WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer For Dwayne Johnson's "San Andreas" Earthquake Film

Posted: March 11th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer For Dwayne JohnsonSubmit Comment
Today we have a new trailer for the upcoming 3D earthquake film, called "San Andreas," starring Dwayne Johnson, Carla Gugino, Ioan Gruffudd, Paul Giamatti, Kylie Minogue, and Alexandra Daddario. Check it out below.

Plot: The story is set after a devastating earthquake hits California and centers on a man making a perilous trip across the state to rescue his estranged daughter. Johnson plays that man, described as a rugged rescue helicopter pilot.

The new movie is directed by Brad Peyton, who worked with Johnson on "Journey 2: The Mysterious Island." It's set to hit theaters on May 29th.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 61 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on March 11th, 2015 at 5:42:42 AM

zzzz.
Minkοwski writes:
on March 11th, 2015 at 5:49:37 AM

Wonder what has many more faults: California, or this film....my bet is on the latter.
Minkοwski writes:
on March 11th, 2015 at 5:58:35 AM

What, no shirtless Dwayne Johnson pic, Alex? You must not be feeling well. homie.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on March 11th, 2015 at 6:00:37 AM

Meh
Rambo_redux writes:
on March 11th, 2015 at 12:27:55 PM

f*ck the rock.
PORN-FLY writes:
on March 11th, 2015 at 8:15:10 PM

When did Kylie Mynogue escape from Paulie Shore's mother's comedy club basement?
seveltoto writes:
on October 1st, 2017 at 8:05:12 AM

aleale writes:
on October 29th, 2017 at 5:50:43 AM

aleale writes:
on October 29th, 2017 at 5:52:26 AM

recreator9 writes:
on October 31st, 2017 at 3:23:59 AM

belacan writes:
on November 3rd, 2017 at 2:06:56 PM

sevelace writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 5:27:46 AM

jammie wang writes:
on November 27th, 2017 at 12:31:20 PM

nikitavirza writes:
on December 25th, 2017 at 11:15:18 PM

situ judi poker writes:
on April 24th, 2018 at 9:02:48 PM

situ judi poker writes:
on April 24th, 2018 at 11:15:13 PM

skproduction writes:
on April 3rd, 2019 at 7:23:53 AM

When your website or blog goes live for the first time, it is exciting. That is until you realize no one but you and your. AboutNutra
skproduction writes:
on April 8th, 2019 at 4:56:50 AM

You there, this is really good post here. Thanks for taking the time to post such valuable information. Quality content is what always gets the visitors coming. טיסות זולות לאמסטרדם
skproduction writes:
on April 8th, 2019 at 2:06:26 PM

Wow! Such an amazing and helpful post this is. I really really love it. It's so good and so awesome. I am just amazed. I hope that you continue to do your work like this in the future also Best 32 Inch LED TV in India
skproduction writes:
on April 17th, 2019 at 4:21:58 AM

I recently found many useful information in your website especially this blog page. Among the lots of comments on your articles. Thanks for sharing. חבילות ליוון ברגע האחרון
skproduction writes:
on April 19th, 2019 at 1:47:26 PM

Thanks for the blog loaded with so many information. Stopping by your blog helped me to get what I was looking for. AboutNutra
skproduction writes:
on April 20th, 2019 at 5:21:59 AM

I wanted to thank you for this excellent read!! I definitely loved every little bit of it. I have you bookmarked your site to check out the new stuff you post. anime stream reddit
skproduction writes:
on April 21st, 2019 at 4:58:02 AM

When your website or blog goes live for the first time, it is exciting. That is until you realize no one but you and your. Kiwi exporter Iranian fruit
skproduction writes:
on April 21st, 2019 at 6:26:37 AM

I haven’t any word to appreciate this post.....Really i am impressed from this post....the person who create this post it was a great human..thanks for shared this with us. سرویس کولرگازی
skproduction writes:
on April 23rd, 2019 at 4:53:31 AM

Excellent article. Very interesting to read. I really love to read such a nice article. Thanks! keep rocking. carrollton mo hotels
skproduction writes:
on April 23rd, 2019 at 5:11:29 AM

Awesome article, it was exceptionally helpful! I simply began in this and I'm becoming more acquainted with it better! Cheers, keep doing awesome! infervour
skproduction writes:
on April 23rd, 2019 at 7:49:28 AM

I haven’t any word to appreciate this post.....Really i am impressed from this post....the person who create this post it was a great human..thanks for shared this with us. https://techpew.com/10-best-free-roku-private-channels/
skproduction writes:
on April 23rd, 2019 at 8:56:37 AM

I think this is an informative post and it is very useful and knowledgeable. therefore, I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. taekwondo academy in Lee's summit MO
skproduction writes:
on April 25th, 2019 at 4:12:41 AM

Thanks for the blog loaded with so many information. Stopping by your blog helped me to get what I was looking for. Check This Out
skproduction writes:
on April 27th, 2019 at 3:07:14 AM

Thanks for the blog loaded with so many information. Stopping by your blog helped me to get what I was looking for. this website
skproduction writes:
on April 27th, 2019 at 3:09:14 AM

You there, this is really good post here. Thanks for taking the time to post such valuable information. Quality content is what always gets the visitors coming. this website
skproduction writes:
on April 27th, 2019 at 4:46:45 AM

Thanks for the blog loaded with so many information. Stopping by your blog helped me to get what I was looking for. Apex Legends Hack
skproduction writes:
on April 27th, 2019 at 5:51:30 AM

You there, this is really good post here. Thanks for taking the time to post such valuable information. Quality content is what always gets the visitors coming. best rowing machine under 1000
skproduction writes:
on April 28th, 2019 at 3:21:22 AM

Thanks for the blog loaded with so many information. Stopping by your blog helped me to get what I was looking for. more info here
skproduction writes:
on April 28th, 2019 at 5:51:45 AM

Wow, What a Excellent post. I really found this to much informatics. It is what i was searching for.I would like to suggest you that please keep sharing such type of info.Thanks AboutNutra
skproduction writes:
on April 28th, 2019 at 8:04:19 AM

I recently found many useful information in your website especially this blog page. Among the lots of comments on your articles. Thanks for sharing. Webdesign
skproduction writes:
on April 28th, 2019 at 8:56:10 AM

Excellent article. Very interesting to read. I really love to read such a nice article. Thanks! keep rocking. Chapewerken
skproduction writes:
on May 1st, 2019 at 3:37:19 AM

Please give some advice on how to achieve this kind of posts.
skproduction writes:
on May 2nd, 2019 at 3:55:28 AM

This is a splendid website! I"m extremely content with the remarks!. what is radon gas in the home
skproduction writes:
on May 2nd, 2019 at 4:18:15 AM

I'm happy to see the considerable subtle element here!. valley radon mitigation
skproduction writes:
on May 2nd, 2019 at 1:35:33 PM

Nice post! This is a very nice blog that I will definitively come back to more times this year! Thanks for informative post. infervour
skproduction writes:
on May 2nd, 2019 at 2:12:14 PM

Wow, What a Excellent post. I really found this to much informatics. It is what i was searching for.I would like to suggest you that please keep sharing such type of info.Thanks AboutNutra
skproduction writes:
on May 4th, 2019 at 6:22:28 AM

This particular is usually apparently essential and moreover outstanding truth along with for sure fair-minded and moreover admittedly useful My business is looking to find in advance designed for this specific useful stuffs… انفجار بازی
skproduction writes:
on May 4th, 2019 at 6:52:46 AM

Thanks for sharing nice information with us. i like your post and all you share with us is uptodate and quite informative, i would like to bookmark the page so i can come here again to read you, as you have done a wonderful job. https://rubbleremovalexperts.co.za
skproduction writes:
on May 4th, 2019 at 8:21:19 AM

You there, this is really good post here. Thanks for taking the time to post such valuable information. Quality content is what always gets the visitors coming. windows 10 home"
skproduction writes:
on May 4th, 2019 at 2:04:33 PM

This is my first visit to your web journal! We are a group of volunteers and new activities in the same specialty. Website gave us helpful data to work. بازی پوکر آنلاین
skproduction writes:
on May 4th, 2019 at 2:36:09 PM

Awesome article, it was exceptionally helpful! I simply began in this and I'm becoming more acquainted with it better! Cheers, keep doing awesome! آموزش بازی رولت
skproduction writes:
on May 5th, 2019 at 5:44:08 AM

This particular is usually apparently essential and moreover outstanding truth along with for sure fair-minded and moreover admittedly useful My business is looking to find in advance designed for this specific useful stuffs… חבילות לשבועות
skproduction writes:
on May 5th, 2019 at 6:32:53 AM

I haven’t any word to appreciate this post.....Really i am impressed from this post....the person who create this post it was a great human..thanks for shared this with us. infervour
skproduction writes:
on May 5th, 2019 at 6:47:30 AM

When your website or blog goes live for the first time, it is exciting. That is until you realize no one but you and your. דילים לבודפשט ברגע האחרון
skproduction writes:
on May 5th, 2019 at 1:42:15 PM

I can see that you are an expert at your field! I am launching a website soon, and your information will be very useful for me.. Thanks for all your help and wishing you all the success in your business. Electrolyte Imbalance
skproduction writes:
on May 6th, 2019 at 3:43:39 AM

I can see that you are an expert at your field! I am launching a website soon, and your information will be very useful for me.. Thanks for all your help and wishing you all the success in your business. budget travel
skproduction writes:
on May 6th, 2019 at 4:15:24 AM

This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I love seeing blog that understand the value of providing a quality resource for free. used testing equipment
skproduction writes:
on May 12th, 2019 at 3:35:53 AM

I am impressed. I don't think Ive met anyone who knows as much about this subject as you do. You are truly well informed and very intelligent. You wrote something that people could understand and made the subject intriguing for everyone. Really, great blog you have got here. infervour
skproduction writes:
on May 18th, 2019 at 1:26:31 PM

Easily, the article is actually the best topic on this registry related issue. I fit in with your conclusions and will eagerly look forward to your next updates. profischnell
skproduction writes:
on May 21st, 2019 at 6:21:11 AM

I was reading some of your content on this website and I conceive this internet site is really informative ! Keep on putting up. Olivia Wilde Skin Care
skproduction writes:
on May 22nd, 2019 at 6:41:42 AM

We are tied directly into the sate’s renewal database which allows us to process your request almost instantly. how much does radon mitigation cost
skproduction writes:
on May 22nd, 2019 at 7:28:41 AM

What a really awesome post this is. Truly, one of the best posts I've ever witnessed to see in my whole life. Wow, just keep it up. radon minneapolis
skproduction writes:
on May 22nd, 2019 at 8:10:21 AM

Glad to chat your blog, I seem to be forward to more reliable articles and I think we all wish to thank so many good articles, blog to share with us. radon sump cover
skproduction writes:
on May 22nd, 2019 at 12:56:53 PM

Going to graduate school was a positive decision for me. I enjoyed the coursework, the presentations, the fellow students, and the professors. And since my company reimbursed 100% of the tuition, the only cost that I had to pay on my own was for books and supplies. Otherwise, I received a free master’s degree. All that I had to invest was my time. tubidy
skproduction writes:
on May 23rd, 2019 at 10:52:33 AM

Excellent Blog! I would like to thank for the efforts you have made in writing this post. I am hoping the same best work from you in the future as well. I wanted to thank you for this websites! Thanks for sharing. Great websites! bestvacuumnmanji

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved