WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Spider-Man" Reboot in Talks with "Cabin in the Woods" Director

Posted: March 3rd, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Spider-Man" Reboot in Talks with "Cabin in the Woods" DirectorSubmit Comment
Sony Pictures and Marvel are negotiating with Drew Goddard to direct Sony's upcoming "Spider-Man" reboot, which will not bring back Andrew Garfield as the title character.

Goddard directed "The Cabin in the Woods" and was hired for Sony's "Sinister Six" villain spin-off. It's not clear if the studio is still interested in pursuing "Sinister Six," but all of that will be worked out when Sony meets with Goddard later today (Tuesday).

Meanwhile, the "Spider-Man" reboot is set to hit theaters on July 28th, 2017. But first, Spider-Man will appear in Marvel's "Captain America 3: Civil War" on May 6th, 2016.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 29 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on March 3rd, 2015 at 7:02:12 AM

More Spiderman news. Obligatory.
Minkοwski writes:
on March 3rd, 2015 at 7:06:25 AM

How many f*cking times are they going to reboot that sh*tty property?
Minkοwski writes:
on March 3rd, 2015 at 7:10:10 AM

I knew Sinister Six would never get made.
Minkοwski writes:
on March 3rd, 2015 at 7:18:40 AM

Marvel should just buy out SPE and be done already. Not like Sony is doing anything useful with it.
Minkοwski writes:
on March 3rd, 2015 at 8:18:49 AM

Every time I hear this guy's name, I think of the brilliant scientist or the French New Wave director, only to realize it's the sh*tty guy who directed that sh*tty Cabin in the Woods.

Change your name, *sshole!
Raider writes:
on March 3rd, 2015 at 8:51:06 AM

You're basically talking to yourself mink lmao.
Minkοwski writes:
on March 3rd, 2015 at 9:10:18 AM

It's nice.
Minkοwski writes:
on March 3rd, 2015 at 9:11:41 AM

BadChadB33 writes:
on March 3rd, 2015 at 10:24:05 AM

Hi Mink!

Reboots galore. f*ck Hollywoods golden age. This is the best movie era ever!!





Sarcasm!
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 3rd, 2015 at 10:25:33 AM

I wanna f*ck Mink in the ass and then have him turn around and suck " his stink" off my f*ck sword.
Papillon writes:
on March 3rd, 2015 at 11:09:52 AM

Lol!

That sounds like a good plan.
Rambo_redux writes:
on March 3rd, 2015 at 11:36:34 AM

reboot ? again ? are we going to see again uncle whatever his name was getting murdered again in a flashback ?

f*ck this sh*t.
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 3rd, 2015 at 11:40:49 AM

^Yes they always have to show the Uncle Ben Minute Murder™ scene or else it's not a true Spider-Man© movie!^
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 3rd, 2015 at 3:14:55 PM

Lol "f*ck sword"

Yeah, f*ck of with spider man. It was cool back in TE early 00's. Now it's just annoying as f*ck
Dark17 writes:
on March 3rd, 2015 at 5:19:39 PM

This just in Matt kelly is mink.

They share the same IP address
Confucius writes:
on March 3rd, 2015 at 5:38:25 PM

I like you, Mink.

You're so delighfully dilusio(a)nal and self-absorbed it suddenly stopped being sad and became hilariously sad.
Papillon writes:
on March 3rd, 2015 at 5:45:24 PM

Matt Kelly is actually JB!

The most well known c*ck lover on WP!

And Mink is the new BadChad bitch.

I'm loving it this new version of WP.

Keep up the good work Alex.

ps; where the f*ck is Dustin's reviews and his cat? I really wonder...
Malevolent Creation writes:
on March 3rd, 2015 at 5:59:43 PM

One question f*ckwad. Who is Matt Kelly?

To answer yours I am sure Dustin regularly sucks your piss soaked groin while you rim the sh*t out of his cat.

You c*m soaked piss stained ridiculous c*nt.
Malevolent Creation writes:
on March 3rd, 2015 at 6:22:59 PM

Typical, gutless c*nt runs and hides.

Go suck off your lady friend who you found in Thailand in the used lady boy section you ridiculous piss soaked c*nt.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 3rd, 2015 at 11:13:19 PM

Mink I just took a sh*t. Hot peas and butter baby come and get your supper!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 3rd, 2015 at 11:17:41 PM

Bullit- DP and the cats died in an all out sex party when DP tried to shove them all up his ass sideways.
Dark17 writes:
on March 3rd, 2015 at 11:17:54 PM

Reboot. Again?

Let me guess. Spider-Man will be black?

Oh no wait, that out of style now, he will be gay this time around.

Next time he will be a tranny, and then an Asian hooker.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 3rd, 2015 at 11:29:38 PM

My honest guess is that

Matt Kelly
Pap
Maleovent
Cufusicius
Dark
And mink

Are two people who just have nothing better to do. I HIGHLY doubt they're 6 different people. I VERY much doubt it's even three different people. My guess is two.
jafinbham writes:
on March 4th, 2015 at 12:03:09 AM

As long as we get the absolute latest Spider-Man news....It turns out that little retarded gay boy from Maze Runner hasn't been cast. Probably not black/hispanic/cis/trans/asian/tranny enough for the reboot.

This will be interesting to see how much Sony can still f*ck this franchise up with home run king Marvel in their corner.
PORN-FLY writes:
on March 4th, 2015 at 3:15:54 AM

Redmayne for Spiderman

Totally serious
*not really*
shipcaptainno1 writes:
on March 4th, 2015 at 3:48:32 AM

good film
shipcaptainno1 writes:
on March 4th, 2015 at 3:49:38 AM

how do u feel about this file?
thuốc chữa viêm da
DarthMaul writes:
on March 4th, 2015 at 5:04:36 AM

Just f*cking great.I swear I cant wait till they stop making sh*tty comic book movies.After all the hacking it made sony look f*cking desperate.This sh*t right here n*gger......this sh*t right here....this is desperation at its finest!
Confucius writes:
on March 4th, 2015 at 5:13:39 PM

@tan

Now, I'm not saying that all those people, including my humble alias are NOT just 2 or 3 people.

But the fact that you, out of all people (save for mink) mentioned that all of those have no life - if pretty f*cking brilliant.

You p*ssykiller you

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved