WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Terminator Genisys" Unveils New Photos and Magazine Cover

Posted: March 22nd, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Terminator Genisys" Unveils New Photos and Magazine CoverSubmit Comment
Empire magazine has unveiled the cover for its latest issue, featuring a shot of Arnold Schwarzenegger and Emilia Clarke from the upcoming "Terminator Genisys." Check it out below, in addition to a bunch of new photos.

Plot: The story is set in 2029, when the Future War is raging and a group of human rebels has the evil artificial-intelligence system Skynet on the ropes. John Connor (Jason Clarke) is the leader of the resistance, and Kyle Reese (Jai Courtney) is his loyal soldier, raised in the ruins of post apocalyptic California. As in the original film, Connor sends Reese back to 1984 to save Connor's mother, Sarah (Clarke), from a Terminator programmed to kill her so that she won't ever give birth to John. But what Reese finds on the other side is nothing like he expected.

"Terminator Genisys" is directed by Alan Taylor (Thor: The Dark World) and is set to hit theaters on July 1st.

Magazine Cover: (click to enlarge)


Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Empire


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 64 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Papillon writes:
on March 22nd, 2015 at 7:03:49 AM

FIRSTEES!!!
Minkοwski writes:
on March 22nd, 2015 at 7:04:14 AM

Puke.
Minkοwski writes:
on March 22nd, 2015 at 7:04:57 AM

Terrible looking film.
Papillon writes:
on March 22nd, 2015 at 7:06:07 AM

An aging Terminator doesn't look credible at all imo.
Bandolero998 writes:
on March 22nd, 2015 at 9:05:48 AM

Can't wait for this to bomb like Jason momoas Conan
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 22nd, 2015 at 9:05:50 AM

I hope Ahnuld blows soda on Detective Ed Rooney.
Bandolero998 writes:
on March 22nd, 2015 at 9:07:10 AM

Poor jk Simmons
boogiel writes:
on March 22nd, 2015 at 9:46:20 AM

I'd rather have melinda clarke posing like this:

Rambo_redux writes:
on March 22nd, 2015 at 10:33:37 AM

No James Cameron no me care.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on March 23rd, 2015 at 9:34:24 PM

I already know this movie is going to be very, very bad, even though JK Simmons is tanking his Whiplash win by co-starring in this heap.
synthetic1985 writes:
on March 27th, 2015 at 1:24:52 PM

You can easily see the make up covering on Arnold's metal exoskeleton. Maybe they should use 90s technology so it actually looks more realistic instead of HD divergent/insurgent outfits
zaydi writes:
on May 4th, 2017 at 6:30:51 AM

You should mainly superior together with well-performing material, which means that see it: Language of Desire
zaydi writes:
on May 4th, 2017 at 8:24:52 AM

On my website you'll see similar texts, write what you think. How To Kiss A Man
zaydi writes:
on May 11th, 2017 at 5:35:19 PM

I wrote about a similar issue, I give you the link to my site. camel meat burger
zaydi writes:
on May 11th, 2017 at 5:58:02 PM

For many people this is the best solution here see how to do it. streetwear
johar writes:
on May 13th, 2017 at 1:06:17 PM

Well, it has been long time now that this movie has been out. I am not really a fan of terminator so this did not appeal to me much. I read about it on superior paper as well but that was just for the sake of reading!
zaydi writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 7:02:51 PM

At Miss Moneypenny's we offer a range of dog grooming and pampering services, guaranteed to look after your pet in a friendly and professional manner. All canine breeds large or small are welcome, and a safe and hygienic environment ensures that your pooch has an enjoyable time with us. Dog Groomers
Address: Minster Vets, Crockey Hill, YO19 4SJ, York. United Kingdom
Tel: 07969 911838
zaydi writes:
on May 19th, 2017 at 7:12:31 AM

This content is simply exciting and creative. I have been deciding on a institutional move and this has helped me with one aspect. plasticware for weddings
johar writes:
on May 30th, 2017 at 6:52:36 AM

The movie is long out now and it is making pretty good money! I mean I watched it while my friend had to write my paper for cheap, was totally worth it! I loved the role of Arnold in this one as well, nailed it!
zaydi writes:
on May 30th, 2017 at 7:39:15 AM

I personally use them exclusively high-quality elements : you will notice these folks during: style
zaydi writes:
on May 30th, 2017 at 7:44:14 AM

This content is simply exciting and creative. I have been deciding on a institutional move and this has helped me with one aspect. Genetics/Birth Defects.
zaydi writes:
on June 7th, 2017 at 5:37:18 AM

I also wrote an article on a similar subject will find it at write what you think. early childhood development stages
zaydi writes:
on June 7th, 2017 at 5:38:13 AM

During this website, you will see this shape, i highly recommend you learn this review. houston seo services
zaydi writes:
on June 7th, 2017 at 5:39:13 AM

At this point you'll find out what is important, it all gives a url to the appealing page: career assesment
zaydi writes:
on June 7th, 2017 at 5:40:17 AM

You ought to basically fantastic not to mention solid advice, which means notice: cadillac houston
zaydi writes:
on June 7th, 2017 at 5:41:25 AM

I prefer merely excellent resources - you will see these people in: in house financing
zaydi writes:
on June 29th, 2017 at 8:22:43 AM

I also wrote an article on a similar subject will find it at write what you think. trust registration
jackman30 writes:
on July 16th, 2017 at 3:46:37 PM

won't ever give birth to John. But what Reese finds on the other side is nothing like he expected Used Diamonds for Sale

Robinjack writes:
on July 18th, 2017 at 8:56:47 AM

An interesting dialogue is price comment. I feel that it is best to write more on this matter, it may not be a taboo topic however usually individuals are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers. 20 Questions
jackman30 writes:
on July 19th, 2017 at 2:43:44 PM

should mainly superior together with well-performing Dymo XTL All Purpose roll
Robinjack writes:
on August 7th, 2017 at 6:17:18 AM

I got what you mean , a debt of gratitude is in order for posting .Woh I am cheerful to discover this site through google. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 8th, 2017 at 5:51:56 AM

Kindly fill me in as to whether you're searching for an article essayist for your site. You have some truly extraordinary posts and I feel I would be a decent resource. On the off chance that you ever need to take a percentage of the heap off, I'd totally love to compose some material for your web journal in return for a connection back to mine. It would be ideal if you send me an email if intrigued. Much obliged to you! The Author Incubator
jackman30 writes:
on August 8th, 2017 at 2:24:08 PM

soldier, raised in the ruins of post apocalyptic California. As in the original film, Connor sends Reese back to 1984 to save Connor's mother, Sarah (Clarke) Digital Marketing

jackman30 writes:
on August 9th, 2017 at 3:04:13 PM

Terminator programmed to kill her so that she won't ever give birth to John. But what Reese finds on the other side is nothing like he expected. Scanguard antivirus reviews

Robinjack writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 3:25:24 AM

Hello, I discover perusing this article a delight. It is to a great degree supportive and fascinating and all that much anticipating perusing a greater amount of your work.. as an example
jackman30 writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 2:03:26 PM

the leader of the resistance, and Kyle Reese (Jai Courtney) is his loyal soldier, raised in the ruins of post apocalyptic California. As in the original film, acting school

jackman30 writes:
on September 22nd, 2017 at 2:48:23 PM

en the Future War is raging and a group of human rebels has the evil artificial-intelligence system Skynet on the ropes. John Connor (Jason Clarke) is the leader website

seveltoto writes:
on October 1st, 2017 at 7:49:53 AM

jamesjack writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 2:09:59 AM

It is especially decent, though look into the tips during this home address. Preventivo imbiancatura
jamesjack writes:
on October 22nd, 2017 at 8:29:49 AM

On my website you'll see similar texts, write what you think. ICO
aleale writes:
on October 29th, 2017 at 1:21:11 AM

recreator9 writes:
on October 31st, 2017 at 3:05:39 AM

belacan writes:
on November 3rd, 2017 at 3:13:22 PM

Lady Gaga writes:
on November 7th, 2017 at 2:24:07 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 5:21:33 AM

jammie wang writes:
on November 26th, 2017 at 1:57:05 PM

Robinjack writes:
on December 3rd, 2017 at 12:18:07 PM

This online journal is so decent to me. I will continue coming here over and over. Visit my connection also.. making money online
jamesjack writes:
on December 7th, 2017 at 12:49:20 AM

Initial You got a awesome blog .I determination be involved in plus uniform minutes. i view you got truly very functional matters , i determination be always checking your blog blesss. icos
nikitavirza writes:
on December 25th, 2017 at 10:39:04 PM

Robinjack writes:
on December 30th, 2017 at 1:13:28 AM

I truly delighted in perusing this post, enormous fan. Keep doing awesome me when would you be able to distribute more articles or where would I be able to peruse more on the subject? horse fence
Robinjack writes:
on January 10th, 2018 at 5:47:07 AM

Pleasant learning picking up article. This post is truly the best on this significant theme. visit
mayazoe writes:
on January 24th, 2018 at 5:27:24 AM

wow, great, I was wondering how to cure acne naturally. and found your site by google, learned a lot, now i’m a bit clear. I’ve bookmark your site and also add rss. keep us updated.
FtiOS
mayazoe writes:
on January 25th, 2018 at 1:57:40 AM

Easily, the article is actually the best topic on this registry related issue. I fit in with your conclusions and will eagerly look forward to your next updates. Just saying thanks will not just be sufficient, for the fantasti c lucidity in your writing. I will instantly grab your rss feed to stay informed of any updates.
bail bond
mayazoe writes:
on January 26th, 2018 at 5:05:12 AM

Hey – great blog, just looking around some blogs, seems a really nice platform you are using. I’m currently using WordPress for a few of my blogs but looking to change one of them over to a platform similar to yours as a trial run. Anything in particular you would recommend about it?
sbobet asian handicap sports betting
jamesjack writes:
on January 27th, 2018 at 11:34:02 PM

Beaver says I also have such interest, you can read my profile here: gclub ผ่านเว็บ
mayazoe writes:
on February 15th, 2018 at 2:50:57 AM

I am always searching online for articles that can help me. There is obviously a lot to know about this. I think you made some good points in Features also. Keep working, great job!
http://www.valuationsvic.com.au
mayazoe writes:
on February 17th, 2018 at 5:48:10 AM

Hey – great blog, just looking around some blogs, seems a really nice platform you are using. I’m currently using WordPress for a few of my blogs but looking to change one of them over to a platform similar to yours as a trial run. Anything in particular you would recommend about it?
seattle ants exterminators
mayazoe writes:
on February 22nd, 2018 at 4:12:59 AM

his is my first time i visit here. I found so many entertaining stuff in your blog, especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the leisure here! Keep up the excellent work.
free stock trading
mayazoe writes:
on February 23rd, 2018 at 2:10:38 AM

Hey – great blog, just looking around some blogs, seems a really nice platform you are using. I’m currently using WordPress for a few of my blogs but looking to change one of them over to a platform similar to yours as a trial run. Anything in particular you would recommend about it?快速借款當日撥款

mayazoe writes:
on February 23rd, 2018 at 7:10:35 AM

wow, great, I was wondering how to cure acne naturally. and found your site by google, learned a lot, now i’m a bit clear. I’ve bookmark your site and also add rss. keep us updated.
Dissertation Proposal
mayazoe writes:
on February 26th, 2018 at 4:48:39 AM

Hi there, I found your blog via Google while searching for such kinda informative post and your post looks very interesting for me.
32 World Cup Teams 2018
situ judi poker writes:
on April 23rd, 2018 at 9:24:31 PM

Camdell12 writes:
on April 25th, 2018 at 6:40:45 AM

Awesome post, and extraordinary site. A debt of gratitude is in order for the data! 18bet
Robinjack writes:
on April 28th, 2018 at 7:35:30 AM

Thanks for the one of the nicest blogs i have read in a while. Fathers Day 2018

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved