WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at "Supergirl" TV Series

Posted: March 7th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at "Supergirl" TV SeriesSubmit Comment
Today we have the first photos of Melissa Benoist as Supergirl in the upcoming "Supergirl" TV series, which co-stars Mehcad Brooks as James Olsen, Laura Benanti as Alura Zor-El, Calista Flockhart as Cat Grant, Chyler Leigh as Alexandra "Alex" Danvers, Jeremy Jordan as Winslow "Winn" Schott, David Harewood as Hank Henshaw and, in mystery roles, Dean Cain and Helen Slater. Check out the photos below.

The costume of Supergirl was designed by three-time Oscar winner Colleen Atwood, who also designed the costumes for "The Flash" and "Arrow" film credits include "Alice in Wonderland," "Memoirs of a Geisha" and "Chicago." "In designing Supergirl, I wanted to embrace the past," she explained. "But more importantly, thrust her into the street-style action hero of today."

"Supergirl" is based on the characters from DC Comics and centers on Kara Zor-El, who comes to Earth after escaping the destruction of Krypton. After many years hiding her abilities, she joins the ranks of her cousin Superman to become the hero she was meant to be.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Warner Bros TV


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 36 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on March 7th, 2015 at 6:28:27 AM

Godf*ckingawful.
Minkοwski writes:
on March 7th, 2015 at 6:29:13 AM

Wonder how many trolls on here will say this looks good and that they'll happily watch it between Happy Meals?
BJsforeveryone writes:
on March 7th, 2015 at 6:42:21 AM

Calista Flockhart - the skinny c*nt from that god-awefull show Ally McBeal !!
No thanks !!
Minkοwski writes:
on March 7th, 2015 at 6:43:00 AM

Must be terrible to spend most of your life choking on whatever commercial swill the studios slough off into your pig trough...

Me? I'm a man. I first and foremost don't watch television, and I sure as f*ck will not watch some comic book television show starring some no-name skank in a sh*tty Man of Steel suit.

I leave that to you, dear fellow WP'ers.

Oink oink.
Minkοwski writes:
on March 7th, 2015 at 6:43:21 AM

"David Harewood as Hank Henshaw"

Aka, The Cyborg.
Malevolent Creation writes:
on March 7th, 2015 at 6:56:21 AM

Unsure whey the f*ck they would bother with this.

Watched Exodus, was expecting much worse. It felt rushed, was no way equal in any aspect to the Ten Commandments. But IMO was better than Noah or any sh*t film made by that dead c*m guzzler Steve McQueen.
boogiel writes:
on March 7th, 2015 at 7:21:24 AM

yeah...I don't mind f*cking her.
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 7th, 2015 at 7:26:18 AM

@JB

I actually liked Noah a lot better because it had a better cast and acting imo and the rock monsters reminded me of the rock monster from The Neverending Story.

Exodus was just way too plodding and dull and everyone looked absolutely miserable the entire time like they could not wait to get all the filming over with and go back to their mansions and blow.

As for this article, if Supergirl is being made by the same writers and producers as Arrow and Flash, which are both great shows, then it should be watchable.

Helen Slater is still hot.

No one gives a single f*ck what you DON'T do, "Minkowski".
Rambo_redux writes:
on March 7th, 2015 at 8:23:42 AM

looks very cheap.like a video game or something.
Confucius writes:
on March 7th, 2015 at 8:55:01 AM

Is it porn by chance?

Semi-honestly asking.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 7th, 2015 at 9:33:58 AM

This won't last long.

Mink, get back to the basement before I punish your ass again!!
PORN-FLY writes:
on March 7th, 2015 at 10:03:54 AM

^f*ck'im, yea
PORN-FLY writes:
on March 7th, 2015 at 10:04:56 AM

Flockheart cut Harrison Ford's airbrakes
PORN-FLY writes:
on March 7th, 2015 at 10:15:25 AM

Her outfit is a lil high wasted
*JIC of gunt*
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 7th, 2015 at 11:28:45 AM

@Porn

Hey I know Dat movie
Sleuth1989 writes:
on March 7th, 2015 at 11:36:44 AM

So they just took the 'Man of Steel" dark look but gave her a skirt? Could have at least given her a mid-rift like in the comics! After laura Vandervoot (Or however you spell her last name), this girl needs to have A LOT of sex appeal.
PORN-FLY writes:
on March 7th, 2015 at 2:11:04 PM

Maybe its me Im a lil f*cked up
But what da f*ck was Trautman doing in the middle of the f*ckin desert in Rambo3???

-apparently he was bla-bla-bla

Git da fukout
He was like a modern major general or some sh*t
PORN-FLY writes:
on March 7th, 2015 at 2:24:56 PM

Where are da missles located?
-close
How close?


In your ass
PORN-FLY writes:
on March 7th, 2015 at 3:12:18 PM

If the U.S. was into propaganda
shouldnt they still be havin Rambo3 on in heavy rotation at those Sanda Nigga-Magic Johnson Theaters in the Persian Gulf??
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 7th, 2015 at 3:15:41 PM

Give it a rest, pornfly.
Malevolent Creation writes:
on March 7th, 2015 at 7:25:09 PM

Everyone dead? Hopefully Michael is.
Malevolent Creation writes:
on March 7th, 2015 at 7:43:19 PM

Yeah I agree with the acting it was.... lacklustre. The story felt rushed as no background to his childhood and the evil behind Sigourney Weavers Character.
PORN-FLY writes:
on March 7th, 2015 at 8:41:28 PM

DEAFTONE is close
-how close?

In your ass





dassagooodwon
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 7th, 2015 at 10:34:02 PM

Oh scnappp! ^
Sleuth1989 writes:
on March 7th, 2015 at 11:26:02 PM

@Deaft0ne
Have seen "Exodus" but I really liked "Noah". Aronofsky found a way to please both religious audiences (Who weren't knitpicking the source material) and general audiences. He gave the story a fantasy like imagery but rooted the characters in a well thought out mythology. Crowe gave one of the best performances I'd seen him do in years and everyone else have good supporting work to his central character's complete devotion. Also Emma Watson did a great job given how small her role was. Really managed to stand toe-to-toe with the more experienced actors. Just really well done in our modern world where religious devotion is more often questioned. I'm religious and I liked it!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on March 7th, 2015 at 11:27:00 PM

Haven't seen "Exodus" *
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 7th, 2015 at 11:59:06 PM

@Sleuth

Exodus was just a really bad movie. I would highly recommend avoiding it altogether.
TrentReznik writes:
on March 8th, 2015 at 12:15:10 AM

LICK MY f*ckING BALLS. c*ntS.
jafinbham writes:
on March 8th, 2015 at 12:24:46 AM

Can't decide if it's catholic school girl or high school cheerleader.

Either way....back on the pole slut. Shake it for daddy.
Malevolent Creation writes:
on March 8th, 2015 at 3:27:01 AM

The more I think about Exodus the less I liked it. So many holes and missing things that I feel needed to tell the story.
Rambo_redux writes:
on March 8th, 2015 at 4:05:47 AM

Exodus was one of the worst movies I've seen in recent years.

0/10
Malevolent Creation writes:
on March 8th, 2015 at 4:12:27 AM

@Rambo do you think Bullit jerked off to it?

The piss soaked c*nt get's aroused by Camels
PORN-FLY writes:
on March 8th, 2015 at 4:48:11 AM

cigarettes?
Rambo_redux writes:
on March 8th, 2015 at 6:17:38 AM

Yes,I know.
Papillon writes:
on March 8th, 2015 at 5:09:05 PM

^ ^ Go f*ck your one thousand big elephant asses in your f*cking dreams *sshole!

Smeerlap!
BJsforeveryone writes:
on March 8th, 2015 at 6:37:59 PM

Noah was horrible !
Exodus was da bomb !!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved