WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at Ed Helms and Griswold Family in "Vacation" Sequel

Posted: April 14th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at Ed Helms and Griswold Family in "Vacation" SequelSubmit Comment
Thanks to USA Today, we now have our first look at the cast from the upcoming "Vacation" sequel, giving us a look at Ed Helms, Christina Applegate, as well as Chevy Chase and Beverly D'Angelo. Check it out below.

In the new movie, Helms stars as Rusty Griswold, the grown-up son of Clark Griswold (Chase) who takes his family on a road trip similar to the one he, his parents and his sister took when he was young.

Leslie Mann plays Audrey Griswold, sister of Rusty. She's married to Stone Crandall, an up-and-coming achorman to be played by Chris Hemsworth (Thor).

"Vacation" is set to hit theaters on July 31st.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: USA Today


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on April 14th, 2015 at 8:07:26 AM

Zzzzzz.
Minkοwski writes:
on April 14th, 2015 at 8:13:02 AM

f*ck, dude needs to go on a f*cking diet already.
Minkοwski writes:
on April 14th, 2015 at 8:19:30 AM

Put this one next to Creed on my movie shelf labeled "Unwatchable Garbage Bullsh*t 80s sequels/remakes starring near death and forgotten actors".
Evil_Disco writes:
on April 14th, 2015 at 8:30:19 AM

Leslie Mann?! Why?! For the love of f*ck: WHY?!?
Wait.. Is the sequel written, produced and/or directed by Judd Apatow..?
Papillon writes:
on April 14th, 2015 at 9:36:54 AM

Wait! Is that Beverly D'Angelo on the right?
Evil_Disco writes:
on April 14th, 2015 at 11:26:52 AM

Yes, Papillon: it's Beverly D'Angelo.
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 14th, 2015 at 11:43:25 AM

Thanks porn for providing this news last week
Papillon writes:
on April 14th, 2015 at 12:12:56 PM

@Disco

I truly hardly recognised her! Gravity is a real bitch for some.

And to think that she was once married to Al Pacino...
hellsing writes:
on April 14th, 2015 at 12:23:09 PM

typical comments hating on a film that hasn't even been released
Kurskij writes:
on April 14th, 2015 at 8:01:58 PM

Motherf*cker looks 30.



























Guess which
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 15th, 2015 at 12:45:39 AM

TAN

johar writes:
on November 12th, 2016 at 4:42:00 AM

Oh yea, i watched them while i was doing my writing services, i couldn't watch it other than that way cause i was so busy and i had so much piled up on me on top to that that it completely skipped my mind, it was at the last hour that i remembered and watched it!
zaydi writes:
on January 4th, 2017 at 8:38:51 AM

I exploit solely premium quality products -- you will observe these individuals on: Condolence Messages
zaydi writes:
on February 23rd, 2017 at 2:34:46 PM

Why do only so much written on this subject? Here you see more. Mounting TV
Robinjack writes:
on February 27th, 2017 at 10:38:07 AM

In the event that more individuals that compose articles truly fretted about composing awesome substance like you, more perusers would be occupied with their compositions. Much thanks to you for thinking about your substance. Language of Desire
jamesjack writes:
on March 5th, 2017 at 11:54:21 PM

I don t have the time at the moment to fully read your site but I have bookmarked it and also add your RSS feeds. I will be back in a day or two. thanks for a great site. Hotel Project Furniture
jamesjack writes:
on March 9th, 2017 at 1:11:25 AM

Very nice blog and articles. I am realy very happy to visit your blog. Now I am found which I actually want. I check your blog everyday and try to learn something from your blog. Thank you and waiting for your new post. Death Certificate
sjaden writes:
on March 9th, 2017 at 12:01:50 PM

Its smart plan really to share smart info on such websites, you'll really reach folks that actually need it. Thanks for sharing this info from.!
most comfortable camping cots
sjaden writes:
on March 10th, 2017 at 6:01:54 AM

I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. I am hoping the same best work from you in the future as well. In fact your creative writing abilities has inspired me to start my own Blog Engine blog now. Really the blogging is spreading its wings rapidly. Your write up is a fine example of it
harvey norman chadstone
jamesjack writes:
on March 11th, 2017 at 1:41:14 AM

This is a wonderful article, Given so much info in it, These type of articles keeps the users interest in the website, and keep on sharing more ... good luck. جدة
sjaden writes:
on March 11th, 2017 at 3:23:19 PM

I am attempting to create individuals obtaining fascinating and informative subjects, such as you will get some here at
plastic cable carrier

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved