WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Two "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Teaser Posters

Posted: April 20th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Two "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Teaser PostersSubmit Comment
We recently got a look at the teaser trailer for the upcoming "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice." And now, director Zack Snyder has unveiled two new teaser posters. Check them out below.

The new movie stars Henry Cavill as Superman, Ben Affleck as Batman, Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman, Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor, Jeremy Irons as Alfred, Jason Momoa as Aquaman, plus Amy Adams, Laurence Fishburne and Diane Lane.

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" is set to hit theaters on March 25th, 2016.

Posters: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on April 20th, 2015 at 8:02:32 AM

Seen em on a better site already.
Minkοwski writes:
on April 20th, 2015 at 8:02:51 AM

And by better, I mean Yahoo.
Minkοwski writes:
on April 20th, 2015 at 8:07:09 AM

Really lazy f*cking posters....
boogiel writes:
on April 20th, 2015 at 8:07:40 AM

I have no interest in this film (Man of Steel was atrocious and nothing I’ve seen of this new one makes it look any better), but I actually wouldn’t mind having those posters hanging on my wall.
Minkοwski writes:
on April 20th, 2015 at 8:26:25 AM

I have nice Realist artworks hanging on my walls, but then I'm not five years old....
jafinbham writes:
on April 20th, 2015 at 9:16:31 AM

Pretty sure these posters are from some sort of gay porn.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on April 20th, 2015 at 10:52:05 AM

If this movie fails it will be because of Momoa,Eisenberg and Gardot - not Affleck or Cavill...or Snyder
Rambo_redux writes:
on April 20th, 2015 at 12:45:46 PM

looks like someone puked on those posters.
Jupiter writes:
on April 21st, 2015 at 10:55:58 PM

sh*t posters
Jupiter writes:
on April 21st, 2015 at 10:58:43 PM

...and you know that in the brief, the illustrator asked if it was just okay to sh*t all over the place for these posters.
diherbalyuk writes:
on April 16th, 2017 at 10:49:13 PM

That is my first time check out here. From the tons of comments on your articles, dayviews.com/bliherbalampuh/ I imagine I'm not only one having all the enjoyment in this article!

I just couldn't leave your website before telling you that I truly enjoyed the top quality details you present for your visitors? imgur.com/user/bliherbalalami Will be back again frequently to check up on fresh publish.

Your publish had provided me with another point of view on this topic. www.magcloud.com/user/bliherbal I had simply no strategy that things can possibly work with this ways as well. Thank you for sharing your opinion.
diherbalyuk writes:
on April 16th, 2017 at 10:49:49 PM

I need to appreciate your nicely written content its useful and your writing style helped me to the idea without any difficulty. Thanks alot : ) www.greenvillebusinessmag.com/User-Profile/userId/49461/aspx

I found useful information on this topic as I'm working on an enterprise project. www.genina.com/user/profile/552659.page Thanks a lot posting relative information and its currently becoming easier to complete this project

I am currently taking care of an assignment and I have been exploring your website for a few hours. www.dead.net/member/bliherbalalami Appreciate your the idea proved useful for me.
diherbalyuk writes:
on April 16th, 2017 at 10:50:39 PM

I probable appreciating every single of this. will be an incredible and very good impart. I should much obliged. github.com/bliherbalsehat Great employment! You all an incredible page, and possess some extraordinary substance.

I had been very encouraged to track down this website. I desired to warm regards with this special study. www.changemakers.com/users/toko-herbal-bliherbal I certainly savored every single that and I've you bookmarked to look in fresh things you write.

The world is truly transforming fast. people are also having changed.day by day we are becoming more dependant on degital system.you make me think of this really. www.biktahai.com/user/profile/19031 You have a pleasant technique of sharing your thoughts.
Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 3:34:07 PM

The Ideal Dream Laser Clinic is a cosmetic-medical center offering only certified, result-oriented hair removal, Skin rejuvenating, body countering and weight loss services for both men and women. Our team includes certified technicians, Registered Dietitian and specialized skin and laser consultants. We offer the highest level of safety and service in an environment where the main priority is your safety, health and privacy. Our clinic located in heart of north York , Yonge and Steeles area close to public transit. 5 min walk to center of Yonge and Steeles, 88 Steeles Ave. East Toronto. laser clinic toronto
Robinjack writes:
on July 18th, 2017 at 8:57:21 AM

An interesting dialogue is price comment. I feel that it is best to write more on this matter, it may not be a taboo topic however usually individuals are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers. 20 Questions

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved