WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Teaser for "Star Wars" Spin-Off Film Leaked Online!

Posted: April 20th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Teaser for "Star Wars" Spin-Off Film Leaked Online!Submit Comment
"Star Wars" celebration has come to an end, but on the last day, director Gareth Edwards (Godzilla) made an appearance to talk about his upcoming "Star Wars: Rogue One," the first of many spin-off movies.

Edwards first revealed that the plot will focus on "a band of resistance fighters, [who] unite for a daring mission to steal the Death Star plans." He went on to say that pre-production is currently taking place in the UK and the Jedis won't appear in the film. "It's about the fact that God is not coming to save us," the helmer explained. "The absence of the Jedi hangs over the movie."

And one of the bigger moments of the event was Edwards unveiling a teaser for "Star Wars: Rogue One." We have that teaser for you below.

"Star Wars: Rogue One" stars Felicity Jones as a rebel soldier and will be released on December 16th, 2016.

Teaser:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on April 20th, 2015 at 8:03:03 AM

Star Wars sucks.
Minkοwski writes:
on April 20th, 2015 at 8:06:52 AM

I thought this was Battlefront footage..oh well. Like I care.
Minkοwski writes:
on April 20th, 2015 at 8:13:29 AM

Audience people suck. All that clapping for a five-second clip of old Avatar footage underneath audio from some moldy LucasArts game.

Was that supposed to impress? Where were they? Pandora?

f*cking Avatar and all its sh*tty imitations.

Used to be everyone imitated Star Wars, now Star Wars is imitating Avatar.

f*cking James Cameron. Who the f*ck does he think he is? George Lucas?
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 20th, 2015 at 8:42:34 AM

I'm all for the spin offs. But let's not jump around the star wars time line. Personally I think they should set the spinoffs in the same time line as the new trilogy.
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 20th, 2015 at 9:06:02 AM

Star Wars: Rogue One and Star Wars Rebels are set during the same time period

Star Wars: Rogue One is set after Episode 3 and before Episode 4 in an era without Jedi
jafinbham writes:
on April 20th, 2015 at 9:12:18 AM

All I know is that many Bothans will die to bring us this information. f*ck the Bothans.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on April 20th, 2015 at 10:55:56 AM

Nerd Alert !!!
Rambo_redux writes:
on April 20th, 2015 at 12:45:08 PM

the milking continues.
benstillerfagget69 writes:
on April 20th, 2015 at 4:34:04 PM

Star c*nt: Hole One

Then you can do the sequel, with the Hole Two, where it will be all anal
Bandolero998 writes:
on April 20th, 2015 at 11:35:18 PM

[from trailer]
[Batman stares at Superman, wearing an armored suit]
Batman: Tell me, do you bleed?... You will.
Bandolero998 writes:
on April 20th, 2015 at 11:39:18 PM

General Zod: I was bred to be a warrior, Kal. Trained my entire life to master my senses. Where did you train? ON A FARM?
diherbalselalu writes:
on April 3rd, 2017 at 11:26:19 PM

I need to thank you for your appropriately written content it's useful and your writing fashion helped me to it with no difficulty. Cheers Obat Herbal Kanker Serviks Stadium 2b

I found useful information on this topic as I will be focusing on a small business project. Thanks posting relative information and its now becoming easier to complete this project Obat Kanker Serviks Herbal Terbaik
diherbalselalu writes:
on April 3rd, 2017 at 11:26:46 PM

We're actively taking care of an assignment and I have been exploring your page for several hours. I'm appreciate your the idea proved beneficial for me. Obat Kanker Darah Leukimia Alami

I probably appreciating any of it. is actually an incredible and decent impart. I should much obliged. Great employment! You all an incredible blog, and also have some extraordinary substance. Obat Herbal Leukimia Kronik Akut
diherbalselalu writes:
on April 3rd, 2017 at 11:27:09 PM

I had been very encouraged to find this website. I desired to thanks with this special study. I certainly savored every single this and I've you bookmarked to look at brand new things you publish. Obat Herbal Stroke Paling Ampuh

The globe will be altering fast. people are also being transformed.day by day we are becoming more dependant on degital system.you are making me think of this really.You have a pleasant way of sharing your thoughts. Obat Stroke Herbal Terbaik

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved