WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Dwayne Johnson Stars in Disney's Action-Packed "Bambi" Film

Posted: March 30th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Dwayne Johnson Stars in DisneySubmit Comment
Disney is in the middle of turning some of its classic animated films into live-action movies like "Maleficent," "Alice in Wonderland," "The Jungle Book," "Dumbo," "Cinderella," "Beauty and the Beast" and many others.

Now that Dwayne Johnson is promoting "Furious 7," he hosted "Saturday Night Live," where he took part in a parody trailer for a live-action "Bambi" movie, which has less in common with the animated film and a lot more in common with "Furious 7."

In the trailer, Johnson stars as Bambi, Vin Diesel (Tran Killam) as Thumper, Tyrese Gibson (Jay Pharoah) as Flower and Michelle Rodriguez (Cecily Strong) as Faline. Watch the trailer below.

Video:


Source: NBC


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on March 30th, 2015 at 8:34:08 AM

Tawn
Minkοwski writes:
on March 30th, 2015 at 8:34:40 AM

Action-packed Bambi? Dear god.
Minkοwski writes:
on March 30th, 2015 at 8:40:45 AM

Oh. Parody. Har dee har har. Where's the Obama-Hulk one instead?
boogiel writes:
on March 30th, 2015 at 8:59:08 AM

OOkaay...?? Am I suppose to be amused or annoyed?
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 30th, 2015 at 9:03:07 AM

Dafuq is this sh*t?
Bandolero998 writes:
on March 30th, 2015 at 10:27:52 AM

The rock is a Disney whore
Rambo_redux writes:
on March 30th, 2015 at 12:03:37 PM

I tried to laugh but it was just a badly written sketch as 90% of SNL in the last 20 years
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 30th, 2015 at 12:03:51 PM

The rock is awesome. FACT!
Rambo_redux writes:
on March 30th, 2015 at 1:04:55 PM

^you're f*cking gay. FACT !
triggax writes:
on March 30th, 2015 at 4:02:12 PM

I don't see anyone giving your Arab ass a hard time for being a member of ISIS ^

Lay off Tanny. So he's a little gay.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 30th, 2015 at 4:42:48 PM

Be nice rambo, don't go exposing the secret homosexual agenda. And for the last time, I'm not gay.


A little transgendered, maybe. But not gay!
Kurskij writes:
on March 30th, 2015 at 6:07:29 PM

^ love seeing Tan growing up yet still remaining the same easy-going, well-spoken and good-natured fella he always was.

Too bad he's wasting so much of his time here.

You must be the youngest "old-timer" here, are you Tan?
Kurskij writes:
on March 30th, 2015 at 6:13:49 PM

Hey, Trig. Long time no talk.

A couple of questions if you don't mind cause I'm sure you've seen those.

1. What did you think about "Ida" and "Leviafan"?

2. Is "It Follows" worth watching?

3. Clouds of Sils Maria - see point 2

4. Heard good things about this one

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt3112654/reference

See points 2,3.

Danke schoen.
Kurskij writes:
on March 30th, 2015 at 6:15:41 PM

"Oh. Parody. Har dee har har. Where's the Obama-Hulk one instead?"

Where the f*ck did you lose your d*ck and sharp mind instead, you sad motherf*cker?

Time to come back, mink.
triggax writes:
on March 30th, 2015 at 7:30:26 PM

Holy sh*t. Kurskij! You dirty dog.

I'll get back to you as soon as I get home.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 30th, 2015 at 7:53:35 PM

Kurskij-

Woah, hey man! Been a long ass time lol Yeah, I'm turning 23 in may so I'd say I'm probably one of the youngest here. But when it comes to the wasting my time part, I don't see it that way. I only post when I have the time, I'm not laying around doing f*ck all lol

Thank tho man, how've you been? Whats new!
Rambo_redux writes:
on March 30th, 2015 at 10:41:22 PM

@trig

I'm not arab.

guess again.
Rambo_redux writes:
on March 30th, 2015 at 10:49:23 PM

'The rock is awesome. FACT!'

no,he's not.dude was suppose to be the next 'Arnold' which is not really much to ask since Arnold was never an actor but at least he brought a lot of energy and masculine presence to the screen.
what did the rock do ? nothing. dude has a terrible sense of humor,zero masculine presence if you take out the steroid muscles and a pathetic presence on screen.

so sorry boys and girls,the rock sucks.
PORN-FLY writes:
on March 30th, 2015 at 11:11:15 PM

Francises:
Stallone-3
Arnold-2 maybe 3 if they ever do True Lies
Willis-1

The Rock-0

Thats just off the top my head
Just cracked open my beer

Some people can carry an entire movie on their own
The Rock needs others to bounce off of and feed on..

Like a Kardashian

This is why The Rock kills everytime on SNL

Let me re-phrase that
This is why SNL kills everytime The Rock is on
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 30th, 2015 at 11:31:34 PM

^I like when people actually talk on here.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 30th, 2015 at 11:51:10 PM

Rambo-

You've misunderstand me good fellow, I didn't mean his acting is amazing, but as a person, from what I've heard and seen, he's just got nothing but good vibes. He always takes pictures with fans, gives autographs sends good vibes through twitter and Facebook.

He's never a douche basically. He's never bragging about money, or talking smack about another person, he's always a all around nice dude.

Obviously, I've never met him and can't say for certain that it's not all an act, but compared to your average 'Action' star' or 'Actor' he's pretty awesome.
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 30th, 2015 at 11:53:39 PM

@Tan

Yeah The Rock has always admitted he has a very goofy and mellow personality. He's not serious at all and it comes from his Dad being silly when he grew up.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 31st, 2015 at 2:02:58 AM

Deaft know what I'm a sayin! :)
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 31st, 2015 at 2:07:40 AM

Random thought-

Where'd Sleuth go?

This place is REALLY dwindling in the comment section. I thought it was getting down last year but look at most of these articles, there's only: Me, Rambo, Bad, Porn and mink

Then there's occasion commenters, like: Boogiel and Bando lol I miss the good old days, where I could be a low life with other low life's :(
Rambo_redux writes:
on March 31st, 2015 at 2:51:42 AM

^They all settled down and had a family with 1 or 2 kids.the ones who are still here are the lucky ones who are still single and have time to write comments on WP and f*ck their co-workers on their free time.

Regarding The Rock - sure,he might be a nice person but when I'm talking about actors on this site I'm usually talking about their acting skills or their on screen presence.
When I look at Kim Kardashian photos I look at them because of her delicious semi fake big ass not because I'm interested in her personal life.
jafinbham writes:
on March 31st, 2015 at 3:27:19 AM

The Rock's problem is that there are too many kiss ass yes men around him trying to tell him he can't act. He can't. Arnold couldn't but knew that. So when they finally gave him a line to say it was something awesome like, "I'm going to punch you in the stomach and break your goddamn spine!" Rated R for guys who like movies. What does the Rock make? Whatever PG crap Disney tells him to. Can't let him be too masculine. It may come across as offensive to our focus groups. Way to tap dance for the man Dwayne.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on March 31st, 2015 at 4:21:34 AM

He was pretty funny in Pain & Gain !!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved