WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at Derek's Son From "Zoolander 2"

Posted: April 14th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at DerekSubmit Comment
It was recently announced that filming on the upcoming "Zoolander" sequel has started, with Ben Stiller and Owen Wilson reprising their Derek and Hansel roles.

We've heard that Derek will have a family in the new movie. And now, Stiller has unveiled a first look at Cyrus Arnold as Derek's son. Check out the photo below.

"Zoolander 2" is directed by Stiller and co-stars Will Ferrell, Christina Taylor, and Penelope Cruz. Meanwhile, Jonah Hill, Kanye West, Kim Kardashian, Naomi Campbell and Anna Wintour are all expected to appear as well. The new movie is est to hit theaters on February 12th, 2016.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Instagram


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 79 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on April 14th, 2015 at 8:09:15 AM

Holy f*ck, what's with all the gay news this morning, ya big homo?
Minkοwski writes:
on April 14th, 2015 at 8:15:38 AM

OMG, is that Dustin and Twilight's love child-kitty? Talking about that scary-looking thing with the big lips and wide cat eyes.
Papillon writes:
on April 14th, 2015 at 9:41:10 AM

This can't be a friggin comedy, it just gave me the willies!
Papillon writes:
on April 14th, 2015 at 9:54:20 AM

And that car is the gayest version of Ferris Bueller!
seveltoto writes:
on October 1st, 2017 at 5:22:53 AM

aleale writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 10:22:53 PM

Lady Gaga writes:
on October 31st, 2017 at 1:57:02 AM

recreator9 writes:
on October 31st, 2017 at 2:29:02 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 5:10:12 AM

jammie wang writes:
on November 26th, 2017 at 12:59:38 PM

zaydi writes:
on February 17th, 2018 at 5:30:43 PM

I am interested in such topics so I will address page where it is cool described. Aloe Vera
zaydi writes:
on February 18th, 2018 at 12:48:33 PM

It is quite beneficial, although think about the facts when it reaches this target. Benefits of Asparagus
zaydi writes:
on February 18th, 2018 at 5:03:13 PM

For true fans of this thread I will address is a free online! Snake Gourd
zaydi writes:
on February 22nd, 2018 at 5:44:14 PM

I might suggest solely beneficial in addition to trusted facts, and so find it: Magnesium Benefits
zaydi writes:
on March 15th, 2018 at 6:26:07 PM

This is important, though it's necessary to help you head over to it weblink: ΚΑΤΑΣΚΕΥΗ ESHOP ΕΤΑΙΡΕΙΕΣ
zaydi writes:
on April 4th, 2018 at 6:35:26 PM

I am always searching online for storys that can accommodate me. There is obviously a multiple to understand about this. I feel you made few salubrious points in Attributes moreover. Detain busy, awesome career! acrylic prints
zaydi writes:
on April 5th, 2018 at 9:38:18 AM

I use only high quality materials - you can see them at: Ant-Man and The Wasp Openloadmovies
zaydi writes:
on April 15th, 2018 at 6:15:07 PM

For many people this is important, so check out my profile: claim bitcoin gold
zaydi writes:
on April 15th, 2018 at 6:24:24 PM

These you will then see the most important thing, the application provides you a website a powerful important internet page: noticias brown
zaydi writes:
on April 15th, 2018 at 6:39:38 PM

I invite you to the page where see how much we have in common. mobiele frituur vlaams brabant
zaydi writes:
on April 16th, 2018 at 10:59:23 AM

The best article I came across a number of years, write something about it on this page. Outdoor travel shop
zaydi writes:
on April 17th, 2018 at 6:57:11 AM

So it is interesting and very good written and see what they think about other people. Valentino T Shirts
zaydi writes:
on April 17th, 2018 at 6:59:51 AM

It is fine, nonetheless evaluate the information and facts around this correct. The Hoodlab
zaydi writes:
on April 17th, 2018 at 7:03:36 AM

This is very significant, and yet necessary towards just click this unique backlink: Fila Vintage Shorts
zaydi writes:
on April 22nd, 2018 at 2:39:19 PM

Excellent read, Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting?I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style. Thanks a million and please keep up the effective work. memegen
zaydi writes:
on April 22nd, 2018 at 3:33:05 PM

I use basically superior fabrics : you will discover these products by: Big Tex Banners
situ judi poker writes:
on April 23rd, 2018 at 11:19:16 AM

Skylar Marcus writes:
on April 26th, 2018 at 6:25:03 AM

I admit, I have not been on this web page in a long time... however it was another joy to see It is such an important topic and ignored by so many, even professionals. professionals. I thank you to help making people more aware of possible issues. olymptrade
zaydi writes:
on April 28th, 2018 at 5:16:33 PM

On that website page, you'll see your description, why not read through this. business development plan 
Skylar Marcus writes:
on April 28th, 2018 at 5:19:23 PM

The data you have posted is exceptionally helpful. The destinations you have alluded was great. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing... Trade show backdrop
zaydi writes:
on May 2nd, 2018 at 8:39:22 AM

Very interesting information, worth recommending. However, I recommend this: Volga-Dnepr
zaydi writes:
on May 3rd, 2018 at 2:51:55 PM

During this website, you will see this shape, i highly recommend you learn this review. timing político
zaydi writes:
on May 4th, 2018 at 7:36:34 AM

Find the best essays on is my friend's profile page. meaning behind lotus flower
zaydi writes:
on May 5th, 2018 at 4:01:15 AM

Can nicely write on similar topics! Welcome to here you'll find out how it should look. deep sea fishing new smyrna
zaydi writes:
on May 5th, 2018 at 4:04:18 AM

Hi there, I discovered your blog per Google bit searching for such kinda educational advise moreover your inform beholds very remarkable for me. fishing daytona
Skylar Marcus writes:
on May 7th, 2018 at 7:59:53 AM

Much obliged for offering pleasant data to us. i like your post and all you impart to us is uptodate and very instructive, i might want to bookmark the page so i can come here again to peruse you, as you have made a great showing. regression
zaydi writes:
on May 7th, 2018 at 4:11:21 PM

Such sites are important because they provide a large dose of useful information ... fire alarm system
zaydi writes:
on May 12th, 2018 at 7:29:11 AM

There is so much in this article that I would never have thought of on my own. Your content gives readers things to think about in an interesting way. aircon servicing singapore
zaydi writes:
on May 17th, 2018 at 6:38:57 AM

I personally use them exclusively high-quality elements : you will notice these folks during: criar sites
zaydi writes:
on May 22nd, 2018 at 8:21:54 AM

Acknowledges for paper such a beneficial composition, I stumbled beside your blog besides decipher a limited announce. I want your technique of inscription... search engine optimization
zaydi writes:
on May 22nd, 2018 at 2:32:18 PM

I encourage you to read this text it is fun described ... Hochzeitsfotografie Frankfurt
zaydi writes:
on May 22nd, 2018 at 3:08:48 PM

Τα τελευταία χρόνια επεκτείναμε σταδιακά τις δραστηριότητες μας εκτός τις Αποφράξεις αποχετευτικών αγωγών και εκκενώσεις βόθρων, τώρα αναλαμβάνουμε υπεύθυνα απολυμάνσεις κτηρίων και έκδοση κοινοχρήστων, θέλοντας να προσφέρουμε ολοκληρωμένες υπηρεσίες στις κτηριακές ανάγκες. apolimanseis
zaydi writes:
on May 23rd, 2018 at 7:54:40 AM

It is especially decent, though look into the tips during this home address. Julian Vacation Rentals
zaydi writes:
on May 24th, 2018 at 6:35:57 AM

Easily, the article is actually the best topic on this registry related issue. I fit in with your conclusions and will eagerly look forward to your next updates. ps4 cover
zaydi writes:
on May 27th, 2018 at 7:17:35 AM

Find the best essays on is my friend's profile page. voyance audiotel pas cher
zaydi writes:
on May 27th, 2018 at 8:10:29 AM

Dr Georgiou keeps up to date with the latest surgical techniques by attending meetings, courses, reading journals and visiting prominent colleagues around the world. Thus he is able to provide the most safe, advanced and innovative techniques in plastic surgery, especially in facial cosmetic surgery. Plastic Surgeon Cyprus
zaydi writes:
on May 28th, 2018 at 7:53:49 AM

Hmm… I interpret blogs on a analogous issue, however i never visited your blog. I added it to populars also i’ll be your faithful primer. tornado movies
zaydi writes:
on May 30th, 2018 at 12:17:48 PM

it's really nice and meanful. it's really cool blog. Linking is very useful thing.you have really helped lots of people who visit blog and provide them usefull information. sous
zaydi writes:
on June 2nd, 2018 at 9:41:15 AM

Profit primarily prime quality items -- you can understand them all within: executive gifts singapore
zaydi writes:
on June 2nd, 2018 at 10:01:20 AM

Awesome dispatch! I am indeed getting apt to over this info, is truly neighborly my buddy. Likewise fantastic blog here among many of the costly info you acquire. Reserve up the beneficial process you are doing here. buy real active instagram followers
zaydi writes:
on June 3rd, 2018 at 7:23:44 AM

It is rather very good, nevertheless glance at the data with this handle. voyance serieuse
zaydi writes:
on June 7th, 2018 at 2:36:59 PM

The best article I came across a number of years, write something about it on this page. Lovetraction Lines
zaydi writes:
on June 7th, 2018 at 2:41:51 PM

Excellent read, Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting?I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style. Thanks a million and please keep up the effective work. Obsession Phrases
zaydi writes:
on June 7th, 2018 at 2:48:10 PM

I read this article. I think You put a great deal of exertion to make this article. I like your work. What Men Secretly Want
zaydi writes:
on June 12th, 2018 at 5:34:27 PM

There you can download for free, see the first of these data. mua sim gia goc
zaydi writes:
on June 14th, 2018 at 2:54:22 PM

Very interesting information, worth recommending. However, I recommend this: bola tangkas
zaydi writes:
on June 15th, 2018 at 3:48:11 PM

During this website, you will see this shape, i highly recommend you learn this review. pet cbd discount
zaydi writes:
on June 19th, 2018 at 7:49:18 AM

Mmm.. estimable to be here in your report or notify, whatever, I repute I should moreover process strong for my have website want I play some salubrious further updated busy in your location. Dedicated Streaming Server
zaydi writes:
on June 19th, 2018 at 7:56:26 AM

This is important, though it's necessary to help you head over to it weblink: lo romero property
zaydi writes:
on June 19th, 2018 at 7:56:32 AM

These you will then see the most important thing, the application provides you a website a powerful important internet page: lo romero property
zaydi writes:
on June 21st, 2018 at 5:49:49 PM

It is quite beneficial, although think about the facts when it reaches this target. domino99
zaydi writes:
on June 22nd, 2018 at 8:21:42 AM

I might suggest solely beneficial in addition to trusted facts, and so find it: เครื่องทำไส้กรอก
zaydi writes:
on June 25th, 2018 at 5:51:43 AM

I personally use them exclusively high-quality elements : you will notice these folks during: startup
zaydi writes:
on June 25th, 2018 at 5:55:04 AM

Acknowledges for paper such a beneficial composition, I stumbled beside your blog besides decipher a limited announce. I want your technique of inscription... OffshoreDedicated
jamesjack writes:
on June 28th, 2018 at 8:09:37 AM

Within this webpage, you'll see the page, you need to understand this data. bandar bola
jamesjack writes:
on June 28th, 2018 at 11:50:41 AM

Cool you write, the information is very good and interesting, I'll give you a link to my site. honlapkészítés
zaydi writes:
on June 29th, 2018 at 9:47:48 AM

Can nicely write on similar topics! Welcome to here you'll find out how it should look. mold removal Chicago
jamesjack writes:
on June 30th, 2018 at 12:39:02 AM

I understand this column. I realize You put a many of struggle to found this story. I admire your process. promotional sunglasses
jamesjack writes:
on July 2nd, 2018 at 1:56:36 AM

I just thought it may be an idea to post incase anyone else was having problems researching but I am a little unsure if I am allowed to put names and addresses on here. coworking space for designers in south delhi
zaydi writes:
on July 8th, 2018 at 6:59:48 AM

Can nicely write on similar topics! Welcome to here you'll find out how it should look. agen judi online
zaydi writes:
on July 8th, 2018 at 7:18:54 AM

Hi there, I discovered your blog per Google bit searching for such kinda educational advise moreover your inform beholds very remarkable for me. Audit
jamesjack writes:
on July 9th, 2018 at 8:34:44 AM

Cool you inscribe, the info is really salubrious further fascinating, I'll give you a connect to my scene. Ethereum
jamesjack writes:
on July 11th, 2018 at 4:38:30 AM

At this point you'll find out what is important, it all gives a url to the appealing page: LINE掲示板
jamesjack writes:
on July 13th, 2018 at 2:40:22 AM

Beaver says I also have such interest, you can read my profile here: Jeremy Eveland
jamesjack writes:
on July 15th, 2018 at 5:12:24 AM

The most interesting text on this interesting topic that can be found on the net ... email cleaning service
zaydi writes:
on July 15th, 2018 at 4:41:25 PM

I might suggest solely beneficial in addition to trusted facts, and so find it: bola tangkas
jamesjack writes:
on July 16th, 2018 at 3:42:37 AM

Listed here you'll learn it is important, them offers the link in an helpful webpage: Makeup Chairs
zaydi writes:
on July 17th, 2018 at 1:22:35 PM

I came onto your blog while focusing just slightly submits. Nice strategy for next, I will be bookmarking at once seize your complete rises... tangkasnet
jamesjack writes:
on July 19th, 2018 at 12:00:25 AM

I understand this column. I realize You put a many of struggle to found this story. I admire your process. Αποφραξεις Βύρωνας

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved