly human about it.
Bandolero998 writes:
on April 21st, 2015 at 7:04:51 PM

No. I feel that Boyhood was so unique and the reason why it works is because it actually does have a beginning, middle and end. All of us Americans understand the grid of 1st through 12th grade. And its the one time in our life when were all on the same grid, and then high school ends and were shotgun blast into our lives. I mean, I think Rick is open to anything, so hes kind of misleading you to say that. Hed think about doing anything.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved