WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Ben Stiller and Owen Wilson Announce "Zoolander 2" at Fashion Week

Posted: March 11th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Ben Stiller and Owen Wilson Announce "Zoolander 2" at Fashion WeekSubmit Comment
It was recently revealed that a sequel to "Zoolander" is moving forward and will shoot for twelve weeks in Rome this spring. And now, we have photos from the Valentino show at Milan's Fashion Week, where Ben Stiller and Owen Wilson made an appearance.

Stiller was dressed as Derek Zoolander and Wilson as Hansel McDonald as they hit the runway to officially kick off "Zoolander 2." After the runway appearance, Paramount Pictures announced that the movie will hit theaters on February 12th, 2016.

Check out a photo (below) from the show, giving us a look at Stiller, Wilson and Vogue editor Anna Wintour.

Regarding the story... Stiller previously spoke said: "In the fashion world, if you go away for a year, it's changed - it just happens so quickly. I think the idea in the beginning of the movie is that it's 10 years later, and Derek and Hansel are literally forgotten. Nobody remembers who they are, so they have to reinvent themselves."

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Vogue


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 42 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on March 11th, 2015 at 5:44:11 AM

Ugh.
Minkοwski writes:
on March 11th, 2015 at 5:50:39 AM

Yay! Two of my least favorite "actors" in a film that's right up there for least desirable sequels. YES! Definitely a must see!

/sarc
Minkοwski writes:
on March 11th, 2015 at 6:00:49 AM

Why are they making a sequel to a fifteen year-old movie that didn't even double its domestic PB? Was there absolutely no other option for that "mid-February sh*t-film" slot?
BJsforeveryone writes:
on March 11th, 2015 at 6:03:07 AM

Think they are quite the team like in Starsky and Hutch but always hated the first Zoolander !
Never quite understood it
Papillon writes:
on March 11th, 2015 at 8:31:12 AM

Is it me or Owen Wilson's nose is getting bigger every year?

Cut it off already!
jafinbham writes:
on March 11th, 2015 at 8:42:06 AM

Yay!! Another sequel. Can't wait to hear all the same jokes over again. It worked out so well for Dumb and Dumber.
Rambo_redux writes:
on March 11th, 2015 at 12:28:31 PM

the first one was crap to begin with so why do we need a sequel ?
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 11th, 2015 at 9:51:06 PM

The best part of the first one was the gas station scene.
seveltoto writes:
on October 1st, 2017 at 8:05:09 AM

aleale writes:
on October 29th, 2017 at 5:50:52 AM

aleale writes:
on October 29th, 2017 at 5:52:33 AM

recreator9 writes:
on October 31st, 2017 at 3:24:04 AM

belacan writes:
on November 3rd, 2017 at 2:06:48 PM

sevelace writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 5:27:48 AM

jammie wang writes:
on November 27th, 2017 at 12:31:17 PM

nikitavirza writes:
on December 25th, 2017 at 11:15:24 PM

situ judi poker writes:
on April 24th, 2018 at 9:02:55 PM

skproduction writes:
on April 3rd, 2019 at 7:42:09 AM

It is a great website.. The Design looks very good.. Keep working like that!. infervour
skproduction writes:
on April 8th, 2019 at 5:54:25 AM

We are really grateful for your blog post. You will find a lot of approaches after visiting your post. I was exactly searching for. Thanks for such post and please keep it up. Great work. טיסות צ'רטר לפראג
skproduction writes:
on April 17th, 2019 at 4:45:14 AM

i never know the use of adobe shadow until i saw this post. thank you for this! this is very helpful. נופש בבורגס ברגע האחרון
skproduction writes:
on April 17th, 2019 at 6:40:20 AM

Awesome article, it was exceptionally helpful! I simply began in this and I'm becoming more acquainted with it better! Cheers, keep doing awesome! infervour
skproduction writes:
on April 19th, 2019 at 6:15:51 AM

This is my first time visit to your blog and I am very interested in the articles that you serve. Provide enough knowledge for me. Thank you for sharing useful and don't forget, keep sharing useful info: WongQQ
skproduction writes:
on April 21st, 2019 at 5:13:20 AM

Excellent article. Very interesting to read. I really love to read such a nice article. Thanks! keep rocking. Supplier of fresh fruit from iran
skproduction writes:
on April 21st, 2019 at 6:36:26 AM

Nice to read your article! I am looking forward to sharing your adventures and experiences. سرویسکار کولر گازی
skproduction writes:
on April 22nd, 2019 at 1:59:36 AM

I'm glad I found this web site, I couldn't find any knowledge on this matter prior to.Also operate a site and if you are ever interested in doing some visitor writing for me if possible feel free to let me know, im always look for people to check out my web site. kissanime.ru reddit
skproduction writes:
on April 23rd, 2019 at 5:22:01 AM

This is my first time visit to your blog and I am very interested in the articles that you serve. Provide enough knowledge for me. Thank you for sharing useful and don't forget, keep sharing useful info: Brunswick mo hotels
skproduction writes:
on April 23rd, 2019 at 5:24:04 AM

AboutNutra
skproduction writes:
on April 23rd, 2019 at 5:24:41 AM

I think that thanks for the valuabe information and insights you have so provided here. AboutNutra
skproduction writes:
on April 23rd, 2019 at 8:02:27 AM

skproduction writes:
on April 24th, 2019 at 3:32:32 AM

Hello, this weekend is good for me, since this time i am reading this enormous informative article here at my home. cd duplication nyc
skproduction writes:
on April 24th, 2019 at 4:02:57 AM

I haven’t any word to appreciate this post.....Really i am impressed from this post....the person who create this post it was a great human..thanks for shared this with us. jennifer aniston face cream
skproduction writes:
on April 24th, 2019 at 7:44:41 AM

Awesome article, it was exceptionally helpful! I simply began in this and I'm becoming more acquainted with it better! Cheers, keep doing awesome! infervour
skproduction writes:
on April 25th, 2019 at 2:07:09 AM

We are really grateful for your blog post. You will find a lot of approaches after visiting your post. I was exactly searching for. Thanks for such post and please keep it up. Great work. Web Design
skproduction writes:
on April 25th, 2019 at 6:36:51 AM

I’m going to read this. I’ll be sure to come back. thanks for sharing. and also This article gives the light in which we can observe the reality. this is very nice one and gives indepth information. thanks for this nice article... ex back subliminal
skproduction writes:
on April 27th, 2019 at 2:26:38 AM

Awesome article, it was exceptionally helpful! I simply began in this and I'm becoming more acquainted with it better! Cheers, keep doing awesome! voyance par telephone paris
skproduction writes:
on May 4th, 2019 at 6:38:17 AM

Excellent article. Very interesting to read. I really love to read such a nice article. Thanks! keep rocking. rubble removal experts
skproduction writes:
on May 5th, 2019 at 6:09:05 AM

I think that thanks for the valuabe information and insights you have so provided here. נופש בשבועות בחול
skproduction writes:
on May 5th, 2019 at 6:46:01 AM

Pretty good post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts. Any way I'll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon. Big thanks for the useful info. AboutNutra
skproduction writes:
on May 5th, 2019 at 7:25:33 AM

It is a great website.. The Design looks very good.. Keep working like that!. חבילות נופש לבודפשט ברגע האחרון
skproduction writes:
on May 6th, 2019 at 5:18:36 AM

Nice to read your article! I am looking forward to sharing your adventures and experiences. used test equipment
skproduction writes:
on May 12th, 2019 at 3:53:37 AM

Thank you very much for this great post. AboutNutra
skproduction writes:
on May 12th, 2019 at 3:53:46 AM

Thank you very much for this great post. AboutNutra

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved