WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Full "Fantastic Four" Trailer is Here!

Posted: April 20th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Full "Fantastic Four" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
20th Century Fox just unveiled a full trailer for its upcoming "Fantastic Four" reboot, starring Miles Teller, Michael B Jordan, Kate Mara, Jamie Bell, and Toby Kebbell. Check it out below.

Plot: The story centers on four young outsiders who teleport to an alternate and dangerous universe, which alters their physical form in shocking ways. Their lives irrevocably upended, the team must learn to harness their daunting new abilities and work together to save Earth from a former friend turned enemy.

The new movie is directed by Josh Trank (Chronicle) and is set to hit conventional and 3D theaters on August 7th.

Trailer:


Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on April 20th, 2015 at 8:01:50 AM

Totally late.
Minkοwski writes:
on April 20th, 2015 at 8:02:15 AM

Way, way, WAY too late, dudette.
Minkοwski writes:
on April 20th, 2015 at 8:05:57 AM

I actually turned the trailer off about halfway. That damned black guy just cannot act worth a damn.

f*cking affirmative action.
boogiel writes:
on April 20th, 2015 at 8:10:34 AM

Blah...this trailer definitely diminished my hype for the movie. Not feeling it at all
Bandolero998 writes:
on April 20th, 2015 at 8:32:15 AM

Grimm as the muscle??? f*ck off and nigga torch f*ck off
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 20th, 2015 at 8:40:24 AM

This will bomb hard!!
jafinbham writes:
on April 20th, 2015 at 9:07:19 AM

Pretty sure this has all been some sort of tax scheme of some sort. Surely to God no one at Fox has been thinking this garbage is actually a real film people want to see.
Mindriot writes:
on April 20th, 2015 at 9:27:24 AM

Fox has hit the last 2 x-men movies out of the park and i liked what Trank did with Chronicle. i won't rush to see this in the theaters, but i think this could be decent
Papillon writes:
on April 20th, 2015 at 10:16:31 AM

No adult in his right mind should pay for this crap!

f*ck Fox!
Bandolero998 writes:
on April 20th, 2015 at 10:22:42 AM

Except for niggax(triggax)he's the only one that thinks this movies great
BJsforeveryone writes:
on April 20th, 2015 at 10:47:58 AM

Not feeling this at all.
I wonder if the cast already, before the release, know it was a mistake to take the role...knowing it will fail ?!
triggax writes:
on April 20th, 2015 at 12:14:41 PM

Bando, suck a d*ck.

I haven't seen the film so I don't think it's good yet. I simply think the trailer is better than I expected. Stupid f*cking Mexicano.

The black kid isn't terrible. Watch fruitvale station. He was excellent in that.
Rambo_redux writes:
on April 20th, 2015 at 12:41:55 PM

it just doesn't look appealing at all. the cast is way too young and didn't feel much action from the trailer.

it will make some money for sure only because teenagers will watch anything that has lame cgi and super heroes.
Rambo_redux writes:
on April 20th, 2015 at 1:01:11 PM

triggax writes:
on April 20th, 2015 at 1:25:53 PM

Rambo I finally watched Whiplash. What an awesome f*cking movie. You weren't kidding.

Also. Miles Teller is the same age now that Ioan Gruffod was when he played the lead role in the last 2.

So if you look at the age of these guys believe it or not they're all the same age as the last cast. With the exception of Michael Chiklis obviously.

I'm not doing myself any favors here defending anything about this film. I really don't think it's going to be great or anything. I'm just interested to see Miles Teller in his next movie. I'm surprised he wasn't up for an Oscar for Whiplash.
benstillerfagget69 writes:
on April 20th, 2015 at 4:30:33 PM

Why in the featured trailers en in the main site they still show trailers from movies released like a year ago??? Why they dont update and put sh*tty trailers like this one?? At least, is new
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 20th, 2015 at 5:39:08 PM

Like I said before, out of all the superhero teams, Fantastic Four is the most dull and lame imo. Doctor Doom is a cool villain but that is when he was against other characters besides FF.

There is just nothing exciting about this trailer at all. The last 2 FF movies were crappy too and the Roger Corman one is only notable as a peculiar ashcan curiosity.

Tanman32123 writes:
on April 20th, 2015 at 9:00:53 PM

Anyone here (Who am I kidding!) seen the movie Presumed Innocent with Harrison Ford. Got a shelve for my VHS movies and randomly looked at it. Seems decent. Perhaps this week.
Rambo_redux writes:
on April 20th, 2015 at 10:13:17 PM

@triggax

cheers - it was a great movie,the best of 2014 imo.
regarding FF - it's surprising they are the same age as the old franchise,they look young to me.in the comics they look older which somehow fits better but i guess prodcuers nowadays want young actors to attract younger viewers.
Rambo_redux writes:
on April 20th, 2015 at 10:14:48 PM

@Tanman

Saw it long time ago.below average court drama with 1 nice erotic scene and a twist in the end (quite predictable).

not one of Harrison Ford better movies.
Bandolero998 writes:
on April 20th, 2015 at 11:34:54 PM

[from trailer]
[Batman stares at Superman, wearing an armored suit]
Batman: Tell me, do you bleed?... You will.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 21st, 2015 at 1:01:17 AM

Watched WOLFCOP on Netflix, sort of like a TROMA movie. Absurd fun.

7/10
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 21st, 2015 at 2:45:16 AM

Rambo-

Thanks man.

Everyone-
Full House reunion coming in 2016 on Netflix
http://www.msn.com/en-us/tv/news/%E2%80%98full-house%E2%80%99-reunion-on-netflix-is-officially-happening/ar-AAbpWc2?ocid=fbmsn

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved