WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jessie Usher to Star in "Independence Day 2" as Will Smith's Son

Posted: March 4th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jessie Usher to Star in "Independence Day 2" as Will SmithSubmit Comment
Will Smith made it clear that he will not return for the upcoming "Independence Day" sequel. And now comes word that Jessie Usher ("Survivor's Remorse") has been cast as the lead, playing the grown-up son of Smith's character.

It has also been confirmed that Liam Hemsworth will co-star in the movie and that Jeff Goldblum will reprise his role from the original film. Roland Emmerich will return to direct the sequel.

"Independence Day 2" is set to hit theaters on June 24th, 2016, almost exactly twenty years after the first film was released on July 3rd, 1996.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 45 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on March 4th, 2015 at 5:09:36 AM

Great.
Minkοwski writes:
on March 4th, 2015 at 5:10:39 AM

Why dies he have to be black and why do we have to have this movie?
Minkοwski writes:
on March 4th, 2015 at 5:15:45 AM

The poor thug's Michael B. Jordon.
Minkοwski writes:
on March 4th, 2015 at 5:15:52 AM

*a.
Minkοwski writes:
on March 4th, 2015 at 5:22:42 AM

It's like someone said, hey, what terrible, loud, stupid cheesy 90s movie would you like to see a sequel made for, and what's the worst casting imaginable? Surprise, it's Independence Day 2, or as they're calling it ID42.
Malevolent Creation writes:
on March 4th, 2015 at 6:15:06 AM

Remove the spam Alex ffs

@mink Michael B Jordan has a weird c*nt mouth.

Bullit you ridiculous piss soaked c*nt go f*ck your boyfriends ballbag you Gay filth.

@tanmam32123 I have never pretended to be anyone but who I am.
Rambo_redux writes:
on March 4th, 2015 at 6:30:31 AM

in other words they save the rest of the money for lots of explosions.
Phil writes:
on March 4th, 2015 at 7:10:51 AM

Mink and MC. Easy with the comments gnetlemen. Your records are stuck. It has become boring to see you moan all the time.
Dark17 writes:
on March 4th, 2015 at 8:22:40 AM

Stupid.
Malevolent Creation writes:
on March 4th, 2015 at 9:04:23 AM

Dark are you controlling this site or have the trolls taken over.

The key turd thief is papillion aka bullit. This c*nt needs to die.

Whoever Phil is I refuse to converse with.
DarthMaul writes:
on March 4th, 2015 at 9:11:33 AM

Without Big Willie this ain't gonna roll..
Malevolent Creation writes:
on March 4th, 2015 at 9:40:27 AM

^^ you still raping grannies?
Rambo_redux writes:
on March 4th, 2015 at 11:31:20 AM

40 min into 'Exodus God and Kings' - what a terrible movie,can't believe Ridley Scott directed this sh*t.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 4th, 2015 at 11:50:59 AM

Going to see Focus tonight ^ hopefully it's worth the money.
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 4th, 2015 at 12:45:13 PM

RIP Daniel Von Bargen:

http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/news/daniel-von-bargen-dead-seinfeld-778494
Dark17 writes:
on March 4th, 2015 at 1:56:20 PM

@malovelant creation everything here flows through me.

But yea trolls have taken over ever since the original mink got banned.

I don't think p*ssy Alex cares anymore about this site.
codeman_1216 writes:
on March 4th, 2015 at 2:01:03 PM

New Avengers: Age of Ultron trailer

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1M--2FozoJs
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 4th, 2015 at 3:09:01 PM

I'm gonna core out mink's anus later tonight. Can't wait!!
Papillon writes:
on March 4th, 2015 at 3:14:43 PM

^ ^ LOL!

I think I'm gonna do the same thing with a baseball bat with you know who...
PORN-FLY writes:
on March 4th, 2015 at 3:34:59 PM

I havent read your link,DEAF
All i know is he tried to kill himself a while back
I believe over an illness

Its sad how life treats certain people

I wish i had a 'karma meter' so i know how much bad karma i need to work off so i can increase my good karma

Oh yea
fINK makes out with male prostitutes
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 4th, 2015 at 6:29:18 PM

Minks gonna eat his cored out *sshole when I'm done.
Frank4969 writes:
on March 4th, 2015 at 6:32:36 PM

So the site got smart and finally got rid of that c*ck sucker mink. Yet a new imitation has taken his place and hates everything. That's the problem with this site. Everyone hates everyone and everything. It's almost comical
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 4th, 2015 at 7:12:37 PM

^ I don't have everything. I do love you!!
Bandolero998 writes:
on March 4th, 2015 at 7:42:59 PM

No channing tatum to be the lead again?
Cause white house down bombed riight
So the main hero has to be black again??💩
At least goldlum gets paid
Bandolero998 writes:
on March 4th, 2015 at 7:53:07 PM

That's the same mink as always.hes just a multiple personality weirdo
Dark17 writes:
on March 4th, 2015 at 10:38:05 PM

Hey frank, did any one ask you for your opinion?

No

No


And still no.

Good riddance. Bitch
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 4th, 2015 at 10:44:59 PM

@pf

Yeah he had serious issues with diabeetus over the years. Another guy that was in that thing gone way too soon.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 4th, 2015 at 11:46:28 PM

Just got done coring out minks our Mink's anus. He looks so peaceful now. Mink said he wants everyone on WP to run a train on him esp his new buddy Frank. He wants a real Frank foot long special.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 4th, 2015 at 11:49:25 PM

f*ck Frank f*ck Mink and f*ck typing from a phone!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 4th, 2015 at 11:53:39 PM

Hey JB give Frank a rim job!
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 5th, 2015 at 12:14:00 AM

@bsdchad

Phines suck balls to type on. I should finally get a tablet for like $100 to use at home lol
PORN-FLY writes:
on March 5th, 2015 at 12:50:56 AM

I wanna phone that sucks balls
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 5th, 2015 at 12:51:34 AM

I always use my phone ^
PORN-FLY writes:
on March 5th, 2015 at 1:05:51 AM

Deaft0ne writes:
on March 5th, 2015 at 1:17:01 AM

^Lol, Tanman's delight!
Rambo_redux writes:
on March 5th, 2015 at 2:13:56 AM

Looks like 'Chappie' is crappy.

40% at RT at the moment.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 5th, 2015 at 2:23:58 AM

Porn-

You know damn well I prefer the black planes toy phone. How dare you attempt to embarrass me with this fraudulent accusation of using the WHITE toy phone.

For shame my friend, for shame.
Rambo_redux writes:
on March 5th, 2015 at 2:41:51 AM

^Tanman likes black toys.

you hear that,triggax ?
tirejvnvcx writes:
on March 5th, 2015 at 3:57:05 AM

joygames . me
PORN-FLY writes:
on March 5th, 2015 at 4:00:55 AM

Black boys,black toys and the tanmen who love them..
Blacktinoheat writes:
on March 5th, 2015 at 5:21:43 AM

Mink for the love of God STFU! It's getting your stupid wannabe racist comments are not funny anymore they where at first now they suck now STFU!
Frank4969 writes:
on March 5th, 2015 at 9:10:11 AM

Hey dark. I didn't need your permission. I shoved my opinion down your throat!

Bitch
Frank4969 writes:
on March 5th, 2015 at 9:12:00 AM

Ahh. The ever so intelligent comebacks from the same losers on worst previews minus their king mink.
Frank4969 writes:
on March 5th, 2015 at 9:13:19 AM

I'm surprised you guys have enough brain function to continue thinking without mink telling you all what to think.
DarthMaul writes:
on March 5th, 2015 at 4:24:33 PM

Nah I've hated Mink since day one. Y'all know my motto

Mink is a child molester

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved