WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at Ryan Reynolds in "Deadpool"

Posted: March 27th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at Ryan Reynolds in "Deadpool"Submit Comment
After years of waiting, 20th Century Fox just unveiled the first photo of Ryan Reynolds as Marvel's most unconventional anti-hero from the upcoming "Deadpool" comic book film. Check out the photo below.

Plot: Tells the origin story of former Special Forces operative turned mercenary Wade Wilson (Reynolds), who after being subjected to a rogue experiment that leaves him with accelerated healing powers, adopts the alter ego Deadpool. Armed with his new abilities and a dark, twisted sense of humor, Deadpool hunts down the man who nearly destroyed his life.

"Deadpool" co-stars Morena Baccarin, Ed Skrein, and Gina Carano. It's set to hit theaters on February 12th, 2016.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Papillon writes:
on March 27th, 2015 at 4:05:36 PM

FIRSTEES!!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 27th, 2015 at 4:05:51 PM

Wow I'm gonna worship Jesus or Buddha now!!

Tanny- you're my wp soulmate! " kisses""
Papillon writes:
on March 27th, 2015 at 4:05:51 PM

BLOW ME MINK!
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 27th, 2015 at 4:07:03 PM

Mink can give you the gummy bear! I mouth ducked his teeth out last night!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 27th, 2015 at 4:10:38 PM

f*cked!! f*ck you auto correct!!
Papillon writes:
on March 27th, 2015 at 4:17:03 PM

Let me guess: Tanny is finding the Bahamas boring but thanks to BadChad, he's reminding him what's the best value in life: BC and all of us!
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 27th, 2015 at 4:28:53 PM

I will honor Tanman this evening with a 6 pack of Molson and a 5th of Black Velvet and watch Planes and Planes: Fire & Rescue!
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 27th, 2015 at 4:31:11 PM

I will honor Tanny, by watching Die Hard as I'm banging his mom and sister!
Papillon writes:
on March 27th, 2015 at 4:37:28 PM

Lololol!

And so would I...
Bandolero998 writes:
on March 27th, 2015 at 4:40:06 PM

Costume looks tight and Ghey.something from the wachowskis.
Dark17 writes:
on March 27th, 2015 at 4:54:58 PM

I don't speak gaynese.
Alex please translate
PORN-FLY writes:
on March 27th, 2015 at 5:56:32 PM

Let me guess: Tanny is finding the Bahamas boring...


dassagooodwon
Dark17 writes:
on March 27th, 2015 at 7:15:59 PM

If tanny is finding Bahamas boring then he is not homosexual
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 27th, 2015 at 7:58:21 PM

SPECTRE Teaser:

https://youtu.be/GvQJbF2CXLQ
PORN-FLY writes:
on March 27th, 2015 at 8:04:03 PM

f*ck yea^

Thx DEAF

"You are a c*nt flying in a hurricane"
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 27th, 2015 at 8:36:42 PM

^Lol

Np piffles
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 27th, 2015 at 8:50:15 PM

Lol Bahamas isn't boring, have lots of fun losing all my
Money at the casino.

Bad- Kiss me you fool!
and I also don't have a sister, so HA!

Deaft- my favorite beer is Canadian and I'm a big fan of good Whisky.
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 27th, 2015 at 9:58:19 PM

@Tan

I ended up getting a 5th of Jim Beam because it was $3 less than Black Velvet, lol.

But I did get a 6 pack of bottled Molson XXX, 7.3 abv.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 27th, 2015 at 10:51:02 PM

Tan- you will in about 9 months.
boogiel writes:
on March 27th, 2015 at 11:17:29 PM

Looks gay!
Jupiter writes:
on March 27th, 2015 at 11:43:11 PM

Deadpool hunts bears?
boogiel writes:
on March 28th, 2015 at 12:34:03 AM

Jimmy Bond's Spectre teaser:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LOWc8GefAV8
boogiel writes:
on March 28th, 2015 at 12:34:47 AM

Damn it, deaft beat me to it.
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 28th, 2015 at 1:39:53 AM

lol
Rambo_redux writes:
on March 28th, 2015 at 5:58:16 AM

picture is gay as f*ck.

Bond teaser - looks promising but let's wait for a full trailer.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved