WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Poster for Arnold Schwarzenegger's "Maggie" Zombie Film

Posted: April 7th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Poster for Arnold SchwarzeneggerSubmit Comment
We recently got a look at the trailer for the upcoming "Maggie" zombie film, which stars Arnold Schwarzenegger, Abigail Breslin and Joely Richardson. And today, we have the poster. Check it out below.

In "Maggie," as a "walking dead" virus spreads across the country, a farm family helps their eldest daughter come to terms with her infection as she slowly becomes a flesh-eating zombie.

"Maggie" is the directorial debut of Henry Hobson and will premiere at the Tribeca Film Festival. It's then set to hit theaters on May 8th.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on April 7th, 2015 at 7:18:34 AM

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Papillon writes:
on April 7th, 2015 at 7:49:40 AM

Speaking of zombies, I really enjoyed all the 5 seasons of The Walking Dead.

Great tv show and well exploited.
boogiel writes:
on April 7th, 2015 at 9:22:51 AM

Arnold needs to keep his beard & get his ass into King Conan condition.
THAT'S the movie I want to see.
Electro Rock writes:
on April 7th, 2015 at 9:30:43 AM

NEEEYYAAAHH!
Cannon writes:
on April 7th, 2015 at 9:45:58 AM

I'm in da nu zahmbi moovie and it's going to be fantaastic and it's going to be reely great cuz I'm going to play a fahma who verks on a fahm and my little gural is going to get bit by dis rabid dog and become a rabid zahmbi gural or somesing and it's going to give me a chance to reely show off what a fantaastic actuh I am and I'm reely looking foahwad to winning my furst Acahdemy Awoahd and I think I even know what paht of my perfoahmance dey will play on da Oscah show ...cuz I play a fahma in da moovie, I'll say to da peepol who are trying to kill my zahmbi gural, "Evah wanted to a fahma? Heyaz a couple of achuz!" and I will kick dem all in da balls and dey will go flying out of the da scene and everyone at da Oscahz will laahf and cheeah and say, "Wow! Heza reely good actuh! He should win da Acahdemy Awoahd!" and den I'll probably win and also in da moovie I'm going to drive a tractuh into a high school filled wit zahmbi kids and it will explode and my buddy Stallone will be watching and will say "I wish I had thought of dat for my moovie!" ...and it's going to be fantaastic.
Serpico1988 writes:
on April 7th, 2015 at 9:54:10 AM

lol @ cannon

good effort; spot on !!
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 7th, 2015 at 10:08:12 AM

Cannon wins thus thread. What interview for what movie did Arnold do that too?
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 7th, 2015 at 10:29:42 AM

cannon schwarzenegger is back!
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 7th, 2015 at 12:09:40 PM

Lol Cannon
Rambo_redux writes:
on April 7th, 2015 at 12:18:31 PM

Cannon not only wins this thread for today but probably the funniest thread posted in 2015.

Bandolero998 writes:
on April 7th, 2015 at 1:57:18 PM

This will bomb
TrentReznik writes:
on April 7th, 2015 at 5:42:36 PM

Zombies man, they creep me out...
Jupiter writes:
on April 7th, 2015 at 10:21:09 PM

His accent will ruin all the ambience of this movie...
Jupiter writes:
on April 7th, 2015 at 10:23:08 PM

Poster looks good though
Quidd writes:
on April 8th, 2015 at 4:09:35 AM

Say what you want about Arnold, but if you look at his life, he's literally the definition of the American dream. Foreigner that comes to America looking for a better life. Becomes a massive success and star in body building. Becomes one of the biggest movie stars on earth. Marries a Kennedy. Then since he couldn't top anything else he becomes governor of the biggest state in the country.

I mean wtf.
jafinbham writes:
on April 8th, 2015 at 7:04:28 AM

Bill Burr on Arnold Schwarzenegger

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1zX8eWLzqfI


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved