WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Aloft," with Jennifer Connelly and Cillian Murphy

Posted: April 11th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Aloft," with Jennifer Connelly and Cillian MurphySubmit Comment
Sony Pictures Classics just unveiled the trailer for its "Aloft" drama, starring Jennifer Connelly (A Beautiful Mind), Cillian Murphy (The Dark Knight) and Melanie Laurent (Inglourious Basterds). Check it out below.

Plot: A mother who abandons her child for the common good; a son who abandons himself and his own ability to feel in order to bear the weight of tragedy; and a woman who abandons her life to follow her one obsession of curing herself. Three characters complicated, human, flawed reveal themselves to us, reflecting on the difficult balance of creating a full life while assuming its fragility and uncertainties. Three characters whose belief will channel the life and light within them; whose faith and pragmatism open themselves to self-realization and understanding.

The new movie is written and directed by Claudia Llosa and is set to hit New York and Los Angeles theaters on May 22nd.

Trailer:


Source: Sony Pictures Classics


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on April 11th, 2015 at 7:17:40 AM

Sounds boring.
Minkοwski writes:
on April 11th, 2015 at 7:22:24 AM

That was the most Deepak Chopra film synopsis I have ever read.

Pass.
Minkοwski writes:
on April 11th, 2015 at 7:38:36 AM

Photo of the screenwriter for this film

Rambo_redux writes:
on April 11th, 2015 at 9:20:18 AM

^you can sleep f*ck her.
kuzgun writes:
on April 11th, 2015 at 11:23:49 AM

Jamie Foxx plays the inscription letter whose unforeseen familiar knowledge with a Born of the same father and youj*zz mother surgeon dentist-turned-generosity huntsman (Christoph Waltz) sets on a footmark to reunite with his much loved (Kerry Washington).
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 12th, 2015 at 2:34:06 AM

would rather see AllofherclothesOff

in 1991

johar writes:
on February 1st, 2017 at 6:36:38 AM

I have been hearing a lot about alof via this best resume service and now this amazing writing, really looking forward to it! I really think this is going be an epic one and the stars will totally rock in it! It was such a pleasure getting to know about it from here!
zaydi writes:
on April 4th, 2017 at 7:52:37 AM

Thanks for writing such a good article, I stumbled onto your blog and read a few post. I like your style of writing... party source
Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 3:34:03 PM

The Ideal Dream Laser Clinic is a cosmetic-medical center offering only certified, result-oriented hair removal, Skin rejuvenating, body countering and weight loss services for both men and women. Our team includes certified technicians, Registered Dietitian and specialized skin and laser consultants. We offer the highest level of safety and service in an environment where the main priority is your safety, health and privacy. Our clinic located in heart of north York , Yonge and Steeles area close to public transit. 5 min walk to center of Yonge and Steeles, 88 Steeles Ave. East Toronto. laser clinic toronto
Robinjack writes:
on July 18th, 2017 at 8:57:16 AM

An interesting dialogue is price comment. I feel that it is best to write more on this matter, it may not be a taboo topic however usually individuals are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers. 20 Questions
Robinjack writes:
on August 7th, 2017 at 6:21:02 AM

Its an extraordinary joy perusing your post.Its brimming with data I am searching for and I want to post a remark that "The substance of your post is marvelous" Great work. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 8th, 2017 at 5:52:12 AM

Kindly fill me in as to whether you're searching for an article essayist for your site. You have some truly extraordinary posts and I feel I would be a decent resource. On the off chance that you ever need to take a percentage of the heap off, I'd totally love to compose some material for your web journal in return for a connection back to mine. It would be ideal if you send me an email if intrigued. Much obliged to you! The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on September 6th, 2017 at 3:57:09 AM

Truly an incredible expansion. I have perused this magnificent post. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing data about it. I truly like that. Much obliged so parcel for your assemble. source
seveltoto writes:
on October 1st, 2017 at 5:26:01 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved