WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Toys Show Iron Man Inside Hulkbuster Suit

Posted: March 8th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Toys Show Iron Man Inside Hulkbuster SuitSubmit Comment
In order to fight The Hulk in "Avengers: Age of Ultron," Tony Stark will use his Hulkbuster suit. But it's a little more complex than that. He first gets into his regular Iron Man suit, which then fits into the Hulkbuster suit. Check out several images of the Hulkbuster toy to see how it all looks.

Plot: When Tony Stark tries to jumpstart a dormant peacekeeping program, things go awry and it is up to The Avengers to stop the villainous Ultron from enacting his terrible plans.

The new movie is once again directed by Joss Whedon and is set to hit theaters on May 1st.

Images: (click to enlarge)


Source: CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on March 8th, 2015 at 7:59:15 AM

Meh.
Minkοwski writes:
on March 8th, 2015 at 8:02:02 AM

When are we going to get soe news based on LEGO releases?

Regardless, the kid in me says that's a very cool toy, almost as cool as the new two-foot tall G1 Devastator remake coming this fall.
Minkοwski writes:
on March 8th, 2015 at 8:03:30 AM

Minkοwski writes:
on March 8th, 2015 at 8:06:19 AM

*some.
Minkοwski writes:
on March 8th, 2015 at 8:09:37 AM

"He first gets into his regular Iron Man suit, which then fits into the Hulkbuster suit."

Why?

Reminds me of Transformers Pretenders.

Jake From State Farm writes:
on March 8th, 2015 at 3:34:22 PM

Here is an idea for you Minkowski how about you collect all of your inane, retarded thoughts into one cohesive post rather than rushing to the site each time Alex posts anything new. That way for us, the non-retards we only have to see you sh*t your pants in one massive load rather than be subjected to the numerous sharts that follow. It is clear that you can barely contain yourself as you consistently have to correct a spelling error that you have made in your need to urinate all over the new posts. Better yet get a freaking life and simply NOT post.
Jake From State Farm writes:
on March 8th, 2015 at 3:39:05 PM

Regarding the post, I am not generally impressed by the toys that are released in conjunction with movies (a recent exception being the "50 Shades of Grey" line of action figures and play sets) but I have to say this looks very impressive. Nice detail indeed.
Blacktinoheat writes:
on March 9th, 2015 at 5:05:17 AM

Its going for $800.00 preorders are avail wont e released till next year though stand 21 inches tall
Minkowskisuxdonkeydick writes:
on March 10th, 2015 at 2:00:29 AM

Dear God, minkowski you are seriously a f*cking loser. Why do you feel the need to comment on EVERY SINGLE f*ckING POST?! Do you really think people give a sh*t what your opinion is?! Do yourself a favor...get out once in a while. Maybe get a job, or some friends, or a hobby.
johar writes:
on December 29th, 2016 at 4:57:25 AM

I love love love this movie, iron man is was and always will be my favourite, i did reviews for rushessay.com on him and i have to say i did quiet well, i would love it if you all lovelies go check it out!
alexkhan writes:
on April 3rd, 2017 at 9:00:36 AM

Nice to read your article! I am looking forward to sharing your adventures and experiences. sell seo packages
FELLOWSYOUNG writes:
on April 10th, 2017 at 8:38:01 AM

You make so many great points here that I read your article a couple of times. Your views are in accordance with my own for the most part. This is great content for your readers.
datacentre equipment disposal
zaydi writes:
on April 20th, 2017 at 2:46:13 AM

I have a similar interest this is my page read everything carefully and let me know what you think. Language of desire
Robinjack writes:
on July 18th, 2017 at 8:56:43 AM

An interesting dialogue is price comment. I feel that it is best to write more on this matter, it may not be a taboo topic however usually individuals are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers. 20 Questions
Robinjack writes:
on August 7th, 2017 at 6:17:10 AM

I got what you mean , a debt of gratitude is in order for posting .Woh I am cheerful to discover this site through google. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 8th, 2017 at 5:51:49 AM

Kindly fill me in as to whether you're searching for an article essayist for your site. You have some truly extraordinary posts and I feel I would be a decent resource. On the off chance that you ever need to take a percentage of the heap off, I'd totally love to compose some material for your web journal in return for a connection back to mine. It would be ideal if you send me an email if intrigued. Much obliged to you! The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 3:25:10 AM

Every one of the substance you said in post is too great and can be exceptionally helpful. I will remember it, a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing the data continue upgrading, looking forward for more posts.Thanks click this link

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved