WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Hotel Transylvania 2" Trailer Arrives Online

Posted: March 13th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Hotel Transylvania 2" Trailer Arrives OnlineSubmit Comment
Sony Pictures Animation just unveiled the first teaser trailer for its upcoming "Hotel Transylvania" sequel, with a voice cast comprised of Adam Sandler, Steve Buscemi, Kevin James, David Space, Selena Gomez, Andy Samberg, Keegan-Michael Key, and Mel Brooks. Check out the teaser below.

Plot: Dracula, Mavis, Jonathan and all of their monster friends are back in the brand new comedy adventure: when the old-old-old-fashioned vampire Vlad arrives at the hotel for an impromptu family get-together, Hotel Transylvania is in for a comic collision of supernatural old-school and modern day cool.

"Hotel Transylvania 2" is directed by Genndy Tartakovsky and is set to hit theaters on September 25th.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on March 13th, 2015 at 7:05:46 AM

No thanks.
Minkοwski writes:
on March 13th, 2015 at 7:09:02 AM

I'm still trying to figure out what was the point of the first one. Giving Sandler a new career since he's too old to do the young loser thing anymore?
Rambo_redux writes:
on March 13th, 2015 at 7:19:16 AM

never bothered with the first one.

milk it,you greedy bastards.
Minkοwski writes:
on March 13th, 2015 at 7:21:36 AM

Hotel Transsexual, starring Lana Wachowski.
Matt Kelly writes:
on March 13th, 2015 at 7:58:33 AM

dracula shoeved stakes up peoples poop shoots as torture. sounds like love to me
zaydi writes:
on March 14th, 2017 at 11:46:40 AM

Hotel Transalvaniya 2 was a really nice movie and I had a good time watching it! The essayhave.com reviews about it are really good too. It was acutally good story and I liked the introduction of new characters!
zaydi writes:
on March 17th, 2017 at 3:17:19 AM

Essay writing is sometimes very diificult to write, as to get good structure of paragraph nad the body of essay should be acccurate for it, students prefer to buy essay online and this is also good, that writers of online service makes the essay perfect, and I also prefer to buy essay online.
zaydi writes:
on March 27th, 2017 at 2:16:57 PM

It is especially decent, though look into the tips during this home address. Love Commands
zaydi writes:
on March 27th, 2017 at 5:48:35 PM

Acknowledges for penmanship such a worthy column, I stumbled beside your blog besides predict a handful advise. I want your tone of manuscript... Love Commands
obatperangsangwanita writes:
on April 8th, 2017 at 11:24:04 AM

zaydi writes:
on May 9th, 2017 at 11:15:25 AM

It is somewhat fantastic, and yet check out the advice at this treat. youtube a course in miracles lessons
zaydi writes:
on May 9th, 2017 at 4:42:11 PM

I can recommend primarily decent and even responsible tips, as a result view it: search acim
zaydi writes:
on May 11th, 2017 at 6:14:04 PM

I really enjoy simply reading all of your weblogs. Simply wanted to inform you that you have people like me who appreciate your work. Definitely a great post. Hats off to you! The information that you have provided is very helpful. acim audio mp3
zaydi writes:
on May 11th, 2017 at 9:00:33 PM

The best article I came across a number of years, write something about it on this page. a course in miracles free download
zaydi writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 8:27:35 AM

I like to recommend exclusively fine plus efficient information and facts, hence notice it: Accountants Brighton
zaydi writes:
on June 9th, 2017 at 6:05:59 AM

This is very interesting, but it is necessary to click on this link: carding forum 2017
zaydi writes:
on June 30th, 2017 at 12:25:11 PM

This is very interesting content! I have thoroughly enjoyed reading your points and have come to the conclusion that you are right about many of them. You are great. watch movies online
zaydi writes:
on June 30th, 2017 at 12:26:52 PM

I've proper selected to build a blog, which I hold been deficient to do for a during. Acknowledges for this inform, it's really serviceable! free series online
zaydi writes:
on June 30th, 2017 at 12:28:35 PM

I read this article. I think You put a lot of effort to create this article. I appreciate your work. watch movies online
jamesjack writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 3:37:33 AM

Just saying thanks will not just be sufficient, for the fantasti c lucidity in your writing. I will instantly grab your rss feed to stay informed of any updates. send flower to Brazil
karenmorrison writes:
on July 22nd, 2017 at 4:00:38 AM

At one time that i attained onto your web-site regardless that becoming interest quite simply rather tiny bit submits. Delightful strategy for new, My organization is bookmarking all at once get hold of versions last part increases higher. renta de oficinas en bosques de las lomas
zaydi writes:
on August 3rd, 2017 at 4:10:51 PM

For many people this is important, so check out my profile: 123movies
zaydi writes:
on August 3rd, 2017 at 4:11:36 PM

The most interesting text on this interesting topic that can be found on the net ... New Movies
zaydi writes:
on August 3rd, 2017 at 4:12:36 PM

I invite you to the page where you can read with interesting information on similar topics. Cinema Movies
zaydi writes:
on August 3rd, 2017 at 4:13:30 PM

On this subject internet page, you'll see my best information, be sure to look over this level of detail. TV Series Free

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved