WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photo: Full Batman Costume From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed

Posted: April 21st, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photo: Full Batman Costume From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" RevealedSubmit Comment
Last night, Warner Bros and director Zack Snyder hosted special IMAX screenings of the new "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" trailer, which contains about five seconds of extra footage.

After the screenings, Snyder unveiled a photo on his Twitter page, giving us a clear look at Ben Affleck's Batman costume. Check it out below. There's no word whether the IMAX trailer will be released online.

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" is set to hit theaters on March 25th, 2016.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Zack Snyder


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on April 21st, 2015 at 6:40:57 AM

So a screenshot from the teaser...
Minkοwski writes:
on April 21st, 2015 at 6:48:04 AM

It's so easy for Alex to make news. He just has to fire up Photoshop for the image. open Collider.com, utilize copy-paste five or six times, and PRESTO! Ka-f*cking-ching-ding-a-ling!
Serpico1988 writes:
on April 21st, 2015 at 7:14:46 AM

Lol ^^
Minkοwski writes:
on April 21st, 2015 at 7:15:47 AM

Don't work too hard, Snyder, building that anticipation. You just keep releasing sh*tty teasers and screencaps of costumes from those sh*tty trailers and I'm SURE people will line up around the block to see an electronic version of Bale's Batman played by the guy who ruined Armageddon, and that dude who would be really great acting in Budweiser beer posters.
Τanman32123 writes:
on April 21st, 2015 at 7:45:57 AM

Looks good.
boogiel writes:
on April 21st, 2015 at 8:28:20 AM

BvS extra five seconds IMAX footage:

pic.twitter.com/bjesR2FLpx
Rambo_redux writes:
on April 21st, 2015 at 1:15:47 PM

does he have a hole for poop time or Alex Time ?
BJsforeveryone writes:
on April 21st, 2015 at 1:37:01 PM

Said it several times before Mink :
This movie will rule... Unless wonder woman, Lex Luther or Aquaman f*cks it up !!
Affleck will end up a better Batman than Bale - mark my words :)
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 21st, 2015 at 5:49:53 PM

Do you poop?

You will
Jupiter writes:
on April 21st, 2015 at 10:51:12 PM

Looks like the little/big guys you get in the gym, scoffle!
jafinbham writes:
on April 22nd, 2015 at 6:09:51 AM

Where are the Bat-nipples?
diherbalselalu writes:
on April 3rd, 2017 at 11:21:33 PM

This is definitely really a brilliant publish, many gratitude for telling Good luck I found out concerning this certain page. Obat Herbal Kanker Hati Stadium 4

I really enjoy simply reading all your weblogs. Simply wanted to inform you that you've people like me who appreciate your work. Definitely an excellent post. The information which you have provided is actually very beneficial. Obat Kanker Hati Stadium 4
diherbalselalu writes:
on April 3rd, 2017 at 11:21:57 PM

Your post had provided me with another point of view on this topic. I had no idea that things will most likely work on this manner as well. Thank you for sharing your perspective. Obat Kanker Usus Besar Tanpa Operasi

I would really like to appreciate your effectively written content its useful and your writing fashion helped me to this without the difficulty. Thank you Obat Herbal Kanker Usus Besar Tanpa Operasi
diherbalselalu writes:
on April 3rd, 2017 at 11:22:24 PM

I found useful information on this topic as I will be focusing on a business project. Cheers posting relative information and it's currently becoming easier to complete this project Obat Herbal Kanker Otak Stadium Lanjut

I am actively focusing on an assignment and I have been exploring your blog for a couple of hours. Appreciate your it proved worthwhile for me.
Obat Kanker Otak Mujarab
Veherbaherbal writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 9:42:18 PM

I found useful information on this topic as Now i'm implementing an enterprise project. Thank you posting relative information and it's now becoming easier to completely finish this project Obat batu ginjal

Now i'm actively implementing a great assignment and I have been exploring your website for a couple of hours. Thank you for your it proved beneficial for me. Obat penghancur batu ginjal

I most appreciating each and every of the idea. is an incredible and decent impart. I have to much obliged. Great employment! You all an incredible blog site, and possess some extraordinary substance. Obat herbal penyakit batu ginjal
Veherbaherbal writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 9:42:53 PM

I had been very encouraged to track down this website. I desired to cheers with this special study. I certainly savored every this and I've you bookmarked to look at new things you publish. Obat tbc paru

The globe is altering fast. people are also being altered.day by day time we are becoming more dependant on degital system.you make me think of this really.You have a nice method of sharing your thoughts. Obat tbc tradisional

This is definitely really a brilliant post, many cheers for telling Great luck I found out concerning this certain blog site. Obat herbal penyakit tbc
Veherbaherbal writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 9:43:27 PM

Very nice post. I just bookmark your blog and want to says that I have truly enjoyed surfing your weblog posts. Gratitude Obat herbal kanker prostat

Just keep writing what you are enthusiastic about, and the visitors will visit your site. Obat tradisional kanker prostat

I really enjoy simply browsing all of your weblogs. Simply wanted to inform you that you have people like me who appreciate your work. Obviously a fantastic post. The information you have provided is very worthwhile. Obat herbal kanker prostat stadium 4
Lady Gaga writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 2:52:33 AM

seveltoto writes:
on October 1st, 2017 at 5:08:46 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved