WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Posted: March 26th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"Submit Comment
It was a bit surprising when Warner Bros announced that Jesse Eisenberg (The Social Network) has been cast as Lex Luthor in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice." Considering that Eisenberg is a young actor, many fans wanted to know if Luthor would be bald. And today, we have the first photo of Eisenberg from the movie, answering that question. Check it out below.

"He's not any of the Lexes that you've seen, that's for sure," said director Zack Snyder. "Other than him being a captain of industry and one person to the world and another person to himself. And bald, of course. Our Lex is disarming and he's not fake. He says what he believes and he says what's on his mind. If you can unravel the string and decipher what he means, it's all there."

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" co-stars Henry Cavill as Superman and Ben Affleck as Batman. It's set to hit theaters on March 25th, 2016.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on March 26th, 2015 at 7:21:45 AM

Meh.
Minkοwski writes:
on March 26th, 2015 at 7:24:42 AM

Oh look, it's a bald-headed homo.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on March 26th, 2015 at 7:41:40 AM

^
Just the way You like 'em !!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 26th, 2015 at 8:04:03 AM

Where's the f*cking X-Files update you c*nt!
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 26th, 2015 at 8:07:51 AM

Also, I'm on a flight to The Bahamas right now. If this baby crashes like that plane the other day, just know I loved you all <3

I wanna be buried with a DVD copy of Die Hard, a photo of Mink and a bottle of Whiskey.

I have spoken!
boogiel writes:
on March 26th, 2015 at 8:23:13 AM

Is it just me or does he look like a member of the Blue Man Group?
boogiel writes:
on March 26th, 2015 at 8:23:44 AM

This movie is gonna blow and blow badly.
Storyline, Casting, etc.....
But it will make its money because everybody wants to see Synder's version of bright lights, explosions and a body count.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 26th, 2015 at 8:31:01 AM

I'm gonna rape your corpse Tanny!!
Papillon writes:
on March 26th, 2015 at 8:39:00 AM

^ ^ LOLOLOL!
Papillon writes:
on March 26th, 2015 at 8:42:07 AM

About the film, I'll never pay to watch and listen that stuttering c*nt but I'll probably download it!
Rambo_redux writes:
on March 26th, 2015 at 9:10:45 AM

too young for the role.
Bandolero998 writes:
on March 26th, 2015 at 9:29:08 AM

Lex jewthor or a young holocaust victim
You don't have to have superpowers to put jew boy on the ground
Rambo_redux writes:
on March 26th, 2015 at 9:54:41 AM

31-YEAR-OLD WOMAN PLANS TO MARRY A TREE NAMED TIM; SAYS ITS THE BEST SEX SHES EVER HAD

http://www.joe.ie/news/31-year-old-woman-plans-to-marry-a-tree-named-tim-says-its-the-best-sex-shes-ever-had/489524
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 26th, 2015 at 5:06:33 PM

Jokes on you chad, I'm alive!
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 26th, 2015 at 9:32:44 PM

Tanman32123 writes:
on March 26th, 2015 at 8:07:51 AM
Also, I'm on a flight to The Bahamas right now. If this baby crashes like that plane the other day, just know I loved you all <3

I wanna be buried with a DVD copy of A Good Day to Die Hard, a photo of fake Mink's *sshole and a bottle of Black Velvet Canadian Whiskey.

I have spoken!
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 26th, 2015 at 11:30:19 PM

Jokes on your mum Tanny!! Still love ya though. " hugs!"
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 27th, 2015 at 12:36:32 AM

Deaft-
Dats not what I wroteeee!

Bad-
Just smoked a cigar at 1am on the beach while drinking a local beer. Your argument is invalid!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 27th, 2015 at 12:36:47 AM

Okay 12:30, whatever
triggax writes:
on March 27th, 2015 at 1:23:51 AM

How many Caribbean d*cks did you suck, Tanny? Let's be honest now.
jafinbham writes:
on March 27th, 2015 at 3:59:06 AM

I looked at the pic. I'm sorry. All I can think is if that bony f*cker looked at me funny I'd beat the contacts right out of his eyes. I don't see "villain."

Zack Snyder is the new Michael Bay.
synthetic1985 writes:
on March 27th, 2015 at 1:48:14 PM

This film is gonna be on par with batman & robin, with batman forever at the putting greens, and Christian Bale's batman shakes hands with Michael Keaton's respectively already basking in their winnings
Evil_Disco writes:
on March 29th, 2015 at 5:04:52 PM

Can't stand the f*cker.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved