WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Arrow" Star Stephen Amell to Play Casey Jones in "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2"

Posted: April 1st, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Arrow" Star Stephen Amell to Play Casey Jones in "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2"Submit Comment
Stephen Amell, the lead actor on CW's "Arrow" superhero TV series, has been cast as Casey Jones in the upcoming "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" sequel, which will bring back Megan Fox and Will Arnett.

Amell was just one actor out of about six who tested for the role. Paramount Pictures says that it was the chemistry between Amell and Fox that led to the studio eventually giving him the role.

"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2" will be directed by David Green (Earth to Echo) and is set to hit theaters on June 3rd, 2016.

Source: Variety


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on April 1st, 2015 at 7:16:16 AM

Meh.
Minkοwski writes:
on April 1st, 2015 at 7:18:01 AM

Like I give a T U R T LE f*ck.
Rambo_redux writes:
on April 1st, 2015 at 8:04:40 AM

'Arrow' season 3 sucks.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 1st, 2015 at 8:27:51 AM

This reboot series sucks donkey d*ck!
boogiel writes:
on April 1st, 2015 at 8:46:49 AM

Well I guess it's a good thing for a bland actor like him. I mean, if they'll never let him play Green Arrow with the big boys, he may as well go with this.
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 1st, 2015 at 10:04:40 AM

"Whats he know bout chemistry? DOWww",inquired Bill Cosby
hellsing writes:
on April 1st, 2015 at 11:13:29 AM

so let me guess this straight the arrow will be teaming up with the turtles ok fanfiction writers go
Dirt writes:
on April 1st, 2015 at 10:37:39 PM

f*ck, aiming high with this one..
Robinjack writes:
on May 17th, 2017 at 3:48:56 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order For sharing this Superb article.I utilize this Article to demonstrate my task in college.it is helpful For me Great Work. Cursos Google
Robinjack writes:
on May 22nd, 2017 at 3:17:58 AM

It was a decent post undoubtedly. I completely delighted in understanding it in my lunch time. Will most likely come and visit this blog all the more regularly. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing. college paper writing help
Robinjack writes:
on May 24th, 2017 at 2:36:15 AM

Much obliged to you for the redesign, exceptionally pleasant site.. cheap chimi prnting
Robinjack writes:
on May 24th, 2017 at 9:21:25 AM

valuable data on points that bounty are intrigued on for this magnificent post.Admiring the time and exertion you put into your b!.. Cursos marketing digital Colombia
Robinjack writes:
on June 1st, 2017 at 2:30:44 AM

It's fitting time to make a few arrangements for the future and the time has come to be glad. I have perused this post and on the off chance that I might I be able to wish to recommend you few fascinating things or counsel. Maybe you could compose next articles alluding to this article. I longing to peruse much more things about it! twitter hashtag generator
Robinjack writes:
on June 7th, 2017 at 2:42:21 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order For sharing this Superb article.I utilize this Article to demonstrate my task in college.it is helpful For me Great Work. ruths chris steakhouse menu
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 7:30:14 AM

Wow what a Great Information about World Day its exceptionally pleasant educational post. a debt of gratitude is in order for the post. cheap web hosting in kerala
Robinjack writes:
on July 10th, 2017 at 6:52:56 AM

I haven't any word to welcome this post.....Really i am inspired from this post....the individual who make this post it was an awesome human..thanks for imparted this to us. cheap linux hosting india
Robinjack writes:
on July 10th, 2017 at 8:10:45 AM

Superb article. Extremely fascinating to peruse. I truly love to peruse such a pleasant article. Much obliged! continue shaking. cheap leaflet printing design
Robinjack writes:
on July 11th, 2017 at 4:05:10 AM

The post is composed in exceptionally a decent way and it contains numerous valuable data for me. http://www.lowratelocksmith.com/elk-grove/discover-elk-grove-california-10-things-to-do/
Robinjack writes:
on July 17th, 2017 at 8:00:30 AM

Simply respecting your work and thinking about how you dealt with this online journal so well. It's remarkable to the point that I can't bear to not experience this significant data at whatever point I surf the web! best seos
Robinjack writes:
on July 17th, 2017 at 8:00:38 AM

You have a genuine capacity for composing extraordinary substance. I like how you think and the way you speak to your perspectives in this article. I concur with your state of mind. Much obliged to you for sharing. luxury condo Pattaya
Robinjack writes:
on July 18th, 2017 at 8:56:51 AM

An interesting dialogue is price comment. I feel that it is best to write more on this matter, it may not be a taboo topic however usually individuals are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers. 20 Questions
Robinjack writes:
on July 22nd, 2017 at 2:47:59 AM

The post is composed in extremely a decent way and it contains numerous helpful data for me. https://www.miamitokeywesttoursguides.com
Robinjack writes:
on July 22nd, 2017 at 7:37:38 AM

Stingray City is located in the Cayman Islands on a natural sandbar in the North sound. Over the past decades the spot has become a main attraction for tourist visiting by cruise ship. Stingray City in the Cayman Islands is the only natural stingray city in the world. Other locations such as the Bahamas, Jamaica and Antigua were all created years after the Cayman Islands. No matter if you live next to the ocean or miles away, we recommend taking advantage of this once in a life time adventure. We are listed as the top company offering service in the Cayman Islands to Stingray City sandbar and Starfish Point (www.stingraycitycaymanislands.com). Prior to arriving in the Cayman Islands, you can arrange a trip with us by submitting a few short details such as ship name or resort details, date of tour, departure time, and you're all set! We’ll do the rest and ensure you have a wonderful time. Stingray City Cayman Islands is located on the main port terminal in the Cayman Islands, and does provide free shuttle to vessel station and back from local resorts and the Royal Watler Port Terminal. Cayman Stingray City
Robinjack writes:
on July 22nd, 2017 at 7:37:51 AM

This is very informatics, fresh and clear. I feel that everything has been depicted in efficient way with the goal that peruser could get most extreme data and realize numerous things. marijuana withdrawal
Robinjack writes:
on July 23rd, 2017 at 5:49:54 AM

Super site! I am Loving it!! Will return once more, Im taking your food additionally, Thanks. 4 advantages of going for canvas prints

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved