WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Arnold Schwarzenegger Happy He Didn't Star in "Terminator Salvation"

Posted: April 4th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Arnold Schwarzenegger Happy He DidnSubmit Comment
"Terminator Salvation" was far from a hit at the box office, grossing only $371 million worldwide on a budget of $200 million. It didn't help that critics hated it, with the film currently sitting on a lousy 33% fresh rating on RottenTomatoes.

We already heard Christian Bale trash "Terminator Salvation," stating that he was begged by director McG to trust him by signing on to star. When asked how everything turned out, Bale said that he'll never work with McG again.

And now, Arnold Schwarzenegger is joining in on the trashing. While promoting "Terminator Genisys," the actor was asked about not being able to appear in "Terminator Salvation." Schwarzenegger's reply was: "Thank God. It sucked."

Source: ABC


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 29 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on April 4th, 2015 at 7:00:22 AM

If only he hadn't starred in Genisys. Then we'd all be happy.
Minkοwski writes:
on April 4th, 2015 at 7:03:03 AM

This from the guy who did The Last Stand.
Elpintor writes:
on April 4th, 2015 at 7:20:36 AM

We'll see what kind of tune he's singing after Genisys opens and makes less than Salvation.
Bandolero998 writes:
on April 4th, 2015 at 7:27:23 AM

The last stand is a good movie.even johny Knoxville was decent you stupid f*ck

Go watch john carter and I know what you did last summer faggot

Sabotage was not

Terminator salvation got neutered by the rating and the uncut was not as good.genisys looks sh*t
boogiel writes:
on April 4th, 2015 at 8:29:26 AM

Wish I could reset the timeline to prevent any movies after T2, then we could all just treasure those 2 great films and wouldn't have to put up with any of this other garbage.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 4th, 2015 at 9:42:17 AM

There were more terminator's than 2?
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 4th, 2015 at 10:28:10 AM

"What should i tell the people?"

"Tell them i'll be back"


Everything else was crap
Rambo_redux writes:
on April 4th, 2015 at 12:03:08 PM

Arnold's career basically ended the moment James Cameron decided to make 'Titanic'.ever since then he didn't find a proper director that knew how to use his skills properly and that's why Arnold last good movie was 'True Lies'.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 4th, 2015 at 12:18:36 PM

^ truth!
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 4th, 2015 at 12:34:57 PM

Terminator 2 will forever be known as one of the greatest action films of all time. At least IMO
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 4th, 2015 at 2:09:20 PM

^Also one of the greatest sequels of all time.
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 4th, 2015 at 2:11:34 PM

If it was Thomas Janes last day at work in The Punisher
why did he say i hate this job minutes before his surprise retirement party?
Bandolero998 writes:
on April 4th, 2015 at 3:54:06 PM

I've enjoyed end of days,collateral damage,6th day,even some parts of t3.they weren't perfect movies but still manly and entertaining
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 4th, 2015 at 5:51:37 PM

@Bando

Yeah The 6th Day is good because it has that weird Sci-Fi vibe like Total Recall and the strange futuristic world it shows.
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 4th, 2015 at 6:01:47 PM

Here ya go, TAN

Disney/Pixar's X-WINGS Movie Trailer:

https://youtu.be/AZ3n_D1zBrg
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 4th, 2015 at 6:42:11 PM

Tanny is damp and moist in his panties.
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 4th, 2015 at 7:43:32 PM

Very moist and damp indeed ^

Also, watched Unbreakable again. For like the millionth time. Such a fantastic movie and M. nights best work in my opinion. The camera work in the movie is simply fantastic, easily one of my favorites of all time.
Dark17 writes:
on April 4th, 2015 at 8:45:53 PM

Bando is like a burrito Fetch me one with extra burrito
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 4th, 2015 at 9:21:34 PM

Watching x files on YouTube, Tanny. Wish you were here to cuddle with me. Lol
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 4th, 2015 at 9:22:07 PM

Not YouTube dammit I meant Netflix.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 4th, 2015 at 9:42:16 PM

Saw Furious 7, it was okay, but overall just a nasty and ugly movie, both in tone and subject matter. There are no characters to root for because all of them are sc*m.

5/10
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 4th, 2015 at 11:17:31 PM

Aren't we all^
Rambo_redux writes:
on April 4th, 2015 at 11:51:19 PM

Saw 'Worst previews - the movie' , it was okay, but overall just a nasty and ugly movie, both in tone and subject matter. There are no characters to root for because all of them are sc*m.

5/10
triggax writes:
on April 5th, 2015 at 12:08:42 AM

f*ck yah tanny.

I just watched Unbreakable again the other day and I also believe that it is the only fine work from M. Night.

Great movie with a lot of detailed subtlety that is very obvious. Makes for a very gripping film IMO.
The Boosh writes:
on April 5th, 2015 at 1:39:45 AM

@Triggax
That's the worst grammar and punctuation I've ever seen. Are you a three-year-old retard? I bet you're a worthless piece of sh*t in the human world also.
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 5th, 2015 at 2:34:41 AM

Leave trig alone, you're a random sh*t user. Nobody even knows you, your opinion means nothing.

Bad-
Me to buddy. I could touch that booty :)
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 5th, 2015 at 3:50:54 AM

Leave trig alone, muhf*cker
you're a random sh*t user, muhf*cker
Nobody even muhf*ckin knows you, your muhf*ckin opinion means nothing.

Bad-
Me too honey. I could penetrate that booty :)
💏
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 5th, 2015 at 4:57:07 AM

I love all you guys. Let's all penetrate bootys for love of one another!! First person to suck Tanny's stink off my sex sabre wins the prize.
Jupiter writes:
on April 7th, 2015 at 10:19:09 PM

His best work was with the meerkats

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved