WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for Ridiculous "Mega Shark vs Kolossus"

Posted: April 20th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for Ridiculous "Mega Shark vs Kolossus"Submit Comment
Today we have a Japanese trailer for The Asylum's "Mega Shark vs Kolossus," which is the fourth installment in the "Mega Shark" franchise and stars Ileana Douglas (Ghost World), Amy Rider ("The Secret Life of the American Teenager"), and Brody Hutzler ("The Young and the Restless"). Check it out below.

Plot: In search of a new energy source, Russia accidentally reawakens the Kolossus a giant robot doomsday device from the Cold War. At the same time, a new Mega Shark appears, threatening global security. Now the world must figure out how to stop the deadly giants before they destroy everything on land and sea.

The new movie is set to be released on VOD and DVD on July 7th.

Trailer:


Source: DreadCentral


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 11 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on April 20th, 2015 at 8:03:44 AM

Garbage.
Minkοwski writes:
on April 20th, 2015 at 8:08:01 AM

Megac*ck vs Colossop*ssy!

(someone Photoshop a poster, stat)
Minkοwski writes:
on April 20th, 2015 at 8:09:26 AM

Russia is a net energy exporter, I believe, so why would they go looking for new energy sources?
Mindriot writes:
on April 20th, 2015 at 9:18:07 AM

might be one of the worst movies i thankfully will never see. The part where the shark goes into orbit and hits the satellite is just too much for me.

People that dig purposely bad "B" movies will prob get a kick out of it
Rambo_redux writes:
on April 20th, 2015 at 12:48:51 PM

still better then the fantastic four trailer.
diherbalselalu writes:
on April 3rd, 2017 at 11:24:52 PM

Very nice article. I just bookmark your weblog and want to says that I have truly enjoyed exploring your weblog posts. Cheers Obat Kanker Kelenjar Getah Bening Alami

This article gives the light in which we can see the reality. This is definitely very nice one and gives indepth information. Thanks for this excellent article. Obat Herbal Limfoma
diherbalselalu writes:
on April 3rd, 2017 at 11:25:13 PM

As part of a school thesis for research I have to search sites with relevant information on given topic and give them to teacher our opinion and the article. Your article helped me a lot. Obat Herbal Batu Empedu Paling Ampuh

This really is my first time visit here. From the tons of comments on your articles, I suppose I'm not only one having all the enjoyment right here! Obat Batu Empedu Herbal Tanpa Operasi
diherbalselalu writes:
on April 3rd, 2017 at 11:25:39 PM

I just couldn't leave your website before telling you that I truly enjoyed the top high quality information you present to all your visitors? Will be returning again frequently to check up on brand new article. Obat Penghancur Batu Ginjal Alami

Your post had provided me with another point of view on this topic. I had simply no concept that things can possibly work on this ways as well. Thank you for sharing your opinion. Obat Herbal Penghancur Batu Ginjal
Veherbaherbal writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 9:48:19 PM

I really enjoy simply browsing most of your weblogs. Simply wanted to inform you that you have people like me who appreciate your work. Obviously an excellent publish. The information you have provided is truly very worthwhile. Obat diabetes tipe 1

Just keep writing what you are excited about, and the readers will come to your article. Obat diabetes tipe 2

Your post had provided me with another point of view on this topic. I had absolutely no thought that things could work in this fashion as well. Thank you for sharing your perspective. Obat kencing manis
Veherbaherbal writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 9:48:53 PM

I would really like to appreciate your effectively written article their useful and your writing trend helped me to this with no difficulty. Cheers Obat penurun tekanan darah tinggi

I found useful information on this topic as I will be focusing on a company project. Thank-you posting relative information and its currently becoming easier to finish this project Obat hipertensi

I am actively working on a great assignment and I have been exploring your blog site for a few hours. I'm appreciate your the idea proved beneficial for me. Obat darah tinggi tradisional
Veherbaherbal writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 9:49:53 PM

I most appreciating every of the idea. is actually an incredible and very good impart. I should much obliged. Great employment! You all an incredible blog site, and have some extraordinary substance. Obat aids

I have been very encouraged to find this website. I desired to cheers with this special study. I certainly savored every this and I've you bookmarked to look in brand new things you write Obat herbal hiv

The world is changing fast. people are also having transformed.day by day we are becoming more dependant on degital system.you are making me think of this really.You have a pleasant method of sharing your thoughts. Obat penyakit hiv

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved