WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jared Leto as The Joker in "Suicide Squad" Promo Photo

Posted: April 10th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jared Leto as The Joker in "Suicide Squad" Promo PhotoSubmit Comment
Just recently, director David Ayer unveiled the first photo of the cast of the upcoming "Suicide Squad" comic book film. The only one missing was Jared Leto, who plays The Joker in the movie. Apparently Leto was the one taking the photo.

Ayer has now posted a new shot, giving us a look at the actor with the familiar green hair. The photo is an homage to the cover of Alan Moore and Brian Bolland's story "The Killing Joke" (pictured). Check out the photo of Leto below.

"Suicide Squad" focuses on a group of supervillains who are brought together to tackle high-risk black ops missions for the government. It's set to hit theaters on August 5th, 2016.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: David Ayer


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on April 10th, 2015 at 8:38:28 AM

Meh.
Minkοwski writes:
on April 10th, 2015 at 8:41:16 AM

Doesn't look anything like the Joker.
Rambo_redux writes:
on April 10th, 2015 at 8:49:16 AM

he has green hair.

wow.

[insert Badchad's jesus line]
boogiel writes:
on April 10th, 2015 at 8:58:46 AM

Ugh...This movie has a crap load of random characters. Also, they better take that picture down before those feminazis start screaming rape !!
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 10th, 2015 at 10:23:05 AM

Wow, stop the press, we've got a grainy pic everyone. Big news here.. -Rolls eyes-

It's not even a good picture, who cares. Why even bother showing this? Just wait until a really good one comes out
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 10th, 2015 at 10:31:21 AM

What TAN said
*whoa, who said that*

You know someone else would post it here and make a big stink about it

hey, lets check out the comments section to see if there are any X-Files updates
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 10th, 2015 at 10:37:08 AM

"Absent from the photo are Jared Leto as The Joker and Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor."

"The only one missing was Jared Leto, who plays The Joker in the movie."
Rambo_redux writes:
on April 10th, 2015 at 11:52:30 AM

Tanman32123 writes:
on April 10th, 2015 at 12:58:06 PM

Porn-

Still can't believe he totally skipped on the X-Files new. Alex is a dipsh*t sometimes
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 10th, 2015 at 1:56:13 PM

^He also skipped the True Detective season 2 teaser.

Also no post about all 13 episodes of Daredevil being on Netflix today.
Avirex writes:
on April 10th, 2015 at 5:10:11 PM

Just a big sh*tty advertisement for Nikon cameras.
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 11th, 2015 at 1:20:27 AM

Goin on episode2 of Daredevil
Not bad

It IS more crime drama than anything
alexkhan writes:
on April 3rd, 2017 at 5:58:24 AM

Im no expert, but I believe you just made an excellent point. You certainly fully understand what youre speaking about, and I can truly get behind that. seo packages
FELLOWSYOUNG writes:
on April 10th, 2017 at 6:37:21 AM

Im no expert, but I believe you just made an excellent point. You certainly fully understand what youre speaking about, and I can truly get behind that. old it disposal
Jade Stone writes:
on May 11th, 2017 at 7:27:37 AM

Jared Leto as The Joker in "Suicide Squad" Promo Photo, this is so great man like shared at ukbestessays too. I hope you update me with more mate, thank you once again friend.
Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 3:34:01 PM

The Ideal Dream Laser Clinic is a cosmetic-medical center offering only certified, result-oriented hair removal, Skin rejuvenating, body countering and weight loss services for both men and women. Our team includes certified technicians, Registered Dietitian and specialized skin and laser consultants. We offer the highest level of safety and service in an environment where the main priority is your safety, health and privacy. Our clinic located in heart of north York , Yonge and Steeles area close to public transit. 5 min walk to center of Yonge and Steeles, 88 Steeles Ave. East Toronto. laser clinic toronto
Robinjack writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 1:44:14 PM

Your blog provided us with valuable information to work with. Each & every tips of your post are awesome. Thanks a lot for sharing. Keep blogging.. nairobi escorts
darielrandolph writes:
on June 6th, 2017 at 8:32:15 AM

Promo Photo of The Joker in "Suicide Squad" seems wonderful, I have heard of it getting from some video companies denver as well, Thanks for the perfect share of yours
darielrandolph writes:
on June 15th, 2017 at 7:55:14 AM

This is often moreover a fairly good blog post that we certainly cherished analyzing. Not necessarily every single day which enjoy the chances to find a product. Jual MSI gaming
Robinjack writes:
on July 18th, 2017 at 8:57:12 AM

An interesting dialogue is price comment. I feel that it is best to write more on this matter, it may not be a taboo topic however usually individuals are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers. 20 Questions
Amy Clark writes:
on July 26th, 2017 at 9:16:45 AM

Which may deliver the results short-term, nonetheless it’s not much of a worthwhile long-term resolution to get males who would like to often be start a person distinctive female people can’t prevent pondering. drug and alcohol programs in Colorado
Robinjack writes:
on August 7th, 2017 at 6:20:46 AM

I got what you mean , a debt of gratitude is in order for posting .Woh I am cheerful to discover this site through google. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 8th, 2017 at 5:52:12 AM

Kindly fill me in as to whether you're searching for an article essayist for your site. You have some truly extraordinary posts and I feel I would be a decent resource. On the off chance that you ever need to take a percentage of the heap off, I'd totally love to compose some material for your web journal in return for a connection back to mine. It would be ideal if you send me an email if intrigued. Much obliged to you! The Author Incubator

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved