WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Disney Making Live-Action "Winnie the Pooh" Film

Posted: April 3rd, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Disney Making Live-Action "Winnie the Pooh" FilmSubmit Comment
After the success of "Cinderella," "Alice in Wonderland," and "Maleficent," Disney has been eager to turn more animated classics into live-action films. And now comes word that the studio is planning to do the same thing with "Winnie the Pooh."

According to Deadline, Disney hired Alex Ross Perry, the writer/director of the Sundance film "Listen Up Philip," to write the script. The story will focus on Christopher Robin as an adult as he returns to the Hundred Acre Wood and the famous bear.

Back in 2011, Disney released the animated "Winnie the Pooh" movie, which grossed only $33 million worldwide on a budget of $30 million.

Source: Deadline


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 39 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on April 3rd, 2015 at 6:56:49 AM

Yeah I know. Collider said so hours ago,
boogiel writes:
on April 3rd, 2015 at 8:49:22 AM

Ha! Told Ja! I've said it couple of days ago, it's Disney's new strategy: reboot all the cartoon movie and make it into live action.
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 3rd, 2015 at 9:05:53 AM

Will Ferrell will be Christopher Robin
Rambo_redux writes:
on April 3rd, 2015 at 10:31:31 AM

he dies in the end,right ?
synthetic1985 writes:
on April 3rd, 2015 at 12:43:38 PM

I'll just say it like others do....'no, just....no!'
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 3rd, 2015 at 2:14:07 PM

This can't be real...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 3rd, 2015 at 10:05:09 PM

Christopher Robin gets mauled and eaten by Tigger and Winnie.
Stricker writes:
on October 22nd, 2016 at 2:22:24 PM

Disney is gearing up with their animated films it has created very famous and popular animated films like “Cinderella” “Alice in wonderland” with their success it is now planning to bring another one “Winnie the pooh” as per bestessays.com review . It was good that Disney is think about children and bringing up these films to entertain them.
zaydi writes:
on January 4th, 2017 at 5:14:17 AM

These things are very important, good think so - I think so too... 21 Questions to Ask a Guy
zaydi writes:
on February 23rd, 2017 at 2:34:18 PM

Very interesting information, worth recommending. However, I recommend this: TV Installation
Robinjack writes:
on February 27th, 2017 at 10:36:39 AM

In the event that more individuals that compose articles truly fretted about composing awesome substance like you, more perusers would be occupied with their compositions. Much thanks to you for thinking about your substance. Language of Desire
jamesjack writes:
on March 5th, 2017 at 5:59:42 AM

You completed certain reliable points there. I did a search on the subject and found nearly all persons will agree with your blog. Furniture for hotel
jamesjack writes:
on March 8th, 2017 at 1:18:54 AM

I curious more interest in some of them hope you will give more information on this topics in your next articles. www.supplementsaid.com/
sjaden writes:
on March 8th, 2017 at 1:41:01 PM

they are still much higher than the fossil fuels used in conrfonto to renewable. The U.S. has in fact increased the gap imlpementando the extraction of oil and gas in the areabest bedroom armoires for space saving
sjaden writes:
on March 10th, 2017 at 3:58:59 AM

I read this article. I think You put a great deal of exertion to make this article. I like your work.
garden sheds
jamesjack writes:
on March 10th, 2017 at 5:11:45 AM

The next time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, I know it was my choice to read, but I actually thought you have something interesting to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you could fix if you werent too busy looking for attention. دكتور
sjaden writes:
on March 11th, 2017 at 11:43:24 AM

Nice information, valuable and excellent design, as share good stuff with good ideas and concepts, lots of great information and inspiration, both of which I need, thanks to offer such a helpful information here. kablo taşıma kanalı
zaydi writes:
on March 24th, 2017 at 7:47:27 AM

A brand new Casino with the newest games opens. roulette
pioneerseo writes:
on March 26th, 2017 at 1:04:03 PM

This article gives the light in which we can watch the truth. This is exceptionally decent one and gives indepth data. A debt of gratitude is in order for this decent article. Opossum
jamesjack writes:
on March 31st, 2017 at 5:19:58 AM

You actually make it look so easy with your performance but I find this matter to be actually something which I think I would never comprehend. It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me. I'm looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it! Kingsman
Robinjack writes:
on April 5th, 2017 at 2:43:00 PM

I am trusting the same best exertion from you later on also. Indeed your exploratory writing abilities has propelled me. lebanon escort
Robinjack writes:
on April 16th, 2017 at 3:56:28 PM

Fabulous and extremely energizing site. Affection to watch. Continue Rocking. escorts in beirut
sjaden writes:
on April 17th, 2017 at 1:46:40 PM

Its as if you had a great grasp on the subject matter, but you forgot to include your readers. Perhaps you should think about this from more than one angle.

Self Assessment Tax Return
sjaden writes:
on April 21st, 2017 at 5:57:53 AM

Pretty good post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon..!

Accountants East Grinstead
jamesjack writes:
on April 21st, 2017 at 11:29:31 AM

We are tied directly into the sate’s renewal database which allows us to process your request almost instantly. C_C4C30_2015 Certification Dumps
sjaden writes:
on April 25th, 2017 at 4:02:34 PM

I’m happy I located this blog! From time to time, students want to cognitive the keys of productive literary essays composing. Your first-class knowledge about this good post can become a proper basis for such people. nice one
armarios planejados
sjaden writes:
on May 1st, 2017 at 11:05:16 AM

Excellent Blog! I would like to thank for the efforts you have made in writing this post. I am hoping the same best work from you in the future as well. I wanted to thank you for this websites! Thanks for sharing. Great websites!
carding forums
johar writes:
on May 12th, 2017 at 12:32:00 PM

www.airconditioningforlife.com
Lorem ipsum diam ultricies mauris ornare rutrum convallis dolor aenean, eros rutrum cubilia taciti ullamcorper proin dictum dapibus amet, sit et vehicula nunc tortor imperdiet platea non. euismod nunc magna porta dictum semper platea condimentum, phasellus vulputate rutrum aliquet vehicula semper, eleifend facilisis cras nunc netus eleifend curae, morbi at lacus pharetra taciti.
Robinjack writes:
on May 12th, 2017 at 4:05:13 PM

If it's not too much trouble share more like that. Murcia
clarkyoung writes:
on May 18th, 2017 at 9:11:29 AM

That's what makes you the best. You should keep publishing more articles and you will Such Become One of the best writers ever top south florida pr firms

clarkyoung writes:
on May 18th, 2017 at 9:13:12 AM

I ‘d mention that most of us visitors are really endowed to exist in a fabulous place with very many wonderful individuals with very helpful things. top south florida pr firms

clarkyoung writes:
on May 21st, 2017 at 9:30:33 AM

The web site is lovingly serviced and saved as much as date. So it should be, thanks for sharing this with us. aurora landscapingn

clarkyoung writes:
on May 21st, 2017 at 9:31:10 AM

To say the truth I am very impressed by what you told. You share tons of interesting info, neat and excellent design you’ve got here. It’s certainly one of the most informative stuff on this topic I’ve ever read. aurora landscapingn

clarkyoung writes:
on May 22nd, 2017 at 7:07:22 AM

I simply want to tell you that I am new to weblog and definitely liked this blog site. Very likely I’m going to bookmark your blog . You absolutely have wonderful stories. Cheers for sharing with us your blog. laser clinic toronto

clarkyoung writes:
on May 22nd, 2017 at 7:08:33 AM

Thank you for the sensible critique. Me & my neighbour were preparing to do some research about that. We got a good book on that matter from our local library and most books where not as influensive as your information laser clinic toronto

Robinjack writes:
on May 22nd, 2017 at 2:42:37 PM

Your site is truly cool and this is an extraordinary rousing article. escorts beirut
clarkyoung writes:
on May 23rd, 2017 at 5:32:20 AM

This is a fantastic website and I can not recommend you guys enough. I really appreciate your post. It is very helpful for all the people on the web. health pr firms

clarkyoung writes:
on May 26th, 2017 at 11:59:10 AM

Marvelous article! I need individuals to know exactly how great this data is in your article. It's intriguing, convincing substance. Your perspectives are much like my own particular concerning this subject. Kassel doc*menta

clarkyoung writes:
on May 29th, 2017 at 2:33:53 PM

I simply want to tell you that I am new to weblog and definitely liked this blog site. Very likely I’m going to bookmark your blog . You absolutely have wonderful stories. Cheers for sharing with us your blog. mobile pr release


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved