WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils Ultron Poster

Posted: March 17th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils Ultron PosterSubmit Comment
Marvel has been unveiling character posters for its upcoming "Avengers: Age of Ultron." And today, we have a look at the Ultron poster. Check it out below.

Plot: When Tony Stark tries to jumpstart a dormant peacekeeping program, things go awry and it is up to The Avengers to stop the villainous Ultron from enacting his terrible plans.

The new movie is once again directed by Joss Whedon and is set to hit theaters on May 1st.

Poster:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 48 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on March 17th, 2015 at 6:07:35 AM

Yay.
Minkοwski writes:
on March 17th, 2015 at 6:08:34 AM

Posters are awesome, aren't they, especially ones that re just images on the Internet.
Minkοwski writes:
on March 17th, 2015 at 6:13:50 AM

Dude, that's one cool-looking Terminator, because nothing says human-killing cyborg like light-blue steel and red lights.

#RootingForUltron
Papillon writes:
on March 17th, 2015 at 7:36:33 AM

How does posters make movie news?
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 17th, 2015 at 8:16:59 AM

ULTRON - DESTROYER OF THE UNIVERSE!
Cannon writes:
on March 17th, 2015 at 9:11:34 AM

'Standing with his back to the camera, looking back over his shoulder' style poster - No. 978

PORN-FLY writes:
on March 17th, 2015 at 9:54:22 AM

Alex's favorite pose^
the bloody lookin 'A' near the anus helps

Cannon writes:
on March 17th, 2015 at 10:09:08 AM

@Porn: "the bloody lookin 'A' near the anus"

Probably the first time in history ^this^ phrase has ever been uttered. Porn-Fly the pioneer.
Rambo_redux writes:
on March 17th, 2015 at 1:01:29 PM

475 more posters to go.
Robinjack writes:
on July 18th, 2017 at 8:56:50 AM

An interesting dialogue is price comment. I feel that it is best to write more on this matter, it may not be a taboo topic however usually individuals are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers. 20 Questions
Robinjack writes:
on July 24th, 2017 at 7:24:17 AM

Goodness, this is truly fascinating perusing. I am happy I discovered this and got the chance to peruse it. Awesome employment on this substance. I like it. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 7:41:48 AM

Superb web journal! I discovered it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any proposals on the most proficient method to get recorded in Yahoo News? I"ve been striving for some time yet I never appear to arrive! Value it. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 6:39:48 AM

This article was composed by a genuine speculation essayist. I concur a considerable lot of the with the strong focuses made by the essayist. I'll be back. Christian Mejia Fitness
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 5:08:20 AM

This article was composed by a genuine speculation essayist. I concur a considerable lot of the with the strong focuses made by the essayist. I'll be back. Lapel pins custom
Robinjack writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 3:25:19 AM

I cherish the way you compose and share your corner! Exceptionally intriguing and distinctive! Keep it coming! resource
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 4:37:03 AM

This article was composed by a genuine speculation essayist. I concur a considerable lot of the with the strong focuses made by the essayist. I'll be back. Race medals
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 1:39:42 AM

Clash Royale PC is a strategy game in real time, where you fight against other players online in frantic duels. Here, you can find all the characters from Clash of Clans: Giants, Barbarian Kings, Wall Breakers, Archers. Download the PC game now! clash royale for computer
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 2:14:34 AM

This article was composed by a genuine speculation essayist. I concur a considerable lot of the with the strong focuses made by the essayist. I'll be back. 55printing.com/blogs/tag/flyers-printing/
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 1:59:31 AM

This is such an awesome asset, to the point that you are giving and you give it away for nothing. I adore seeing blog that comprehend the benefit of giving a quality asset to free. www.cheap55printing.com/blog/tag/where-to-print-cheap-brochures/
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 6:55:54 AM

Your web journal furnished us with significant data to work with. Each and every tips of your post are marvelous. You're the best to share. Continue blogging.. outsourcing software companies
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 6:25:52 AM

It was a decent post in reality. I altogether delighted in understanding it in my lunch time. Will without a doubt come and visit this blog all the more frequently. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing. cheap business cards design at cheap55printing.com
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 11:28:48 AM

Your substance is completely splendid from numerous points of view. I think this is drawing in and educational material. Much obliged to you such a great amount for thinking about your substance and your perusers. Aphrodisiac
Robinjack writes:
on September 29th, 2017 at 5:22:50 PM

I am unquestionably making the most of your site. You certainly have some extraordinary understanding and incredible stories. Colloidal Silver
seveltoto writes:
on October 1st, 2017 at 7:58:24 AM

Robinjack writes:
on October 11th, 2017 at 4:18:22 AM

Howdy! Pleasant post! If it's not too much trouble let us know when I will see a postliminary! it development outsourcing
Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 3:55:00 AM

Nicorinse removes tar and nicotine from your mouth, gums, teeth, tongue and throat for better oral health and protection all year long. It might even help you quit tobacco. Dry mouth
Robinjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 7:33:23 AM

Your web journal furnished us with significant data to work with. Each and every tips of your post are marvelous. You're the best to share. Continue blogging.. Buy Premiere Pro CC 2015
Robinjack writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 12:16:53 PM

I havent any word to appreciate this post.....Really i am impressed from this post....the person who create this post it was a great human..thanks for shared this with us. beirut escorts
Robinjack writes:
on October 24th, 2017 at 12:20:39 PM

Extraordinary post, you have pointed out some astounding focuses, I also trust this is an extremely great site. escort in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on October 25th, 2017 at 6:35:37 AM

Extraordinary article with astounding idea!Thank you for such a significant article. I truly acknowledge for this awesome data.. buy powerinspect
Robinjack writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 12:33:49 PM

If it's not too much trouble let me know in case you're searching for an article essayist for your site. You have some truly extraordinary posts and I feel I would be a decent resource. In the event that you ever need to take a percentage of the heap off, I'd completely love to compose some material for your web journal in return for a connection back to mine. If it's not too much trouble send me an email if intrigued. Much obliged to you! customized t shirts
aleale writes:
on October 29th, 2017 at 1:32:44 AM

recreator9 writes:
on October 31st, 2017 at 3:12:49 AM

belacan writes:
on November 3rd, 2017 at 2:37:02 PM

Rafael writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 7:19:07 AM

we build high quality PA DA TF CF blog comments for helping improve your site SEO quaickly. backlinks service
Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 9:27:36 AM

That is the great attitude, in any case is simply not make each sence at all proclaiming about that mather. For all intents and purposes any strategy an abundance of thanks notwithstanding i had try to advance your own particular article into delicius in any case it is evidently a situation utilizing your data destinations would you be able to please recheck the thought. much obliged yet again. escort beirut
Lady Gaga writes:
on November 7th, 2017 at 2:36:40 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 5:24:42 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 9th, 2017 at 5:10:44 AM

Situs QQRaja.com merupakan situs poker online terpercaya yang memberikan berbagai macam game seperti Ceme Online uang asli terbesar dan terpercaya di Indonesia. poker online Indonesia
Robinjack writes:
on November 13th, 2017 at 7:43:56 AM

Positive webpage, where did u think of the data on this posting?I have perused a couple of the articles on your site now, and I truly like your style. You rock and please keep up the successful work. iPhone x case/covers
Robinjack writes:
on November 23rd, 2017 at 5:26:22 AM

I got what you mean , much obliged for posting .Woh I am glad to discover this site through google. adobe for sale
Robinjack writes:
on November 25th, 2017 at 3:15:55 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for setting aside an ideal opportunity to talk about this, I feel firmly about it and love adapting more on this subject. http://www.twentymotion.com/best-drone-cameras-reviews/
Robinjack writes:
on November 27th, 2017 at 6:32:02 AM

Only aspire to mention ones content can be as incredible. This clarity with your post is superb and that i may think you’re a guru for this issue. High-quality along with your concur permit me to to seize your current give to keep modified by using approaching blog post. Thanks a lot hundreds of along with you should go on the pleasurable get the job done. health pr firms
jammie wang writes:
on November 27th, 2017 at 12:15:59 PM

Robinjack writes:
on December 3rd, 2017 at 7:08:08 AM

Fascinating and stunning how your post is! It Is Useful and accommodating for me That I like it all that much, and I am anticipating Hearing from your next.. Miami Auto Equity Loa
Robinjack writes:
on December 3rd, 2017 at 12:17:57 PM

Great site! I genuinely adore how it is simple on my eyes it is. I am considering how I may be advised at whatever point another post has been made. I have subscribed to your RSS which may do the trap? Have an awesome day! materassi in lattice biologici e naturali
Robinjack writes:
on December 7th, 2017 at 1:11:08 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for setting aside an ideal opportunity to talk about this, I feel firmly about it and love adapting more on this subject. www.venusfactordietreviewstore.com
Robinjack writes:
on December 9th, 2017 at 9:01:38 AM

thanks for the tips and information..i really appreciate it.. arborists of long island

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved