WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Full "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Trailer Leaked Online!

Posted: April 17th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Full "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Trailer Leaked Online!Submit Comment
Director Zack Snyder recently unveiled a few second from the trailer for "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice." He also revealed that fans will be able to see the full trailer at IMAX theaters on Monday, April 20th.

But today, that trailer has leaked online, giving us a look at lots of footage we've never seen before. Meanwhile, the trailer will officially be released online on Tuesday, April 22nd. It's not clear if it will be exactly the same as the one that leaked. Check out the leaked version below.

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" is set to hit theaters on March 25th, 2016.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 46 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on April 17th, 2015 at 7:29:31 AM

Seen it.
Papillon writes:
on April 17th, 2015 at 7:29:31 AM

1
Minkοwski writes:
on April 17th, 2015 at 7:30:00 AM

It was alright, I guess but too much cribbed from Miller again. DC needs a new source.
Papillon writes:
on April 17th, 2015 at 7:32:32 AM

^ ^ Shut up!
Minkοwski writes:
on April 17th, 2015 at 7:35:38 AM

Also not feeling Affleck as Bats. Although he's in his forties, he still has that c*nt-teen looking visage. Should have hired an actual man for the role. f*cker looks fit for Clerks 3 instead.
Papillon writes:
on April 17th, 2015 at 7:38:14 AM

^ ^ Blahdy f*cking blah!
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 17th, 2015 at 8:06:11 AM

f*ck this movie!!
boogiel writes:
on April 17th, 2015 at 8:08:57 AM

THANK YOU RAMBO!!!
Joshua Cason writes:
on April 17th, 2015 at 8:10:02 AM

I just totally put a finger up my *sshole.
Matt Kelly writes:
on April 17th, 2015 at 8:15:21 AM

sure ra lot of full queers on this sight
Bitches Be Like writes:
on April 17th, 2015 at 8:24:11 AM

Holy mother of Jesus, I think I just saw God in that trailer!

(creamed my leg)
Shut up, stupid writes:
on April 17th, 2015 at 8:25:34 AM

^
boogiel writes:
on April 17th, 2015 at 8:27:02 AM

Oh wow...Batfleck talking. And he's got throat cancer...
Rambo_redux writes:
on April 17th, 2015 at 8:36:00 AM

so after all the hoopla it's just sh*tty affleck in a suit and 'can't act for sh*t' Cavill doing green screen flying.

woot !
BJsforeveryone writes:
on April 17th, 2015 at 8:54:31 AM

This will be great !!
Fact :)
WallyDee writes:
on April 17th, 2015 at 9:23:24 AM

look f*cking awesome! Cant wait for this one! But first age of ultron :-D
WallyDee writes:
on April 17th, 2015 at 9:23:43 AM

+s
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 17th, 2015 at 9:44:14 AM

I CAN Wait!
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 17th, 2015 at 9:47:59 AM

Cant wait for the sh*t talking fallout
jafinbham writes:
on April 17th, 2015 at 10:32:52 AM

All this time I've been secretly telling myself that it won't be as bad as I think it will be. They will hear the criticisms of the last film and take heed. This trailer proves that Ben Afflek is doing an electronic version of Bale's voice. And the dark, realistic approach of the first film is being repeated...about an alien who defies gravity...just to suck Nolan's nuts.

They are truly ruining two characters that have been beloved for decades. May God have mercy on their souls.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 17th, 2015 at 11:02:40 AM

The movie looks like it is in the final stages of every cancer known.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 17th, 2015 at 11:04:07 AM

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/culture/film/film-news/11544209/Batman-v-Supermans-leaked-trailer-mocked-for-being-too-dark.html
KillerCOck writes:
on April 17th, 2015 at 11:05:26 AM

I like that Alfred sounds like the mastermind behind the Batman. He sounds so evil.
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 17th, 2015 at 11:19:28 AM

Interesting!
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 17th, 2015 at 11:26:39 AM

April 22nd is a Wednesday.
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 17th, 2015 at 12:46:24 PM

You're a Wednesday
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 17th, 2015 at 2:42:17 PM

So I bought and watched The Badadook last night cause I heard it was great And honestly, it's maybe a 6/10. I thought it was alright, not terrifying like most reviews said.

Also, I thought the ending was just stupid.
Now 'It Follows' THAT'S a good horror movie.
Best I've seen (Horror) so far this year.
benstillerfagget69 writes:
on April 17th, 2015 at 4:37:39 PM

At the end it looks like they gonna f*ck each other
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 17th, 2015 at 5:58:46 PM

The twatter page for BvS:DoJ said that

"The leaked trailer is NOT the one you will see online officially on Tuesday."

Now, we know from past incidents such as this, that these claims turn out to be mostly bullsh*t.

The differences between a leaked trailer and an official one are minute at best.

Whatever version of the trailer WB uploads next week, will not do much to change the absolutely dreary tone of the film being presented in the leaked trailer.
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 17th, 2015 at 7:24:57 PM

TAN
I already drank my memory away of me posting a mini review of The Marmaduke

but dat sh*t was, RAMBO how joo sayyy, boring as f*ck
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 17th, 2015 at 8:48:08 PM

https://youtu.be/IwfUnkBfdZ4

link to official BvS trailer.
OneTime writes:
on April 17th, 2015 at 9:51:01 PM

theres already an HD version out
Ibleedjustfine writes:
on April 17th, 2015 at 9:59:31 PM

I started to think this might turn out better than I thought, then I remembered Lex is in it. So many villains to choose from, and they give us Lex again.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 17th, 2015 at 10:56:46 PM

Why does Batfleck sound like a Transformer talking at the end?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 17th, 2015 at 11:12:29 PM

Wow, now I know why Christopher Nolan vamoosed on this.

I'm kinda wondering if Owlman, the Comedian and Rorschach will make cameos, since ol' Zack is moving away from Slo-Mo SuckerPunch to good ol' comic-book movies if directed by Michael Mann wannabe ... Momoa doesn't even have to show his greasy, loser-Coham face ... this looks so awful.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 17th, 2015 at 11:14:22 PM

Anyone who imagines Michael Bay knows how to toss salad with studio money ... he's got nothing with ol' Zack Snyder.
elrei writes:
on April 17th, 2015 at 11:41:03 PM

Sooo... How come no one has posted the HD version?. You lazy f*cks!

https://youtu.be/IwfUnkBfdZ4
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 17th, 2015 at 11:57:27 PM

@elrei

I already did. Scroll up.
Jake From State Farm writes:
on April 18th, 2015 at 12:32:05 AM

Screw you retards that are all talking crap about this movie. You all posted your comments after you watch the trailer and creamed your fanboy pants. I will be the first to admit that I creamed my khakis. The fact of the matter is that this will blow the Avengers opening day totals all to hell and keep going strong. Warner and DC Comics have far too much riding on this movie to allow it to suck. Now clean yourselves up and wash those socks.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 18th, 2015 at 1:25:28 AM

@Jake

Since I cannot be sure if your profile is a joke created solely to troll, I will explain why you are wrong as if you are being serious for the sake of argument.

First off, I absolutely did NOT "cream my fanboy pants" after watching this trailer as you so eloquently stated.

At best, this looks like a continuation of the just okay Man of Steel with Batman crowbarred into the narrative.

Another issue is this film is based on an absurd pretense from the get-go. Frank Miller's The Dark Knight Returns is essentially a parody and a commentary on how absurd comic book stories can be. The silliest version of that would be a mere mortal, Batman, fighting and temporarily defeating an immortal, Superman.

The maguffin making this possible is Superman being weak from a nuclear explosion earlier in the story and then Green Arrow shooting Superman with a Kryptonite arrow during the fight.

Since Man of Steel established no Kryptonite existing in the cinematic universe it is set in, i'm not sure how BvS will manage to get around this to make a fight between Batman and Superman even remotely plausible.

Aside from all this, the film looks like it is completely "Darkness, no parents." as hilariously said by Will Arnett's Batman in The Lego Movie.

Not one shot of daylight appears in the trailer and that was a huge mistake by the editors of this trailer.

I assume there has to be daytime scenes in the full film but so far it seems like the intent of this is to make the audience feel absolutely miserable with how dreary it all seems.

BJsforeveryone writes:
on April 18th, 2015 at 2:36:19 AM

Every other Superman movie before Man of Steel are failures, good to see this is not a kids movie and I'm satisfied they continue in the spirit of MoS !!
About the fight...who knows how they will spin it !?!
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 18th, 2015 at 3:11:51 AM

BJ, your nonsense knows no bounds
hellsing writes:
on April 18th, 2015 at 3:51:02 AM

late again this was news yesterday and the trailer HAS been officially released
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 18th, 2015 at 4:02:11 AM

Deaft-

Jakes an idiot. Ignore him
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 18th, 2015 at 4:02:36 AM

@pornfly

bj has admitted before that he trolls to f*ck around and his comment reinforces that.

Superman and Superman II are great films.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on April 18th, 2015 at 5:03:42 AM

Actually dead serious. Don't consider myself a troll. Never liked the tone of the old ones -even as a kid !
I guess it all comes down to different taste and me never being a Supes fan !

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved