WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer is Here!

Posted: March 5th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
After teasing for days, Marvel finally unveiled the new trailer for its upcoming "Avengers: Age of Ultron," featuring lots of never-before-seen footage. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: When Tony Stark tries to jumpstart a dormant peacekeeping program, things go awry and it is up to The Avengers to stop the villainous Ultron from enacting his terrible plans.

The new movie is once again directed by Joss Whedon and is set to hit theaters on May 1st.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 35 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on March 5th, 2015 at 6:04:26 AM

Enough the Age of Ultron sh*t, dude.
Minkοwski writes:
on March 5th, 2015 at 6:06:12 AM

*with.
Minkοwski writes:
on March 5th, 2015 at 6:07:36 AM

Your life really does depend on comic book movie crap, huh Alex?
Papillon writes:
on March 5th, 2015 at 6:39:40 AM

"...so stand and fight!"

How else could it be, huh?
Rambo_redux writes:
on March 5th, 2015 at 7:36:12 AM

meh...half of the trailer is probably taken from the last 20 min of the movie,the rest will be yada yada yada boring crap like the first movie.
jafinbham writes:
on March 5th, 2015 at 7:48:42 AM

When will we get a real scoop on this film and see some new LEGO sets coming out that are associated with the movie?

Did anyone else catch the guy popping the fake wolverine claws? LOL! What a big "f*ck you" to Sony.
propermelt writes:
on March 5th, 2015 at 8:18:39 AM

Mink f*ck off will you? Your life really depends on getting the first comments on EVERY post huh?
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 5th, 2015 at 8:45:52 AM

Mink sucked his "stink" off my Johnson!
Malevolent Creation writes:
on March 5th, 2015 at 9:35:09 AM

Bullit you gutless gay fat c*nt. Baseball bat this you ridiculous piss soaked c*nt.

Good preview.

@mr Chad I only rim women. Unlike. Michael I am repulsed by homosexuality.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 5th, 2015 at 10:06:10 AM

So when do you want rim me JB? My succulent meaty male *sshole in your mouth. Munching my dingleberries and your tongue probes my *sshole of its sweetness.
Malevolent Creation writes:
on March 5th, 2015 at 10:09:36 AM

I am sure bullit is pulling his piss soaked c*ck to your colourful description Mr Chad.
Papillon writes:
on March 5th, 2015 at 10:21:24 AM

Yeah, what BC said! You're very creative mate. Lol.

We all know about JB's professional fantasies!
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 5th, 2015 at 10:29:33 AM

As you are stroking your thick dark c*ck and rubbing your tongue as you think of licking my fart box. I do wanna stink your mouth up when taste my buttercream.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 5th, 2015 at 10:31:33 AM

Mmmm Jb lather my bunghole with your sexy black tongue. Hot peas and butter baby come and get your supper.
Dark17 writes:
on March 5th, 2015 at 10:31:47 AM

Where's frank? Did he get deported back to Mexico yet?
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 5th, 2015 at 10:33:40 AM

JB we can't let Mink know. He'll get jealous.
Malevolent Creation writes:
on March 5th, 2015 at 10:33:42 AM

I'm white Mr Chad. But I am sure Michael is about to blow all over his sh*tty old fat box monitor of his trs80.

Notice how he lurks in the shadows waiting for such a convo to start. He stated that he and his dinner guests watched and laughed at mink. Some sort of Queer gay thing I guess.
Malevolent Creation writes:
on March 5th, 2015 at 10:38:15 AM

Lathering yourself up Michael you weak gutless c*nt.

I seriously would love to meet you though so I can tear your f*cking head off and snap your insipid spine.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 5th, 2015 at 10:38:22 AM

Well that's their deal. Whatever makes me them happy.

Dark- Frank is tied up in my basement and he's about to get sodomized like Mink does. Wanna join?
Malevolent Creation writes:
on March 5th, 2015 at 10:44:17 AM

Mr Chad since when have you been doing the ultra gay sh*t. Doesn't become you.

Trailortroll yes
Bullit of course

You no.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 5th, 2015 at 10:46:56 AM

I just like butt sex I give and never receive.
Malevolent Creation writes:
on March 5th, 2015 at 10:51:04 AM

Whatever rocks your boat!!

Hey what happened to that horrible c*nt sacdaddy
Rambo_redux writes:
on March 5th, 2015 at 11:17:23 AM

Exodus:Gods and kings is one of the worst movies I've seen in recent years.jesus christ,wtf happened to Ridley Scott ?
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 5th, 2015 at 11:34:46 AM

@rambo

Yeah, it was f*cking atrocious. How does he go from making good epic films like Gladiator and Kingdom of Heaven to sh*t like Robin Hood and Exodus?

He simply does not care anymore and likely being aware of this, he picked someone else to direct Blade Runner To.
Malevolent Creation writes:
on March 5th, 2015 at 12:21:40 PM

Ridley Scott was never the same after his Michael Caine looking brother killed himself.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 5th, 2015 at 3:29:59 PM

OK Mink be ready tonight. JB is gonna rim you while I f*ck you from being then he wants to suck my cream outta your ass.
Dark17 writes:
on March 5th, 2015 at 5:23:32 PM

@jb badchad has always been an out of closet pan sexual.
elrei writes:
on March 5th, 2015 at 7:42:15 PM

Harrison Ford Injured in Plane Crash

http://variety.com/2015/biz/news/harrison-ford-plane-crash-1201447290/

I'm guessing Chewbacca didn't check that hyperdrive after all...
Rambo_redux writes:
on March 5th, 2015 at 7:55:46 PM

He shouldn't let short round fly the plane
Rambo_redux writes:
on March 5th, 2015 at 7:55:53 PM

He shouldn't let short round fly the plane
Rambo_redux writes:
on March 5th, 2015 at 8:19:05 PM

his condition is stable.looks like he's gonna make it.

looks like we're gonna have blade runner 2 after all.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 5th, 2015 at 10:50:23 PM

Dark- basically you're saying you're mad BC I left you out. Don't worry you'll soon know why they call me Bad Chad!! So lather it up buttercup!
Dark17 writes:
on March 6th, 2015 at 1:27:40 AM

I live my life a quarter mile at the time.
Rambo_redux writes:
on March 6th, 2015 at 3:16:58 AM

^that remind me,where did the guy who was posting inspirational quotes go ?
jafinbham writes:
on March 6th, 2015 at 7:16:36 AM

And he was flying ...

(_)

( _)>⌐■-■

(⌐■_■),

... Solo

YEEEEAAAAHHH!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved