WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman

Posted: March 22nd, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder WomanSubmit Comment
In a new interview, Gal Gadot spoke about playing Wonder Woman in the upcoming "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice," as well as a solo film and "Justice League."

According to the actress, after it was announced that she was cast as Wonder Woman, there was plenty of criticism, including that her breasts are too small. "After they asked me here, in Israel, if I have eating disorders and why am I so skinny, they said my head was too big and my body was like a broomstick, I can take anything," she said. "It's just empty talk. I understand that part of what I'm doing means being exposed. And part of being exposed is being under fire."

Gadot went on to talk about Wonder Woman's powers, stating: "She has unbelievable endurance. She is exceptionally strong. She can jump really high and practically fly. She know tons of martial arts styles. She is a strong and serious woman."

Source: SHH


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 34 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on March 22nd, 2015 at 7:05:12 AM

lol
Minkοwski writes:
on March 22nd, 2015 at 7:05:25 AM

Well, they are.
Minkοwski writes:
on March 22nd, 2015 at 7:06:04 AM

She should see her talent.
Minkοwski writes:
on March 22nd, 2015 at 7:07:54 AM

My d*ck is too big to play the guy who f*cks her.
Papillon writes:
on March 22nd, 2015 at 7:20:27 AM

"...they said my head was too big and my body was like a broomstick,..."


So bloody true and still no TITS!
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 22nd, 2015 at 7:33:51 AM

I thought she was a 14 yr old boy!
Bandolero998 writes:
on March 22nd, 2015 at 8:48:52 AM

Rambo doesn't approve
BJsforeveryone writes:
on March 22nd, 2015 at 8:56:26 AM

Gonna be the first one here to say ; she's right !!
WW is not about Big tits , she is an Amazon warrior if I remember it right, so she can be skinny and still be strong.
It's also about beauty and Gal is a pretty gal ...
Gina Carano might have been a better choice bodywise, but she's lacking the feminin features.
Wonder Woman is still a sh*tty character in my book nomatter who's chosen for the part.
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 22nd, 2015 at 9:21:24 AM

Lynn Collins
Bandolero998 writes:
on March 22nd, 2015 at 9:33:14 AM

Gal gadot is a Isis member
boogiel writes:
on March 22nd, 2015 at 9:37:48 AM

I'm more concerned about her horrible acting. Prove me wrong!
Avirex writes:
on March 22nd, 2015 at 10:03:19 AM

Her breasts are perfectly big enough to be in my film. With infinite sequels. All taking place in my room.
Rambo_redux writes:
on March 22nd, 2015 at 10:28:33 AM

@bando

lol,good one :-)
Rambo_redux writes:
on March 22nd, 2015 at 10:31:30 AM

It's not really her fault,It's Zack Snyder's. you can't blame her,she's a small time actress from Israel who got the chance of a lifetime to play in big box office movie - who wouldn't say no ?

But Snyder ? dude has lost it since '300' , 'Watchmen' had it's moments as well but in the last years this guy casts all kind of crappy no good actors like Henry Cavill to his movies which makes them automatically disasters in the making.

and your boobs are too f*cking small,bitch,eat a lot,gain 20 kg and then I'll might consider approving you.

p.s

your accent sucks.
PORN-FLY writes:
on March 22nd, 2015 at 12:16:26 PM

She has that winning OJ deniability attitude
PORN-FLY writes:
on March 22nd, 2015 at 12:23:21 PM

Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play A Woman

*fixed*
BJsforeveryone writes:
on March 22nd, 2015 at 12:23:49 PM

Btw , new Mi5 footage looks great !!
Rambo_redux writes:
on March 22nd, 2015 at 12:34:23 PM

Mission Impossible 5 trailer :

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tNPZGc0WmfM
PORN-FLY writes:
on March 22nd, 2015 at 12:36:33 PM

"It's just empty talk...

theyre called facts, ya dumb beaver
PORN-FLY writes:
on March 22nd, 2015 at 12:38:53 PM

Looks business as usual badass,RAMBO
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 22nd, 2015 at 12:44:51 PM

Itty bitty titty committee!
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 22nd, 2015 at 12:47:20 PM

Rambo-

Yeah, I read about that X-Files news the other day. SO exited, it'll be sick if Fox green lights it. Even if it's only like 6-8 episodes. It'll still be cool lol
BJsforeveryone writes:
on March 22nd, 2015 at 1:21:53 PM

Saw Gillian in an interview the other day...she looks better than ever !
Duchovny was in great shape as well in Californication , so I think it could be great if only the writing is tight !!
Hope Crychek survived the headwound as well so we can enjoy that twofaced russian another round :)
Bandolero998 writes:
on March 22nd, 2015 at 1:25:15 PM

The mission impossible trailer looked better than the transporter one
BJsforeveryone writes:
on March 22nd, 2015 at 1:37:05 PM

Even better than Fast 7
Bandolero998 writes:
on March 22nd, 2015 at 2:11:53 PM

The gunman flops.guess no more action movies for penn
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 22nd, 2015 at 2:32:25 PM

I was very skeptical about MI:5 till I seen that preview. Kinda excited now. Cruise always delivers.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 22nd, 2015 at 8:31:24 PM

Mink and Tanny blow goats. I have proof!! Darks mum is a whore!!
Dark17 writes:
on March 22nd, 2015 at 8:46:56 PM

We need burritos where bandos fugly dirty mother

Is she still In pinecrest
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 22nd, 2015 at 9:29:29 PM

Saw The Gunman, it was okay, but overall just a nasty and ugly movie, both in tone and subject matter. There are no characters to root for because all of them are sc*m.

5/10
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 22nd, 2015 at 9:39:26 PM

Hey Dark, how's the anal warts my friend!
Rambo_redux writes:
on March 23rd, 2015 at 4:23:07 AM

Saw The Tanman, it was okay, but overall just a nasty and ugly movie, both in tone and subject matter. There are no characters to root for because all of them are sc*m.

5/10
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on March 23rd, 2015 at 8:34:06 PM

Since Diana Troy was an Amazonian princess, then breast size should have nothing to do with the actress chosen. Diana is a warrior, plain and simple. If they wanted to be technically correct, then they would need to choose an actress who had one of her breasts removed (since Amazonian woman cut off one of their breasts so they could carry their weapons and use them faster, such as the bow), so having an actress with ample bosom would not make sense - in fact, having an actress who looked tone and ripped, ready for combat, like someone from the UFC, would be more acceptable to the role.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on March 23rd, 2015 at 8:36:14 PM

Rambo_redux writes:
on March 22nd, 2015 at 10:31:30 AM
It's not really her fault,It's Zack Snyder's. you can't blame her,she's a small time actress from Israel who got the chance of a lifetime to play in big box office movie - who wouldn't say no ?

But Snyder ? dude has lost it since '300' , 'Watchmen' had it's moments as well but in the last years this guy casts all kind of crappy no good actors like Henry Cavill to his movies which makes them automatically disasters in the making.

and your boobs are too f*cking small,bitch,eat a lot,gain 20 kg and then I'll might consider approving you.

p.s

your accent sucks.


@Rambo

Actually, I think "Sucker Punch" exposed his major flaw - Snyder will use any cheap film trick to try draw in audiences when the script has *ahem* SUPER *ahem* flaws and plot holes the size of a *ahem* Earth Smasher *ahem*

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved